Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawai
  • 96761
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds and amazing location We loved staying at the Maui Sheraton for its beautiful location and mid-century modern design. We enjoyed the expansive grounds, design of the pool and laid-back, pretty lobby. Staff responsiveness was inconsistent. Some staff were very welcoming and warm (including housekeeping staff) while others were cooler and minimally responsive, particularly, the staff member at the front desk who we dealt with when we first arrived at 1 am (our time) exhausted and in need of orienting. His stoney demeanour and unapologetic stance (they made a mistake with our booking) was less than impressive. The inconsistency did not deter us from wanting to return, however, The rooms were spotless and although the beds were not as comfortable as hoped, the amenities were excellent. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Check In I received an email prior to arriving at The Sheraton Maui, asking for my arrival info. I stated I would arrive at hotel around 11:00am, and when I got there, it took almost 4 hours to get me into a room. So, after putting luggage,wife,and son into car, and driving around resort to my building, we all got out, with luggage,and went into room, and see a king size bed. I called and told the front desk, this is not what I requested. So, I had to pack the car with wife,son, and luggage, and drive back to the Bell Desk (at request of front desk) When I got to Bell Desk, they had no idea what,or who I was. Guy disaappeared for almost 10 minutes, and finally gave me a set of keys to my new room. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We love the Sheraton at black rock. We used to get there a couple of times a year but we haven't been back for a while. The experience from the time we pulled into valet until we left was perfection. Clean and well appointed rooms, great location, attentive staff, great food and bars, wonderful beach. What more could one possible ask? July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th Anniversary My wife and I celebrated our 50th anniversary with our entire family (10) and our stay was very enjoyable. The facility was clean andwell maintained. The only complaint was the birds. Where ever food was served, including inside. The birds were a constant distraction, landing everywhere including tables and chairs. Over all the stay was very good. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A brief stay in Paradise: Sheraton Blackrock We returned once again to this beautiful location. We were greeted warmly by Noah at the front desk and he made sure we were satisfied with our accommodations. We loved the new breakfast and evening reception area on the 8th floor in building 5. Dyanne was a very friendly and helpful hostess. While the complimentary beer and wine was appreciated, you might want to consider a cash bar for premium drinks. Thank you for a wonderful stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by location is nice, but that also brings in non-guests I enjoyed the grounds and my room very much. Some things could be in better condition like the balcony doors, shower and electrical buttons and outlets, but all worked and things were okay - could just be better. staff was nice grounds were nice and I loved walking from my room to where I needed to go on the lawn, made for pleasant walks around property What I didn't like was the staffing (or lack of) in the pool area - there were many non-guests using the pools and some of them were quite rowdy and disrespectful kids and adults in the mid day, so not late at night (walking in the fenced in areas, jumping from bridges, jumping into adult pool using the life saving pole as high jump) - there was no one monitoring the pool area to make sure only guests used the pool. garbage by the beach wasn't emptied enough, so items were just left on ground to blow back onto the beach the lobby could be so much better if it wasn't being used as sales space - the vacation and picture sales should be off to the side somewhere, it made what could have been a nice entry and meeting point, not so nice July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location I would stay here again but we used SPG points for a free room and it was one of the worst rooms on the property. There was a constant noise that kept running off and on, not sure what it was. Also the phone in the room never worked which made it difficult to reach the front desk or room service etc. The place is very beautiful and all of the staff were friendly and the location is great. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the Maui Sheraton We recently came back to the Sheraton and loved it so much I had to write a review. The location simply can't be beat - the beach at black rock is absolutely amazing and the Sheraton makes it even better. The accommodations need a bit of a face lift but it won't stop us from returning. July 13, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>