Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 571 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Basic Needs are Met Let me say that I did get an upgrade, but I practically had to give up a kidney for it. I have stayed here several times and SPG recognition has always been minimal. This time I noted that it was both our honeymoon, and my husband's birthday. There was NO recognition of either. I mean a simple free drink, slice of cake sent up, just something to say congrats ... but nothing at all. Stay here if you want to be in a good location with basic amenities. Don't expect anything over and beyond minimal service. Service at pool was extremely slow as well and towels ran out everyday. The 'lounge' was a joke. Don't waste your time or money for it. The best thing was the platinum breakfast buffet daily. Food was fantastic and service there was great. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymooners This hotel was absolutely wonderful! We will certainly stay here again. Thank you Sheraton for making our Honeymoon so memorable and relaxing. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for a honeymoon The location, staff, facilities and room were exceptional. We were thrilled to be there and enjoyed the beautiful grounds and comfortable room. We were treated with care and respect and enjoyed the beauty of the island at our doorstep. Thank you! July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a location! We spent 10 awesome nights here for our 20th anniversary. The hotel is in a perfect location! The grounds are beautiful and the snorkeling at black rock was beautiful - turtles, breathtaking fish. The resort has the Feeling of old Hawaii luxury. It needs Some work, but is very comfortable. Our son enjoyed the kids activities. Jack at the keike hale was awesome with him. Made him feel totally comfortable as he taught lei making, hula, ukulele, coconut husking, and other fun activities. He is a wealth of Hawaiian information and it was a real treat to talk to him. We enjoyed our stay very much and hope to be back again soon! June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Dream Anniversary My husband and I celebrated our 50th anniversary in May at the Sheraton Resort Maui. We had a wonderful experience. We were checked in by a very polite lady that not only upgraded us into a suite which we found to have not only the best ocean view but close to everything. She saw to it that our bags got to our room and even ask if we like a sandwich since we had a late flight and had not had a chance to eat. The beach was . beautiful. The pool was huge and we always found plenty of lounge chairs. We could sit on our balcony and watch the nightly dive from the rocks that were nearby. We attended the luau at Sheraton and will cherish our picture and great time we had. We were treated like royalty from the time we arrived until the day we left for home. We would like to highly recommend Sheraton Maui Resort . We will never forget our wonderful stay. June 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful location but the hotel needs work After visiting other properties around Hawaii I had some expectation for this hotel set in paradise. If one took the location away, you'd be left with a hotel in desperate need of improvement overall. The check in area is tiny, with only two people working which resulted in a long line both for regular guests and platinum/gold guest line as well. Upon check in it sounded great that we were upgraded but later I realized the upgrade wasn't as great. Also upon check out I was asked if we are celebrating anything (our anniversary) but we didn't receive any special gift (wine, chocolates....) like they do at the Sheraton Oahu, so not sure why the agent asked at all. Our room was however a low level jr. suite with old carpet, nasty couch and a fairly large bathroom. There were two tvs in the room which got upgraded to nice size screens during our stay. The issue was that to go to the lounge it took like 10 minutes as we were on the completely opposite side from the platinum lounge. The lounge was very underwhelming. The location and view was fine, but the offerings were miserable and not worth this level of a property. Warm water, weak appetizers......not sure how the breakfast there is as I opted to take full breakfast. Even though the breakfast at the restaurant was fine, it wasn't epic, as some of the other properties down this beach. The pool chairs are plenty but you have to go early to get a decent spot. Platinum status gets you extra towel. One day they ran out of towels.....so not sure what the resort charges are for then? The grounds staff, valet, and waiters all seem to care, the management of this property doesn't, I even got to talk to one, what a shame. Beautiful location, but the hotel needs to do a better job. If all staff tries as hard as they do trying to sell you a timeshare this would be an amazing property. You take away the location and the fact that you are in Maui and it is just your average airport Sheraton with no special over and beyond service. June 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Great place to stay on the island. Beautiful hotel and location. Learned about Hawaii's culture and history through activities director, who also taught me how to play the Ukulele. Highly recommend! May 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this location Love this hotel location and grounds as well as beach front. Have been coming yearly for the last 25 yrs. and do feel that it could use a bit of updating. Noticed that things did not look quite as well taken care (broken lights on the lawn, swimming pool handrails and cement around pool cracked/broken, garbage around perimeter of the pool). Staff wonderful especially our room maid, Mila and bar -tenders in the pool bars so friendly and nice. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and wonderful stay We stayed at the Sheraton Maui Resort and Spa for our 35th wedding anniversary - we had a wonderful ocean view, and the staff treated us wonderful throughout our vacation. Facility is perfect for lounging by the pool and watching the cliff divers at sunset. May 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice Lovely view from our room every morning. Friendly staff. Rooms need to be updated.more options for breakfast dinning. Nice pool area. Would love to see more Gluten free items I have Celiac disease. The Vallet was very prompt and friendly. Not a place for singles. My best friend and I went and I would say 95% were couples or married. Very romantic if you are a couple May 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Seriously lacking in customer service aspect and lots of miscommunication from staff. The last thing you want is to be frustrated on vacation or your honeymoon. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel We're here in Oct and couldn't wait to return. Great location at the end of the beach. Best Snorkeling spot on Kaanapali beach. Super staff from check-in to beach services and through check out. Whoever is training the staff is doing it right! March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A bit of heaven The Sheraton Maui is a beautiful and peaceful hotel! We stayed in an ocean view deluxe room. The view was spectacular! We were there during whale season. We could see the whales from our lanai! The Sheraton is a few minutes walk to Whalers Village for shopping. Plus they have a free shuttle. We ate breakfast at the Sheraton every morning. The food was delicious. The dining options are also great. We ate dinner at the Grill and watched the cliff diver at Sunset! We highly recommend the Sheraton Maui at Black Rock! March 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed They could not find my updated reservations, so ended up in a room furthest away from everything. Having long distance walking disability this was not good. (also note to staff, could not park in disabled spots because cars that did not have disability placards were parked in the spots.) also staff, except for manager, was not helpful. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best platinum service ever! After reading the reviews I was very concerned with staying at the Sheraton. That being said, we were not prepared for the excellent service and the quality of the resort! As a platinum Starwood member, I always have high expectations but am usually disappointed with the service and upgrades that platinum guests should, yet rarely receive. This was not the case with the Sheraton Maui! We have never experienced such attention and service at any other property. Every single staff member from the front desk to the pool staff were friendly, helpful, and welcoming. The Club Level services were great and the platinum breakfast was fantastic. The absolute highlight was watching the whales from our room on the Moana wing. The only suggestion I could possibly make is to keep the pool a little warmer. We will be back for sure! February 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great Place Need Heated Pool and More Yoga Hotel is absolutely beautiful with fantastic scenery from every angle. The staff could be a little more friendly when checking in. The pool is absolutely freezing so it would be nice if it could be heated a little so people will use it more. Yoga classes with Nina were terrific. Hotel should look at offering more of these throughout the week and day - perhaps one at sunset a few times per week. Not sure why the hotel wouldnt offer more especially since the guests are paying for it and everyday i went there were 10+ people in attendance. Would definitely come back but will absolutely check and confirm that there is yoga at the facility which will make or break my decision. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation location We enjoyed staying at Sheraton Maui, very nice room and great staff. Be ready to walk though because the property is very large. We also loved the views and beach front access! Can't wait to come back. February 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great disappointment The location is wonderful. The landscape from the room terrific. Excellent cleaning service on the room. Courtesy at the pool service. Stop. These are the only good things. Staff never smiling. One on two elevator out of order for three days. A lot of birds jumping on the breakfast tables. A general sensation that the hotel is not well managed: no customer care absolutely. We will never come back: this was our first and probably last experience with Sheraton. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay We arrived at OGG. Got our rental vehicle and drove to the hotel. Upon arrival at the hotel the valet met us at the car. My wife could not get the door to unlock and the valet got a bit upset. This changed our arrival mood a bit. I asked that the luggage be sent to the room. We went to the front desk to check in. We were greeted by a very friendly smile. The woman welcomed us and acknowledged us as SPG members. We were briefed about the property and advised all the times for food/beverage service, pool hours, etc. We took our map and proceeded to our room. The property is vast. We were on our way over to Bldg 6. This is over on Black Rock overlooking the ocean. Three elevators later we arrive in our room. Nicely appointed room. Clean. Quiet. So back to the valet/luggage...We wait, wait, and wait some more. The phone rings. It's the valet desk. A nice voice is on the phone. Mr ####, we have your car here along with your luggage. Are you planning on retrieving it? The previous valet never passed our request onto the relief person. I asked this valet to send up the stuff and park the car. The phone rings again. It's the valet again. He advised us that a large group arrived and our goodies will delayed about 45min. I told him that we'll retrieve it. My wife and I took the three elevators and arrived at the valet desk. The guy greeted us and apologized for the issue. He then asked us if we had something to eat as it was 11pm and all the restaurants were closed. **He asks us to please hang on one second and goes to search for some food. He returns in less than two minutes. He has a bag with two yummy sandwiches. Two freezing cold bottles of water. Two bananas.** AWESOME!! We upgraded to Sheraton Club. We had nightly refreshments and nibbles. We also had morning breakfast. The room overlooked the grounds and OCEAN. The staff was wonderful. One really stood out, GUY. He was the bartender. That man...what a top shelf GUY he is. Very nice and attentive. Whales, dolphins, turtles...sea kayaks, and humans all swam right past our lanai. What a wonderful experience. The only drawback was the pool area. Go early in the day if you wish a lounger. There are not that many seats to go around. February 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Customer Service and unable to sleep on weekends We stayed at your hotel (Sheraton Maui Resort) from Jan 16 – 24 as we were there for the Island Eyes conference. While the property itself was lovely, we were kept until 1:30 AM on three of the eight nights we stayed at the resort. We had a beach facing room with the door and drapes closed and we sleep with ear plugs when travelling – yet we were still woken up by the loud music from the club. We phoned the front desk to complain each night it happened, but the front desk attendant really didn’t care and offered no solution. We were asked how our stay was when we checked out and we brought up the noise issue again, and the front desk attendant just shrugged and looked at the floor until we left. We paid over $300/night plus resort fees and such, and I expect a bit more in the way of customer service than that when complaining about the same issue four times. It’s ridiculous that you play music that loud at a family resort until 1:30 AM, and when I look on TripAdvisor it seems everyone has the same complaint and the response to each complaint is just a cut and paste saying “Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are so sorry to hear about your unpleasant experience at our resort, and we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced and lack of customer service. We will review your feedback with our management team. We take feedback very seriously. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and provide a five star stay.” I emailed the resort when we returned home to reiterate my annoyance with the music and that nobody ever apologized or acknowledged our concern, but they did not reply (not surprising given the service we had while staying there). We have normally had good experiences at Starwood properties, but this place is one to be avoided. TripAdvisor is full of negative reviews about the horrible customer service, and for this property they are fully justified. January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved our visit in OCT/NOV We debated - from afar - Westin or Sheraton? So glad we chose the Sheraton! I am a SPG Platinum and traditionally will pick Westin over Sheraton (find them to be a bit more upscale and more couple vs. family), but glad we opted for Sheraton Maui. We did walk by the Westin and it is a very nice resort (5 minutes away). I just thought the location beach-wise of the Sheraton was superior. Sheraton's beach is at the end of the beach walk and next to Black Rock a great swim/snorkel locale. We were pleasantly surprised by the food and drink at the hotel - above average and we are picky foodies from SF. Our room was upgraded to building six with an incredible view of the Pacific/Black Rock/Lanai - lets be honest, this made our couple stay amazing! Upgrade to this (we got it on a Platinum upgrade but I wouldn't count on it - worth the extra $$# Our balcony view allowed us to sip wine and relax watching amazing fall sunsets and turtles/dolphins in the morning. #P.S. - ABC store a 8 minute walk had better wines, Matanzas Creek, Duckhorn, Silver Oak, Chateau Montelana# than my neighborhood bodega in SF - and good prices!!# Overall the room décor is basic, but clean and functional. If you are planning on afternoons on your deck - make the upgrade - if you are just planning on laying your head on a nice, clean pillow after being out all day with hikes/snorkeling/fishing - any other room will be fine. But yeah, overall the rooms could be updated but they are absolutely acceptable and in the 3.5-4 star level. This is an older venue and there are areas for improvement, but we thoroughly enjoyed everything about our stay. The staff was nice - talk to them! make friends at the bars/restaurants! they always remembered our names and drinks. The Club Room#free to Platinums# had an incredible view and was solid. It is near the gym #solid/basic/but workable# and while the eggs were a bit sketchy it made for a nice/free breakfast. There was an abundance of coffee drinks, fresh fruit, pastries proteins/bacon/sausage. In the evening free basic wine/beer and a couple apptz made for a nice hold-over before dinner plans - and again, the view is fab. I'm not sure I'd pay to have this level - unless maybe I had kids, #regular breakfast is expensive) but as a Platinum - so worth it! Building 6 is also near the Club room and has its own parking nearby. Otherwise, one caveat, this place is huge!! I kept thinking about my mom who walks with a cane and we'd certainly have to make allowances for her. We are already making plans to go back. To each their own, but I can't imagine having a bad experience here. Our view and the tranquil nature of building 6 made this stay spectacular. Other rooms are solid too #we stayed one night in a partial ocean while our room was being readied) - but as a couple with no kids, building 6 really worked for us. Note on the dining - we were shocked at the teppan-yaki place, much better than we thought it would be. Expensive and they only have "set" seatings so call early if you are going, but a nice time and I can see the knives/chopping/activity fun for groups/families. Not the best meal we had but better than expected. . Pool/Beach bars - check their happy hour times. 10 minutes later and your bill goes up by half - solid drinks, loved the "under 100 calorie" drinks! Also had some amazing grilled shrimp here. Primary restaurant - can't remember its name, but the main dining area had a great wine selection and solid apptz. Turns into a night club on the weekends after hours, fun, but we were in bed by then. January 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rundown and not Sheraton Quality This hotel is not Sheraton quality. It's rundown. I have photos of my room furniture that is broken, the shower and bath tub basin with stains and rust, cracks in the sink, et. al. This property is in need of a lot of work. There was effectively no benefit to being an SPG member at this property and our complaints and criticisms were ignored. I would not recommend this hotel and will not stay here again. January 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not treated like a VIP Black Rock Restaurant staff needs a reality check. Worst service ever - mediocre drinks and NO ALOHA! November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui in October, 2015 We traveled from Virginia to spend my husband's birthday. Stayed here for 3 nights and was 100% satisfied and impressed. Beautiful view,amazingly beautiful!. Excellent customer service, we were treated with Aloha everywhere. Thank you Ms Ashley O. for all your help arranging everything, you are a joy to deal with. November 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel and swimming pool fully compliant with ADA regulations Pleasant & friendly staff November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property in prime location at Black Rock. Staff full of aloha, even offered a snack to us as we checked in quite late. Delicious and creative food using local ingredients. Chuck, Alan and team very attentive to conference. Comfortable meeting space. Spacious guest rooms. November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Vacation I enjoyed this hotel very much. I had an Ocean Front room and it was very quiet although a long walk to everything. The food was wonderful including great room service (bring plenty of money) Would stay here again November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location. This hotel has it all! Location, comfortable and clean rooms, friendly and knowledgeable staff, nice gym. I highly recommend the Sheraton Maui Resort. November 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trip 30! Well it all started in 1969 and the tradition of the Sheraton stated with me at a young age. The people are wonderful the poolside is great and black rock speaks for its self! We love the Sheraton Maui like our second home and will always be back! October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I expected and more When you think of a Hawaiian getaway you think beaches, pool, sun, relaxation and more. The restaurants are good, the views are spectacular and the beaches are some of the best on the island. You can snorkel right at Black Rock. The price of food and drinks was about what I would expect at resorts like this one. If you are SPG Platinum like myself, this place knows how to make you feel like a valued customer. October 18, 2015
  • 2016-10-25 T11:21:01.532-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_571, tr_571
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>