Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 568 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary We stayed a year ago and it was our 3rd time and again it exceeded our expectations. It has everything you could want in a relaxing fun vacation. Sun, sand, water and food and drink close by. The snorkeling at Black Rock is fantastic and we seen schools of fish and 3 Sea turtles. If you choose to go the Sheraton Maui please do NOT touch the Sea turtles. The grounds at the hotel are very well groomed and beautiful. We loved the tiki torches along the pathways. Also don't miss the cliff diving ceremony. The two pool bars have great food and drinks. The hotel staff is the reason it is ran so smoothly. Everywhere we went at the hotel the staff was smiling and very polite plus helpful. September 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great views The ocean front view is magnificent. I love that the staff always show their Aloha spirit. They are always gracious and willing to accommodate. The restaurants are great, service was phenomenal and I enjoyed the late night music. September 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by just a note on my stay Stayed at Sheraton Maui Resort. Over all the area is beautiful, very relaxing, I however found trash under the bushes around the pools making it un-inviting, as well as the several children in both parts of the pool. (there are two pools, one being very deep) I found safety issues in the hallway off the pools to get to the elevator with out safety rugs to prevent slipping, there are several puddles of water and bare feet. I thought the cushions on the lounges around the pool very dirty and could smell the fungus growing from inside the cushions. - a health issue. The lack of seating available, pool side, I notices the same towels on a lounge chair in the same place all day, limiting people to enjoy the pool area, however the sign suggested if left for one hour unattended they would be removed, it never happened. My "oh you have a great room" patios were un-kept and needed washing, and the upper plants needed watering as wilted. Having an upper level expensive room I did not feel it gave me any benefits over the cheapest rooms. I did get a towel if I brought my "towel card", I thought there was a lack of signage to indicate where to find laundry, ice etc...parking and valet parking very expensive, having to pay additional for "special sitting". in certain lounge chairs. Additional charges for sporting equipment, for surfing in the area, paddle boarding and snorkeling. Should be a complementary privilege for hotel guest. maybe with limited time of use thus becomes avail later in the day to others to also use I thought the bars closed early at 9 pm and the singer/entertainment also ended early. Found the prices of drinks and food very expensive on the hotel grounds, and noticed people bringing in there own drinks, to make it affordable for them. And then sneaking them pools side and hiding them in there bags and cups. I felt my pocket was being picked at every part of the hotel stay from water activity items, food drinks and seating. I left a tip for the maid but would have likes to know on a daily basis who my maid was, maybe a daily envelope or card so I could leave the tip for the appropriate person. Having a credit card returned to the front desk after leaving it on a fishing boat, and receiving a call that is was at the front desk, informing the person on the line I would pick it up in the morning, when I went to pick it up they having no idea what I was talking about, and did looking for it, involved the manager who also could not find it. and they eventually did find it, just as I was just about to cancel it, It was in the safe. Why did the staff not look there to begin with and why was it not communicated about between shifts at the front desk, reducing my and my husbands stress level. Although overall the staff were pleasant at all interactions I found the most pleasant were the valet parking and valet desk staff, August 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great vacation at Sheraton Maui First came 25 years ago for 15th wedding anniversary. Been back about ever 2 years, including our recent 40th anniversary trip with 3 rooms and 11 family members. As always great location, staff and hotel. We have travelled the world, but our favorite vacation spot is the Sheraton Maui. August 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is located in a beautiful location I stayed at this hotel with my parents who were celebrating their 50th wedding anniversary. This was their 1st trip to Hawaii. I'm very glad that we chose this hotel. It is located very conveniently. There are many amenities that are available to take advantage of on site, on being the black rocks which people dive from daily. There are great pools. They also have a wonderful breakfast served daily. All of our meals which we had on the resort were well prepared and delicious. Most of the staff were very nice and hospitable. My parents had a wonderful time. My only issue is that I was not able to get SPG points for this stay since I booked through a 3rd party. I was not informed about this until I checked in so that was disappointing. August 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Basic Needs are Met Let me say that I did get an upgrade, but I practically had to give up a kidney for it. I have stayed here several times and SPG recognition has always been minimal. This time I noted that it was both our honeymoon, and my husband's birthday. There was NO recognition of either. I mean a simple free drink, slice of cake sent up, just something to say congrats ... but nothing at all. Stay here if you want to be in a good location with basic amenities. Don't expect anything over and beyond minimal service. Service at pool was extremely slow as well and towels ran out everyday. The 'lounge' was a joke. Don't waste your time or money for it. The best thing was the platinum breakfast buffet daily. Food was fantastic and service there was great. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymooners This hotel was absolutely wonderful! We will certainly stay here again. Thank you Sheraton for making our Honeymoon so memorable and relaxing. July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel for a honeymoon The location, staff, facilities and room were exceptional. We were thrilled to be there and enjoyed the beautiful grounds and comfortable room. We were treated with care and respect and enjoyed the beauty of the island at our doorstep. Thank you! July 7, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:05.266-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_568, tr_568
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>