Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 499 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing excellent breakfast, nice pool room (ocean front view) setup was average but with beautiful view and big bathroom bad welcome service: no informations about leisure activities, breakfast hours and dinner proposals or where the room is situated, no map of the resort July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great grounds and location I really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Maui. It felt relaxing. The grounds were clean, updated and very Hawaii. My only recommendation was to make the rooms more Hawaii. They were nice, but it didn't seem any different than any other Sheraton hotel in any other city. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel needs some area to grill out overall a nice hotel, but would be nice to have a few grills where you could grill out with your party to socialize. Other hotels offer this feature and it nice to do for a change or to cook out your catch from a days fishing. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by January 2013 Excellent service from staff, great room and view, Good support for business needs. Internet daily login is a pain - you should allow the purchase of a multi-day plan. "Premium" service was not noticeably faster than standard and not worth the $16.99 per day. PLease fix this - we'll be back as soon as we can. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort feeling although I enjoyed the resort, there were a few things that could have been better. My Significant other and I both agreed that the food was just okay. The portion size was great but the quality of food didn't meet the cost of the food. We often ate off location for this reason. There should be an option for late night food and beverages as well as have the coffee cart open sooner for those that are still adjusting to the time change. The short walk from the resort to the beach was great! The amenities offered on location were great! Most staff was beyond nice and helpful. The rooms were comfortable but could use better lighting in the restroom. I was not happy with housekeeping. Several days the rooms were not made over until late afternoon and it lacked attention to detail. there should be quality control going in and checking the rooms. One day, i even noticed my new shower towel smelled terrible. Almost like it was burnt.... I would return but most likely try a new resort September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is #1 The experience really was excellent. Food was quite expensive though. Every employee I spoke to was helpful. My wife went to the spa for a manicure and loved it. August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton in May 2014 and had a wonderful time. We had stayed in Kaanapli Beach many times but never in the Sheraton. The room was spacious, comfortable and well equipped. Daily maid service was provided and our maid was exceptional. Highly recommend this hotel. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff make this facility. Location does not hurt it either. This is our fourth year staying here and the staff are so courteous and bend over backwards to make your stay wonderful. Our adult children have also stayed here and say the same thing. It amazed us that they remember us from one stay to the next and have become like family. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beach and snorkeling resort Top attraction - Black rock snorkelling friendly staff though Plat amenity was not well defined. good restaurants if you are not interested in leaving the area. Loved the pool that covers a good part of the hotel front. One downside is the place is huge so it takes a good part to get oriented. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied My husband and I are were on a little get-away. The room we had was nothing amazing, but it had all that we needed and was cleaned daily to our expectations. The pillows are very fluffy...which we weren't a big fan of, but that is my only complaint. We would go back with our own pillows :) October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by April stay Dive bar menu out of date same for last 5 years. Mai Tai bar closed for 1st 3 days of stay due special group not advised at check in? Prices are high at outside bar restaurants compared to others on beach. Poor selection of draft beers at all bars 2 only other hotels on beach have up to 16 April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Recognition Two staff members at the hotel made this a very warm and memorable stay: Tanya at the Black Rock pool bar went above and beyond to provide great service and recommendations for the local area. Rosie in the Black Rock Spa gave the absolute best professional massage I have ever experienced. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first real experience in Maui By the time we checked in, all our 11 heavy pieces of luggage we're heading for our room with us. The food was delicious, view from room amazing and the staff made you feel at home straight away at any hour, day or night. Best internet connection ever July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had the location, beach and snorkeling was great. The grounds at the Sheraton were what we were hoping for. The beach and the snorkeling was great. Pool service staff was very informative with the safety of the ocean. Great pool to relax, large enough to avoid over crowding. Good times!!! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! This hotel is in a great location on Ka'anapali Beach! We had a wonderful stay here. The hotel front desk staff was excellent! We had an issue with needing an ADA room with a wheel in shower for my parents, and they upgraded them to make sure they got the correct room. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyment in Maui Sheraton The Sheraton Maui helped provide the kind of dream vacation we had planned to celebrate 40 years of marriage and our retirements from the work place. A beautiful facility with all the indemnities needed for total relaxation and exciting entertainment. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is best in Maui With a sandy beach for swimming, Blabk Rock for snorkeling or swimming with turtles, a sunset view of divers from the rock....Sheraton is a perfect location. pools are delightful. Pool Bar has great MaiTais. Servive everywhere, particularly at services poolside amazing. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay with family Stayed for 5 nights with kids aged 10 and 14. We had a great time. Kids loved the beach and pool. Concierge was great in setting up activities. Service throughout the resort was always very good. No complaints. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I want to go back This is the 6th time my family and I have returned to the Sheraton Maui Resort and we are talking about the next trip. Love it! August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel could be much better. The hotel was beautiful. The staff was helpful & friendly. The room was comfortable but not clean or well maintained. There was trash under the bed. Had to wipe down the tub due to hairs in it before bathing my children. The shower head was leaking spraying water across the bathroom. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This resort was beautiful with a great beach front. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. I will definitely stay here again. Only minor complaints . . . poor wifi in rooms and high food and beverage prices considering the cost of the room. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by December Holiday 3 stars Beach staff great. Beds are old and very uncomfortable. Facilities are clean and well landscaped. Front desk and other staff left a lot to be desired in the warm customer service department. I'll likely not return as I've had better experiences elsewhere on the island. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for group events My company held it's annual eductational conference at the Sheraton Maui. The hotel and staff worked closely with me to make sure that the conference and all the related events went off without a hitch. I had not one complaint about the hotel or rooms from our attendees! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury in paradise Outstanding service & cleaniless in salubrious, luxurious surroundings. A beautiful resort to relax in. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peace and Quiet We enjoy this Hotel for the peace and quiet. Thie views are quite impressive, depending on your room allocation. Ti is a relaxing holiday destination. The breakfast buffet needs to be more exciting, it is the same varieties of food every day. Need more fruit selections. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite pleasant Hotel is quite pleasant but had considerable difficulty with internet and it was never solved August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could have been better. We stayed with you 11 years ago and had a wonderful experience. This time only parts of our stay were outstanding. The room was not kept at the level of cleanliness we were expecting. We requested a new light bulb early on and never heard from anyone about our request. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st time visitor to Hawaii Pros: Location, grounds, staff, food good but pricey. Cons: Pricey, internet fees The weather was cool and breezy so pool and hot tub not used since they were both out doors. The fitness center was sort of hard to locate initially--small but useable equipment. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful location This hotel has the best location on the island. The pool is fabulous. The room was great. Food was good, but pricey. Waitressing service at pool, lacking, and drinks were not done well. Snorkeling at the black is wonderful! Had a great stay! May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upset It needs more pools & we never had wifi in our room all 4 nights we were there. Also I'm a coffee drinker and was very upset I woke up to no coffee creamer and when I went looking at 530 am there was none to be found and when I called there was no answer. October 23, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>