Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 553 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Seriously lacking in customer service aspect and lots of miscommunication from staff. The last thing you want is to be frustrated on vacation or your honeymoon. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel We're here in Oct and couldn't wait to return. Great location at the end of the beach. Best Snorkeling spot on Kaanapali beach. Super staff from check-in to beach services and through check out. Whoever is training the staff is doing it right! March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A bit of heaven The Sheraton Maui is a beautiful and peaceful hotel! We stayed in an ocean view deluxe room. The view was spectacular! We were there during whale season. We could see the whales from our lanai! The Sheraton is a few minutes walk to Whalers Village for shopping. Plus they have a free shuttle. We ate breakfast at the Sheraton every morning. The food was delicious. The dining options are also great. We ate dinner at the Grill and watched the cliff diver at Sunset! We highly recommend the Sheraton Maui at Black Rock! March 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed They could not find my updated reservations, so ended up in a room furthest away from everything. Having long distance walking disability this was not good. (also note to staff, could not park in disabled spots because cars that did not have disability placards were parked in the spots.) also staff, except for manager, was not helpful. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best platinum service ever! After reading the reviews I was very concerned with staying at the Sheraton. That being said, we were not prepared for the excellent service and the quality of the resort! As a platinum Starwood member, I always have high expectations but am usually disappointed with the service and upgrades that platinum guests should, yet rarely receive. This was not the case with the Sheraton Maui! We have never experienced such attention and service at any other property. Every single staff member from the front desk to the pool staff were friendly, helpful, and welcoming. The Club Level services were great and the platinum breakfast was fantastic. The absolute highlight was watching the whales from our room on the Moana wing. The only suggestion I could possibly make is to keep the pool a little warmer. We will be back for sure! February 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great Place Need Heated Pool and More Yoga Hotel is absolutely beautiful with fantastic scenery from every angle. The staff could be a little more friendly when checking in. The pool is absolutely freezing so it would be nice if it could be heated a little so people will use it more. Yoga classes with Nina were terrific. Hotel should look at offering more of these throughout the week and day - perhaps one at sunset a few times per week. Not sure why the hotel wouldnt offer more especially since the guests are paying for it and everyday i went there were 10+ people in attendance. Would definitely come back but will absolutely check and confirm that there is yoga at the facility which will make or break my decision. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation location We enjoyed staying at Sheraton Maui, very nice room and great staff. Be ready to walk though because the property is very large. We also loved the views and beach front access! Can't wait to come back. February 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great disappointment The location is wonderful. The landscape from the room terrific. Excellent cleaning service on the room. Courtesy at the pool service. Stop. These are the only good things. Staff never smiling. One on two elevator out of order for three days. A lot of birds jumping on the breakfast tables. A general sensation that the hotel is not well managed: no customer care absolutely. We will never come back: this was our first and probably last experience with Sheraton. February 4, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T09:31:25.401-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_553, tr_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>