Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds and amazing location We loved staying at the Maui Sheraton for its beautiful location and mid-century modern design. We enjoyed the expansive grounds, design of the pool and laid-back, pretty lobby. Staff responsiveness was inconsistent. Some staff were very welcoming and warm (including housekeeping staff) while others were cooler and minimally responsive, particularly, the staff member at the front desk who we dealt with when we first arrived at 1 am (our time) exhausted and in need of orienting. His stoney demeanour and unapologetic stance (they made a mistake with our booking) was less than impressive. The inconsistency did not deter us from wanting to return, however, The rooms were spotless and although the beds were not as comfortable as hoped, the amenities were excellent. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you'd want in a hotel The suite was spacious and comfortable, the ocean views were outstanding, the food at the poolside grill was tasty, and the location was convenient to restaurants and shopping. The Black Rock was a great attraction for the family. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thoughts from experienced traveler First of all, we stayed in building six and the room was amazing. We spent so much time just sitting on our lanai watching whales. Loved the pool, loved the self park up on that side, and loved the friendly people working there. I think our one big complaint was the lack of places to eat. There was limited food at the pool bar and the one Black Rock restaurant where we had our worst meal. They had run out of he three-course meal they were advertising by 8 p.m. and our waiter was rude. The other items on the menu were unbelievably expensive. Finding places to eat on site is definitely an issue. Otherwise, it was a wonderful time and easily the best place to stay on Kaanapali if you are into whale watching. January 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by lack of customer service My stay at this resort did not meet expectations. The first issue i had with my stay was that there was no early check in, and when i arrived to check in, the line was extremely long and did not have enough staff to handle the line. i feel if people could check in a little early then the 3 pm check in time the wait wouldnt be as long and people would then be able to enjoy the resort sooner and not waste time waiting in line. also the front desk would not answer the phone in a timely fashion. i had to call many times to try to get a hold of someone to ask a simple question. because it was hard to get a hold of the front desk, i would have to leave my desk and walk over to try to get a simple question asked. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place! There were a lot of families, and I was concerned it might be too noisy, but it absolutely was not. It would be nice if they had a pool for adults only so we might get access to some lounge chairs. Also, there were ants in the room when I arrived. Otherwise, I really enjoyed this hotel. Drinks are a bit pricey, and the food selection at the Links Bar could be expanded. I had a nice vacation here. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Experience and Service I reserved a suite for my son and daughter in laws' honeymoon. The kids checked in late on Friday night and were given a standard room with no view. Fortunately they complained in the morning and were given a similar room with a better room for the remainder of the stay. I was concerned however that the desk staff seemed to give them a hard time about the room/upgrade because they said the SPG Lifetime Gold member (me) needed to be using the room. My personal concierge also tried to get an upgraded room prior to the stay and was not successful. It just seems like the staff could have done something more or been a bit more accomodating for the newlyweds and it left me disappointed with the service and level of treatment. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel needs some area to grill out overall a nice hotel, but would be nice to have a few grills where you could grill out with your party to socialize. Other hotels offer this feature and it nice to do for a change or to cook out your catch from a days fishing. August 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Who sleeps in double beds? overpriced stay Three of us stayed in the room.. The beds were double beds. It was extremely uncomfortable to sleep two adults in double beds especially not as husband/wife. Food was extremely overpriced. I had two slices of french toast for $21, I realize food has to be shipped in. However, I just had french toast at my favorite restaurant at home. I received 6 slices of french toast with blueberries and whip cream for $8. Two waitstaff were extremely rude but other staff went out of their way to make our stay extremely pleasant. Erin at the kiddie poolside bar was awesome. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a beautiful resort The Sheraton Maui is my favorite Maui resort. I have stayed at most of them in Kanapali and Wailea. Yes, the rooms need to be refreshed, but the grounds and the people are wonderful, and more than make up for it. The restaurants need some serious help, but the Whaler's Village and Lahaina are very close with fantastic restaurants. The beach towel people are rude, but I do not think they are Sheraton employees. Sheraton should do this themselves. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with and excellent staff For our Honeymoon this hotel met all expectations. would definitely go back!!! April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in Maui Although the facilities didn't meet my expectations of excellent, my overall stay was very good. The view was truly beautiful and the room was adequately clean. The room was also well appointed with nice furniture that did show a tremendous amount of age. One of the most remarkable features of this room was the insulation. I never heard ANY of my neighbors or individuals outside the room or on adjacent lanai. Considering all of the aspects of this room, it was worth the price. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Maui getaway After past stays at the Westin and Villas we wanted to stay at an SPG resort that was a bit more relaxed, and we were not disappointed. Everyone was very nice and truly seemed to appreciate our being there - from Jonathan prior to our arrival, Noah at check in and Jeff at valet. The new Club Lounge is beautiful and an unexpected perk. I can't say that all SPG properties recognize SPG status, but the Sheraton Maui went out of their way for us. We will definitely be back! July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Employee Dana Brandon I have stayed at the Sheraton Maui a couple of times each year for the last few years and I want to give a heads up and a huge Thank You to Dana Brandon who works at the gazebo where I rent my chairs and pick up towels or buy sunglasses and lotions. She is a ray of sunshine and always so helpful! I look forward to seeing Dana on every visit. I can just see her smiling face! Most Sincerely, Sue Ellen Volpe July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sad Lack of Service I have stayed at this hotel now three times and have to say that the level of service now is absolutely terrible. The first thing you get to experience is waiting over a half an hour just to check in. Then the sad state of the rooms with broken light switches and telephones. Please do not try and call down to the front desk or even the operator as there are times of the day and evening when nobody answers. That brings me to dining...although we had a couple of terrific waiter/waitresses, I couldn't not believe it when I asked someone that was just standing around doing nothing for some kechup. He got it for me and then proceeded to complain to a coworker about it. Management needs to take a good hard look at this place and make some changes soon. November 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location on Maui Best location and best beach in Maui. The Sheraton is fantastic property with very nice food choices and a great lounge on the 8th floor. The Ohana suite is a great choice for a family and ours was recently remodeled (although numerous problems with some outlets not working and one of the tv's if the right light switch wasn't on). Staff was very friendly and helpful. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay with family Stayed for 5 nights with kids aged 10 and 14. We had a great time. Kids loved the beach and pool. Concierge was great in setting up activities. Service throughout the resort was always very good. No complaints. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shouldn't you be able to see the ocean from ocean view room? We booked and ocean view room and we were placed on the ground floor of building three. It would have been fine if the poolside bar and the activities building were not between us and the ocean. It was a partial ocean view in anybody's book except this hotel. After an hour wait to speak to a manager they did move us to a real ocean view room. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, but hard to overcome an aging facility Gets a recommend, but not with enthusiasm. We were surprised that while the claim was made that this facility was updated, our room was really quite ordinary. Nice view but old shower fixtures, no fan in the bathroom, mildew forming on the bath/shower tiles. Some outlets did not work but power strip on desk was appreciated for device charging. The ocean view was great and the staff tried hard, but I was not pleased with the value of the room. WIFI access did not work, required help-line intervention to get the access. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui Great beach, great location, great food, lovely quiet rooms, A++ August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing excellent breakfast, nice pool room (ocean front view) setup was average but with beautiful view and big bathroom bad welcome service: no informations about leisure activities, breakfast hours and dinner proposals or where the room is situated, no map of the resort July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We love the Sheraton at black rock. We used to get there a couple of times a year but we haven't been back for a while. The experience from the time we pulled into valet until we left was perfection. Clean and well appointed rooms, great location, attentive staff, great food and bars, wonderful beach. What more could one possible ask? July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for families Overall, I think this is a great hotel for families. It's within walking distance to a lot of restaurants and shops, and the shuttle into Lahaina is very convenient. They even have umbrella strollers that you can borrow, which were really useful. My kids (3 and 1) loved the pool! It's set up like river with a small waterslide in the middle. That kept them very engaged. Both of my kids loved the slide. One challenge we had though was that it seemed as though housekeeping was on the same schedule to clean our room as our kids's nap schedule, so we missed a couple days of room cleaning. Also, it seemed as if every other room allowed smoking on their balconies. That was irritating because our neighbor smoked, and it forced us to keep stay off our balcony while they were out there. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great grounds and location I really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Maui. It felt relaxing. The grounds were clean, updated and very Hawaii. My only recommendation was to make the rooms more Hawaii. They were nice, but it didn't seem any different than any other Sheraton hotel in any other city. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location As a loyal Starwood platinum guest I was so pleasantly surprised by this property. While i had wanted a suite upgrade that turned out not to be available I was given a room in the back building overlooking the ocean and the cliffs. The balcony was gorgeous and sitting there every morning was a delight. This hotel is a little aged and could use some overhaul however the staff more than makes up for everything. They could not do enough to ensure our stay was a good one. The club lounge is new and is undergoing some growing pains but again- staff was great and I liked the idea that it exists at all. We selected the breakfast as our amenity and the coupon said it was for a continental buffet and when we went to the restaurant they indicated that changed and we had access to the total buffet. Another pleasant surprise and an amazing meal every morning. Thanks to all for making our stay a good one June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had a very bad experience at this hotel. We rented a car while we were in Maui, and parked in the hotel parking lot. The first full day we were there, someone broke our sideview mirror. We immediately reported it to the hotel, talked to an assistant manager, who called security. The security guard was very rude, basically said we park there at our own risk, and treated us like criminals. The next day we called the head manager, left a message for him to call us. Two assistant managers returned our call, and the head of security, but NEVER did we hear from the head manager. Sorry was all that we basically got. No signs or disclaimers are posted anywhere saying that you park at our own risk. Hotel was in a beautiful location, pool was beautiful, beach was beautiful, hotel was just okay, and rooms were just okay, needs to be upgraded. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing atmosphere and great l;oation The hotel is located on a great snorkelling beach so there is no need to take a boat or raft to go snorkelling - you can go whenever and for however long you want. The sprawling grounds and meandering pools facilitate a relaxed atmosphere; there is no hustle and bustle as assoicated with high-rise resorts. The working level staff is great and immediately responds to any issues. Platinum guests receive 2 free drinks (no limitation on choices) as well as free bottled water among other benefits. February 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had the location, beach and snorkeling was great. The grounds at the Sheraton were what we were hoping for. The beach and the snorkeling was great. Pool service staff was very informative with the safety of the ocean. Great pool to relax, large enough to avoid over crowding. Good times!!! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the Maui Sheraton We recently came back to the Sheraton and loved it so much I had to write a review. The location simply can't be beat - the beach at black rock is absolutely amazing and the Sheraton makes it even better. The accommodations need a bit of a face lift but it won't stop us from returning. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui The hotel is nice, and its location by Ka'anapali Beach and the Black Rock is outstanding. The food from its restaurants is horrible. Stay there, eat somewhere else. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by View was amazing!! Rooms good size for family and great amenities! July 26, 2014
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>