Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 499 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful location This hotel has the best location on the island. The pool is fabulous. The room was great. Food was good, but pricey. Waitressing service at pool, lacking, and drinks were not done well. Snorkeling at the black is wonderful! Had a great stay! May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upset It needs more pools & we never had wifi in our room all 4 nights we were there. Also I'm a coffee drinker and was very upset I woke up to no coffee creamer and when I went looking at 530 am there was none to be found and when I called there was no answer. October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui The location, facilities, and rooms were okay. The service was exceptional. The neighbors left very little to be desired and this was magnified by the thin walls. It's unfortunate, but I am hoping that we will have better neighbors next time we visit. November 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well positioned Generally the hotel was good. The catering at dinner left something to be improved particularly the Black Rock Restaurant where the food was below expectation. Breakfast was good and also the lunch facilities The Japanese restaurant was god April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Confused The tennis courts with light facilities looked very nice, but unable to touch the playing surface.... Locked. Then I tried to use the fitness centre..... It took about 15 minutes a few elevators.. Up and down stairs very confusing and frustrating September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel staff too content This is a fantastic hotel with great views, beautiful rooms, nice pool and great surroundings. The staff was not up to our expectations on our visit. They did their job, but nothing out of the ordiniary as you would expect in a hotel like this January 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui The hotel is nice, and its location by Ka'anapali Beach and the Black Rock is outstanding. The food from its restaurants is horrible. Stay there, eat somewhere else. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No screens on doors Screens on the doors are a necessity to keep out birds and bugs. When in Hawaii, people want to have fresh air. An air conditioned room can be any place in the world. Increase lighting in the bathroom an add mounted lighted makeup mirrors. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 night stay All staff were very accommodating. There is one staff member who went beyond her duty..Paula, a manager went out of her way to correct some issues that arose. She provided us personal attention throughout until the issue was resolved. January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui Great hotel and facilities. Staff was friendly and accommodating. My only concern with this hotel was the horrible internet service. I could have upgraded to a higher speed, however a resort of this calibre should have decent access. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Families This was our first time to Maui! The hotel offeres fantastic pools, a great beach and a veriety of food options! It is located in the heart of Ka anpali and with in walking distance to other great food options! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Location and ammenities This is the 4th time I have stayed at Sheraton in Maui. I love the location and views. The pool staff were not as professional as the staff elsewhere. Our housekeeper was remarketable, she did an awesome job each day. March 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm afraid it didn't work for us. I'm afraid we hit a run of misfortune during our stay. We had a horrible encounter with the valet when we arrive, which led to some confusion about how temporary parking, valet, complimentary valet and self-park works and then the frustration continued at check-in. Overall, we did not find our arrival customer service friendly or helpful. Our suite faced a greenspace where a loud stage event was taking place, so we left the property for supper. When we came home for the night, suite 2203 was in a high traffic area (despite our request for end of the hall=quiet), so we heard rumbling baggage all night on the stone hallway flooring. Families start the day early pre-0700hrs, with loud voices and screaming children. People were everywhere!! The property is simply too large for us and lacks the intimacy we prefer. I can't think of anything we really liked. I wrote to the hotel yesterday to see if they wished to discuss my stay prior to writing my review (as it wouldn't be favorable). I didn't hear back. Ordinarily we like giving properties a second chance. Not this time. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel with some issues This was my staycation and I had an overall pleasant time. The positives were that the air conditioning was quiet, linens and pillows were awesome, and the furniture was perfect. I asked for a higher floor and they were able to comply, though I couldn't get a king bed I had requested when I booked the room. These were the issues I encountered: 1. Check-in took a long time because the hotel was understaffed. Only two concierges. 2. Ordered breakfast but the toast came without any butter. 3. Very noisy. Could hear the elevator and the maids chatting loudly while I was in my room. 4. Staff did their job but most of them were probably overworked so weren't particularly warm or friendly, especially for a place perceived to have Aloha. 5. I ordered room service twice, breakfast and dinner. The service was good and prompt. But although the meals were expensive, they were very average, like Ruby's Diner. Whole Foods cook better meals. I thought Sheraton, being 5 star, would serve 5 star gourmet meals. 6. A closet door couldn't slide in its proper place. I just kept it open. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not again I like the location of the hotel, but not the staff. They were not friendly at all. Poor service to what I am used to. I travel all over the world and I preferred to stay out of the hotel to avid the staff. January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TheSheraton Maui Resort The public areas of the hotel are lovely and the hotel in general is clean and well maintained. The room we had was definately in need of updating . The bathroom looked quite dated and showed its' age. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You get what you pay for... Great spot in Lahaina. Family, swim and snorkel friendly. Oh yeah, and walk to golf/shopping or take a shuttle around town. If you go, ask about the club lounge, good value for starwood members. April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautifull Came here 12 yrs ago and loved it! Kids had a great time. This time I felt place needed renovation carpets were dirty and torn. Bathroom was outdated as well. Otherwise the location and hotel is good. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Beach We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton in Maui very much. The concierge was very helpful to our granddaughters and the beach was fabulous. It was perfect for snorkeling. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice I've stayed on Maui multiple times. This was my first at the Sheraton. It's a very nice facility staffed by warm and friendly people. The property itself is classy and elegant but very approachable. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maui Paradise The Sheration Maui is a wonderful location to stay and relax. The grounds are well manicured and the beach is outstanding. However, some staff member could use additional customer service training. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui Great beach, great location, great food, lovely quiet rooms, A++ August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wisconsin Once I received the room that I had originally requested the rest of t he visit went good/I did find that the front desk staff did not go out of their way to help. The porters were excellent. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business golf trip It's always great to know that when you stay at one of the SPG properties the consistency and value is one you can count on. I always love the beds. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Excellent Vacation Experience. The grounds are spectacular and so are the views. Quality service on balance. Best Pool in any of the Sheratons that I have stayed at. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great beach The Sheraton hotel is the first hotel built in Maui, but it looks modern. The rooms are clean, and the staff are friendly. Sheraton has one of the best beaches, in kaanapali. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful position and hotel What a beautiful position. Turtles and reef fish at your finger tips and a exceptional hotel to match. We travelled 3 islands and this was by far a favourite,. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by BAR/FOOD OPTIONS I WOULD LIKE TO SEE MORE OPTION FOR FOOD SERVICE ON SITE. YOUR PLAY ON ROOM SREVICE IS NOT MY DINNER PREFERNCE. I MUCH PREFER A NICE BAR WITH SMALL PLATE FOOD OPTIONS. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by View was amazing!! Rooms good size for family and great amenities! July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff! The location is spectacular and my room had a wonderful view. The property needs a minor facelift, however, and a larger pool. Other than that I loved my stay! February 3, 2014
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>