空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 554 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice Lovely view from our room every morning. Friendly staff. Rooms need to be updated.more options for breakfast dinning. Nice pool area. Would love to see more Gluten free items I have Celiac disease. The Vallet was very prompt and friendly. Not a place for singles. My best friend and I went and I would say 95% were couples or married. Very romantic if you are a couple May 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Seriously lacking in customer service aspect and lots of miscommunication from staff. The last thing you want is to be frustrated on vacation or your honeymoon. March 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel We're here in Oct and couldn't wait to return. Great location at the end of the beach. Best Snorkeling spot on Kaanapali beach. Super staff from check-in to beach services and through check out. Whoever is training the staff is doing it right! March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A bit of heaven The Sheraton Maui is a beautiful and peaceful hotel! We stayed in an ocean view deluxe room. The view was spectacular! We were there during whale season. We could see the whales from our lanai! The Sheraton is a few minutes walk to Whalers Village for shopping. Plus they have a free shuttle. We ate breakfast at the Sheraton every morning. The food was delicious. The dining options are also great. We ate dinner at the Grill and watched the cliff diver at Sunset! We highly recommend the Sheraton Maui at Black Rock! March 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed They could not find my updated reservations, so ended up in a room furthest away from everything. Having long distance walking disability this was not good. (also note to staff, could not park in disabled spots because cars that did not have disability placards were parked in the spots.) also staff, except for manager, was not helpful. February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best platinum service ever! After reading the reviews I was very concerned with staying at the Sheraton. That being said, we were not prepared for the excellent service and the quality of the resort! As a platinum Starwood member, I always have high expectations but am usually disappointed with the service and upgrades that platinum guests should, yet rarely receive. This was not the case with the Sheraton Maui! We have never experienced such attention and service at any other property. Every single staff member from the front desk to the pool staff were friendly, helpful, and welcoming. The Club Level services were great and the platinum breakfast was fantastic. The absolute highlight was watching the whales from our room on the Moana wing. The only suggestion I could possibly make is to keep the pool a little warmer. We will be back for sure! February 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Great Place Need Heated Pool and More Yoga Hotel is absolutely beautiful with fantastic scenery from every angle. The staff could be a little more friendly when checking in. The pool is absolutely freezing so it would be nice if it could be heated a little so people will use it more. Yoga classes with Nina were terrific. Hotel should look at offering more of these throughout the week and day - perhaps one at sunset a few times per week. Not sure why the hotel wouldnt offer more especially since the guests are paying for it and everyday i went there were 10+ people in attendance. Would definitely come back but will absolutely check and confirm that there is yoga at the facility which will make or break my decision. February 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation location We enjoyed staying at Sheraton Maui, very nice room and great staff. Be ready to walk though because the property is very large. We also loved the views and beach front access! Can't wait to come back. February 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T09:02:12.441-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_554, tr_554
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>