シェラトン・マウイリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96761
  • ハワイ,
  • マウイ
  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel could be much better. The hotel was beautiful. The staff was helpful & friendly. The room was comfortable but not clean or well maintained. There was trash under the bed. Had to wipe down the tub due to hairs in it before bathing my children. The shower head was leaking spraying water across the bathroom. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied My husband and I are were on a little get-away. The room we had was nothing amazing, but it had all that we needed and was cleaned daily to our expectations. The pillows are very fluffy...which we weren't a big fan of, but that is my only complaint. We would go back with our own pillows :) October 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by December Holiday 3 stars Beach staff great. Beds are old and very uncomfortable. Facilities are clean and well landscaped. Front desk and other staff left a lot to be desired in the warm customer service department. I'll likely not return as I've had better experiences elsewhere on the island. December 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by April stay Dive bar menu out of date same for last 5 years. Mai Tai bar closed for 1st 3 days of stay due special group not advised at check in? Prices are high at outside bar restaurants compared to others on beach. Poor selection of draft beers at all bars 2 only other hotels on beach have up to 16 April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Recognition Two staff members at the hotel made this a very warm and memorable stay: Tanya at the Black Rock pool bar went above and beyond to provide great service and recommendations for the local area. Rosie in the Black Rock Spa gave the absolute best professional massage I have ever experienced. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could have been better. We stayed with you 11 years ago and had a wonderful experience. This time only parts of our stay were outstanding. The room was not kept at the level of cleanliness we were expecting. We requested a new light bulb early on and never heard from anyone about our request. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peace and Quiet We enjoy this Hotel for the peace and quiet. Thie views are quite impressive, depending on your room allocation. Ti is a relaxing holiday destination. The breakfast buffet needs to be more exciting, it is the same varieties of food every day. Need more fruit selections. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features The hotel and it staff was friendly and helpful. The food was great. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel staff too content This is a fantastic hotel with great views, beautiful rooms, nice pool and great surroundings. The staff was not up to our expectations on our visit. They did their job, but nothing out of the ordiniary as you would expect in a hotel like this January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st time visitor to Hawaii Pros: Location, grounds, staff, food good but pricey. Cons: Pricey, internet fees The weather was cool and breezy so pool and hot tub not used since they were both out doors. The fitness center was sort of hard to locate initially--small but useable equipment. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upset It needs more pools & we never had wifi in our room all 4 nights we were there. Also I'm a coffee drinker and was very upset I woke up to no coffee creamer and when I went looking at 530 am there was none to be found and when I called there was no answer. October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui The location, facilities, and rooms were okay. The service was exceptional. The neighbors left very little to be desired and this was magnified by the thin walls. It's unfortunate, but I am hoping that we will have better neighbors next time we visit. November 22, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Confused The tennis courts with light facilities looked very nice, but unable to touch the playing surface.... Locked. Then I tried to use the fitness centre..... It took about 15 minutes a few elevators.. Up and down stairs very confusing and frustrating September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No screens on doors Screens on the doors are a necessity to keep out birds and bugs. When in Hawaii, people want to have fresh air. An air conditioned room can be any place in the world. Increase lighting in the bathroom an add mounted lighted makeup mirrors. November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Blackrock MT + There were six on our group for a week to celebrate a monumental corporate a chievement. The entire experience was fabulous! Thank you, we'll be back! :) March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui Great hotel and facilities. Staff was friendly and accommodating. My only concern with this hotel was the horrible internet service. I could have upgraded to a higher speed, however a resort of this calibre should have decent access. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay Everything was perfect, the kids loved the hotel and beach. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 night stay All staff were very accommodating. There is one staff member who went beyond her duty..Paula, a manager went out of her way to correct some issues that arose. She provided us personal attention throughout until the issue was resolved. January 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not again I like the location of the hotel, but not the staff. They were not friendly at all. Poor service to what I am used to. I travel all over the world and I preferred to stay out of the hotel to avid the staff. January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maui Paradise Warmth, whale swimming past our ocean front room were unbelievable and the food was outstanding. Dining staff were so caring and attentive. February 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I'm afraid it didn't work for us. I'm afraid we hit a run of misfortune during our stay. We had a horrible encounter with the valet when we arrive, which led to some confusion about how temporary parking, valet, complimentary valet and self-park works and then the frustration continued at check-in. Overall, we did not find our arrival customer service friendly or helpful. Our suite faced a greenspace where a loud stage event was taking place, so we left the property for supper. When we came home for the night, suite 2203 was in a high traffic area (despite our request for end of the hall=quiet), so we heard rumbling baggage all night on the stone hallway flooring. Families start the day early pre-0700hrs, with loud voices and screaming children. People were everywhere!! The property is simply too large for us and lacks the intimacy we prefer. I can't think of anything we really liked. I wrote to the hotel yesterday to see if they wished to discuss my stay prior to writing my review (as it wouldn't be favorable). I didn't hear back. Ordinarily we like giving properties a second chance. Not this time. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff! The location is spectacular and my room had a wonderful view. The property needs a minor facelift, however, and a larger pool. Other than that I loved my stay! February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel with some issues This was my staycation and I had an overall pleasant time. The positives were that the air conditioning was quiet, linens and pillows were awesome, and the furniture was perfect. I asked for a higher floor and they were able to comply, though I couldn't get a king bed I had requested when I booked the room. These were the issues I encountered: 1. Check-in took a long time because the hotel was understaffed. Only two concierges. 2. Ordered breakfast but the toast came without any butter. 3. Very noisy. Could hear the elevator and the maids chatting loudly while I was in my room. 4. Staff did their job but most of them were probably overworked so weren't particularly warm or friendly, especially for a place perceived to have Aloha. 5. I ordered room service twice, breakfast and dinner. The service was good and prompt. But although the meals were expensive, they were very average, like Ruby's Diner. Whole Foods cook better meals. I thought Sheraton, being 5 star, would serve 5 star gourmet meals. 6. A closet door couldn't slide in its proper place. I just kept it open. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautifull Came here 12 yrs ago and loved it! Kids had a great time. This time I felt place needed renovation carpets were dirty and torn. Bathroom was outdated as well. Otherwise the location and hotel is good. November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by TheSheraton Maui Resort The public areas of the hotel are lovely and the hotel in general is clean and well maintained. The room we had was definately in need of updating . The bathroom looked quite dated and showed its' age. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice I've stayed on Maui multiple times. This was my first at the Sheraton. It's a very nice facility staffed by warm and friendly people. The property itself is classy and elegant but very approachable. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maui Paradise The Sheration Maui is a wonderful location to stay and relax. The grounds are well manicured and the beach is outstanding. However, some staff member could use additional customer service training. June 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and view! Great hotel to sit poolside with a great beach view or just walk a few steps and be on the beach! February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wisconsin Once I received the room that I had originally requested the rest of t he visit went good/I did find that the front desk staff did not go out of their way to help. The porters were excellent. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great beach The Sheraton hotel is the first hotel built in Maui, but it looks modern. The rooms are clean, and the staff are friendly. Sheraton has one of the best beaches, in kaanapali. September 4, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>