シェラトン・マウイリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96761
  • ハワイ,
  • マウイ
  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a difference a day makes I had trouble rating this resort, since it started off awful but then was amazing. I booked 2 "Deluxe Ocean View" rooms using SPG points. As soon as we saw our rooms, I was disappointed since there was absolutely NO ocean view from either room (there was if we walked out the back door about 10 feet and looked to the left). What we could see was the other bank of rooms facing us. I called the front desk, and they were completely unresponsive, telling us the resort was completely sold out (which turned out to not be true), and the only possibility of moving us was at a later date (we were only staying 5 days). In the room, I noticed a black, ash-like substance in the tub and on the toilet seat. We called housekeeping to clean it, but when we got back to the room after dinner, nothing was done. I cleaned it myself, which wasn't easy because the tub water would not drain properly. At 4AM, I realized what the black mess was, when I was awakened by the sound of a large rat behind the air duct over the toilet, chewing on the ductwork, which was falling onto the toilet seat. I banged on the vent, and it stopped, but started again around 5:30AM. Needless to say, I went to speak with the manager first thing that morning. That is when everything changed for the better. The woman working the front desk (Evelyn), asked me what the problem was, and what she could do to make me happy. When I told her what had happened, she made up several keys for me to go look at other rooms and see if we liked them. One of the rooms was the large, ocean-view suite (living room, 2 bathrooms, and 2 balconies), and it was fantastic. The other, was a nearby ocean-front room that our teenage kids loved. From that point on, the rest of the stay was great, all because of Evelyn's "can-do" attitude. We ate away from the resort for most meals, except breakfast. The food was good, but pretty expensive for breakfast (about $30 pp plus tip). If I knew we could get similar rooms again, I would love to go back. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has much to offer. We loved our recent stay at the Sheraton Maui. Everyone was friendly, professional, and helpful. The grounds are beautiful and our room immaculate. Our breakfast buffet, which was included, was excellent. We enjoyed it and looked forward to it every morning. The pool was beautiful with various meandering sections and interesting features such as a small waterfall and slide. The Sheraton Maui has it all! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded our expectations. This hotel is a beautiful facility. The buffet breakfast on the terrace is lovely, albeit too many birds flying through. But the omelets and choices of fruit, meat and danish were wonderful and nicely presented. We really enjoyed the culinary tour of the kitchen and sample bites by the sous chef. It was fun and informative. The beach is so large and beautiful - room for everyone. Our room was a renovated one and somewhat larger than the standard room. Great view of Black Rock, the ocean and the grounds. The Cliff Dive Bar had a limited menu and there was really no good alternative for lunch. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful time. Thank you. November 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Property The hotel is fantastic. The view, the property is the best. You cannot ask for a better beach. The only thing is that the staff at the hotel other than than the maids and the food servers are fairly rude. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel has hidden Fees! We booked the hotel based on total package pricing. We were never informed of the "MANDATORY RESORT FEE" of $35-$40 per day- our total unexpected fee upon checkout was almost $400. This Fee as explained to us when I challenge it, was to cover "parking for rental car, internet, poolside amenities, pool towels, and other misc stuff, that most hotels provide at no charge. When we challenged the rate....we were told it is mandatory whether you use any of the services or not. We felt we were hooked into the great rate, and deceived by the Resort Fee being tacked on at the end without notification at any time. Beware of great rates...ask if there are other fees. I would have rather paid the money up front and receive no surprises on checkout....left a poor taste....so poor that I will book elsewhere in the future. There were lots of hotels to pick from in the area with similar amenities. I asked to speak to a manager about it, but one was not available, and they said they'd have he/she call.....but they never did. Hotel was also noisy at night- people partying in the breezeway 4 doors down, several nights of our stay, that you could hear loudly till early hours of morning. Apparently, no security walks the halls to ensure things remain in control and other guests are not disturbed who do not choose to party all night. Maybe you should consider a wing of the hotel for " non- partying" guests. Also found it outrageous to charge $12 per day for a beach lounge per person... I could have just bought two at Walmart for $40 and left it there at the end of the week. This would have cost us another $240 if we had rented the beach chair every day we went to the beach. Staff and accomodations were satisfactory for the price we paid.....they should be at this price. Replace the carpeting in the halls before they become trip hazards. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by location is nice, but that also brings in non-guests I enjoyed the grounds and my room very much. Some things could be in better condition like the balcony doors, shower and electrical buttons and outlets, but all worked and things were okay - could just be better. staff was nice grounds were nice and I loved walking from my room to where I needed to go on the lawn, made for pleasant walks around property What I didn't like was the staffing (or lack of) in the pool area - there were many non-guests using the pools and some of them were quite rowdy and disrespectful kids and adults in the mid day, so not late at night (walking in the fenced in areas, jumping from bridges, jumping into adult pool using the life saving pole as high jump) - there was no one monitoring the pool area to make sure only guests used the pool. garbage by the beach wasn't emptied enough, so items were just left on ground to blow back onto the beach the lobby could be so much better if it wasn't being used as sales space - the vacation and picture sales should be off to the side somewhere, it made what could have been a nice entry and meeting point, not so nice July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel for price category This hotel is the best option on Maui for its category. The rooms were very comfortable, staff was outstanding, restaurant was delicious, pool was fun, and beach was great. We enjoyed our stay and were treated amazingly well - it made our stay very memorable. So many options for activities and very convenient location. I would highly recommend the Sheraton Maui and will stay again in the future September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has a great location, but the facility itself is nothing special. The staff needs to be trained properly. With the exception of 3/4 staff members, every one else needs to remember that the guest is paying their salary! What does it take to greet customers with a smile? I feel this is a lack of training on the part of Sheraton management. Also, the food is not very good. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time in paradise From the moment we arrived we were greeted with smiling faces waiting to assist us. In particular, Irene at the registration desk went above and beyond to upgrade us to a room looking out on the sparkling turquoise ocean of Maui. We couldn't have picked out a more beautiful setting. Ordered take out from a nearby restaurant so we could enjoy it along with Mai Tai's on the lanai. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overzealous Pool Attendants Guests should be warned that overzealous pool attendents will remove all personal items from poolchairs whenever they feel that the guest has been gone longer than "an extended period" which is actually when they notice a chair is unattended. The hotel refuses to be held responsible for personal items removed by attendents who pile them unprotected atop a counter. Horrible PR. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay The bed could have been more comfortable We have been guests at the Sheraton Maui for many years and the longtime staff members, we have come to know , are like family. The only problem this year was with Maui Beach Activities and I discussed this with customer service manager Jennifer. I know they are a contractor with the hotel, but to guests they are the Sheraton Maui. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHAKA 1st stayed here 1981, return for obvious, great location, miss the 'huts' and Chip but love the 'tower' have stayed at other resorts nearby (during renovations) not as good as here. Think our return in Dec '13 will be 15th (just getting used to it). Hate the resort fee, way to high for what one receives. A big Mahalo to Claudia at the Beach Bar, see you in Dec '13 January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by End of the Vacation After spending 20 days in a villa at a resort (7 in Poipu, Kauai and 13 on Ka'anapali Beach) we decided to stay at Sheraton Maui for the last three days. We we on the ground level near the beachwalk and it was perfect. Checking in was seamless as advertised and the environment was the just perfect blend of resort activity and solitude. We will stay again. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Sheraton! We went to the Sheraton in mid Jan of this year and it was wonderful. Upon arrival we were offered an upgrade for $50 a night for a premium room (6416) it was a no brainer and it was an unbelievable room. Every morning I was up watching the whales from my veranda. The grounds were beautiful and very relaxed as opposed to the resorts in Wailea. We would definitely stay there again. The snorkeling at black rock was amazing. Swam with turtles!! Some of the negatives would be the food prices as they do not match the resort. We would expect these prices at a stuffy grand resort but that is not what this place is like. We did not eat dinner there as we felt it was overpriced. We were also charged to check our room messages that the hotel left us! We were also charged when we asked for extra pillows ($5.00). They get you for this and that but all in all it was still worth the stay. I have to say that they have the best mai tai on the island! January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Finest Hotel I Stay At I have to travel for work, and stay at over 50 properties per year...and the Sheraton Maui is the finest hotel I stay at...A wonderful, caring staff....extremely clean and up to date rooms and the most spectacular spot on Maui to snorkel, swim, or just chill out. My suggestion.... " Visit This Hotel"...you will be very glad you did ! November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wanna return Loved the Sheraton Maui. Well run, clean, cozy. My only concern was the refrigerator was noisy. Crashing waves outside the door helped wash out the noise. A bit far to arrive at from a long airline flight, but well worth the trip. We arrived late (after 10PM) and the staff granted us a late check out. Supreme! February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A brief stay in Paradise: Sheraton Blackrock We returned once again to this beautiful location. We were greeted warmly by Noah at the front desk and he made sure we were satisfied with our accommodations. We loved the new breakfast and evening reception area on the 8th floor in building 5. Dyanne was a very friendly and helpful hostess. While the complimentary beer and wine was appreciated, you might want to consider a cash bar for premium drinks. Thank you for a wonderful stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff At the bell/valet desk Virgillo Seatriz and his staff were great. Black Rock staff was all great ESPECIALLY our waiter on 12/5/2013 for breakfast. We ordered a non-fat latte and your machine was down and was during our whole stay so he went upstairs without us asking and got the drinks. So nice. Gave extra $10 tip December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice welcome after a long trip After traveling almost 24 hours my wife and I were pleased by the friendly welcome we received by the front desk at midnight. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. When we awoke the next morning we were amazed by the beautiful ocean view that greeted us from our lanai. WAY TO GO MAUI SHERATON! January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Service From the pleasant, quick and high quality service, to the excellent room and wonderful location. The food and drinks are a bit expensive compared to local offerings, and thus my lose some customers to local restaurants. March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a real surprise this was a sleeper and I had modest expecations that were excelled. Our ocean front room stunned us. The only tough part here is that eerything is quite a walk and the places to eat are affected by wind and rain- the staff was fine but not wonderful. they were polite but nevere quite seemd to go the extra mile. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Special Stay We celebrated a milestone birthday at the Sheraton, and the hotel manager went out of his way to make our stay extra special. We received a number of gifts (chocolate strawberries, pool amenities, etc.) and the Platinum upgrades and amenities were great! We look forward to our next stay there. Mahalo! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing room, amazing stay, amazing hotel!! We arrived there in the afternoon and as Platinum SPG guests our room was ready. We were upgraded and our room was beautiful. We were escorted to room, unpacked, went for swim in pool & ocean, then went to eat at resort restaurant. Pool & ocean were amazing. Food was great, service was good. Room was clean and staff were responsive to our any need. We truly had an amazing stay and plan to return again and again. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lin A big thank you to Evelyn who provided the room upgrade to to ocean front which was excellent service & room. We were very pleased/happy with our stay at the Sheraton. SPG, Sherley who greeted us at the desk did an excellent job of welcoming us and assisting us with the SPG gifts. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Locationx3 Sheraton Maui, located on the Black Rock just northwest of Lahaina is a fantastic vacation property. Beautiful surroundings right on Ka'anapali Beach, excellent snorkeling right out your door. Generally friendly and helpful staff. This is a place to hang around and enjoy. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome views!!! Loved staying at this hotel. We were treated well when we thought the travel agency booked a queen bed. They made the change and let us pay for the upgrade and it was well worth it! There is no other place that I would stay if I ever have the chance to return to Maui. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best on Ka'anapali Sheraton at Black Rock has always been a favorite of ours. The grounds are extremely well kept, and the staff is friendly and works very hard tom make sure your stay is enjoyable. This was our 8th trip to the Sheraton and it was as pleasant as the first. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Location I would stay here again but we used SPG points for a free room and it was one of the worst rooms on the property. There was a constant noise that kept running off and on, not sure what it was. Also the phone in the room never worked which made it difficult to reach the front desk or room service etc. The place is very beautiful and all of the staff were friendly and the location is great. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Resort on the Planet! We are long time SPG members and this resort is hands down the best we have ever stayed in. The place is beautiful inside and out. We were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and the resort staff made sure we had an unforgettable experience. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by aloha paradise Very accommodating staff throughout the resort and a wonderful experience. The Sheraton is perfectly located to everything, yet feels peaceful and restorative. I've been to this property several times and can't wait to return. December 9, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>