シェラトン・マウイリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96761
  • ハワイ,
  • マウイ
  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel has everything you could ask for. We truly enjoyed our stay here. The grounds are beautiful, the room accommodations were superb and the restaurant food was wonderful. Great sunsets on the beach! Staff were friendly and helpful. September 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Stay I have been a loyal to Starwoods brand hotels for the past seven years and I not felt the desire to write a poor review. However, my recent stay at the Sheraton Maui Resort was poor in several regards. It took me 45 minutes to check into the hotel. It took four elevators to get from the lobby to our room. I made a few simple requests to the staff (bottles of water), and they failed to respond. Several other friends has recommended this resort to me. I will not be doing the same. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall rating We stayed at the Sheraton and were satisfied but deeply resented the daily $36 "resort fee" as we got nothing for it. We were paying enough already. The "resort" is the hotel and the hotel is the "resort". Why charge twice? If you must charge this ridiculous fee, give us something for it or let us opt out. For example, give us free beach chairs, umbrella, boogie board, snorkel gear, daily drink coupon, a coupon for dinner in 1 of your restaurants, free water bottle in room, etc. These would encourage us to stay on the property and spend our $ there. We spent over $1,000 during the week we were in Maui, not a penny of it at the Sheraton! In part, not spending $ at the Sheraton was pay back for your obnoxious $36 fee. For this $36 reason, I cannot recommend your hotel and will not stay there again!! September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time in Maui We stayed for three nights at the Maui Resort and Spa and enjoyed every minute of it. As platinum guests we were upgraded to a suite with a beautiful view. We loved the morning breakfast buffet. The valet service was very good and provided to us free as platinum members. Platinum recognition was excellent at this property. The staff was friendly and professional. The hotel was clean and quiet. The pools were very nice. If you are going to drink poolside purchase one of the plastic orange lid jars and you can drink with a discount at any of the poolside restaurants and bars during your whole stay. As part of our Hawaiian vacation we only stayed at this property 3 nights and we wish we had stayed more. September 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Serious improvement needed for the food We had dinner under the star. The food was horrible. For the starter, the scollops had no flavor. It tasted like frown scollops boiled in hot water. Flavorless! Second dish, the salad, the duck was so over cooked that the texture was like jerky. I don't even want to get into rest of the dishs. The entire dinning experience was just beyond sad. There was no SPG recognition at all. Not when we arrived, not during the stay; I couldn't even get a clean towel at the beach. This is not the type of hotel/resort I would expect from SPG. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mold and Deferred Maintenance We booked an Ocean Front Room for 6-nights. The Front Desk clerk insisted we pay an extra $50/night to stay in the Hale Moana section - which they consider Deluxe Ocean Front. The upgrade included plenty of visible mold on bath mat, defrerred maintenance in the bathroom, old towels that were dingy looking and off-yellow. crumbs near and under the microwave (presumably left for us by the previous guest), etc. But the view was very nice. We are Starwood Preferred Members. This was our 7th stay at the property. No one ever asked us if we were satisfied with the accomodations during the entire stay. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful beach resort We loved our ocean front room with views of the hills and the view of the beach with the waves breaking on the shore. Walking around the beautiful grounds and gardens was so relaxing. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. We are looking forward to returning next year. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel on Kaanapali Beach Originally stayed at this hotel in 1979 and management has made sure that this hotel has remained a premier property in Maui. From our ocean front room on Black Rock we had great views of whales breaching, sea turtle swimming and sunsets on the ocean. We also could watch the sunset cliff dive on Black Rock as well as the views down Kaanapali Beach. For dining we had some excellent meals at the Black Rock, lunches at the Cliff Dive Bar as well as a great room service dinner on the lanai. For activities, the pool area is great, especially swimming the river and enjoying the jacuzzi. I was also able to scuba dive right from the beach and the snorkeling was also great. February 27, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>