Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 528 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Starwood failed to star at this hotel! We arrived on 04/03/13 at approximately 1:00pm to check in. We waited in line for about 15 to 20 minutes only to find our room was not ready. We know regular check-in time is 3:00pm so we were pleased that the check-in staff said they would call us by 3:00pm to let us know our room was ready. However, we never received the call so at 3:30pm we returned to the check-in area and we were in a longer line than before we first arrived. We waited another 25 to 30 minutes. So few staff with such a large hotel equated to the long wait, but this should not have occurred since it was known to staff that this is a peak check- in time. Despite leaving the maid a $5 tip, on 04/05/13, house keeping failed to leave enough shampoo. The resort fee of almost $32 diid not include high speed Internet, WOW,this fee was over 10% of the room rate. When we needed pool towels they were out! April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Trip I have to say that this was a trip long comming due to unforseen delays but when I arrived at the Sheraton it was worth every delay! Our experience was wonderful and as a meeting planner I'm very hard to please. Our gift to my son and fiancee for their honeymoon in 2015 is a stay at the Sheraton! April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful views The hotel is in a very picturesque setting along the ocean. It has a great expanse of property that gives you lots of space to roam around. We went for a wedding and the setting was beautiful and the reception was very nice. There was only one disappointment and that was that the pool was closed off for our use. When you go to a resort you expect to use the pool. Apparently the Sheraton honored a commitment to a religious group that only they could have use of the pool, so it was practically empty for the time I visited. However the beach was right there and we did get an opportunity to do some great snorkeling. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with and excellent staff For our Honeymoon this hotel met all expectations. would definitely go back!!! April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peace and Quiet We enjoy this Hotel for the peace and quiet. Thie views are quite impressive, depending on your room allocation. Ti is a relaxing holiday destination. The breakfast buffet needs to be more exciting, it is the same varieties of food every day. Need more fruit selections. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel leased out I have stayed at this hotel 7 times . All of my other stays have been wonderful. I was staying here over spring break 5 days at a time. During our second stay a fence was put up around the pool.??? WHAT?? We were informed that a group had rented the pool out for 8 days in the middle of our stay. There was NO notice anywhere about this prior to our arrival. Anyone who has stayed here will tell you the pool is it's signature feature. Free breakfast does not make up for this. Where was the notice other hotels in the starwood family provides for these occurances. Sheraton Maui Sold out it's paying guests to get greedy and make more money. Shame on them. The area of pool left open was overcrowded and not sufficient to handle the guests. In addition they had to close the other bar restuarant because it offended the people paying the premium. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break Family Vacation March 2013 Facilities, staff and overall experience was among the best our family have experienced anywhere in the world and clearly tops among Starwoods properties. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be prepared to dine elsewhere in the evvening We love this hotel, it's setting and the people who work there. The pools are very nice and the common areas are wonderful. However, in the evening the dining options are really limited. The only restaurant open regularly is the Black Rock, and I must say our food was really bad...my wife's wasn't edible, and nothing was even close to hot. Amazingly, the waiter brought things very quickly, so it was hard to understand how the potatoes and meat could be lukewarm. So paying the high prices of that restaurant are not worth it. Plan on going out in the evening. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another perfect stay at the Maui Sheraton We were return visitors and had another great stay. We love the rooms in Building 6 - they feel very private and have amazing views. This resort has the best spot on the beach and with this year's windy weather - being up against Black Rock was protected and perfect. The staff was all friendly and the facilities beautifully maintained. While we used the wonderful beach more than the pool - the pool area seemed a bit more crowded than usual this year. Chairs were hard to come by. My only perennial complaint is that they do not heat their pool and in March it can be quite cold. We love everything about this resort and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone. This year's visit lived up to all of our very high expectations. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ocean view We had a great ocean view and saw whales every day. The room was conveniently located for pool and beach access. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mold and Deferred Maintenance We booked an Ocean Front Room for 6-nights. The Front Desk clerk insisted we pay an extra $50/night to stay in the Hale Moana section - which they consider Deluxe Ocean Front. The upgrade included plenty of visible mold on bath mat, defrerred maintenance in the bathroom, old towels that were dingy looking and off-yellow. crumbs near and under the microwave (presumably left for us by the previous guest), etc. But the view was very nice. We are Starwood Preferred Members. This was our 7th stay at the property. No one ever asked us if we were satisfied with the accomodations during the entire stay. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui Review Our recent stay at Sheraton Maui was not the best vacation experience we've had. On arriving from the airport via shuttle, there was no bell man and we waited a long time in the Porte Cochere? sp? When we finally were taken up to registration we also waited a long time. The hospitality factor was lacking and the hotel looked a bit dated. We also were disappointed in housekeeping. They constantly forgot items that should have been stocked in our room. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by pool under furnished! not enough lounge chairs around pool. Felt like a idiot trying to find a place to rest. No pool help. couldnt believe there was a charge for regular beach lounge chairs! one hour late for room got in at 430 and desk clerk was rude. waited 15 for seating at breakfast when their were tables ready. Out of many items at 930 brunch was below average March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth a special journey Gorgeous property with beautiful landscaping and prime oceanfront real estate right by the famous Black Rock. It's the best location on Ka'anapali Beach for snorkeling and scuba diving. Rooms are homey and comfortable with standard Sheraton amenities. We had an oceanfront Ohana suite and it was lovely. Look forward to the daily rainbows and come with a smile! March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable rooms The beach is great here - snorkeling is a short walk away from your room and we saw fish, sea turtles and reef with plenty of coral. Black rock was also very scenic and there were plenty of people jumping off. The water is very calm and is suitable for swimming, the sun is hot and it's quite perfect for family, sunbathing, couples - whatever. The room was great, but we had two bulbs out and they had to be changed. Also, we called down to have the valet bring the car out and it never happened, so we had to sit and wait 15 minutes for this to happen. This made us late for our surf lesson. March 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2nd time here-Last time here Bathroom had tiny ants crawling all over toiletries Requested late checkout 1 MONTH in advance, then told during stay that I couldn't even BUY a late checkout Housekeeping discarded a $230 dental guard Key card reader for entry to parking lot worked-sometimes March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room exceeded our expectations We were upgraded at check-in and the room was great. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and hotel grounds are beautiful Great snorkeling/beach/hotel grounds. Registration staff and concierge very helpful. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRUE PARADISE This Sheraton is great ...Very Beautiful !!! Everything about it is wonderful...very friendly staff, great location...very happy and hope to stay again. Thank you Sheraton Maui !! March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wisconsin Once I received the room that I had originally requested the rest of t he visit went good/I did find that the front desk staff did not go out of their way to help. The porters were excellent. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by BAR/FOOD OPTIONS I WOULD LIKE TO SEE MORE OPTION FOR FOOD SERVICE ON SITE. YOUR PLAY ON ROOM SREVICE IS NOT MY DINNER PREFERNCE. I MUCH PREFER A NICE BAR WITH SMALL PLATE FOOD OPTIONS. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by "Pool Bar Drinks at the pool bar could use improvement March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Beach and Room, but not the Service for Preferred Members My partner and I stayed at the Sheraton Maui from 2/28/13-3/7/13. We choose to stay here over the Westin properties given the great reviews of the beach and grounds. I soon came to learn that these reasons are the only ones to stay here. My partner and I arrived at 930PM with another friend who held a separate reservation. As a platinum member I had booked a King size Ocean View Room, and I was instructed that I was upgraded to a King size Ocean View Room (no true upgrade). My friend was instructed that the hotel was oversold and she was to be relocated to the Westin Maui for two nights then brought back to the Sheraton. I inquired as to the availability of a mulit-bedroom suite to allow us all to remain together for the entirety of our vacation. I was offered a room with two double beds and a double murphy bed. When I did not accept this offer the the desk associate blindly asked why this option did not meet our needs. He was unable to digest that a male-male couple had originally booked a King size room and he was now asking them to sleep on separate beds and in a room with less than optimal privacy given the third travel companion. My friend eventually caved and accepted the temporary transfer to the Westin Maui. We found our room at the Sheraton to be nice though. The renovations at the Sheratons world wide have paid off. The grounds and pools are immaculate. The beach gets very crowded as guests from other hotels down the beach come here to snorkel and a separate company rents beach chairs which occupy 90% of the beach. Did not eat at the Sheraton, but the drinks were OK. Overpriced unless Happy Hour for the quality of them. Walk down to Whalers Village for better drinks prices and food. I was charged for water in the room, which as a platinum member was eventually removed. All in all, I would be willing to sacrifice my Starwood loyalty for a hotel farther south on the beach for less crowding and a chance at more improved service and staff who recognizes the importance of diversity. Disappointed, but luckily so much to do on Maui you get over the issues at some point. March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Black Rock Great service and location! March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool was freezing cold Pool was too cold to do anything. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facility This is the BEST facility in all of West Maui, with the BEST snorkelling site....Black Rock right there on the beach. Thank you Sheraton Maui! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice I've stayed on Maui multiple times. This was my first at the Sheraton. It's a very nice facility staffed by warm and friendly people. The property itself is classy and elegant but very approachable. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location & terrific service We stayed at the Sheraton Maui in Jan 2013 whereby we found the service and location to be excellent. An easy walk to restaurants and shopping or free shuttle to town or to visit our friends nearby staying at another Westin property made this an ideal location. Although we didn't golf this time, the 2 golf courses nearby looked great! Even though it was prime season, the beachfront, pools and hotel bars and restaurants were not too crowded and we never had any issues with finding a parking spot, lounge chairs by the pool, snorkelling, tanning on the beach or waiting for meals/dining. Our room also had an excellent view of Black Rock, was clean and comfortable with good Wi-fi reception and very nice sitting/view areas in the atrium/walkway. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others and would stay here again. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive resort hotel The beautiful winding blue pool in line with the ocean and white sandy beach is most inviting at Sheraton Blackrock. Good snorkeling and the evening cliff diver, along with music from the Dive Bar, add to the romantic setting. Loved watching a bride and groom leap from the Black Rock cliff into the water in wedding clothing (complete with bouquet and an attendant), to celebrate, and then pose for memorable photos on the ocean's edge. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by End of the Vacation After spending 20 days in a villa at a resort (7 in Poipu, Kauai and 13 on Ka'anapali Beach) we decided to stay at Sheraton Maui for the last three days. We we on the ground level near the beachwalk and it was perfect. Checking in was seamless as advertised and the environment was the just perfect blend of resort activity and solitude. We will stay again. March 1, 2013
  • 2015-08-29T09:37:54.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_528, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>