毛伊岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • 卡亚纳帕里公园大道 2605 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review your room choice I strongly recommend to carefully review your room choice during check-in. Ocean view does not necessarily means a good view or proximity to the ocean. I bought a travel package which included the hotel.But I paid good amount of extra money to get an unrestricted ocean view room. During check-in, I was told that I was given a complimentary upgrade to a so-called 'deluxe' room. In fact the so-called upgrade put me to the furthest corner of the building with a partial/ restricted view of the ocean. This was very disappointing. When I approached the front desk, they ask a $75 extra per day to get a room at the same level with a better view of the ocean. Otherwise the experience was as you expected when you paid that much.The positive included closeness to the black-rock and beach, a festive atmosphere and an excellent pool. Rooms are small, amenities are average except the bedding which is consistent with Sheraton standard. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, what an experience The position of the Sheraton was best on the beach. Snorkelling with green turtles at Black Rock is an experience we will not forget. Sheraton only minutes walk along pristine beach to Whalers which had fantastic restaurants and live music every night and prices comparable to Australia pub meals. Our oceanfront room on top floor was beyond our expectations overlooked beautiful gardens, the pool and absolute beach views. Pool was incredible and water temperature was perfect for cold frogs like me, as was beach water temp. If renovations were happening we did not know of it so can only assume were finished. Pool side restaurant were fun with good food at reasonable prices. What more can I say, our holiday at Sheraton Maui and Sheraton Kaui was perfect and if we go back to either island we would never stay anywhere else but Sheraton. December 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui Review Our recent stay at Sheraton Maui was not the best vacation experience we've had. On arriving from the airport via shuttle, there was no bell man and we waited a long time in the Porte Cochere? sp? When we finally were taken up to registration we also waited a long time. The hospitality factor was lacking and the hotel looked a bit dated. We also were disappointed in housekeeping. They constantly forgot items that should have been stocked in our room. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This is a high end hotel that needs some major remodeling. For a hotel that charges high rates, one expects a better furnished room. There were signs regarding a future remodel of the hallways, which were in terrible shape....our room had a good location-ocean view, top floor, but even with all that, the price should be discounted if you offer below par hotel. the grounds were nice, and the location by the black rock is nice. The staff was very friendly, and the buffet breakfast was delicious, although a bit on the high side, and the a la carte menu did not offer any cheaper alternative. We have traveled all over the world, and in most countries breakfast is included. Here the hotel should have packaged a special deal for breakfast, as they do already charge the resort fee on top of the high price of the room. I expected a better facility from a Sheraton at this premium beach area. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous This our 4th year in a row to stay at the Sheraton Maui. We try to get the same room each time or at least same floor (4401-4412). The grounds are what set it apart from the other hotels on Kaanapoli beach. Rooms are dated but just fine and spacious if you choose one of the ocean-front rooms. We love it ! Staff is wonderful, always eager to make our stay great. We will be back if able (age 77 & 78). Plenty of young couples and families are around. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation This was our third stay at the Sheraton Maui and it was our best stay- the upgraded room was nice (thanks SPG) and everything was perfect for our week in paradise. The pool and beach were a great place for our 5 year old. The hotel was close enough to all the action of Whalers Village but on a quiet corner with good snorkeling. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by unpleasant staff I really enjoyed my break in sheraton Maui. The beach was so great that I met sea turtle and various kinds of fishes. However, a staff whose name is "Irene" made me upset when I checked in. She answered to my questions insincerely, and was not willing to help me. I cannot understand how this staff is working in this hotel. Except her, I really liked the hotel because of its location and beach. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some issues There was no monitoring of whether persons enjoying the facilities were hotel guests--this was especially obvious at poolside. In addition all shaded chairs at poolside where staked out with towels the night before, making it impossible to get a shaded seat even by going out at 630AM. Also room makeup was exceedingly late most days even though room was unoccupied--even had to call desk one day about 6pm to ask that room be made up. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Families This was our first time to Maui! The hotel offeres fantastic pools, a great beach and a veriety of food options! It is located in the heart of Ka anpali and with in walking distance to other great food options! May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel staff 1. Excellent valet staff 2. Check in was very slow. Had to wait for over 10 minutes to check in. Took a while before more staff was added to process front desk requests. 3. Housekeeping staff were very friendly. 4. Restaurant wait staff were attentive but slow. Food was very delicious. 5. Starbucks coffee cart line had about a dozen people waiting in line. Popular feature that perhaps could be enlarged and provided more staff. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short stay after Thanksgiving I stayed a short time and was very dissapointed in the staff and food, everyone seemed exhausted, the Starbuks hostess was rude, the coffee machine at the resturant was broken for Latte. I love blackrock beach that is why I go. I rented a cabana each morning they were ripped, for the amount of money you pay the should be nice. I have stayed here on other occasions and have had good service so I was dissapointed this time. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Getaway Being an Oahu resident, it is always nice to vacation on a neighbor island without having to travel for hours. The Sheraton Maui is always a welcoming, relaxing, and beautiful property to return to. The perfect time to stay is during whale season. We had a great view from our lanai and would watch whale activity for hours. The Sheraton Maui has become our favorite getaway. March 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well positioned Generally the hotel was good. The catering at dinner left something to be improved particularly the Black Rock Restaurant where the food was below expectation. Breakfast was good and also the lunch facilities The Japanese restaurant was god April 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected better I really do not feel that you get the value for the money here. there were at least 3 things in the bathroom that needed maintenance-exposed nail, bathroom door handle and the bath tub grout. outside while sitting on the lanai you hear a large air conditioner or motor of some kind and not the waves crashing in on the beach. My wife and I feel that we would not return here. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahhhhhhloha from NJ this is my 2nd time back to this Sheraton. I could live here permanently if I could find a winning lottery ticket! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Nice hotel, friendly staff, location and beach is outstanding. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need updating Stayed in the Ocean Front room (most expensive other then a suite) Balcony barely fit two chairs. Overall facilities need a makeover. Carpeting in hallways "de-bonding/bubbling up". AC labored continuously trying to cool room, Bathroom needs update. Tub chipped and stained. Outside grounds were the only Brightside. Pool was good and public beach well maintained. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Excellent Vacation Experience. The grounds are spectacular and so are the views. Quality service on balance. Best Pool in any of the Sheratons that I have stayed at. April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel but reception saff could have been more helpful and pleasant. I enjoyed the hotel, however, the staff at the reception desk could have been a bit more pleasant and helpful. Their customer services skills were lacking. Nevertheless, the hotel is beautiful. I enjoyed the pools and the beach was wonderful. The room was very clean and the house keeping staff was very efficient and eager to satisfy my needs. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Third time NOT the charm We've come here three times in past several years. The first two trips in 2010 and 2012 were great and the staff were well-trained, warm, and accommodating. On this most recent trip however (for our wedding), it was a mixed bag. We were greeted with kindness from Gabe and Makana of the front desk staff and enjoyed working with the Cliff Dive Bar staff and the event reservations manager. However, our interactions with the valet service left much to be desired. Upon asking if our car could be parked by the lobby because we would be returning shortly, Cory the valet said, "Look dude, we have a lot of cars here and my job is to get the cars parked." Not our problem and not the kind of rhetoric one expects from this lovely hotel on Maui. A restaurant doesn't do its dishes in the front of the house, and the valet at the Sheraton Maui needn't advertise how it goes about doing its job to the guest, it should go about it seamlessly and without complaint. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was ok The concierge and the Starwood staff were excellent. They helped us a lot. Where it failed, in my opinion, was the front desk. Not very welcoming or friendly. Did not give us any information about the hotel's feature's etc. No bottle water for spg gold members. Overall, the hotel is ok for a few days. Easy walk to Whaler's Village. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Location and ammenities This is the 4th time I have stayed at Sheraton in Maui. I love the location and views. The pool staff were not as professional as the staff elsewhere. Our housekeeper was remarketable, she did an awesome job each day. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You get what you pay for... Great spot in Lahaina. Family, swim and snorkel friendly. Oh yeah, and walk to golf/shopping or take a shuttle around town. If you go, ask about the club lounge, good value for starwood members. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful position and hotel What a beautiful position. Turtles and reef fish at your finger tips and a exceptional hotel to match. We travelled 3 islands and this was by far a favourite,. April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the normal Starwood Preferred experience Let me start by stating that the location of this Hotel is great - the pool area is tiny and hard to get a seat when busy but the proximity to the beach is perfect. Where the resort fell short was the staff and how we were treated & the room offered for my points (booked in May '13 for a Dec. '13 stay). The garden view rooms are tiny, the Sweet sleepers are 'not' & the garden is the Hotels loading dock & tennis courts...When we tried to communicate our unhappiness we were greeted with how sold out they were not any empathy or attempt to make it better. Normally as a preferred gold club member we have received great rooms & freindly people but this time they were just not interested in how our stay was playing out. We even called the Hotels special *33 number advertised in the room to communicate issues directly & never heard a peep from anyone - not Gold level service...With soo many choices for hotels on that strip of sand I will never choose the Sheraton again ever. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great beach The great snorkeling at Black Rock and the wide beach make this the most popular part of this side of Maui. All the staff are friendly and very helpful, and made my stay immensely enjoyable. The restaurants are not busy at dinner due to local options in the Whaling Village, so you can enjoy a quiet meal if you prefer. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by January 2013 Excellent service from staff, great room and view, Good support for business needs. Internet daily login is a pain - you should allow the purchase of a multi-day plan. "Premium" service was not noticeably faster than standard and not worth the $16.99 per day. PLease fix this - we'll be back as soon as we can. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort feeling although I enjoyed the resort, there were a few things that could have been better. My Significant other and I both agreed that the food was just okay. The portion size was great but the quality of food didn't meet the cost of the food. We often ate off location for this reason. There should be an option for late night food and beverages as well as have the coffee cart open sooner for those that are still adjusting to the time change. The short walk from the resort to the beach was great! The amenities offered on location were great! Most staff was beyond nice and helpful. The rooms were comfortable but could use better lighting in the restroom. I was not happy with housekeeping. Several days the rooms were not made over until late afternoon and it lacked attention to detail. there should be quality control going in and checking the rooms. One day, i even noticed my new shower towel smelled terrible. Almost like it was burnt.... I would return but most likely try a new resort September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for group events My company held it's annual eductational conference at the Sheraton Maui. The hotel and staff worked closely with me to make sure that the conference and all the related events went off without a hitch. I had not one complaint about the hotel or rooms from our attendees! February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beach and snorkeling resort Top attraction - Black rock snorkelling friendly staff though Plat amenity was not well defined. good restaurants if you are not interested in leaving the area. Loved the pool that covers a good part of the hotel front. One downside is the place is huge so it takes a good part to get oriented. February 13, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>