毛伊岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • 卡亚纳帕里公园大道 2605 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 494 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation This was our third stay at the Sheraton Maui and it was our best stay- the upgraded room was nice (thanks SPG) and everything was perfect for our week in paradise. The pool and beach were a great place for our 5 year old. The hotel was close enough to all the action of Whalers Village but on a quiet corner with good snorkeling. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had the location, beach and snorkeling was great. The grounds at the Sheraton were what we were hoping for. The beach and the snorkeling was great. Pool service staff was very informative with the safety of the ocean. Great pool to relax, large enough to avoid over crowding. Good times!!! July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was ok The concierge and the Starwood staff were excellent. They helped us a lot. Where it failed, in my opinion, was the front desk. Not very welcoming or friendly. Did not give us any information about the hotel's feature's etc. No bottle water for spg gold members. Overall, the hotel is ok for a few days. Easy walk to Whaler's Village. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first real experience in Maui By the time we checked in, all our 11 heavy pieces of luggage we're heading for our room with us. The food was delicious, view from room amazing and the staff made you feel at home straight away at any hour, day or night. Best internet connection ever July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff make this facility. Location does not hurt it either. This is our fourth year staying here and the staff are so courteous and bend over backwards to make your stay wonderful. Our adult children have also stayed here and say the same thing. It amazed us that they remember us from one stay to the next and have become like family. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great beach The great snorkeling at Black Rock and the wide beach make this the most popular part of this side of Maui. All the staff are friendly and very helpful, and made my stay immensely enjoyable. The restaurants are not busy at dinner due to local options in the Whaling Village, so you can enjoy a quiet meal if you prefer. September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the normal Starwood Preferred experience Let me start by stating that the location of this Hotel is great - the pool area is tiny and hard to get a seat when busy but the proximity to the beach is perfect. Where the resort fell short was the staff and how we were treated & the room offered for my points (booked in May '13 for a Dec. '13 stay). The garden view rooms are tiny, the Sweet sleepers are 'not' & the garden is the Hotels loading dock & tennis courts...When we tried to communicate our unhappiness we were greeted with how sold out they were not any empathy or attempt to make it better. Normally as a preferred gold club member we have received great rooms & freindly people but this time they were just not interested in how our stay was playing out. We even called the Hotels special *33 number advertised in the room to communicate issues directly & never heard a peep from anyone - not Gold level service...With soo many choices for hotels on that strip of sand I will never choose the Sheraton again ever. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyment in Maui Sheraton The Sheraton Maui helped provide the kind of dream vacation we had planned to celebrate 40 years of marriage and our retirements from the work place. A beautiful facility with all the indemnities needed for total relaxation and exciting entertainment. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton in May 2014 and had a wonderful time. We had stayed in Kaanapli Beach many times but never in the Sheraton. The room was spacious, comfortable and well equipped. Daily maid service was provided and our maid was exceptional. Highly recommend this hotel. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by January 2013 Excellent service from staff, great room and view, Good support for business needs. Internet daily login is a pain - you should allow the purchase of a multi-day plan. "Premium" service was not noticeably faster than standard and not worth the $16.99 per day. PLease fix this - we'll be back as soon as we can. January 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great resort feeling although I enjoyed the resort, there were a few things that could have been better. My Significant other and I both agreed that the food was just okay. The portion size was great but the quality of food didn't meet the cost of the food. We often ate off location for this reason. There should be an option for late night food and beverages as well as have the coffee cart open sooner for those that are still adjusting to the time change. The short walk from the resort to the beach was great! The amenities offered on location were great! Most staff was beyond nice and helpful. The rooms were comfortable but could use better lighting in the restroom. I was not happy with housekeeping. Several days the rooms were not made over until late afternoon and it lacked attention to detail. there should be quality control going in and checking the rooms. One day, i even noticed my new shower towel smelled terrible. Almost like it was burnt.... I would return but most likely try a new resort September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This resort was beautiful with a great beach front. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. I will definitely stay here again. Only minor complaints . . . poor wifi in rooms and high food and beverage prices considering the cost of the room. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! This hotel is in a great location on Ka'anapali Beach! We had a wonderful stay here. The hotel front desk staff was excellent! We had an issue with needing an ADA room with a wheel in shower for my parents, and they upgraded them to make sure they got the correct room. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is best in Maui With a sandy beach for swimming, Blabk Rock for snorkeling or swimming with turtles, a sunset view of divers from the rock....Sheraton is a perfect location. pools are delightful. Pool Bar has great MaiTais. Servive everywhere, particularly at services poolside amazing. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beach and snorkeling resort Top attraction - Black rock snorkelling friendly staff though Plat amenity was not well defined. good restaurants if you are not interested in leaving the area. Loved the pool that covers a good part of the hotel front. One downside is the place is huge so it takes a good part to get oriented. February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui The hotel is nice, and its location by Ka'anapali Beach and the Black Rock is outstanding. The food from its restaurants is horrible. Stay there, eat somewhere else. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied My husband and I are were on a little get-away. The room we had was nothing amazing, but it had all that we needed and was cleaned daily to our expectations. The pillows are very fluffy...which we weren't a big fan of, but that is my only complaint. We would go back with our own pillows :) October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by April stay Dive bar menu out of date same for last 5 years. Mai Tai bar closed for 1st 3 days of stay due special group not advised at check in? Prices are high at outside bar restaurants compared to others on beach. Poor selection of draft beers at all bars 2 only other hotels on beach have up to 16 April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Recognition Two staff members at the hotel made this a very warm and memorable stay: Tanya at the Black Rock pool bar went above and beyond to provide great service and recommendations for the local area. Rosie in the Black Rock Spa gave the absolute best professional massage I have ever experienced. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Honeymoon This was the perfect spot for our honeymoon. We enjoyed everything about the hotel (except for a few errant fire alarms). At the concierge desk, Summer helped us plan all our activities and gave us great insight and advice. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel could be much better. The hotel was beautiful. The staff was helpful & friendly. The room was comfortable but not clean or well maintained. There was trash under the bed. Had to wipe down the tub due to hairs in it before bathing my children. The shower head was leaking spraying water across the bathroom. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by December Holiday 3 stars Beach staff great. Beds are old and very uncomfortable. Facilities are clean and well landscaped. Front desk and other staff left a lot to be desired in the warm customer service department. I'll likely not return as I've had better experiences elsewhere on the island. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui Great beach, great location, great food, lovely quiet rooms, A++ August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for group events My company held it's annual eductational conference at the Sheraton Maui. The hotel and staff worked closely with me to make sure that the conference and all the related events went off without a hitch. I had not one complaint about the hotel or rooms from our attendees! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful location This hotel has the best location on the island. The pool is fabulous. The room was great. Food was good, but pricey. Waitressing service at pool, lacking, and drinks were not done well. Snorkeling at the black is wonderful! Had a great stay! May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peace and Quiet We enjoy this Hotel for the peace and quiet. Thie views are quite impressive, depending on your room allocation. Ti is a relaxing holiday destination. The breakfast buffet needs to be more exciting, it is the same varieties of food every day. Need more fruit selections. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could have been better. We stayed with you 11 years ago and had a wonderful experience. This time only parts of our stay were outstanding. The room was not kept at the level of cleanliness we were expecting. We requested a new light bulb early on and never heard from anyone about our request. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st time visitor to Hawaii Pros: Location, grounds, staff, food good but pricey. Cons: Pricey, internet fees The weather was cool and breezy so pool and hot tub not used since they were both out doors. The fitness center was sort of hard to locate initially--small but useable equipment. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is well positioned Generally the hotel was good. The catering at dinner left something to be improved particularly the Black Rock Restaurant where the food was below expectation. Breakfast was good and also the lunch facilities The Japanese restaurant was god April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upset It needs more pools & we never had wifi in our room all 4 nights we were there. Also I'm a coffee drinker and was very upset I woke up to no coffee creamer and when I went looking at 530 am there was none to be found and when I called there was no answer. October 23, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>