毛伊岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • 卡亚纳帕里公园大道 2605 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 448 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Maui is Great! My family has been coming to the Sheraton Maui regularly for 35 years. We find it gives us just the right balance of activity and relaxation in one of the most beautiful settings you can find anywhere. The hotel and food are great and the snorkeling at Black Rock is terrific. I have been seeing turtles and rays every day. For us, you can't beat the Sheraton Maui. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Important SPG Benefit Not Available SPG concierge was very pleasant and helpful. The welcome gift was nice and I enjoyed receiving the morning paper. What was disappointing to me was the inability to provide a late checkout. We asked for a 4:00 pm checkout and only received a 1:30 pm checkout. Our flight did not leave until 11:00 pm and a later checkout would have been helpful. We were offered and used the baggage storage and the fitness facility showers, which we appreciated. The fitness facility was nice and clean with toiletries and towels. Other than that issue, the resort was quite nice and the staff very pleasant. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service We often visit the Sheraton Maui, the front desk has outstanding customer service in particular Ivey and Angelica. The buffet hostesses and servers Mac and Domingo make our morning breakfast something my wife and I look foward too. We will never stay at any hotel other than the Sheraton while visiting Maui. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach Services Besides a great hotel with great rooms and great views I found the beach services to be outstanding. Dana Brandon went above and beyond to meet my every need. She was incredible in every situation and provided me and my wife with extraordinary service January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The experience was more than we expected Staff greeted us with smiles from the moment we pulled the car up to the guest check in. Staff were all very helpful and always happy. The resort grounds are absolutely amazing and the room was very comfortable. We highly recommend staying at this resort and look forward to coming here again! November 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by small pool and balcony unusable Small pool for such large hotel. Pool made even smaller when 4-5 scuba diver occupy pool for lessons. They also leave lots of sand in and around pool when done. Unable to enjoy balcony due to others smoking on their non smoking balconies. Great views ruined by smokers.Get to pool by 6am to get chair. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location Our family enjoyed our very first Maui visit because our stay at Sheraton was perfect! Service was great, the choice of restaurants were plentiful, tons of activities for the family and the location was perfect with breath taking scenery. We definitely will come back! April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui is excellent The hotel staff are truly what make this place exceptional. The setting is truly lovely but the people are warm, helpful, and terrific. The pool is a lovely setting and the beach is just a few steps away. Perfect place to relax and enjoy! December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Indifference Abounds Lackluster staff Long wait to check in Ran out of pool towels Not enough pool chairs Room not stocked with adequate towels/washcloths Expensive mediocre drinks at pool bars Unreturned calls to food and beverage mgr Room thermostat malfunctioned April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best spot for families or couples! This hotel is in the best spot on the beach. It has naturally, by location, what the other hotels can never have. In addition the amenities, guest service, and beautiful design of the hotel will exceed your expectations. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grant The rooms are very nice, the location is good. A bit disappointing for the pool bar area. Staff was not very friendly. Stairways to parking garage and at the end of the hallway are not very clean or taken care of. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Have stayed here many times, they have slipped a great deal I felt more like a victim than a guest. There are strict rules and no solutions. I have stayed at the Maui Sheraton several times over the years. This time, it failed on many fronts. At check in I was told that because I had a special rate, I would not be receiving starwood points for the 4 nights I would be staying there. I then went to have drink at the bar (10pm) and was informed that the bar takes last call at 9:45. The only bar open on the property. And a property that is far away from anything else. I stood in line for coffee and breakfast sandwich for 20 minutes and when I got up to order, I was told they would not have breakfast sandwiches for another 20 mins. When I asked to pay ahead and then come back to pick up instead of standing in line I was told I could not. Next morning, I ordered breakfast from room service. That was $50 for oatmeal, fruit and 2 eggs. $50!!!!!!! The gym was great as is with all Sheratons, but other than that, I was not impressed with way ANY of the staff treated me. There was never an offer to find a solution. It was all about their rules! February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what I expected I booked an oceanfront room, I got what I would call "ocean view". Also, not good options for lunch, and limited for dinner. Poolside service was great, though, and the location is wonderful. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Check In I received an email prior to arriving at The Sheraton Maui, asking for my arrival info. I stated I would arrive at hotel around 11:00am, and when I got there, it took almost 4 hours to get me into a room. So, after putting luggage,wife,and son into car, and driving around resort to my building, we all got out, with luggage,and went into room, and see a king size bed. I called and told the front desk, this is not what I requested. So, I had to pack the car with wife,son, and luggage, and drive back to the Bell Desk (at request of front desk) When I got to Bell Desk, they had no idea what,or who I was. Guy disaappeared for almost 10 minutes, and finally gave me a set of keys to my new room. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel with lots to do Did have a bad experience checking in as the only room available was a handicapped room even after making reservations months in advance. Room was awful so they switched us with a promise of a fruit basked we Never got. Finally got a decent room. My travel agent kicked in some funds as they felt bad June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another perfect stay at the Maui Sheraton We were return visitors and had another great stay. We love the rooms in Building 6 - they feel very private and have amazing views. This resort has the best spot on the beach and with this year's windy weather - being up against Black Rock was protected and perfect. The staff was all friendly and the facilities beautifully maintained. While we used the wonderful beach more than the pool - the pool area seemed a bit more crowded than usual this year. Chairs were hard to come by. My only perennial complaint is that they do not heat their pool and in March it can be quite cold. We love everything about this resort and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone. This year's visit lived up to all of our very high expectations. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be prepared to dine elsewhere in the evvening We love this hotel, it's setting and the people who work there. The pools are very nice and the common areas are wonderful. However, in the evening the dining options are really limited. The only restaurant open regularly is the Black Rock, and I must say our food was really bad...my wife's wasn't edible, and nothing was even close to hot. Amazingly, the waiter brought things very quickly, so it was hard to understand how the potatoes and meat could be lukewarm. So paying the high prices of that restaurant are not worth it. Plan on going out in the evening. March 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible condition The hotel urgently needs a renovation. It is the oldest hotel in Maui and it shows! January 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Platinum Experience I felt the hotel really did care to much that I was a platinum member. January 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do not worth the trip The staf were not helpful !!!! . The location of the hotel is great. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room exceeded our expectations We were upgraded at check-in and the room was great. March 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel has hidden Fees! We booked the hotel based on total package pricing. We were never informed of the "MANDATORY RESORT FEE" of $35-$40 per day- our total unexpected fee upon checkout was almost $400. This Fee as explained to us when I challenge it, was to cover "parking for rental car, internet, poolside amenities, pool towels, and other misc stuff, that most hotels provide at no charge. When we challenged the rate....we were told it is mandatory whether you use any of the services or not. We felt we were hooked into the great rate, and deceived by the Resort Fee being tacked on at the end without notification at any time. Beware of great rates...ask if there are other fees. I would have rather paid the money up front and receive no surprises on checkout....left a poor taste....so poor that I will book elsewhere in the future. There were lots of hotels to pick from in the area with similar amenities. I asked to speak to a manager about it, but one was not available, and they said they'd have he/she call.....but they never did. Hotel was also noisy at night- people partying in the breezeway 4 doors down, several nights of our stay, that you could hear loudly till early hours of morning. Apparently, no security walks the halls to ensure things remain in control and other guests are not disturbed who do not choose to party all night. Maybe you should consider a wing of the hotel for " non- partying" guests. Also found it outrageous to charge $12 per day for a beach lounge per person... I could have just bought two at Walmart for $40 and left it there at the end of the week. This would have cost us another $240 if we had rented the beach chair every day we went to the beach. Staff and accomodations were satisfactory for the price we paid.....they should be at this price. Replace the carpeting in the halls before they become trip hazards. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by View was amazing!! Rooms good size for family and great amenities! July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best Location This is a very nice hotel. The staff is good, not great. The complex is very large, so you will most likely do some walking to get to the pool or parking or both. But it's Hawaii and the weather is always agreeable for a stroll. Here are some issues to be aware of: 1. The food on the property is super expensive. Thankfully we walked down the sidewalk the first night and found a bunch of restaurants with much more agreeable prices. It would have been nice to stay on the property more, but we couldn't justify it. 2. The chair situation at the pool is annoying. If you don't get there fairly early in the morning - it is tough to find a good spot or any spot near the pool. People lay their bags or towels on the chairs and then leave. It's frustrating to be looking for a place to camp out and see many of the chairs be taken, but unused. The hotel says they have a policy of removing gear that isn't being used, but it's not enforced. 3. Our room faced the outdoor area where large parties are held. One night (our first night there when we were tired from travel) they had a concert with an awful cover band playing loudly until 10:00 p.m. Two mornings later they had a group making announcements and giving instructions at 7:00 a.m. It's not like I need 12 hours of sleep every night, but those times are pushing it at a resort like this when hundreds of rooms are affected by the loud noise. With that being said, I couldn't imagine a more wonderful location for a vacation. This hotel has the best spot on the best beach. May 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing excellent breakfast, nice pool room (ocean front view) setup was average but with beautiful view and big bathroom bad welcome service: no informations about leisure activities, breakfast hours and dinner proposals or where the room is situated, no map of the resort July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel Love our stay at the Sheraton Maui. We had a full ocean view and had a wonderful time watching the snorkelers and turtles swimming around right below our lanai. The location is fabulous right in the heart of the Kaanapali area so we could walk the beach everyday. The hotel grounds were lovely. I regret I did not spend anytime around the pools since I spent my time on the beach. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was fantastic. Not only would I return again, I wish I was still there! November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our hotel stay was terrible. I am embarrassed for Sheraton and especially SPG. I took my wife, daughter, mother and a friend of my mother to Maui for just under two weeks. We are owners at the Westin Ocean Villas in Kaanapali and stayed our first week in our two bedroom unit. This property is simply amazing and well worth a visit. After our first week was over, we checked into the Sheraton at Black Rock. We had two separate rooms booked, one on our points and the other on our credit card. We waited in line to check in for almost thirty minutes and only one person was working behind the counter at check in time on a Sunday. We were only able to check into our room since my mother's room was not yet ready. When I went to my our room I was expecting a room with a view and was pretty disappointed. When I booked the room on my points I was led to believe we were getting a larger room with a fabulous view. The room had a limited and partial ocean view and our immediate view was a private party set up outside our porch on the lawn. I immediately called the front desk and asked if there was another room not on the ground floor with an ocean view. The male at the front desk was quite rude and said a room would be available in three days at an extra charge. We decided to make the best of this since we had five days in Maui.left. After the bellman dropped off our luggage, which he was very professional and polite, I found the room to be less than clean. I found Cheerios on the floor at the foot of one of the two beds. The bathroom sink and tub area had grime and rust build up in the corners and the sink was dirty. The beds were two full size beds and our reservation stated there was a sweet sleeper bed in the room but we couldn't locate that. There was a chair with a foot stool but not a sleeper. Our balcony was described as being larger than the others and nothing seemed different than anyone else. There were only two chairs on the balcony and we were three people but were told it was equipped for our family. The room was very outdated and as basic as a room could possibly be, not what we expected from a Sheraton or an SPG property. Not only did we use 40,000 points, but the second room was over $400.00 a night. The first night of our stay we had to call security two times for the noise coming from the room next to us. The people in the room kept running in and out on their room keeping the door held open by the security latch which slammed every time they came in and out. After about two hours we were finally able to rest. Not what you expect in Maui. The walls were paper thin and need to be insulated. In addition to the out of the room noise, our college type refrigerator made noise continuously throughout the night. We called the front desk the next day and they said all of the refrigerators make that noise. We dealt with that as well. The property is unbelievable. The beach is awesome, the pool is great and the grounds are green and lush. I am embarrassed for how dated the interior of the rooms are and the noise levels. This hotel is not a $400.00 plus hotel room, not to mention 10,000 points a night. We travel to Maui every year and this hotel did not meet the expectation it should have. We were, and are still, disappointed. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds and amazing location We loved staying at the Maui Sheraton for its beautiful location and mid-century modern design. We enjoyed the expansive grounds, design of the pool and laid-back, pretty lobby. Staff responsiveness was inconsistent. Some staff were very welcoming and warm (including housekeeping staff) while others were cooler and minimally responsive, particularly, the staff member at the front desk who we dealt with when we first arrived at 1 am (our time) exhausted and in need of orienting. His stoney demeanour and unapologetic stance (they made a mistake with our booking) was less than impressive. The inconsistency did not deter us from wanting to return, however, The rooms were spotless and although the beds were not as comfortable as hoped, the amenities were excellent. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location on Maui Best location and best beach in Maui. The Sheraton is fantastic property with very nice food choices and a great lounge on the 8th floor. The Ohana suite is a great choice for a family and ours was recently remodeled (although numerous problems with some outlets not working and one of the tv's if the right light switch wasn't on). Staff was very friendly and helpful. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to return I had such a wonderful time! Between the views, upgrades, amazing staff, cocktails, private lanai, poolside burger, breezes blowing through the open walkways....paradise! The only things that hold me back from 5 stars with regards to the facility are: the distance to self parking, confusing hotel/parking/pool layout without available posted maps and the lackluster restaurants at $$$$ prices. April 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>