毛伊岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • 卡亚纳帕里公园大道 2605 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with wonderful staff, features, and amenities We stayed at the Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa the week of Aug 24-31 and had a wonderful time. Received a nice upgrade from a resort view room to beach/water view room, based on it being our 17th anniversary and that we have stayed here at least twice in the past. Again, the facilities and staff did not disappoint. Small, personal touches like a welcome gift bag left in our room welcoming us back and congratulating us on our anniversary, along with a box of Hawaiian Host Caramacs and Hawaiian water, and a card for 2 free drinks at the Cliff Dive Bar are the kinds of "personal touches" that - while not much - made us feel special and will want to return. Only areas for improvement are perhaps clean and refresh the grout everywhere in the shower and surrounding areas, and work with the staff at the 2 bars at the pool area. One lady (J. Rhyke ??) was extra friendly when we rented one of the pool cabanas for the day, came over brought us water and took our drink and lunch order. 2 days later in the same location, a girl from the Cliff Dive Bar came over and when we again attempted to order what we had 2 days before, she quickly responded that "she can't bring the stuff from the other bar and that we'd have to get it ourselves." Ok, well, that doesn't help your tip any. On my way to pick it up at the other bar area the sweet girl from days before recognized me, said "Oh hey!" and asked how we were doing. Told her about the incident and she just acted like it shouldn't have happened and said, "I'll take care of you. That's not right." September 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't plan on using the internet at this hotel. Internet service was non-existent which was a big negative especially since it is a portion of the daily resort fee charge. However, kudos to the front desk for removing the resort fee charge from our bill upon checkout. August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by pretty unhappy i made the reservation for my daughter to stay one night prior to checking into our westin villa condos. i told the person making the reservation it would be my daughter using the room. when she arrived there was no record and the check in people were not really very friendly nor understanding. they begrugingly said "well we will honor it this time " not saying whether if they didnt honor it they would not have allowed her to check in. i got on the phone with her but they didnt want to talk to me . As a platinum member this is not what i have come to expect from your orgainzation. i do not understand the issue and want someone to call me to explain just what the big deal is about my family using the rooms that i paid for . April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view, lots to do, WiFi sucked. Black Rock is one of the best places to snorkel so it makes sense to stay right there. In addition, the pool is really nice. What we really enjoyed was that we didn't have to leave the area many of the days of our stay. This makes vacationing very relaxing. The on site Luau was great, not a big as the one we went to down the road 5 years ago which is a plus to me. We ate at a few of the local restaurants and the food and service was very good. Larry at Black Rock even took the time to look us up and learn our first names which I thought was a great touch. The only negatives were that our in room fridge wasn't cold enough for the milk we bought so we needed to get an ice chest and the WiFi really sucked. I'm sure they deliberately do this in an attempt to get you to pay $16/day for their "premium" WiFi service. This is 2013, the good businesses realize that offering decent (note I'm not expecting great, just decent connectivity that doesn't go up and down and throttle moderate usage regularly) WiFi is a part of doing businesses. I call it the Starbucks vs. Peets mode of operation. Starbucks gets it, they just offer you free and good WiFi. Peets, they make you get a number to sign in and you have to go to the desk. That number expires in a couple of hours. Having good WiFi makes attracts people who need decent connectivity to your business whether it's coffee or a vacation spot. Those people will notice and will make choices based on this simple benefit. In short, I highly recommend the Sheraton Maui. The location is perfect, the Luau was great and the local restaurants were great. The snorkeling and swimming were very enjoyable. Not having to drive to swim/snorkel were very welcome. Please, just make the normal WiFi not suck and it would be perfect. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and Staff Excellence My wife and I spent 10 days at the resort for our 30th wedding anniversary this September, WOW did we love it! I travel around the world and expect a high level of excellence when paying for great properties. We were not disappointed and in fact we were more than delighted at the Sheraton! Before going, I called and spoke to the GM's Executive Assistant, Nicha. I explained why we were coming to the hotel and that I really wanted my wife to have an experience of a lifetime. Nicha assured me that this would be the case. We talked about what we wanted in terms of a room and privacy mixed with the beauty of view of the ocean. She confirmed us in room 4611 (in my mind the best room in the property) which overlooked the ocean and Black Rock. AMAZING! After a flawless Saturday night check in and help to the room by John from the bell staff, we were set. The next day we met Chase at the beach services location. Chase served us extremely well and I greatly appreciated his tips on the best places to stop and hike on the Road to Hana. The other person we met from that staff was Jason (from Las Vegas) that made our trip enjoyable when at the pool. Another great staff member was Sean, Front Office Director that made sure all of the details and services for our room were handled for our suite and our late checkout. Another favorite employee was Virgil, the manager at the Valet desk that smiled and could joke around with me when my car was brought around. Virgil's staff was courteous and kind and I trusted them with my rental car. Last but certainly not least was the concierge staff. We found that everyone was helpful, we had Lorri work with us several times for finding things to do and great restaurants on the island. Masterful! The housekeeping staff is often overlooked, I will not overlook them. Our room was always neatly made and cleaned and we thank all concerned. I highly highly recommend this property and want to thank everyone that made this anniversary special. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL!!!! We had an amazing time at the Sheraton Maui! From the moment we walked in the staff was kind, courteous and helpful. We stayed in building 6, and our room had an incredible view. We saw whales the moment we walked out on to our private lanai, and watched as sea turtles swam around Black Rock. The snorkeling here was fantastic (the best we found on the entire island) and the grounds were impeccable. We took this trip to celebrate our 10 year anniversary, and we will most certainly be coming back with our 3 children. No need to look at any other resorts on Maui, this one has it all! January 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work I chose the Sheraton Maui for the site of my second wedding. This was after carefully considering, literally, all of the properties on Maui, and also based upon my twenty previous Maui visits, including two to this hotel. I chose it based upon the beauty of the wedding site, and its proximity to a world-class beach, shopping and restaurants, as we had four other guests, none of who had cars. Had it just been just my bride and I, I would have chosen another property, for many reasons, as the cost was not much more, and the the quality of service so much better. However, the othern properties require a car to get around the local area. I will list my highs and lows for the Sheraton: 1. The original "wedding planner" (joke title) was fired when she stopped responding to calls or emails. We were not at all difficult, but needed the usual guidance in contacting vendors (such as the florist or photographer). She also was no help at all in choosing rooms for our visit, instead referring me to the map of the (very large) complex, with its somewhat difficult to decipher description of rooms and room locations. She was replaced after two very direct calls strongly requesting someone actually help us. Eva Stoecker, the Event/Catering Manager, stepped in (at the eleventh hour) and pulled it all out. We did not need this headache. The original "planner" needs retrained or replaced. 2. My bride's brother sent a monetary gift to our account for use in the spa. The hotel sent a card stating a "gift" was sent, with no explanation of what it was. It took three calls to the front desk to find out what it was. They had multiple excuses why they did not tell us what it was, and no manager returned a call at any time we requested (when we would be in) to discuss. 2. I ordered flowers to be delivered to the room upon our arrival. As we arrived at 7 PM on a Saturday, they were delivered earlier, and placed in the office behind the front desk, and only delivered after I asked if they had come. I guess no one could understand what the large floral arrangement with my name on it was for! 3. The hotel breakfast buffet is WAY overpriced! We all walked to the nearby shopping area for better food at a much lower cost, daily. From previous experience, I also chose to not dine in the hotel otherwise, as nearby restaurants are so much better. 4. The valet service was efficient and polite. Its cost was very reasonable. 5. The spa was excellent, but it is not managed by the hotel. 6. Until I specifically inquired, there was no explanation of how the $100 AAA credit (from my booking) was to be applied to my acount. 7. Both Eva and a front desk person worked to change our suite from a two bed to one king, and did a good job in getting us a an excellent suite that we moved into on our third night there. 8. The hotel map uses Hawaiian names for the buildings, yet the staff sends you to "Building 1", etc. This is simply confusing. As you can see, the front desk services need a lot of work..... Overall, I cannot rate this hotel at better than three stars, if that. Without its location, this hotel would not do well at all. I would recommend this hotel to an inexperienced traveler, who expects little form the hotel itself, based upon the stunning location and nearby shopping and restaurants....not based upon much in the hotel itself. As for me, I am unsure that I will return here. To add....I attended a meeting here before, and that went smoothly, except for vast problems with the room charges at checkout, that required a lenghty review while delaying my departure. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a pleasant surprise! Aloha, I am a platinum guest and stay at SPG properties all over the world for both business and holidays. We booked the Sheraton Maui over six months ago. a few weeks in advance I emailed the concierge with a few requests. Teresa was teriffic with her follow-through. The upgraded room was fabulous overlooking Molokai and Lanai, house keeping was very attentive, the pool cabana was quiet and in a perfect location, Dana at the pool service cabana was very helpful, the front desk staff was excellent, the Black Rock Terrace had great food, and we were very sad to leave. If anyone is interested, room 6413 has the killer view, and the most southern cabana on the grass is the best. The overall experience at this property was outstanding. We vacation in Hawaii twice a year and Maui is our favorite island. I highly recommend the Sheraton Maui, and my wife and I will be back soon. mahalo nui loa. June 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Check In I received an email prior to arriving at The Sheraton Maui, asking for my arrival info. I stated I would arrive at hotel around 11:00am, and when I got there, it took almost 4 hours to get me into a room. So, after putting luggage,wife,and son into car, and driving around resort to my building, we all got out, with luggage,and went into room, and see a king size bed. I called and told the front desk, this is not what I requested. So, I had to pack the car with wife,son, and luggage, and drive back to the Bell Desk (at request of front desk) When I got to Bell Desk, they had no idea what,or who I was. Guy disaappeared for almost 10 minutes, and finally gave me a set of keys to my new room. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff very accommodating We had reserved an ocean front room with a lanai/balcony. When we checked in we found that our room's lanai was not even big enough for one small chair and the ocean view from 6th floor was obstructed by trees. Nelia, the guest services manager on duty immediately went to work to find us the perfect room. She was very accommodating and professional. The housekeeping staff exceptional. Only suggestion we would make is for rooms to have ceiling fans to make them more comfortable, tropical, and to save energy. Beautiful resort with prime beach front property and facilities. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui Great beach, great location, great food, lovely quiet rooms, A++ August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay with family Stayed for 5 nights with kids aged 10 and 14. We had a great time. Kids loved the beach and pool. Concierge was great in setting up activities. Service throughout the resort was always very good. No complaints. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by All good, except Ants in room and cockroach in hallway. We had an enjoyable stay aside from a few minor issues. On the pluses - they have a nice courtyard/garden and beach. Fantastic location next to blackrock - snorkeling was excellent. There are a few things that turned us off from this place also however. Namely, the ants we found in our room, and a cockroach about the size of a half a banana in the hallway. Other nitpicks, the Mai Tai bar's happy hour doesn't include Mai Tai's (WTH?)?. Rather deceiving wouldn't you say? $17 for a moderately sized plate of nachos? I realize everything in Hawaii is expensive, but that seems a bit much for nachos. Drinks are also overpriced for what you get, at about $11 per drink. The gal at the Starwood club desk where they offer you 'free gifts' to come pick up was quite pushy and very eager to get us to sign up for their time share spiel. She was very concerned that we might come back and she wouldn't be there to get her "gold star" so we could only come back (according to her) when she was available and provided a list of the days she works. Serious LACK OF PROFESSIONALISM. The rest of the staff elsewhere (waiters/bartenders/maids, etc) were great. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, great beach and pools; frontdesk could be friendlier Stayed at this hotel for 5 days during thanksgiving; Loved the beach and the snorkeling right off the hotel; We checked out other hotels in this stretch in K'pali bay but this one had the best beach; Two things we didnt like - Bathroom wasn't very clean when we checked-in; Secondly, when we went to complaint, the front desk wasn't very friendly and their tone was a little rude which put us off (and we avoided the front desk for the rest of our trip) - that said, the other staff - restaurant, spg desk, valet were extremely nice, cordial, helpful and friendly December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Resort with beautiful grounds This was my first time in Maui and am I glad I stayed at the Sheraton Maui. The staff is excellent from Evelyn at the front desk to Mack in the Restaurant. This is an oasis with in an oasis. The grounds are beautiful, the pool is terrific and the rooms are luxorious. We were in building number 3 and the views were spectacular. It is a beautiful hotel and the staff is not overbearing. You will relax here and take in Beautiful Maui. The only thing I would improve is that I would have pol attendent a tthe pool and require all guests to wear an arm bracelet so you know you are swimming with registered guests. Maui is a quiet place and this historic hotel overlooking the famous black rock mountain made the vacation. It is a first class hotel that know how to treat Platinum members April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a perfect location. Located on Kaanapali beach by Black Rock, this hotel has a great location. Just a short walk to Whalers Village shops and restaurants. The snorkeling right in front of the hotel is amazing with a beautiful sandy beach. Our room was clean and well maintained. The bed was super comfy. Our room was well laid out with plenty of sockets to charge our electronics. The entire hotel seemed clean. The grounds were beautiful, but I wish they didn't use the gas powered blower and trimmer right next to the pool three days in a row. The staff was friendly and efficient I would have given this hotel 5 stars if the restaurants had better service. No matter what time of the day, the service was super slow at both the Black Rock and poolside. The food was delicious, but not always worth the wait. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful Stay on Maui Beautiful pool, soothing sounds of birds and the ocean, tropical breezes, friendly staff, very comfortable room & lanai - all made for a wonderful 1-week vacation.. Only problem: we couldn't get a place to sit or lie down by the pool the first day - the staff told us to save chairs with towels early in the day (8 am), which worked well for the rest of our stay. The Sheraton also did a better job during the week of passing out colored wrist bands to guests while asking non-guests to move so Sheraton guests could use the pool chairs. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui Stole Our Hearts Thank you Evelyn for making our 35th Wedding Anniversary the most special vacation at Sheraton Maui ever! We appreciate your caring personal attention to making our return experience perfect. Everyone we encountered had warm Aloha spirit and tried to help in any manner possible. When ever calling for additional supplies or needs met with quick responses! We will return as soon as possible, we'll be leaving a part of our hearts at Sheraton Maui. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hawaiian All Stars! I have stayed at the Sheraton Maui many times over the last 25 years. The staff is always excellent. There are always a few that go above and beyond. Evelyn and Ivy at the front desk always treat us like royalty and go out of their way to make our stay memorable. Dyanne in the Club Lounge is a tremendous addition to the staff. Each morning and afternoon she makes each guest laugh and feel special. She is entertaining and has a way to engage people of all ages and cultures that cannot be taught. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I needed a vacation and I got it!!! My husband and I loved our stay in the Sheraton Maui hotel. My only basis was the photos I found on the hotel's website which sold me out to book our stay here. The actual place is just grand. The location is excellent. Our first Black Rock dinner (and the consecutive ones) was sumptious. The staff are very courteous and very friendly. My husband said, there's really no need to rent a car to go anywhere, we could just have stayed in the hotel and we'll be happy. He wants us to come back to this hotel in the future ;) February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Moana Tower Had ants in the room. Reported it the second day, they came and sprayed, then ants were back and in our luggage, etc. Did not enjoy trecking across a walkway and up and down three elevators just to get to the beach or pool. Beautiful view, but that's the best thing about this tower. Restaurants were ok, but nothing spectacular and very pricey. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but expensive for what you get. Superb location on Kanapali. My wife has been coming to this hotel since 1975. Prices for rooms are very high now and they could use some renovation. As well there seems to be many meddlesome conventions that now hit this place on a regular basis. Food is ok, Front Desk staff was great, housekeeping ok but not great. Conceirge is very good. Claudia and Larry at the poolside services were great. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds and amazing location We loved staying at the Maui Sheraton for its beautiful location and mid-century modern design. We enjoyed the expansive grounds, design of the pool and laid-back, pretty lobby. Staff responsiveness was inconsistent. Some staff were very welcoming and warm (including housekeeping staff) while others were cooler and minimally responsive, particularly, the staff member at the front desk who we dealt with when we first arrived at 1 am (our time) exhausted and in need of orienting. His stoney demeanour and unapologetic stance (they made a mistake with our booking) was less than impressive. The inconsistency did not deter us from wanting to return, however, The rooms were spotless and although the beds were not as comfortable as hoped, the amenities were excellent. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swam with Turtles at the Sheraton This resort is located next to Black Rock in Kaanapali. The snorkeling here is better then you will get on many of the expensive tours that you can go on. During our trip my 2 young sons got to swim with green sea turtles and were able to get within 2 feet of these beautiful creatures. The pool was perfect for younger children. The grounds of the resort were also very good. There were plenty of grassy areas for the kids to play on without disturbing the other guests. Overall, a great experience for our family. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location We had a nice stay here. When we arrived we were given a double room (had requested a King on our reservation) we were moved into king room on the 2nd day. The king room had a partial ocean view, 6th floor, which was great. The double room was just average. The grounds are beautiful, as well as the beach & Black Rock. There were many people using the beach & snorkeling. Pool is not heated, so beware, very cold in February. Fitness center was very nice. Great location along the beach & the beachwalk was a plus. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not recommend this hotel to a stranger The staff was extremely rude and unhelpful. The room was not clean, nor did he cleaning staff do even a mediocre job when they did clean the room. Two days in a row the cleaning staff just brought in new towels and that is it, nothing was cleaned, the bed was not made, nothing. The walls were paper thin, it felt like the people staying in the rooms next to me were in my room when they were talking. The room as terrible! I will never stay at this property again and would not recommend it to even a stranger. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as 2 years ago 2 years ago was our first stay, i have also stayed at other starwood hotels on the mainland. but this may be my last stay at this location. staff was attentive when you could reach them, but 2 out of 3 calls to guest services were unanswered. they now have wifi in the rooms which is a nice improvement, but the coverage is spotty unless you upgrade the service. for the quality that this resort portrays, i shouldn't have to chase housekeeping for towels or face cloths. overall an average facility this time. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT!! This place was AMAZING! Unlike my experience with the Sheraton Princess in Honoulu..(which was awful) The Sheraton Maui had everything you could ask for. The staff was extremely helpful, the rooms were great. We reserved the family suite on the first floor.. Highly reccomend this for families. The Luau was great on the property, the conciere was very helpful and the property was beautiful. You do not need to leave your hotel to snorkel or snuba..the best snorkeling is right there at the black rock. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Friendliness Bellman , Valet .Pool Staff and housekeeping were warm, engaging and sincere in their efforts to exceed our expectations. The Front Desk, Retail and staff encountered while walking the property (not directly engaged in service) seemed aloof and disinterested; this was disappointing at the very least knowing your standards. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location Our third trip to Maui and second consecutive stay at the Black Rock. The location of the resort relative to the beach and reef is perfect for sun and snorkel. The staff can be summed up in a word, "efficient". However, unlike other SPG properties, they do not go out of the way to make you feel special. Again, the staff members do their respective jobs but not many seem really happy to be there. Rooms are great and housekeeping is good. Food and beverage is high but that is to be expected at any resort especially in Hawaii. The food is good but not great, but there is plenty to choose from in the area. Overall it is an excellent place to stay, just plan ahead, eat out, use the in room fridge and don't expect the staff to inform you of events, take that responsibility on yourself. We will be back. September 15, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>