客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service! Stay Away! We had our wedding reception at this hotel, Sheraton Shanghai Waigaoqiao Hotel, and spent approximately $21,000 USD. The morning after the event, we made a request for the Starpoints for the money we spent. The hotel staff said they would submit the request to the Headquarters and the points would be added to my SPG account. Our event was in October 2015. It is now March 2016, and we still have not received our points. The hotel said the reason why we were not given the points was because we did not talk about or request the points before the contract was signed. Our position is that a) the hotel staff did not bring up the rewards program for SPG members while the contract was being discussed, b) the final contract that we signed did not say we cannot earn Starpoints for our spending for our wedding reception event, and c) a SPG preferred guest should be earning Starpoints for each U.S. dollar spent. The hotel ignored our position and said because the contract was signed by a staff that had already left the hotel so there was nothing the hotel could do for us, even they knew the contract did not state that we cannot earn Starpoints. Because the hotel did not respond or ignored our follow-up e-mails, we made a complaint to the SPG Customer Service in China. The case was assigned to a customer service agent. The agent sent us an e-mail advising that he had already contacted the hotel and the hotel would be in contact with us within 3 business days. We waited for 9 days, but we did not hear from the hotel. We contacted the Chinese SPG Customer Service again. The same agent told us the same thing and said that the hotel would contact us as soon as possible. This time, we waited 14 days, the hotel, again, did not contact us. We decided to make a final contact with the customer service agent and let him know that the hotel did not contact us at all in spite of our previous requests and the requests from the Chinese Customer Service. The agent replied and said that he had contacted the management of the hotel and the hotel would give us a resolution within 3 business days. Then, 18 days have passed by, neither the hotel nor the customer service agent contacted us with regard to our Starpoints request. We thought this was very disrespectful and we felt very insulted as a customer and SPG member!!! We are so tired of waiting and we don't believe in contacting the Chinese Customer Service or the hotel would do us any good, so we decided to post our experience online to warn other people to avoid this hotel as they do not have customer service, do not care about their customers, ignore customers' requests and communications and they would not even try to work with the customers to find a solution for their mistakes!!! So my only advice to you is, STAY AWAY FROM SHERATON SHANGHAI WAIGAOQIAO HOTEL!!!! March 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor lounge service Resending this review as realized the other post date was wrong. Due to work I have come to this hotel very frequently since mid 2014, during the early period the Platinum member lounge was not ready so the 1st floor lobby lounge became my hang out place after work. The service from the staff was always wonderful and friendly. From mid 2015 the member lounge moved to 51 floor so I haven't been to lobby lounge since then. On the most recent stay of 11/17, decided to go to lobby for a last night drink. The service was poor, no coaster for the drinks, snacks, paper napkin... nothing at all. Seems the staff was in hurry but that night there were only 2 customers. You guys need better training for the staff, her name was Kara. November 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Lobby Lounge Service Due to work I have come to this hotel very frequently since mid 2014, during the early period the Platinum member lounge was not ready so the 1st floor lobby lounge became my hang out place after work. The service from the staff was always wonderful and friendly. From mid 2015 the member lounge moved to 51 floor so I haven't been to lobby lounge since then. On the most recent stay of 11/7, decided to go to lobby for a last night drink. The service was poor, no coaster for the drinks, snacks, paper napkin... nothing at all. Seems the staff was in hurry but that night there were only 2 customers. You guys need better training for the staff, her name was Kara. November 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst spg hotel i ever stay My early excitfment of receiving welcome email quickly vanish when i check-in. First the stafg does not acknowledge me as spg member and my reservation request. As i went to the room i found the safe deposit faulty, so i came back to front desk to get someone fix it and asked about my reservation request. The first lady as nice enough yi check on the system but when she asked her colleague nearby why my request was not fulfilled, her colleague just said request was not approved, and then the standard turns to 1 staf hotel Again bkth does not say anything to me about my request and just told me someone will fix the safety deposit box. The second interesting part I find my fridge was locked snd I wad charfed deposit much higher than my other colleague who stay at the same corporate rate for the same duration of stay or longer, which i find was absurd since my reservation request was not fulfilled and the fridge is even locked. Other issue is thr bed cover was kind of irritating the skin and make it itchy. After a few days I also find the staff does not top up the tea bag even though they have extra bottle of water as i requested. i tried to call front desk again the next day after i receive email from spg that my reservation request is granted but the staff again only say they need to check.first and will give me a call later, and again there is no call or message left to me. Interestingly after my colleague complained about locked fridge, thr fridge in my room is also unlocked even though the content is missing 2 bottle of beer from their inventory list. Hope i will not need to dispute the bill when i vheck out later. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Relaxing Mecca in the Free Trade Zone of Shanghai The Sheraton Shanghai Waigaoqiao Hotel is the best hotel in the Free Trade Zone. This hotel exceeds all expectations and their standards of service are excellent. The rooms are large and spacious complete with lots of plugging stations for various electronics. The bathrooms have huge rain-type shower heads. The bathtubs are also a nice tough since they are large enough to fit two people. The club lounge on the executive floors is attended nicely and food is refreshed constantly during happy hour. The gym is large and offers classes and steam/sauna/jacuzzi areas. While I did not use the large swimming pool, I did touch the water and it was warm. The hotel is literally a 5-7 minute walk from the metro station. Once you exit the station, you will see the tall high-rise building outside and it is hard to miss. Excellent Hotel! TIP: Convenience store (LAWSON) is across the street from the hotel along with a STARBUCKS in case you want to get snacks! February 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay because flight was cancelled For my leisure trip in USA, most of the time I would pick SPG for the accommodation. However, this time my flight was cancelled in Shanghai and airline brought us to the hotel. At first, I was happy that I got to stay at Sheraton. However, after check in to the room, I was very disappointed with the cleanness of the toilet and shower. I found the urinary strains (many drops) on the toilet seat and many black footprints from shoes in the shower. I called the front desk and they sent the housekeeper. He tried to clean for couple minutes then he told me to change the room. The new room is better, but you still can see the water strain all over the coffee table in the living room and on the bathroom countertop. Other than that, everything is ok. January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel and very nice room Room is very nice and large. Easy to access to downtown (6 line and then transfer 2 line) only 5 RMB Breakfast is very good especially staff is very superb, Holand village if you want to walk to outside near by hotel and find to local restaurant. Free wifi even more non-member too. But somethimes slow to access abroad site. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We were very satisfied with hotel's services during whole stay. Especially Food restaurant staff was keep smilling to us and guests. They were very superb and front team was very good to us. + room was tidy and very nice and large + location is not good but if you stay longer than here, not bad. I recommend you to Holland Village just walk about 30 minutes. and the lake road was beautiful. There are many local resaurant. + WIFI is free (All member and non-member too) + Sauna was very nice and fitness center was very large and new. I recommend this. + If you want to take a metro, Only pay for 5 RMB to downtown (Nanjing-dong-ru and SinSeGye) - Location is not good. Especially short traveller was not good choice. - Wifi is not fast. Especially abroad at night, too slow. - There are few choice resautant promotion so i can not choice a little option. But many staff keep smilling and very kindly and try to help us and guests. I would recommed this hotel. September 7, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:41:11.017-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_3781, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>