Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We recently visited Madrid and stayed downtown. We decided to stay at the Sheraton for our last night and thought the hotel was wonderful. The staff was outstanding and helpful. The lounge was great and the shuttle to the airport was convenient. On our next stay to Madrid we would consider this as our only hotel, using the metro to downtown. Great job and great property. March 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Been going to this hotel for 4 years, about 20 stays a year. It is a home away from home, and the staff makes sure to help with any odd requests. Thanks to the staff here I stopped going to the Westin Palace downtown. Great views of "la sierra" from the top floor... December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel I loved this Sheraton - one of the SPG hotels. It's very elegant. I was only there for one night, but thoroughly enjoyed my visit. The entire staff couldn't have been more helpful - especially given that I needed a cab very early in the morning, to get to the airport. October 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, food, but need new HVAC This hotel has a great, friendly staff. Wonderful breakfast buffet. But don't get the coffee they serve. Not very good. Use the nespresso machine and get some great coffee. Golds get 50% off (so it ended up being 14 euros). Rooms are all suites. Really nice. Spa is convenient but didn't use. Workout room inside spa. Hotel is far from central Madrid so if you like the city sites then realize you'll have a 45 min trip to get to city center using the metro. Nearby (5-10 min walk) metro stop is convenient. Just remember how to get back to the hotel when you come out of the metro at night! Taxi is doable and convenient- taxis right outside the hotel. About 20 euros we were told. There were daily problems with the HVAC system and a few (2 of 4) nights were spent in a warm room. But the staff was always prompt to try and fix it. Hotel has a convenient, free shuttle but be sure to make reservations for it. We had missing/delayed luggage so it was easy to go back/forth to the airport. Madrid Airport luggage company was not helpful. Wouldn't let me fill out a lost baggage form for some reason no matter how hard I tried. But I was thankful for the nice hotel shuttle. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel to stay in Madrid Staff in the Club lounge was very helpful. excellent food and drink October 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big Rooms and grate View The Club lunge food need to be improved a lot, as other Sheratons hotels I have been to, they have better selection and quality. Also car parking for 26 Euro per day is really unrealistic!! September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect service and value All aspects of my stay were very good or excellent. Breakfast has delicious Spanish meats and cheeses, other expensive products like pine nuts and salmon. Spa has great splash zone. Club lounge on tenth floor offers quality snacks and vines. Tasty hot food serves from 6 to 8 p.m. Hotel staff performs exceptionally professional service with highest possible level of knowledge. I enjoyed my stay very much! September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value I have stayed at this hotel on three or four occasions and I believe it to be one of the best hotels in Madrid for value for money. But this trip was not great, check n ok but room did not feel really ready. it was fine but no mouth wash etc. lounge was ok but felt unwelcoming, dirty tables left uncleared and only a sort of visiting member of staff. Quite different from how it was before. The shuttle to the airport is still great and is only a 20 minute trip. I will stay here again, based on my previous stays, rather than this on. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in Madrid I was fortunate to be upgraded to a Suite which was to a very high standard Staff were very friendly Room was very quiet Added bonus of a large pool - an oasis in the city September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is exceptional Atractive location (metro and bus around the corner) gives you opportunity for sightseeing. After long walking you can enjoy in the swimming pool on the hot summer day. Evening you can finish with some nice food and exceptional vines. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Great hotel and staff very friendly. Close to metro station and large shopping centre 10 minute walk away. The only let down was that wifi not free and food selection for vegetarians wasn't great. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice city break Nice and quiet hotel, good service and execelent beds! Just long walk distance from anywhere ! August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel! One night layover in Madrid on the way from Iraq to Santo Domingo. Nice rooms. Arrived late due to delayed flights and had no time to visit the neighborhood, but will stay at this hotel again. Not in the city center but not far from the airport. August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was wonderfull It is in between city and airport, quit and comfortable me & my family were happy from that stay at the hotel August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Our stay was great. Room was comfortable, and, appeared clean. As a Platinum 75 guest, club room was well stacked. Breakfast in the Club room was great. Our only dislike was being charged for a rollaway bed for our kid. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aug 2014 Great hotel. Excellent staff - especially front desk Great pool and gym facilities. It is some way out of Madrid if that is your main concern but buses, tubes and taxis easily available. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Room, but a few things didn't match I was excited when I booked this stay since I've been traveling around the world for 5 months and was looking forward to using the gym, and enjoying services in a full scale hotel. Checking into the room was nice and easy, staff were polite, but I found the most ridiculous disappointments with a hotel of this standard to have. Firstly, to charge me to use the fitness center is beyond absurd. I booked this hotel specifically to relax, and enjoy a workout with a swim afterwards. To be told that I had to pay $25 to use the gym was a complete shock. Secondly to this, to charge for WiFi in the room again, another $25 is absolutely ridiculous. Hostels even give WiFi for free, it's 2014 after all. Finally, no continental breakfast was offer, and again, another charge of around $25 to have breakfast was again disappointing. While the room was beautiful, spacious, and offered an amazing quality of sleep, the bad taste left by being charged for services that should be complimentary was quite a shame in my experience. The pickup from the airport was great, as well as luggage stowage, both services that should be standard, and thankfully were. I will be back with reset expectations of what is included next time around. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Our stay was was very enjoyable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We got great suggestions for day trips. We were upgraded to very nice executive suite which made our stay very comfortable. The club room offered lots of different food and good selection of alcohol. The pool area is beautiful. A very nice experience and great location to take day trips from because it's not in the middle of hectic downtown August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best SPG exec lounges in Europe Excellent staff, fantastic SPG recognition August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel pool and spa is great We enjoyed our 4 night stay here. It is convenient to the Metro station and in a safe quiet neighborhood. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good property but far from everything We stayed for 4 nights at this property. The overall property is good but it is really far from the city center and there is not much around this, including eating places since it is in a residential area. The staff was very good and helpful in recommending places to visit. The club lounge facility could be better for the Platinum members, comparing against some properties that we stayed in Spain during our vacation. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Superb staff and facilities make this a very enjoyable hotel to stay at, whether for business or pleasure. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place We enjoy our stay inthis hotel, personal really friendly, close to the airport and just 10 to 15 minutes in taxi to center of madrid. Food in the hotel was really good. So bad that we stay just for one day because we passing by, but it was worth it. Thanks to everyone, we finish our trip in a excellent way. July 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Letdown Our stay was spoilt on the last night by the Concierge responding sarcastically to my wife.He is in the hospitality industry and should be hospitable and polite. Felt the staff generally couldn't care less and would not hurry back. The lounge staff were friendly and helpful but the restaurant staff were disinterested as were the pool staff. All in all a very disappointing experience July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge service We were please the hotel has pick-up service from airport and confirmed the arrival time before hand. The chief concierge, Mario was very helpful in booking a private car for our excursions to Toledo and to Segovia. I appreciate very much Lara who was able to help us get tickets to the opera and no-wait tickets to Museo Prado. It made our trip very enjoyable. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel Excellent hotel with great facilities and great staff July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff and hotel I recently stayed at the hotel, and I am a mature woman who travelled on my own, as I wanted to stay at a first class hotel where I could rest and recover from a very busy time at work, and at the same time to visit Madrid city for the day. This hotel was superb. The staff could not be more helpful and efficient. My deluxe room was lovely. I will return. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay Everyone from the bellman to the manager, will go out of there way to make your stay perfect. This is your home away from home. The shuttle to and from the airport saves time and money. Excellent fitness facility, large indoor and outdoor pool, great food choices, large comfortable rooms. I will recommend to everyone. Also better being a little off the beaten path, only minutes. More peaceful and restful experience. Can't wait to go back. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton near Madrid Airport Excellent facility, friendly staff, great restaurant. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement What was good: - was contacted before the stay. I asked for a room with a view, and was given this room on my second night - room was spacious and nice What needs to be improved - food quality was poor - was the worst internet of any of the 25+ SPG properties I have stayed at - Can't believe that they charge 3 Euros to send an empty plate to my room - maybe it was just my room, but the TV remote didn't work - first hotel I been to where access to the SPA is not a part of every room rate - and the SPA was not great. very smelly and not at all refreshing.. June 17, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:48:46.499-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_3787, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>