Sheraton Madrid Mirasierra Hotel & Spa

  • Alfredo Marquerie, 43
  • Madrid,
  • 28034
  • Espagne
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les frais ne sont pas facturés pour les enfants âgés de 12 ans ou moins qui partageront une chambre avec un adulte payant. Les lits pliants, lit d'appoints pour enfant ou lits pour bébés peuvent engendrer des frais supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour s'enregistrer, les hôtes de moins de 18 ans doivent fournir une lettre d’autorisation de leurs parents ou de leur tuteur.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a Great Stay! Everything about my stay here was great - rooms are all suite and very nicely done, comfortable and attractive, great separate shower and I loved having the espresso maker. The shuttle pick up from the airport was such a pleasure after my long flight and the driver was friendly and helpful, as were all of the other staff members with whom I interacted. The outside patio near the pool made for a lovely, relaxing post flight drink and dinner which I appreciated. All in all it was a great hotel, probably the nicest Sheraton I have stayed in, and I will definitely stay here again! August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Good Overall the hotel is quite good, rooms are spacious and staff are friendly. However for a 4 star hotel the food is just average with limited variety and although the staff are friendly only the front desk and concierge lounge seem to have any reasonable level of English. Gym and spa facilities are great and definitely the strong point of the hotel. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade We waited a very long time for the shuttle from airport to hotel....the staff upgraded us as an apology....beautiful suite. Thank you May 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfied See below - you offer a green program which means the room is not cleant but do not specify modalities (my first trip in April) neither answer my complaint email or do not attribute points (my second trip in April) May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mirasierra2014 Very comfortable stay, with an excellent cleanness and service May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Perfect This hotel is the right place to stay while visiting Madrid. The door man, front desk staff, bell boys and room chamber staff are friendly. The Spa and gym are great, the food is of high quality and fantastic and the location is very convenient. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great vacation on SPG reward I stayed at this hotel recently with my family using SPG reward points and suite upgrade awards. Hotel facilities used by me i.e. suite, club lounge, breakfast, concierge, airport shuttle, housekeeping, etc. were of outstanding quality. All the staff were very courteous and responsive. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for us. Very convenient We were looking for an hotel quit and comfortable. Reception Manager as well all the staff we have had realtionship were very helpful in all aspects. The hotal match our expctatives April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and rooms I personally like this hotel as it has nice, huge rooms and an excellent club lounge. Platium amenities are always granted and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the location is not really central. But with taxi everything is in easy reach, or if you walk 10 minutes you have access to the subway. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Great Value in Madrid This hotel is pretty much perfect for business travellers. The staff could nt be kinder or more welcoming, check in and check out are amongst the best I have experienced. Platinum recognition is very good. Lounge is great, breakfast good, great restaurant. The hotel is in a quite neighbour hood so no problems with noise. All this is at very very reasonable price, especially compare to the other more central hotels. I like the location not too far from the city not to far from the airport. Great for a stop over . December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous in every respect Stayed here twice recently coming into and going out of Madrid. The property itself is great: large, comfortable, nicely appointed rooms and just a short ride to the airport (shuttle included). The service is on a par with any of the 60+ Starwood properties We've stayed at over the years. The staff is exceptionally accommodating from the front desk to the executive lounge. A late dinner one night at the hotel was a pleasant surprise . If you don't need to be in the heart of Madrid you won't find better !!! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Sheraton Madrid Mirasierra hotel is one of the newer Sheraton hotels. It's modern whereas many Sheraton hotels are usually quite dated. They offer a free shuttle service from and to the airport, which is nice. They upgraded us to a larger room on the club floor. Staff at reception was very helpful and took their time to point out many sight seeings on a map. The club lounge is nice, although a bit slow in keeping it tidy and replacing empty wine bottles and orange juice (while it wasn't busy at all). The room is more spacious than the average Sheraton's club rooms. Not sure about the air conditioning, we woke up each night covered in sweat, while the air conditioning was at its lowest temperature (19 degrees celcius). Lastly, although housekeeping did a nice job tidying the room, they put my jacket in the wardrobe. I didn't realize this and checked out of the hotel without looking in the wardrobe because we hadn't used it. At the airport I realized I didn't have my jacket. I emailed Sheraton and asked if they could ship the jacket to my home/work address. I'm still waiting for their response (24 hours later). Hopefully they get back to me and can accommodate my request appropriately. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice luxury hotel with great staff My family and I spent NYE here and had a great time. Everyone was impressed about the spacious guestrooms/suites that were nice, modern and clean. Bottled water, fancy coffee machine and amenities such as super soft slippers are plus. The NYE gala was also very nice with plenty of food we couldn't even finish. The staff is great. Even months prior to our arrival, I corresponded with Barbara Gonzalez and Guillermo Casado who were very informative and helpful. They helped me book the gala and airport shuttle. THANK YOU! Front desk, banquet and bell staff were also friendly. Yes, the hotel is not as close to city center but there's a big mall within walking distance. I only wished the airport shuttle ran more often instead of every hour so book in advance! Too bad I couldnt enjoy the spa or the huge pool I saw from my window! January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations From beginning to end amazingly attentive service. The facilities (pool/restaurant/lounge/room) were at the highest level of expectations. Traveling with my family was made effortless with the accommodations of the Sheraton Madrid. I would return, and recommend, this hotel without hesitation. Of particular note, is the kind attention of Hotel management. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I stayed here one night. WOW what a beautiful hotel. I was on the club floor (9). beautiful suite. The staff was friendly. Esay to take the Metro to the center of town. There were a few close restaurants that were good. The area was very safe. Only 15 minutes from airport. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect business stay in Madrid I stayed at this hotel just after a few days when this hotel had becomes of SPG, Sheraton. The location is perfect for me as my office in Madrid is situated in the very quiet residential area between airport and city centre. The room was very comfortable nearly 60 square meters for work and for relax. The staff were all very kind enough. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected surprise From the moment I entered the hotel, I felt like a celebrity. Everyone on the staff greeted me and was friendly and helpful. The Rooms Mgr, Jorge, came out to personally welcome me. He provided info on guest access to the beautiful adjoining spa-much appreciated after having flown 16 hrs. The room was just amazing! Even though I'm a Platinum SPG, I was not given an upgraded room, but had full access to the nice club lounge. There was also a lovely pineapple fresh fruit welcoming gift w/the word aloha written in icing-wonderful personal touch. I had initial trouble connecting onto wifi; Jorge came up himself to connect my computer. Exceptional! The only minor glitch was finding and waiting for the airport shuttle. There is not a clear explanation on the website on it's location. There are many many places where buses stop. Also, there was a modest fee-not free. All in all, I think this is one of the best Sheratons I've ever stayed in. You cannot go wrong choosing this property. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in Spain I travel frequently for business and this has to be one of, if not my favorite SPG hotels. The level of service you will receive at the Sheraton Mirasierra is simply incomparable to any other hotel. All of the staff are very courteous and respect the needs of every client. Although I have been a repeat guest, and by now they know me quite well, even on my first visit at the hotel they made sure to make me feel as if I was the only guest staying there. Their spa as well as their pool and gym facilites is extremely well maintained and is state of the art. The food is delicious and their business center / club lounge is definitely a great asset. The car ride from the airport is pretty quick and since most of my business meetings are not too far away I prefer this location over staying in the middle of town amidst all the noise, when here I can enjoy the peaceful surroundings with such great amenities. I cannot stress enough how great the staff is at this hotel. I am shocked that it is not part of the luxury collection because it is seriously a cut above the rest in my opinion! June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what madrid needed: reasonable priced spg In the past there was just the Westin Palace, which I'm sure was nice, but far outside price range. This hotel is very nice, decent location, and reasonable price. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms but far from the city center A little bit far from Madrid city center but exceptional service, excellent rooms and great cuisine in the restaurant October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Starwood Hotel north of Madrid I felt that you get your moneys worth at this hotel. The best feature maybe the free hotel shuttle. Seeing how expensive and/or using public transportation to the hotel from the airport in any city can be inconvenient, this free shuttle was a blessing! They are on time and very efficient with the shuttle schedules to and from the airport. To redeem with cash and points its 4000pts plus $60 and I feel it is worth every penny. The rooms are huge, really they are suites. Theres a big living room, the bathroom has a shower and a separate tub, access a front and back entrances, and there's a decent sized dining area. European hotels are known for small rooms, but even by American standards these are big. Very spacious and it feels like its an apartment. Its a very nice and quiet neighborhood. Im glad I stayed here to see the middle class life of Madrid. There is a nice tapas restaurant and ATM machine just down the street from the hotel called El 23 Tapas & Bar. The service is a little slow but the tapas are great!!! Outside the hotel there is always taxis and there are always buses that pass right in front of the hotel. I used the cab service and it cost me about 15euros to get to the city center. The staff is very helpful and friendly, everyone from the front desk to the drivers was happy to help. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for Us We were only returning to the Madrid area from the North to catch a next-morning flight. So, the Sheraton Madrid Mirasierra Hotel and Spa seemed like a good Starwood option. Apparently the hotel is eight years old, but has only been a Sheraton hotel since April, 2012. It is in an upscale residential/apartment complex area, but easy to get to if you are driving and have a good g.p.s. Be aware that they have a 22 euro parking fee (standard in most Madrid hotels). However, I have also been told that they have a free shuttle service to and from the airport. When checking in, the front desk manager made it a point to come out to welcome us personally. We had a very pleasant chat with him. We were upgraded to a very nice executive suite - very spacious room with a small dining table for four, large couch, desk area and complete "kitchen nook" (small built in refrigerator, microwave, wet bar). Plenty of closets and drawer space. Nicely designed bathroom with a large Jacuzzi tub and separate shower. Very comfortable bed and the a/c worked well. As a platinum member, we had club lounge access. The club was spacious and nicely laid out. We were told that they had "happy hour" - free buffet and drinks from 6-11. After driving and sightseeing all day, and with an early morning flight to catch, we decided that we would just have something to eat in the lounge, relax in the Jacuzzi and then get to bed early. There were plenty of food selections available before 7:30 - chicken wings, several different types of sandwiches, meats and cheeses, fruit, breads, and several different desserts - including one of the best lemon meringue tarts that I have ever had. However, when I came back up at around 8:30 to get my boarding pass printed and get another tart, there was only some meat and cheeses and some fruit left. Apparently the "main course/hot items" are only set out once, and not replenished. So, if you have club lounge access and want a good selection, be sure to arrive early! All of the staff were very friendly and accommodating. From what some other people have mentioned - i.e. close to the metro and a bus stop, and costing much less than "downtown" comparable hotels, this may also be a very reasonable hotel option for people sightseeing in Madrid who want to save a lot of money, due to the high cost of central hotels. I would give the Sheraton Mirasierra Hotel the highest recommendation and the best Starwood option for anyone needing accommodations close to the airport (within a 15 minute drive of the airport - depending upon time of day due to traffic patterns) - or wo want to ge the most out fo their budget.. October 6, 2012
<<prev 2 3