Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4 out of 5 by 809 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Breakfast There was no fresh omlete only two fruits and crazy expensive September 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Relaxing but High Roll-away costs! I rarely review Hotels because of the frequency of travel that I do, but I have to comment on this Shereton. It annoys me when SPG amenities are different at "resorts", the worst was I was charged $70 a day for my sons' roll-away bed that plus the $30 resort fee for things that normally would be free with my SPG account added $1000 to my stay which seems excessive since the roll-away fee was not disclosed up-front. The hotel is nice enough and a great beach and surf break. Staff was friendly and service was great. Kids under 11 eat free for breakfast and Lunch which was an unexpected surprise. The 20% SPG discount on breakfast was only applied randomly and I could not get an explanation why or when it was in place, seemed to be based on staff knowledge of the SPG program and it was SPG week! August 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nickels and dimes Our stay felt like the hotel was trying to extract as much money as possible from our bank account. They charge a resort fee for every night but they only provide free valet for the first night. They provide two bottles of water only on the first night. They say kids eat free but only one child per two paid adults eats free. If a hotel charges a resort fee, we should be able to see the value provided. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't have been better This hotel is simply fantastic. The suite night upgrades to oceanfront rooms are literally steps from the sea and you get to fall asleep to the sound of the crashing waves. The staff are amazing and have been everytime I've stayed at this property which is at least 5 times. Adria was the manager who was engaged before and during my stay ensuring that every detail was attended to and surprising me with extras. Kristi was the concierge who reached out before and during our stay - very sweet and helped us with planning details to ensure we enjoyed our stay. This is one of the best Sheraton properties I have ever stayed at and I actually prefer it over the St Regis on the island. July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Night Just did the one night at this property but it was so memorable. Adria the guest services manager was fantastic and Sissy at the front desk was awesome and upgraded me to an oceanfront suite!! The hotel grounds were beautiful and the beach was great. If there was one complaint it was that drinks at the rum bar were really slow, was over 10 minutes before even asked what to drink. I think they needed help as they were busy at bar and serving all the restaurant orders as well. This is a great hotel on Kauai with quality staff and cant wait to come back. July 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice Resort, Poor Cleanliness The resort is beautiful and easy to get around. Everything is within a short walking distance. You're within steps to the ocean and the bar at the same time. However, once you retreat to your room you might not find the same beauty. The cleanliness of the room was completely sub-par for any hotel, especially for the cost to stay here. We had mold on the bathroom ceiling accompanied by a hair that I looked up at every shower in between the light bulb flickers. And the bedspread held another hair next to a stain. To top it off, the air filter and vents were incredibly built up with dust. We spent more time on the balcony for fresh air, but that too was pretty filthy. Yes we should have complained, but it was our honeymoon and it was the last thing we wanted to deal with. We also didn't think moving to another room would be any cleaner. So I waited upon to check out to let them know the room needed to be thoroughly cleaned, but wasn't even asked how our stay was. Even as an SPG member, staying here is not worth it. July 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Whats not to love! This is our 3rd trip to the Sheraton, 2nd with our adult children and grandkids. The lagoon rooms are great. Lovely view. We miss the shuttle however we did find Doug through the Concierge who shuttled us to the nearby shopping center. I"am sure we will be back again. Mahalo and Aloha! June 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This staff is very friendly and nice but there are roaches in the room. We were very disappointed with our stay at this hotel. We requested to be in main building of the hotel but that request was not able to be accommodated on the first night. The front desk gentleman helping us that night was very friendly and helpful. He told us we would be placed in a room in Building 3 the first night and then they would move us to the main building in the Ocean Wing the next day. They moved our stuff over to our new room for us while we are out at the beach and we just had to pick up our keys at the front desk which was great. However, in our second night in the new room, I killed two roaches in the room. We didn't want to have to move rooms again so we call front desk and informed them and asked that they do a thorough check of the room for anymore roaches when we left the room the next morning. They left me a message saying they did a full sweep of the room and found nothing. So we stayed in the room and found roaches again. I killed another roach and my wife thought she saw 2 other roaches run underneath the dresser/tv stand unit. They had two guys come up and pull out the unit to find the roaches but weren't found. They moved us to the other end of the building and to the 4th floor. The next day upon returning to our room, my son goes to the bathroom and a lizard runs out. We all housekeeping and they sucked up the lizard into the vacuum. Our friends that was staying at the hotel in the same Building as us also killed a roach in their room. We've been to Maui, Kauai and Oahu many many times and have never ever found roaches or lizards in any of our rooms until this trip to the Sheraton. We definitely did not expect to find these at a hotel like The Sheraton Kauai Resort. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:44:24.542-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_809, tr_809
  • loc_en_US, sid_379, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>