考爱岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • Hoonani 路 2440 号
  • 邮政编码 96756
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 691 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me We arrived 45 minutes early and knew we would have to wait for our room at 3:00. However, by 3:15 we still did not have a room, and the person who first helped us at the desk left, even though she asked for our cell number to contact us when the room was ready. A new clerk had to begin again to find us a room, and then we were finally given a room after 45 minutes! The room was very nice, beautiful ocean/sunset view. We like to keep the door to the lanai open at night, but we discovered there was no screen, and the bugs would fly in at night. Consequently, we had to leave the door closed. We missed the sound of the ocean at night. Sheets and towels were of fine quality. Maid service was very good. But we received few friendly greetings from staff, just as we were walking around; it did not make us feel welcome. With the resort fee, I would have assumed we would be able to at least get snorkel gear. I was surprised there was a fee for that. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Slice of Aloha My first time staying at the Sheraton Kauai was amazing! From the friendly staff to the fabulous room with a gorgeous view of the beach, to the pool and beach front! All made for an amazing trip! The only slight criticism I'd have would be the need for more food/restaurant options. Regardless, I'd stay here again next time I bring the family to Kauai! November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect getaway From our greeting by doormen and valets to check in at front desk everything was first class. We felt special and appreciated. The setting is spectacular and perfectly maintained. We whale watched from our lanai had great happy hours and meals at Lava and Rum Fire Restaurants. Would return in a heartbeat! December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Bad and unfriendly service. I don't think the whole week we stayed there we got a greeting from anyone at the front seat or valet guys. Our room was never cleaned very good it looked like all they did was make the bed and give us new towels. Overall in all aspects of hotel everyone looked like they hated working there and had an attitude because of that. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Beach Location & Property! The renovated room was fabulous! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience We choose this resort as our honeymoon destination and could not have chosen a better place. Everything we wanted to see was easily accessible and the beach area was the best we saw. The staff at the hotel from housekeepers, facilities, bar tenders, acrivity planners, etc. everyone was very helpful. November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Experience Location is great but considering the Sheraton calls itself a "resort" it needs a little help. The hotel staff (valet, pool, restaurant, front desk_ were good but the rooms lack luxury. Our room had a great view but one lamp didn't work, the internet was very slow and it spelled like urine and it was dated. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL THIS IS OUR FAVORITE PLACE ON EARTH! THE HOTEL HAS EVERYTHING TO MAKE THE STAY WONDERFUL-FRIENDLY STAFF, A VARIETY OF ACTIVITIES, BEAUTIFUL ROOMS WITH SPECTACULAR OCEAN VIEW ROOMS AND WARM, WELCOMING LOCAL PEOPLE. IT'S ALSO WITHIN EASY WALKING DISTANCE TO 2 SMALL SHOPPING MALLS. IT MAKES RELAXATION EASY! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positive experience Was somewhat apprehensive based on a few unfavorable reviews read online regarding this facility, however I found just the opposite. The staff was exceptional from check-in to housekeeping, the location was excellent, facilities seem to be well kept, clean, and secure. I would definately return without hesitation! June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful property This propery is a beautiful and comfortable place to stay. The staff is excellent and the grounds, rooms and all areas are very well kept. We were, however, deeply disappointed in the Rum Fire Restaurant located on the property. The food was terrible and overpriced (even for Hawaii). Not recommended by us. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible fabulous resort!!! Our visit to the Sheraton was incredible as to service, amenities, caring, and the overall stay.We were there during the renovations two yrs ago and nice to see the beautiful changes. A special thank you to Lahela and the the GM Chip who really were caring and attentive to our needs. Thank you! September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Kauai Aloha Everything & everyone were wonderful. Our Christmas Party was a night to remember....perfect in everyway, especially the atmosphere and the hotel's outstanding service. This is the place to book your next party. Stay the night and enjoy! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Garden View The quiet location was perfect. There were just little things like not replacing coffee cups or tea each day. When It came time to go there was no room to change. The desk person simply said it was first come to have a room to change rather than try to find a solution to help. Poor service help. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always an excellent stay Whenever I go to Kauai, I always stay at the Poi'pu Sheraton. The staff there are always friendly and extremely helpful, always going the extra mile to make sure my stay is a pleasant one. I highly recommend it to business travelers or those wishing to find a relaxing seaside hideaway. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton at Poipu Beach is great! What a fun place to visit and have an uncomplicated Hawaiian experience! The hotel is is good condition and the room was comfortable with great ocean views. The food on property was good and it was truly magnificent at some of the nearby restaurants, especially if you like local fish. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kauai All services were excellent. Our first room was not a location that we liked and was quickly changed. We loved room 1214. What a view. I wished that we had asked for the sliding door to be checked sooner. It was fixed as soon as we mentioned it. Thank you for a wonderful stay. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific place Our room was spacious with beautiful view. All contact with personnel was most satisfactory. Everyone with whom I dealt was extremely helpful and very gracious...from concierge to waiters to maids. Can't remember a more helpful staff! Amenities were also very good. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good South Shore Location Good South Shore Location - Beautiful firepits and night ambience - Nice local shuttle (courtesy car) - Needs updating - little dated Needs later checkout then 11am - Noon is standard - Needs consistency with customer service and SPG recognition. Staff varied greatly. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty We stayed in this hotel as part of our honeymoon. It was a lovely stay we really enjoyed it. The hotel and grounds are extremely pretty and very well maintained. It really shows kauai in its best light as the garden island! We would definitely recommend to a friend! July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay We had a garden view room, and were just steps away from the beach. The beach was great, not too crowded. We enjoyed Rum Fire for dinner and Link Cafe for snacks, even ordered a pizza and salad and took back to our room. We will definitely stay at the Sheraton again. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We were so impressed with this hotel. Everyone from the bell hops, front desk, pool staff and Lava restaurant staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were awesome - very comfortable beds!! We will definitely recommend - LOVE this hotel! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The hotel was located in a nice spot on the beach and near plenty of places to eat if you have transportation. The desk staff could not have been nicer. I was was very impressed with the valet staff as well. It was just a very pleasant relaxing experience. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rm 3301 Enjoyed our stay very much. room was great although the bathroom sink area was a tad small. also I guess we hit the place at the wrong time in regards to the fitness center as it was being remodeled. thought that might be done when less people there. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation !!! Great location, love the beach, the staff makes the sheraton Kauai a great vacation experience, lisa from guess services made our vacation so much better she recommended what we like thank you so much!!! Laura front desk manager great service thank you July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed Nothing special about this hotel. I had the set the A/C to 65' just to make the room comfortable and signing for pool towels...I stayed at 2 other hotels during this trip and this is the only location that required a signature for pool towels. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT FOR EVERYONE THE LOCATION IS NICE THATS THE ONLY THING GOING FOR IT . DID NOT GET WHAT WE PURCHASED . TREATED LIKE SECOND CLASS CITIZENS FROM THE TIME WE SHOWED UP TILL WE LEFT. THE BATHROOMS WHERE JUST A LITTLE BETTER THAN PUBLIC RESTROOMS WITH WATER STANDING IN THE BATHTUB SMELT LIKE MILDEW CARPET LOSE IN THE ROOM I'VE STAYED IN NICER LOW BUDGET HOTEL'S LAVAS WAS VERY OVER PRICED IF YOU ARE GOING TO SERVE POWDERED EGGS I THINK 25 DOLLARS A PLATE IS EXTREME YOU CAN GO ANYWHERE ON THE ISLAND AND GET A GOOD BREAKFAST FOR THAT AND WAS SUPPOSE TO BE INCLUDED HAVE TO TALK TO MY AGENT TO SEE WHO WAS AT FAULT FOR THAT WHEN I HAD TO PARK ON THE STREET BECAUSE OF EVENT AND CARD READER WAS NOT WORKING THEY TOLD ME IT WAS AND ARGUED INTERNET WAS LIKE DIAL UP.WHEN SOME ONE HAS A COMPLAINT IT SHOULD BE DEALT WITH OR RESOLVED I WAITED TO HEAR FROM SOMEONE BUT I GUESS THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO EXPRESS MY FEELINGS I WAS CHARGED 31 AND SOME CHANGE PER DAY TO PARK HAVE INTERNET ETC. THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE INCLUDED AGAIN TALK TO THE AGENT BECAUSE NOBODY CARED I WOULD'VE LIKED THIS VACATION TO BE UNFORGETTABLE. BUT THAT WAS NOT THE CASE IF I RAN MY BUSINESS THIS WAY I WOULD BE OUT OF BUSINESS January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, but lots of room for improvement I reserved a king bed, but only two doubles were available when I checked in. I had a partial ocean view room, one of the older rooms apparently which was mediocre at best. The rooms are in need up updating, especially more electrical outlets. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Honeymoon Retreat The resort had beautiful ocean views and a great beach providing a great place to relax but also a great place to experience the waves of the Pacific Ocean. The staff was wonderful and made it a point to ensure our stay was wonderful. September 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst Sheraton I have ever stayed at If one thing goes wrong then it seems it just keeps snowballing. That was my experience at this hotel. from being ignored by the vallet upon arrival for flashier cars. My daughter was dissapointed to not get her lei greating.After having 4 cars unloaded and assisted while I stood there was to say the least upseting. The check in desk was ok, but I had to ask twice the directions to my room because I was just told the room number. Finally I was told the best way was to cut across the road and walk thru the grass till I saw an elevator sign.. NICE... Next was trying to get something to eat. we did check in late and when I called the front desk I was told that everything closed at 9:00Pm and was hung up on. I called back and asked if someplace delivered she said "check the phine book" and hung up on me again... I called a 3rd time to find the closes pizza hut and she said "I will connect you" and this was not a consideration the first 2 times I called? we left first thing in the morning and found a much MUCH nicer place for alot less money... Stay away stay far away March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for families We had a wonderful stay at the Poipu Sheraton. The room was clean and comfortable. The grounds and beach are spectacular. Every single employee with whom we had contact was very friendly and helpful. I hope we can return some day. January 9, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 24 next>>