Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 782 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beachfront hotel Everything was excellent but took one star off due to bad internet connection and having to log in everyday to go online. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by handicap In a handcap room on garden side but to get to the car or across to ocean too many steps/walking distance. Inconvenient. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to relax Great beach service and location. What more do you need for a Hawaiian vacation ? This place has it all. June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing for Hawaii standards We were in the hotel complex across the street and not in the main hotel area in a very remote room.We were told it was an upgrade... If it was an upgrade I hate to see the regular room... It was substandard, with a bathtub that was yucky. Bed was comfortable. The $25 daily resort fee covered the tennis courts which were awful. Cracked and the uneven with bad balls and the tennis rackets were hardly useable. The towels at the pool were torn and had holes . They ration out the towels one per person and the chairs were very uncomfortable .. The bar service at the pool took 1/2 hour to 45 min. to get food..Plus the bar closes at 5:30..really?? The fitness Center has 5 machines only and there is not even a gift shop... The Rum Fire restaurant was too loud and the food was too weird and not great. We did appetizers and could hardly eat any of them..There is no Spa except for two hotel rooms designated for massages...weird...No music pipped into the resort or live music in the bar... boring... The beach is spectacular at this resort but unless you have a beach view room the hotel is below average. I would not stay again and frankly I am surprised it is even an SPG hotel. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST hotel Resort This Resort had everything i needed in one place,pools-surf-great food-easy to snorkel-and I felt safe staying there. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to stay We did wish that there was a bar or gathering place open after dark, other than the bar inside the fancy restaurant. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, met Expectations. Nice place with friendly staff. Rooms are a little small and show a little wear, but certainly better than average. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Transformation The Sheraton Kauai Resort has been fransformed from a great resort experience to an even greater resort experience. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel A challenge to find at first, but a nice hotel. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I will never stay at Sheraton again The staff was not friendly. Mold in the shower. Food and service was so bad they comped our meal after we left. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay I like the hotel. I wasn't a fan of the pillows. Service was mostly good with one or two aberrations. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room Ocean view was spectacular. Great location and the room was clean, tidy and well maintained. Highly recommend. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is our fifth stay We love the island of Kauai and look forward to our stay at the Sheraton, but had disappointments this visit. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Staff was very friendly and helpful at all times. They made our stay at the Sheraton a real great experience. December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by dont stay when its warm A/C unit was the worst It did not cool room. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by open air If you are not from a tropical place, the open walls and breeze blowing through the lobby etc is amazing. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kauai Sheraton great!! We had a wonderful stay at the Kauai Sheraton. The facility was great and the staff helpful and friendly. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally Excellent hotel Rooms overlooking pool were generally noisy especially early in the morning (before 5am) due to clean up. February 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just OK Great staff, butt the room was very small and the room was just ok and watch out for the TIME SHARE PITCH September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel experience I would highly reccomend staying at this hotel! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great relaxation Some of the staff I experienced was not that friendly. Zena at the front desk was nice and welcoming! October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Location Beautiful Location, nice property and wonderful staff July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Loved the beach location. Best mattress and pillows. Slept like babies with no morning stiffness. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location Great location and good staff. All that you need is here -- and what you'd expect from a resort. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kauai experience was incredible! We just arrived home from our SECOND stay at the Sheraton in Kauai. Things started out rough as our reservation somehow had been cancelled in April, 8 weeks earlier!!! Needless to say, things were iffy at first but the staff and Manager, Peter, got us an off-the-beach room for the night (which in and of itself was amazing!) and got us an even better beach front room that our reservation had originally been. They gave us valet parking free for the week, a bungalo one day, delivered a gorgeous cheese/cracker platter & a bottle of wine on our anniversary. We would run into staff that would ask how we were, stand there and visit and ask if we needed directions anywhere or anything at all! It was almost ALL the staff. We were amazed and pleased. There was a staff person named Laura who stayed in tough with us our entire stay. On the last day, we got a call that there was a gift at the front desk. Laura had purchased a beautiful book called Ohana ("family" in Hawaiian) for us. We can't say enough about Peter and Laura especially! Our experience at the Princess Sheraton in Honolulu was NOT good, however. It is old, dirty, sweaty feeling, small and staff were NOT friendly at all. This review is for Sheraton at Poipu in Kauai. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Beach, hotel grounds and pool area are beautiful. Walking distance to many local attractions. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Very nice hotel, great location with beautiful views. Wonderful pool area and superb beach ! March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing! just a few things missing I planned this trip to take my Grandmother on a vacation to her favorite of the Hawaiian Islands. She hasn't been in years and her last trip was with my Grandfather - who has since passed. The Sheraton was amazing and the staff was fantastic - always helpful and polite. The location was beautiful and provided a fabulous getaway. We had an ocean front room and it was just steps from the beach. There were just a few things missing - one was the fact that there were no chairs on the beach. My grandma is 75 and wanted to be down on the beach and relax, but it is difficult for her to get up and down while sitting in the sand and she needs something to rest her back. We ended up renting a chair for her one day, but that is an added expense that she did not want to pay and she ended up having to go back up to the room when she got tired and uncomfortable. Parking was also an issue sometimes... the lot closest to our room was very small and filled up quickly - so we had to park quite a ways away a few times - which was also a difficult walk for my grandma. Other than that however, our trip and stay was great. I do think we will book this hotel again, but only if we are NOT traveling with my grandma. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by weekend getaway this trip was a great weekend getaway and the Sheraton Kauai was a great place to have it! January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was amazing! We had an amazing time of rest and relaxation - it was the perfect 25th Anniversary gift! February 8, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:43:28.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_782, tr_782
  • loc_en_US, sid_379, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 27 next>>