Sheraton Kauai Resort

  • 2440 Hoonani Road
  • Kauai,
  • Hawai
  • 96756
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 737 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location & Grounds Great Spent 4 out of 11 nights at this Hotel. Great access to pool or ocean and close to many activities. We did the last three nights and wound done after many activities earlier. September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was adequate Our room was adequate, but dated. The bathroom drain was slow and the tub was worn. The "resort charge" was gimicky and should have just been built into the base room rate. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay The staff was very friendly, pool was great, food was ok for the price. I was expecting better quality in the food. Waiters were great. I will go back to this hotel. October 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Will not recommend this hotel After a lengthy wait for a check in clerk, hotel guest eing heed departed. As the next person in line I went to the clerk. She bluntly told me, "I'm not ready for you. " August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great central location for island if you want to have easy access to many of the islands attractions then this is centrally located and within driving distance, while having access to it's own beach. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is on a great piece of property Awesome hotel beach side. Very cool pool and hot tub. Look forward to go back in the future. Far away from any liquor stores or shops. Very rustic Hawaii! November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome view from my room Every day at about 5:00pm the whales put on a wonderful display of their ability to jump right out of the water. How lovely to sit on my lanai and enjoy the show. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oceanfront rooms are terrific We upgraded our rm to an oceanfront and loved it!! The surf was crashing right outside of our room. Clean and comfortable, staff helpful, shuttle service a bonus. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place in this area of the island Very nice place to stay if you're looking for some place to call home for a week. But, if you're looking to stay only a couple of nights it seems a little much. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We spent 3 short nights and loved our stay. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Only draw back was the fee for Internet service...it never worked for us. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service My husband and I were celebrating our 6th year anniversary. The staff were all very accommodating, especially Lahela (front desk) and Priscilla (housekeeper). June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has Great Location Being located in the far left wing (rooms that start with 1000) was awesome. From ocean location to privacy from the Lava Restaurant, pool & beach traffic. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in Kauai Nice stay in Kauai at the Sheraton ! But we would have appreciated to have the opportunity to dine outside, but the restaurant doesn't have a terrace. September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tail end of the perfect Honeymoon We loved this place very friendly staff and the perfect location! We had a seal show up every day that we were there, just hanging out on the beach! October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Return visit Our third time at this property. Overall staff were above average and housekeeping was excellent. Front desk staff went beyond expectations and made stay very enjoyable. Quality of food at Christmas buffet dinner was excellent. Hotel was busy with holiday visitors, but public areas were well maintained. Areas needed for improvement include, ocean front room in bad shape. Major 4 inch hole in the rug as you enter the room and major loose fold in the rug on left side of the king bed. This gave the top-priced room a shabby quality. Addition to outside bar roof is ugly from the exterior looking back from the pool. Prices for food/drinks are exceptionally high for a resort. We ended up purchasing food/drinks from a grocery store and storing in the in-room refrig. including yogurt and fruit for breakfast. If the food prices were more reasonable, we would have ate in the hotel more often. The massage was exceptional good, but the spa room was in a regular hotel room. I was told this will be changed with a total spa remodel, but currently the atmosphere does not invoke a tranquil feeling. We hope to return and see improvements in the future, December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Loved the hotel and the Poipu area. The beach and pool area were very nice. Lots of great restaurants nearby. Definitely enjoyed our time there. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location! We love the location of this hotel - it's perfect for all the activities on the South Shore. Mahalo to the staff for taking such good care of us. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation stay Great location and very attentive and helpful staff. Front desk was able to upgrade my room, using my gold preferred status. Great restaurant. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by handicap In a handcap room on garden side but to get to the car or across to ocean too many steps/walking distance. Inconvenient. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by World Class except for restaurant and staff Everything about this facility would be world class if the restaurants would measure up. Best service in the Starbuck facilty--self-serve. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in the south Great location, friendly staff, best beach area,fire pit ,tide pools, nice restaurant, great sunset, paved walk trail, plenty of parking. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Great whale watching and snorkeling right in front of the hotel February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't let the four stars status fool you! This facility is three stars at best. Exercise room is a joke, there are no showers at the pool, and room towels need to be changed. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff is excellent. Everyone very courteous. Food and drink is great and priced right. Beach is awesome. Luau was very entertaining. June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach Access Request full ocean view room facing the sand. Originally booked a garden view but was disappointed by the distance to the beach. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hawaii Experience This Hotel was just what I was looking for. Beautiful views slow pace very nice staff and the food is great. Plus it's on the water. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by need some games it sure would be nice to have some ping pong tables or pool tables to paly on at night, not much to go after the sun goes down. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff We had an amazing time, the staff were so friendly and sweet. Benji @ RumFire is THE man. Service and Staff are outstanding. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, met Expectations. Nice place with friendly staff. Rooms are a little small and show a little wear, but certainly better than average. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beachfront hotel Everything was excellent but took one star off due to bad internet connection and having to log in everyday to go online. August 15, 2013
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 26 next>>