Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 809 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great Staff was outstanding, always directing you when you needed help, customerservicewastop notch July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Treatment The team in HI was fantastic and absolutely excelled in service to our party of over 200. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great times in Poipu! The Sheraton staff was amazing! From the bartenders & servers to the check in desk and concierge staff, everyone was very accommodating and prompt. Execution on all of our events - meetings and dinners - was spot on. Thank you for being prepared and making every detail a priority. Plus, the room was clean and the bed very comfortable. Great times in Poipu! I'll be back. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Location Beautiful Location, nice property and wonderful staff July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like Disney The property and staff exceeded my expectations. The location was perfect with a beach that offered a variety of activities, the grounds were immaculate, the staff was friendly and available. The Hawaiian culture of hospitality and beautiful surroundings was fully present. This was felt as you saw attention to detail in the grounds and when you crossed paths with any employee. They greeted you warmly and with sincerity. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet needs improvement Two issues need improvement: 1).Before 6 am, everyday, the Valets used the key alarm to repeatedly honk a cars horn to locate the car in the lot next to our room. Do you think you could number the parking stalls so they don't have to use the car horn to find the car??! 2)Front desk committed to applying our SPG discount to our bill at check out; so far to date, that has not occured. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our stay at the dump We were put across the streein last rooms next to trash bin dark walk ways vary old rooms rooms out of the 1960s made are reservations 7 months in advance asked for rooms next to rest of family were told no problem on arivel sorry can not do it they were also put on back roe in the dark I would like my points back July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay stayed here while on business travel. The rooms are decent and the nearby restaurants are excel t, if a bit pricey. The hotel is very quiet at night. this is not the pace to go i you are looking for wild night life, which suits most business travelers just right. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant surprise as a Platinum member we were given a room with a beautiful view as our suite upgrade was not available. The room was spacious and the view spectacular. While there was no happy hour there was a small wine tasting that night however the sip of each wine we were allowed was a little punk. We had a drink at the bar and then walked over to a small shopping center that had several restaurants where we had a great meal. The staff was delightful and for the one night we stayed at this hotel we enjoyed it a lot. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had an amazing honeymoon Thank you so much to the Sheraton for allowing us to have an amazing, relaxing honeymoon. The plumeria suite was breathtaking! July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Honey moon We stayed in Sheraton Kauai Resort 3 nights for our honey moon. The hotel is nice with a great ocean view. We had dinner in both restaurants and we can afferm that everything was very good. We had had a problem with some guests the first night (they thought of staying in a disco rather than in a hotel), sometimes happens. We would really like to thank Peter(Manager) for his kindness and the professionalism with which he has solved every problem. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was the best! The front desk staff (Sissy, in particular) was stellar. The valet staff, servers (Ashley at Rum Fire in particular), housekeeping, every person we met really, performed at the highest level with a smile. I am from Las Vegas, and I have very high standards for service. The service in Hawaii is usually poor in comparison. Not at this property. I was pleasantly surprised. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place for a relaxing vacation All that you hear is the waves of the Ocean which will put you to sleep. Good bar location with great service - another relaxing place. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed requests are that, not a guarantee The room was lovely, clean and comfortable, BUT, I had "requested" a king size bed. On checkin, they only had a room with two double beds. I pointed out the discrepancy and it was met with a quick reminder that I had only requested a king bed, but that does not mean you'll get one. This was from a reservation made many months ago. You think planning would have been in place to meet a "request" that was made many months beofore my arrival. I was also unhappy that my room was across the street from the beach. I did not see that called out on your website and it was another source of discontent. I will let others know who plan to make a reservation of this finding. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is our favorite for family vacation The Sheraton Kauai Resort has become a yearly trip for our family. Our room is always immaculate and very clean. The staff at the breakfast buffet are wonderful and very inviting people. Food is wonderful too. Very responsive management and staff. We are planning to spend more time later this year at this Sheraton because we feel so at home here. Beautiful place and wonderful and caring employees. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A mixed bag Our room was not ready on check in and then late in the afternoon we got a call and were taken to a room with two double beds instead of a king. We had to wait until the next day and be available for them to move us which basically wasted a day. The staff was good about trying to help once the error was discovered. Asked for a cabana since we had to stay on property until we moved but they were sold out. I forgot something in my car. the valet was rude rude rude rude he made me walk out to my car at least a block away without any guidance and then was rude when I asked for help. I complained to the manager who sent wine and strawberries to me. The beach if calm is good for swimming if not calm go to Poipou short drive away. The food was good but a bit pricey. Overall the service was excellent from most of the folks there. Once we got into our fourth floor room with king bed with beach view we were more than happy. The pool made my skin break out it has a lot of chemicals which was too bad since the beach was so rough. It is a good hotel but nothing compared to the Maui Sheraton June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adequate hotel on Kauai stayed at this hotel 2 weeks ago- we had 3 rooms- the rooms were adequate, although the air conditioning couldn't completely keep up with the heat and humidity and so the rooms were a bit warm and smelled of mildew- however rooms were clean and beds comfortable- we had 2 maintenance issues that were promptly addressed- the restaurant food was adequate but quite expensive for the quality (we paid $25 a person for breakfast which was just adequate)- there was a good breakfast place a few blocks away that we went to subsequently- the beach was good for Kauai and not very crowded- the pool was well maintained June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome Hotel This hotel was more than we expected, it was quiet and the staff was very professional and friendly and always willing to assist. Very clean and easy to get to. Right along the beach. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Resort on Poipu Our ocean front room was very nice and the view was excellent. Very attentive and courteous staff at all levels. Cabanas on the beach are a nice touch. We enjoyed our stay very much. Only complaint was some of the food on the breakfast buffet (eggs, sausage) was not very warm. Menu orders were fine. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations! We were staying on the north end of the island, but had traveled to the south end for a day of hiking in Waimea Canyon. Rather than driving all the way back, we used points to spend the night at the Sheraton. WOW!! Had we known it was such a nice facility, we would have stayed more nights! Next trip to Kauai, we will plan to spend extra days at this hotel! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kauai experience was incredible! We just arrived home from our SECOND stay at the Sheraton in Kauai. Things started out rough as our reservation somehow had been cancelled in April, 8 weeks earlier!!! Needless to say, things were iffy at first but the staff and Manager, Peter, got us an off-the-beach room for the night (which in and of itself was amazing!) and got us an even better beach front room that our reservation had originally been. They gave us valet parking free for the week, a bungalo one day, delivered a gorgeous cheese/cracker platter & a bottle of wine on our anniversary. We would run into staff that would ask how we were, stand there and visit and ask if we needed directions anywhere or anything at all! It was almost ALL the staff. We were amazed and pleased. There was a staff person named Laura who stayed in tough with us our entire stay. On the last day, we got a call that there was a gift at the front desk. Laura had purchased a beautiful book called Ohana ("family" in Hawaiian) for us. We can't say enough about Peter and Laura especially! Our experience at the Princess Sheraton in Honolulu was NOT good, however. It is old, dirty, sweaty feeling, small and staff were NOT friendly at all. This review is for Sheraton at Poipu in Kauai. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be sure to book an ocean-view Be sure to book an ocean-view room! It's breathtaking (we were in 12xx) and cannot be compared to the rooms on the other side of the street. We had one for a few hours for our late check-out so can compare. Staff is nice - use the concierge desk and the activities desk. They really helped us to make the most of our stay June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff really took care of our needs This was a wonderful hotel experience with clean and comfortable rooms with terrific service. Beautiful ocean and property views and fine dining at Rumfire. The beach at the hotel was great for swimming. Loved our stay! June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property. Needs some updates. Rooms near the ocean are updated, larger, and nicer. Rooms across the street need HELP. Definite discrepancy in quality. Very pleased in overall experience. Grounds were clean and enjoyable. Location perfect. Staff friendly. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton kauai Perfect for our Honeymoon. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall really good, but bathroom could be updated The hotel is great for the most part. The bathrooms could use some updating. Also, the single light in the bathroom was very dim. The bed was comfortable, but one of the pillows was much harder than the other 3 provided (I didn't realize this until the next morning), and I woke up with very bad neck and back pain. The next few nights I used the other pillows without a problem. Also, I liked that we had Starbucks coffee provided in each room. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and we would stay here again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality property - in premier location Poipu beach is definitely our preferred area on Kauai - and the Sheraton could not be situated any better. great rooms, great pool area, great service and as good a resort beach as you could ask for. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Expensive but offered a relaxing vacation spot Booking the hotel 4 months prior to the trip through our travel agent, I did receive a pretty good rate on two rooms. One room for my husband and myself the other for our two kids (age 18 and 14) After checking in I discovered I would be charged a $30 daily fee per room. 8 days, 2 rooms is a bit of an additional charge. In our kids' room, the TV did not work which wasn't a big deal since we were not there to watch TV but still having to pay the $30 daily fee for that room seemed a bit extreme. Food was very expensive at all the eateries on the Sheraton resort . Resort was nice but definitely overpriced in every area they could over price you in! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property Room View was superb. Food at Rum Fire was five star Fitness Room was perfect Please consider more drawers for clothing in the room. There was plenty of space for more, however we only had 3 drawers, not adequate. I also want to mention my suggestion for all hotels (and several have complied) that your typical customer is at least 2 people, so why only one luggage rack in each room when there will be at least 2 suitcases? I believe most people would be appreciative of 2 luggage racks in their room. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as always My thanks to Elaine Leung, manager. As always her help made my stay the experience we all want. Staff was super and weather held up. I will be back in October, 2014 for more. Tom O'Rourke June 19, 2014
  • 2015-10-12T06:19:55.313-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_809, tr_809
  • loc_en_US, sid_379, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 next>>