Sheraton Kauai Resort

  • 2440 Hoonani Road
  • Kauai,
  • Hawaii
  • 96756
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 734 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features Have returned to this hotel many times and it has always met my expectations. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel leaves a lot to be desired unfriendly and unaccomadating staff overpriced internet and movies dont work January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Paradise My room had the post card view with the 5 star comfort and service. Thanks June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant The hostess was not accommodating and had an bad attitude in the rum fire. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by upscale very nice people Hotel was great. Had booked a King bed got two doubles wife wasn't happy March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kauai The view from our OF room was outstanding and exceeded my expectations. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Swimming pool and beach not proportional to hotel size No direct elevator to rooms. need to walk trough janitors area. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Hotel Relaxing and comfortable, very personal service at dining facilities. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Visit My wife and I were both very impressed with the hotel and services. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Poipu, Kauai The resort was outstanding, the presidential suite was incredible. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff not helpful at check-in Room was not ready at check-in time and staff was not accomodating September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location provided access to both sides of island for site seeing. February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are tired $30 service for what?? Restaurnant terrible service! Food marginal! Room- carpet stinks! March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great honeymoon destination Had a fantastic time! Only complaint was a crying baby next door. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Fantastic location, views, f&b, service...this place had it all! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Beautiful place to stay and the best beach on the entire island! October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Was a beautiful resort and a great way to start our vacation October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifiul location,many ammenities Beatuiful hotel , lots of friendly service, great location. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent remodel very effective. Loved your recent remodle. Pool and resterants outstanding. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sorry, not available Customer experience, not a priority December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderfully Relaxing I've just returned from a 4 day stay at the Kauai Sheraton. the location on Poipu cannot be improved upon. Swimming in the ocean was easy and the wave action very low. There are two pools, one located in the garden view room section which is a bit quieter, without the same services as the beach area. Could be a detractor for some guests. There are cabanas for rent that are fully equipped with furniture and flat screen TV - we saw many families and couples enjoying them. Also beach lounge chair rental by a third party which are confortable and include service from the bar. Room was large enough, the AC worked, and the facilities are safe. The housekeeping is a bit inconsistent - one night turn down service and then none after that. Had to request coffee pod replacement. Amenities in the room adequate but not extraordinary. Friendly staff all throughout - if you are looking for a SPA vacation, this is not the right hotel for that. Lacking in spa options. food is ok and the waitstaff excellent. We were especially impressed with a waiter who noticed my friend spilled wine on her dress and immediately appeared with club soda to help with the stain. We mostly ate outside the hotel. Eat at Red Salt for sure ! A strong 4 star property in my view. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful beach setting! The resort is beautiful and the grounds were immaculate. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Sheraton Thank you for a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Kauai. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good time Everything was excellent except for our in room Wifi. October 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I don't Know if I back to Sheraton Really... I don't Know if I'll back this hotel. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kauai Review Resort was nice and people were very friendly. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not really what we expected of a Sheraton If it hadn't happened to us I would have laughed at the unlucky couple's story, and thought it highly improbable this many events in a short stay. We stopped in for a 3 night stay. It didn't start well, and then kept on coming. Here's the short list: Reservation--Central Booking was not well versed on the facility and couldn't provide location of room types in buildings, facility layout, or general questions about facility, when questioned they would forward the call to the resort, who when asked about reservations would forward you immediately back to central reservations. Book On-Line...you're taking a shot in the dark to begin with this property, save yourself the frustration of incompetence. Room Readiness--Mattress broken and Room safe not working (both resolved after discovery the second morning and a lousy nights sleep). Smoking--although the facility is non-smoking, Don't expect to be isolated from second hand smoke. Many guests smoke (cigarette's and cigars) on the patio's with what appears to be impunity. Make sure you are aware of the designated smoking areas (they can be directly below your non-smoking room). Elevators--Stuck in an elevator for 10-15 minutes, until opened by a guest from the outside. Reported to the front desk. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PARADISE PARADISE-OASIS WHERE LUXURY AND PASSION. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel My husband and I stayed at the restort for his 50th birthday. Enjoyed the accomodations. Had a problem with our room when we got there by not being the ocean front room that we had paid for. We talked with the front desk and they were able to get us an ocean front room for the next evening and the rest of our stay. The first room we consider as a ocean view room due to the fact that what you saw mostly was the swimming pool and the ocean was to the right of you, not front! After we were moved to the ocean front room it was great. The room and bed were very comfortable. Housekeeping needs to watch out for spiders and webs between nightstands and bed. Rum Fire had amazing food. The first night we were there we each had a flatbread and the last night we had reservations for a booth on the westside of the restuarant to watch the sunset -simply romantic! We had a great server named Mitch! The food was absolutely delicious! We enjoyed the free champange that was given for my husbands 50th from Lavas-Thank you. The breakfasts from Lavas were good. Overall if we come back to Kauai we would consider the Sheraton as long as they get their rooms straight with what is an ocean view vs an ocean front(especially when customers pay for an ocean front room) April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location great ocean view room and sandy beaches November 25, 2012
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 next>>