Sheraton Kauai Resort

  • 2440 Hoonani Road
  • Kauai,
  • Hawaii
  • 96756
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 775 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel on the beach Nice hotel with 2 pools and a direct access to the beach. Good for a family holidays. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall Overall very good. Reception staff great, concierge service could use improvement. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by oldie but goodie The ocean pool was a little small but it wasn't crowded so was able to get a seat May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I loved being able to wake up and just walk out onto a beautiful beach of Poipu! December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! The Sheration Kauai Resort & Spa has a great location and wonderful employees! October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by vacation in kauai Had excellent vacations. Service was great, Food was great. Facilities great. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features Have returned to this hotel many times and it has always met my expectations. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel leaves a lot to be desired unfriendly and unaccomadating staff overpriced internet and movies dont work January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant The hostess was not accommodating and had an bad attitude in the rum fire. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Paradise My room had the post card view with the 5 star comfort and service. Thanks June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by upscale very nice people Hotel was great. Had booked a King bed got two doubles wife wasn't happy March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kauai The view from our OF room was outstanding and exceeded my expectations. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Hotel Relaxing and comfortable, very personal service at dining facilities. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Great whale watching and snorkeling right in front of the hotel February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Clean facilities, great beach and pool April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Visit My wife and I were both very impressed with the hotel and services. April 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff not helpful at check-in Room was not ready at check-in time and staff was not accomodating September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Poipu, Kauai The resort was outstanding, the presidential suite was incredible. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location provided access to both sides of island for site seeing. February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are tired $30 service for what?? Restaurnant terrible service! Food marginal! Room- carpet stinks! March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great honeymoon destination Had a fantastic time! Only complaint was a crying baby next door. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Fantastic location, views, f&b, service...this place had it all! October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Beautiful place to stay and the best beach on the entire island! October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Swimming pool and beach not proportional to hotel size No direct elevator to rooms. need to walk trough janitors area. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Average hotel. Nothing special to make me want to come back. December 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location adequate - pool chairs uncomfortable not enough shady areas December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Was a beautiful resort and a great way to start our vacation October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifiul location,many ammenities Beatuiful hotel , lots of friendly service, great location. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent remodel very effective. Loved your recent remodle. Pool and resterants outstanding. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by In Soviet Russia, Hotel steals towels from YOU! Much of this property is great, and many of the staff are as well. The beach is lovely, the food is great, and the service in the restaurants, and pool are great. I was traveling with two infants and the maids took small towels that belong to us. Also the hotel screwed up our reservation, and required us to move (this is not easy with two infants). They claimed to have upgraded us for the first night to make up for it, but put us in an obvious out of order room with atrocious appointments. Fortunately the room we had originally booked, and moved into the second day was great. The front desk staff were not very good, especially Chris who was downright rude, which is a shame because it takes away from the other great staff of this property. Everyone in the F&B department, and valet/bell staff were phenomenal. When I asked for a late check out I was not only told no (which would haven been understandable) but told that I would have to leave even earlier than previously agreed. (this was eventually straightened out, but frustrating and unprofessional). Also when I asked to have a manager contact me, no one ever did. The property is nice, and has lots of potential, and could be recommended with just a little tweaking, but for the price I cannot recommend. April 17, 2014
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 next>>