シェラトン・カウアイリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96756
  • ハワイ,
  • カウアイ
  • 2440 Hoonani Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 794 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms and Fitness Centre Updated required in rooms February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally Excellent hotel Rooms overlooking pool were generally noisy especially early in the morning (before 5am) due to clean up. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SWISS YOU SHOULD ENSURE THAT ONE CAN OPEN THE FRONT SLIDING DOOR THAT GIVES ACCESS TO THE TERRASSE. THE DOOR STRUCTURE WAS TORNE AND ONLY A STRONG PERSON IS ABLE TO SLIDE THE DOOR.YOU SHLD NOT OFFER SUCH A ROOM February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Garden pool needs The garden pool seems to be a step child. There are only 3 umbrellas, about 10 chairs. No service what so ever Have to walk a mile for a towel. What happened to using a room key? for the towel locker. Also, pool area not clean. WE enjoy it because it quiet., but it still needs help. Oh and of course, everyone complains of no breakfast buffet. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not What We Expect from SPG The hotel has touted many renovations, but those seemed specific only to the restaurant and grounds (which were very nice); the back building across the street that we were put in seemed to be pretty neglected. Upon check-in, the Sheraton Kauai employees not only didn't recognize my spouse and I as Platinum members (we both are), but didn't even have the appropriate room available and gave us two double beds. We had to change rooms after the first night to the appropriate room and certainly didn't get upgraded - we were lodged in the back, neglected building. Valets were rude, there was no welcome (most customers got shell leis) or assistance with luggage upon our arrival, and concierge was uninterested and unhelpful (the only one that seemed "enthusiastic" was a gentleman who tried to sell us a timeshare.... certainly NOT what we wanted help with.) The most frustrating thing was that we had contacted the Kauai Sheraton's concierge as well as the SPG platinum line and were ensured there was plenty of availability at the hotel so an upgrade was "pretty much guaranteed," and also that the resort was "dead" that week and time of year. When we arrived, we learned there was not only a convention at the hotel, but also overflow from a convention at a neighboring hotel. Some communication to that effect would have been helpful, or at least it would have been nice not to have been told the exact opposite of the truth (which was that the hotel was at 100% occupancy and an upgrade was virtually out of the question, AND that the room type we booked wouldn't be available). It was not the kind of service I have come to expect from SPG, especially as a platinum member who almost exclusively stays at SPG properties. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! The staff was amazing, the rooms were large and comfortable, the location was fantastic! February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful location on the beach The oceanfront area is excellent and the improvements ;made to the outdoor space is very pleasing. The rooms that are across the street are in need of major overhaul. The decor was very nice, but our room was very musty smelling and we were not in a ground floor room. I am a travel agent and I would not recommend the hotel to my clients for the price. Other hotels in the area are much nicer than your garden area rooms and do not smell. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Best Location This property is situated on the most swimable beach on Kauai. The location is superb as many restaurants are walkable or a very short drive. The downside is the gym equipment is very out dated. The restaurant service is disorganized and surly, however the view is spectacular if you can handle the poor service. There are fantastic beach huts on the property, but unfortunately its $50 per day to rent them, totally ridiculous since you're paying a daily additional resort fee of $32! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay We had a wonderful time at this hotel - the location by the ocean is great. We could walk from our room to the ocean to swim or snorkel and then use the ocean shower and jump in the hot tub to relax. The room was perfect and the staff was very helpful. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by JAN 2013 STAY We booked at this resort despite some negative reviews on staff service. We can not understand this as the staff were first class. Yes it is an older resort but in a great location and the three small issues we had were being dealt with inside of 10 minutes by very capable and friendly maintenance staff. We enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by resort fee A daily resort fee of $30 is excessive. The only service (included in this fee) we took advantage of was a 5 minute internet service daily to access our emails. Most hotels now offer complimentary internet access in the room or if not in the lobby. The fee charges should relate to the utilization of services - i.e. if there is a fee to use the tennis courts, charge the individual who uses it - do not include it in a resort fee that most peole do not take advantage of. This would also apply to the other services - listed as benefits of paying the $30 daily resort fee. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We keep coming back This was our 4th trip to this specific hotel. We've always had excellent service. The front desk staff, Lonnie and Sissie have always been very friendly and helpful. Shantelle at the concierge desk always gave good advice and directions that were easy to follow. Mark, Benje, and Noel at the bars were friendly and gave good information about food and drink choices. Our housekeeper that was assigned to our room the majority of our stay (1/27-2/6) was excellent and full of very helpful information. We greatly appreciated the assistance these people gave us. All of the staff, from the workers to the administration, were very friendly and helpful. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST hotel Resort This Resort had everything i needed in one place,pools-surf-great food-easy to snorkel-and I felt safe staying there. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Kauai experience with great view! Just finished our second stay at the Sheraton Kauai. We received great services from All of the employees that we dealt with from the cleaning service, the concierge, the restaurants, the pool, bellman, to management. The only negative was the wi fi but they resort then put a wireless dsl line in our room. We had an incredible view in both rooms. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by vacation Thoroughly enjoyed the hospitality room! It was a great option for a red eye late flight February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place ever!!! My husband and I came here for our honeymoon. This place is amazing. It's gorgeous, great location, staff was very friendly and hospitable. Upon arrival we got a free bottle of champagne and two free Mai tais. The hotel was always clean!!(you would never know it was located on a beach) and also they upgraded us to a Deluxe ocean front room- which was awesome!!(we originally booked a partial ocean view. I could go on and on, it was awesome! 5 stars!:) we will be back!! February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a beautiful oceanfront location Recent renovations turned out great and added to an already beautiful hotel right on the beach near Poipu. Location is perfect. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Checkin was a great experience. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Kauai This resort is on the best beach on the island. Both sunrises and sunsets are visible and beautiful. The waves are big but not too big for swimming and body surfing. The resort lights bon fires at night and there many places to sit and relax. Cabana rentals make the beach experience the best ever! February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed this hotel and area Forgot to add one thing to our review: there is no smoking around pool area, but, people would choose to ignore this. Around the hot tub in the evening the young 20 somethings had the liquor and cigarettes going. I felt this was disrespectful to other patrons also using the pool area and not in good taste as the signs requested other than that. There is no one monitoring this so I guess they felt entitled to do whatever. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation stay Great location and very attentive and helpful staff. Front desk was able to upgrade my room, using my gold preferred status. Great restaurant. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was amazing! We had an amazing time of rest and relaxation - it was the perfect 25th Anniversary gift! February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service See below- recommend the hotel February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We had a great view and room in the ocean deluxe 4th floor corner room with 2 lanais even. Close proximity to most things, but then nothing is really very far away when staying on Kauai. We never did see when the luau was, just advertising that there is one there. Seems like you have to ask the concierge about that. Parking was okay although a bit tight since we had a truck rental and if you were not gone by the time the surfing rental people showed up, you had to go get them from the lawn next to the lot to come move their vehicles. They were very polite and cooperative about it. Friendly staff everywhere in hotel, which we really appreciate. Rem in the restaurant, you are amazing and friendly and we cannot remember her name there in the restaurant also, but she served us two different mornings and she gives incredible service. Always responds to requests with, "certainly." I tried using our dinner SPG coupon that was good until 6:30pm, but when we arrived before 6:30 and there would be a 15-20 minute wait, they said they would not honor it as we would not be seated before it expired. We chose then to go eat at one of the other local restaurants in town. Would also be nice to see the pool servers come around more often. Happy hours are always nice to have. They did not have this, but a special of the day drink instead. Really enjoyed the tide pool adventure offered by the hotel in the evening. Just remember to wear water shoes or runners/sneakers as it can be slippery on the rocks and it is dark. They do supply flashlights and the guide identifies all the critters in the pools. I really wish they would offer an island orientation and description of activities to do like we had at the Sheraton on the Big Island. That would be very helpful. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect get away from Colorado winter The staff was very professional, helpful and friendly, Ryan a concierge was great getting my Tee Times. Verna the morning hostess was wonderful. The fire pits at night were so nice to sit around and listen to the waves slapping against the shore. Breakfast that was included couldn't have been better, I should have mentioned the view of the ocean from every window in the dinning room. It was a perfect vacation! Shirley February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel We just have 9 great nights at the hotel. We had a garden view 4th floor room, in building 6. It was beautiful. We had read several reviews before we got there and were wondering if we would like it. The room was excellent, staff was always helpful and happy, the food was good, and the views were outstanding. We were going to upgrade for a couple of nights to the ocean view but decided the room we had was good and we spent many hours on the beach and at the pool area. Look forward to staying there again. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations. Beautiful beach & sunsets! Deluxe garden view was close to lobby & restaurant. Sunsets were magical. Valet service fast & pleasant. Delux king clean & comfortable. Everything was wonderful until large Hawaii roach appeared on floor. Staff apologized ' responded rapidly. Despite that incident would return ' recommend anytime. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprise 16th Birthday Trip Our family took our 3 daughters on a surprise 16th birthday trip for our middle kid. We had the most spectacular time. The hotel staff was so helpful and the Platinum amenities exceeded my expectations. I did not expect the complementary valet parking and it was a really nice treat. Rum Fire is awesome. The view alone is worth the visit to the restaurant and the food was exceptional. I had never rented a cabana before. We did and it was the best expenditure I made on the entire trip! The pool staff really took care of us and spoiled the girls. I will rent one again next time I'm in Hawaii! We will return to the Sheraton Poipu Beach! February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay Excellent, except no breakfast buffet available. I think you made a mistake deleting this. I'm sure it's a popular , desirable menu option for many guests. Fitness center could use more equipment ie, biceps, triceps & rowing machine. Manager and staff were exceptionally accommodating , much appreciated. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location More like it. Excellent service and location. Shuttle offered to local restaurants. Housekeeping excellent, nice spacious rooms, great beach and pool. Would go back. Oceanview room had a private lanai. Walk down the beach to see Monk seals. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paradise on the beach The Sheraton in Kauai is a beautiful property. The layout is so convenient. The pool and beach are steps away from each other. The new Rumfire restaurant is beautiful and the location on the water has stunning ocean views. The food was delicious and the service always friendly. Book a booth right before sunset and enjoy the amazing sunset views. February 6, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T20:15:20.339-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_794, tr_794
  • loc_en_US, sid_379, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 28 next>>