シェラトン・カウアイリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96756
  • ハワイ,
  • カウアイ
  • 2440 Hoonani Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 772 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful staff in paradise Elaine and the other managers were truly great- they bent over backwards to make our stay marvelous, including late check out, new mattress, concierge services and polite interaction--- very much respected our spg status--- keep up the good work!they made our 40th wedding anniversary very special March 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditioning in room is terrible Our first room was cramped,at the end of the resort, a/c did not work but we were told numerous times it was fine. I finally asked to change rooms - spg was not noted. I was very disappointed with staff and housekeeping. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serene The beautiful Sheraton Kauai has short but comfortable beach with good snorkeling. I saw a 3foot turtle and many fish. The hotel was at max capacity but didn't feel crowded. The staff was friendly and eager to help. Poipu, Koloa and other near y towns are quaint and offer good local shopping and flavor. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent stay Excellent, except no breakfast buffet available. I think you made a mistake deleting this. I'm sure it's a popular , desirable menu option for many guests. Fitness center could use more equipment ie, biceps, triceps & rowing machine. Manager and staff were exceptionally accommodating , much appreciated. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay in Kauai This Sheraton was overall a nice place to stay. The oceanview room we stayed in was a nice size for Hawaii and was well kept. The proximity to a nice beach was also great and the pool area was beautiful, without the need to fight for a chair. Food was good at Rumfire, though overpriced for what you get. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, enough room for individuality We had a wonderful Week in The Sheraton Kauai (Koloa). Nice location with beautiful gardens and lots of space.nice modern rooms with Lot of amnemities. Most or most important Services are for free and included.great beach and access in the hotel.monk seals nearly every day in the beach - perfect. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations. Beautiful beach & sunsets! Deluxe garden view was close to lobby & restaurant. Sunsets were magical. Valet service fast & pleasant. Delux king clean & comfortable. Everything was wonderful until large Hawaii roach appeared on floor. Staff apologized ' responded rapidly. Despite that incident would return ' recommend anytime. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Kauai This resort is on the best beach on the island. Both sunrises and sunsets are visible and beautiful. The waves are big but not too big for swimming and body surfing. The resort lights bon fires at night and there many places to sit and relax. Cabana rentals make the beach experience the best ever! February 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Leftovers.... Weather was good so I asked about an ocean views-$80 upgrade--more than original difference. Then 'magically' $60--not close. "Amenities" covered by the resort fee doesn't add anything (except cost) to my stay. Please change to USAGE fees. Then we find the used condom left from previous guests.... December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Garden Pool area Although the garden pool was extremely clean, there were not enough lounge chairs or umbrellas. Also, no food or refreshments available at garden pool, nor towels. All beverages, food and towels were only available at the main pool which was across the street and a short walk on the main beach. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was breathtaking From the moment we arrived to minute we departed we commented on how beautiful and serene the hotel was. The beach and pool, the laua lawn, the views and restaurants; everything was perfectly picturesque. We couldn't have picked a more appropriate place for our authentic Hawaiian honeymoon. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dark and dated rooms Great beach and location in Poipu. Make sure you get a room near the beach, otherwise you have to walk a block, across a road, past an old, never used pool and stanky looking fish ponds. The rooms are tired, dated and dark. Not typical for a Starwood property. Rum Fire was excellent though. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel...excellent location a nice hotel with an excellent location on the south shore of kauai....rooms are roomy and clean ..however, .air conditioning did not cool off the room even with the curtains drawn during the daytime...which limited the amout of view you could have... maid service staff was exceptional... November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fabulous!! We stayed here for our honeymoon and our room and the hotel were the best part about our trip! Sissy said "I have upgraded you because of your status to the best room available." SHE WAS NOT LYING! It was gorgeous and everything we could have wanted for the most amazing week of our lives! September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, rooms fail to meet standard 4 star The Sheraton Kauai staff were well trained and very professional, as expected in a 4 star resort. The resort pool and the resorts location on Kauai were also fantastic. Where the hotel fails is on the rooms. The quality of finishing details in the bathrooms especially, as well as the bedroom leave something to be desired. 1970's plumbing that doesn't work and appears old and grungy, no place to hang towels or place toiletries near the vanity, and fit and finish on the vanity being obviously damaged and unkempt. I have stayed in 3 star accommodations that far exceed the quality you see at Sheraton Kauai. Especially due to the high price to book this hotel, I would not return. Furthermore, it was clear that the hotel has no security on random locals or other tourists with use of the facility, which taints the experience for guests paying almost $40 per day for use of the resort pool and parking. Again, the hotel staff appear to have a high level of professionalism, but hotel fit and finish don't meet expectations of a 4 star high end resort. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort Property A beautiful resort on a beautiful property. A guest could spend their entire stay enjoying the pool and beach, although the food outlets are limited on the premises. Leeona at the front desk was both gracious and helpful. Justine (management?) extremely helpful in resolving a spa issue. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Stayed for a week and loved it. Rooms are spacious and bed very comfortable. Staff very friendly. Ate twice at the RumFire restaurant. Go on Prime Rib night, it was delicious(we went both times). Paid extra for the Ocean side room. Well worth it. Great view of the ocean, even saw whales. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, great location and good facilities Front desk staff went out of their way to make a good experience a great one and accommodating us at every turn, especially when it came to available room upgrades and other "extras" like late checkout for us as Gold members. The location in Poipu is amazing and grounds are very nice. April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Location Loved the area, the beach, and how close it was to town yet still not in the bigger centre. Staff were very good and accomodating, Rooms were spacious and clean, a facelift will be in order in the next few years but just look out the window and you will not worry over the small stuff. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place We spend to great days at the hotel. The room was clean except stains on the cushions of the chair. The bed was very comfortable. What was a little bit disturbing was the noise in the hall in early morning. The Wifi did not work well, but we got discount for that. So that was okay. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location This property has a very romantic setting at night. We thought that the receptionists are very cordial and accomodating but not as friendly as we expected them to be but overall it was still a very nice experience. One valet personnel wasn't very helpful until we handed him a tip. November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice area in Kauai The Sheraton on Poipu beach is a nice place to stay with great weather. The hotel itself could do with a revamp, particularly the rooms June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time! We arrived at the Sheraton on March 5 and stayed 3 nights in oceanfront room - best hotel bed ever! Very helpful staff - Even the hotel mgr took the time to help us retrieve our boarding passes. Lovely grounds! (Helicopter ride is a must when you come to Kauai) Thanks for all! J&K March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided great service Unfortunately my stay was short, but I found the staff courteous and helpful so that I could complete my objective to attend my nephew's wedding. They were helpful to give me directions to expedite my attendance. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kauai experience was incredible! We just arrived home from our SECOND stay at the Sheraton in Kauai. Things started out rough as our reservation somehow had been cancelled in April, 8 weeks earlier!!! Needless to say, things were iffy at first but the staff and Manager, Peter, got us an off-the-beach room for the night (which in and of itself was amazing!) and got us an even better beach front room that our reservation had originally been. They gave us valet parking free for the week, a bungalo one day, delivered a gorgeous cheese/cracker platter & a bottle of wine on our anniversary. We would run into staff that would ask how we were, stand there and visit and ask if we needed directions anywhere or anything at all! It was almost ALL the staff. We were amazed and pleased. There was a staff person named Laura who stayed in tough with us our entire stay. On the last day, we got a call that there was a gift at the front desk. Laura had purchased a beautiful book called Ohana ("family" in Hawaiian) for us. We can't say enough about Peter and Laura especially! Our experience at the Princess Sheraton in Honolulu was NOT good, however. It is old, dirty, sweaty feeling, small and staff were NOT friendly at all. This review is for Sheraton at Poipu in Kauai. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location My husband and I stayed a week at the Sheraton on Kauai and loved it. The location was great! Right on the beach and easy walking distance to many restaurants and shopping centers. The staff was very nice and helpful. Would defiantly stay here again and recommend it to others. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacation Place for All This trip was the first trip to the island of Kauai and the Sheraton was a great place to stay. We had concerns about our 77 year old father getting around to the pool and beach, when we said something to the manager, the hotel provided us with a room upgrade free of charge. You couldn't ask for a better location. The pool is right on the beach. We would sit in lounge chairs and sun ourselves and watch the waves for hours. We ate breakfast everyday at Lava. They make the best Belgium waffles I have ever had. The lunch menu for pool side was good as well. The only complaint I have with this restaurant is it didn't stay open for dinner. The Rum Fire restaurant was disappointing. Granted we had the best table in the house but the food was average limited resort food at incredibly high prices. We did have some issues with getting our room cleaned. After we let the front desk know, our room was done every morning by 10:00. When I get the opportunity to go to Kauai again, I will be staying at the Sheraton Resort. August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice grounds, ground crew and maids. Wifi is essentially non existent in rooms and conference rooms. Waitstaff in restaurants are beyond disorganized. 30 min wait for a drink. 1 hr wait for food. Once waited 20 minutes at Lavas and no one came so we left and bought food at Links. Front desk not very helpful. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Size and Location We loved the moderate size of this hotel. Steps from the beach, excellent service. Would have been rated excellent overall if rooms were updated - bathrooms and new carpeting. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well placed hotel The Sheraton is a well placed and well run hotel. The gardens are beautiful and it's proximity to Poipu Beach with its turtles and monk seals makes for a great stay. Well recommended. May 27, 2014
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 27 next>>