シェラトン・カウアイリゾート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96756
  • ハワイ,
  • カウアイ
  • 2440 Hoonani Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 732 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The hotel was located in a nice spot on the beach and near plenty of places to eat if you have transportation. The desk staff could not have been nicer. I was was very impressed with the valet staff as well. It was just a very pleasant relaxing experience. June 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DIRTY/MUSTY/RUDE/CHEAP WALLS Awful…. will never return and the Sharaton brand must be in trouble. Dated rooms-bad attitudes. FAIL March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel feels like home staff are like ,old friends, we go same time every year. great location, right on the beach. near restaurants and attractions. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Kauai Aloha Everything & everyone were wonderful. Our Christmas Party was a night to remember....perfect in everyway, especially the atmosphere and the hotel's outstanding service. This is the place to book your next party. Stay the night and enjoy! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We were so impressed with this hotel. Everyone from the bell hops, front desk, pool staff and Lava restaurant staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were awesome - very comfortable beds!! We will definitely recommend - LOVE this hotel! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great vacation !!! Great location, love the beach, the staff makes the sheraton Kauai a great vacation experience, lisa from guess services made our vacation so much better she recommended what we like thank you so much!!! Laura front desk manager great service thank you July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rm 3301 Enjoyed our stay very much. room was great although the bathroom sink area was a tad small. also I guess we hit the place at the wrong time in regards to the fitness center as it was being remodeled. thought that might be done when less people there. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding location This hotel not only has great amenities but also a great location relative to the quality of beach, proximity to town and rooms where you can relax and literally watch the world pass by! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed Nothing special about this hotel. I had the set the A/C to 65' just to make the room comfortable and signing for pool towels...I stayed at 2 other hotels during this trip and this is the only location that required a signature for pool towels. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, but lots of room for improvement I reserved a king bed, but only two doubles were available when I checked in. I had a partial ocean view room, one of the older rooms apparently which was mediocre at best. The rooms are in need up updating, especially more electrical outlets. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Honeymoon Retreat The resort had beautiful ocean views and a great beach providing a great place to relax but also a great place to experience the waves of the Pacific Ocean. The staff was wonderful and made it a point to ensure our stay was wonderful. September 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst Sheraton I have ever stayed at If one thing goes wrong then it seems it just keeps snowballing. That was my experience at this hotel. from being ignored by the vallet upon arrival for flashier cars. My daughter was dissapointed to not get her lei greating.After having 4 cars unloaded and assisted while I stood there was to say the least upseting. The check in desk was ok, but I had to ask twice the directions to my room because I was just told the room number. Finally I was told the best way was to cut across the road and walk thru the grass till I saw an elevator sign.. NICE... Next was trying to get something to eat. we did check in late and when I called the front desk I was told that everything closed at 9:00Pm and was hung up on. I called back and asked if someplace delivered she said "check the phine book" and hung up on me again... I called a 3rd time to find the closes pizza hut and she said "I will connect you" and this was not a consideration the first 2 times I called? we left first thing in the morning and found a much MUCH nicer place for alot less money... Stay away stay far away March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for families We had a wonderful stay at the Poipu Sheraton. The room was clean and comfortable. The grounds and beach are spectacular. Every single employee with whom we had contact was very friendly and helpful. I hope we can return some day. January 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful views Our stay at the Sheraton was nice but lacking in a few categories such as room cleanliness, welcome and politeness of staff. When we first walked into our room we noticed the amazing views, however after closer inspection a dirty diaper was found behind the entertainment unit...gross! It was promptly removed, thank goodness. Also, don't expect a warm welcome from the valet. The welcome was underwhelming and we actually had to ask for a shell lei that was in plain site. Obviously they were not overly friendly, not the way you want to be invited to a resort where you'll be spending a week on vacation. Overall the experience interacting with the staff was standard, nothing memorable. The lady working the Link Cafe was rude and was coughing as she made our pizza. She made it clear that she did not enjoy her job by the way she interacted with guests and haphazardly prepared food. The only two staff members that left an impression during our staff was Vicky and Meiko at the concierge. They made sure that our activities were booked and were available to answer any questions about driving in the area. The beach and newly renovated pool area I would rate as five star! February 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Thought the Resort needed refreshing. Also, didn't seem to be up to the standards or the crisp service of other Starwood properties we have stayed. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and location People friendly, good location. Room are not well insulated. We had dinner at the restaurant.....the food was excellent but the cold ruined everything. Suggestion: keep the air conditioning at a most human temperature. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Lovation Very nice facility in great location. Poipu is a great area for sun, surf, and adventure February 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just an amazing property From the time of arrival to leaving. We had the best experience of our life. All the staff go above and beyond. The grounds are amazing. I would highly recommend this resort. Thank you again for an amazing stay. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Staff The staff at this resort were amazing. Always there to help and make our stay as comfortable as possible. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High level of Friendliness and Hospitality Staff were all so nice and helpful. Location was amazing. clean and comfortable. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok hotel Initial check in was ok. Last hotel gave shell leis, you gave nothing. Room had great ocean view, and accomodations were ok there. Laundry took way too long to get my clothes back to me. Had a few issues with room problems, fixed finally.. The Rum Fire restaurant was a JOKE. Had an wine event the night we ate there and it was so noisy for the regular diners you could not hear yourself scream. Food was just ok, price was ridiculous for our dining experience. Pool was disappointing, I expected a larger pool and lagoon style. The grounds were nice and location in Poipu was good. Would pick another hotel next time though. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel was recommended by our travel agent. A great recommendation We enjoyed our eight days seven nights at the Sheraton and will recommend it to our friends and family. Our room had a pool side view and walking distance from the ocean and dining experience. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room The filthy smelly aged carpet along with a out dated bathroom and bath tub that was clogged ruined the experience of the outside decor and the excellent service of the employees! ! November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is well placed. Get the ocean view rooms, a must. I would rate the food, staff and room good to excellent. Pool was ok but very nice. Fitness Center was min at best. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We keep coming back This was our 4th trip to this specific hotel. We've always had excellent service. The front desk staff, Lonnie and Sissie have always been very friendly and helpful. Shantelle at the concierge desk always gave good advice and directions that were easy to follow. Mark, Benje, and Noel at the bars were friendly and gave good information about food and drink choices. Our housekeeper that was assigned to our room the majority of our stay (1/27-2/6) was excellent and full of very helpful information. We greatly appreciated the assistance these people gave us. All of the staff, from the workers to the administration, were very friendly and helpful. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great Staff was outstanding, always directing you when you needed help, customerservicewastop notch July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet needs improvement Two issues need improvement: 1).Before 6 am, everyday, the Valets used the key alarm to repeatedly honk a cars horn to locate the car in the lot next to our room. Do you think you could number the parking stalls so they don't have to use the car horn to find the car??! 2)Front desk committed to applying our SPG discount to our bill at check out; so far to date, that has not occured. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Treatment The team in HI was fantastic and absolutely excelled in service to our party of over 200. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT FOR EVERYONE THE LOCATION IS NICE THATS THE ONLY THING GOING FOR IT . DID NOT GET WHAT WE PURCHASED . TREATED LIKE SECOND CLASS CITIZENS FROM THE TIME WE SHOWED UP TILL WE LEFT. THE BATHROOMS WHERE JUST A LITTLE BETTER THAN PUBLIC RESTROOMS WITH WATER STANDING IN THE BATHTUB SMELT LIKE MILDEW CARPET LOSE IN THE ROOM I'VE STAYED IN NICER LOW BUDGET HOTEL'S LAVAS WAS VERY OVER PRICED IF YOU ARE GOING TO SERVE POWDERED EGGS I THINK 25 DOLLARS A PLATE IS EXTREME YOU CAN GO ANYWHERE ON THE ISLAND AND GET A GOOD BREAKFAST FOR THAT AND WAS SUPPOSE TO BE INCLUDED HAVE TO TALK TO MY AGENT TO SEE WHO WAS AT FAULT FOR THAT WHEN I HAD TO PARK ON THE STREET BECAUSE OF EVENT AND CARD READER WAS NOT WORKING THEY TOLD ME IT WAS AND ARGUED INTERNET WAS LIKE DIAL UP.WHEN SOME ONE HAS A COMPLAINT IT SHOULD BE DEALT WITH OR RESOLVED I WAITED TO HEAR FROM SOMEONE BUT I GUESS THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO EXPRESS MY FEELINGS I WAS CHARGED 31 AND SOME CHANGE PER DAY TO PARK HAVE INTERNET ETC. THAT WAS SUPPOSED TO BE INCLUDED AGAIN TALK TO THE AGENT BECAUSE NOBODY CARED I WOULD'VE LIKED THIS VACATION TO BE UNFORGETTABLE. BUT THAT WAS NOT THE CASE IF I RAN MY BUSINESS THIS WAY I WOULD BE OUT OF BUSINESS January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kauai Pleasure Stayed at Poipu for three nights in a garden view room, beautiful location and facilities. Staff where very obliging and supported our requirements. August 10, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 26 next>>