Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 786 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities adequate; but rooms need a facelift. I travel for work and stay at a lot of hotels. I've come to expect a certain level of quality from the SPG hotels. Unfortunately, it is obvious that the rooms in the Poipu Beach Sheraton have not been updated in quite some time. The ceilings still have popcorn plaster from the 70's; AC Units and toilets are loud when they are used in units surrounding yours. The hot/tub area is small for the number of guests. On the pluss side, the staff were all very friendly and helpful. November 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience Unprofessional encounter as we drove up to the drive way- told us to park it ourselves to the valet parking area. Front desk agent had no greetings or a smile. Gave us a room all the way in the back of the property next to the generator sounding building next to the self park & construction area. Building had no elevator though we were place on the top floor 4th fl. When I have already mentioned that I am traveling with my parents who are elderly and has bad knee. When I got to the room the loud noise coming from next generator building was so loud. And my parents room's a/c was broken. Asked the guest service to send some one up but nobody showed. Called again to ask if they could do a room change and told us to just go back to the front desk. Walk another mile back to the other building to ask if she ( front desk agent) can possibly change to the room. She said nothing was available. Told her she can put us apart. And that is when she gave my parents 4th floor and we got the 3rd floor which had a connecting room and the other room checked in after us! Which means we as a family could have had a connecting room. Everything at the hotel property was a motel standard. Lastly, we had to use dirty room for three full nights and four days. With no DND sign on the door I would think that housekeeping will come by sometime during the day? We left the room at 8:30 am every morning and came back in at 4:30 pm to freshen up before we go out to dinner. The room was never cleaned. Plus, the shower, bath tub, toilet reminds me of a highway motels. I strongly feel this property should not be part of the Sheraton as a SPG member. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place, met Expectations. Nice place with friendly staff. Rooms are a little small and show a little wear, but certainly better than average. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience This is truly a GREAT property. From the moment you pull up in front until the moment you pull away (really hated to leave) the staff, service, food & rooms are teriffic. Very plesant, knowledgeable friendly staff that made our stay a pleasure. Thank You November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A couple of staff lacked in customer service The hotel was beautiful. The ammenities were wonderful. However, one of the desk attendants was rude almost everytime we spoke with her. She seemed put-out that we were asking for soap that the housekeeping didn't leave in our room. Also, at least half of the days, we had to ask for things that were not left behind by housekeeping. Otherwise, the hotel was wonderful!! November 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice stay, but Wi-Fi is atrocious Overall, the hotel and stay were nice. Very friendly staff and the grounds were beautiful. Three things to change that would get you five stars in my book: 1. Upgrade the wi-fi. It's 2013, and your wi-fi is atrociously unavailable and slow. I know it's Hawaii and people are there to relax, but speedy access for work or fun is now a standard in the hotel world and you are way behind. 2. Use fitted or larger bottom sheets. I found myself sleeping on a bare mattress more than once as the sheet was shifted during sleep. 3. Use electric leaf blowers and hedge trimmers to reduce noise. It's tough to relax with loud, gas-powered equipment running for hours. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience We choose this resort as our honeymoon destination and could not have chosen a better place. Everything we wanted to see was easily accessible and the beach area was the best we saw. The staff at the hotel from housekeepers, facilities, bar tenders, acrivity planners, etc. everyone was very helpful. November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great view from room, but that is it I really wanted to rate this hotel higher as the staff was helpful and attentive and the view from the room in the ocean wing was beautiful and the beach in front of hotel was better than expected. But the food at the hotel was not good, we ate every meal outside the hotel after trying both lava and rum fire restaurants which was not convenient at all Although this was not a business trip i still wanted wi fii access from my room but it barely worked..if at all so the only guaranteed internet was at the business centre.. November 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Recent stay This hotel is ok, but not outstanding. The air conditioning did not work well enough and the room was consistently warm. Internet service in the room was also spotty. I would not recommend this facility November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place This was our first time visiting Hawaii and we loved the Sheraton Kuaui and would have loved to stay there longer. We stayed there for 4 nights using SPG points. At the beginning we were hoping to be upgraded to a beach view. In the end we could only get a room at the back building facing the pool. In retrospect we were so much happier there!!! It is quiet and beautiful. We can't wait to come back!! The only negative was the food was very expensive. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by "Tired Rooms" This was my fourth visit to this property in four years and will most likely be my last. While this hotel is the closest to the beach you can get, the property has decided to invest in the public areas and neglect the rooms. This time we had (yet again) an ocean front room and the view is great, however I had the 2 of the worst night sleeps due to a worn out bed that I've had in my 500+ hotel nights over the last 7 years. Other items that the room was 'tired'. 1. Mold/Mildew in the bathroom. 2. Paint peeling around baseboards (everywhere). 3. Cracked bathroom sink 4. Wine stains on the tile/grout (like a bottle dropped). 5. Loose hot water facet handle 6. UNCOMFORTABLE beds. 7. Hair in sink and tub The other part is the $30 daily resort fee. While it's great to bundle everything into this such as activities, WiFi and parking, the WiFI NEVER worked from our room and one of the activities we scheduled, the instructor was a no-show which was bad because the activity was at 2pm and we could have done something else. I regret to say that on our next visit in Oct '14 I don't think this property will be on our list to stay at unless the rooms get attention. I would like to thank them for waiving the early departure fee (even though I checked out at 11am) and went another property 2 miles down the road road. Very disappointed, hope you can get things together as we use to enjoy our stays here. Email received from Hotel was only "We will look at putting in a new mattress in the rooms". Nothing else. Disappointed. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant surprise The Sheraton was a pleasant surprise. A very accommodating staff. Wonderful soft and cozy beds. The view from our ocean front room was spectacular, sunsets and sunrises beautiful. Safe ocean beach. The pool could have a few more shade umbrellas and the WiFi really needs an upgrade. Otherwise, would recommend this place and would stay there again if the opportunity should arise. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal location Our family of adults spent 2 nights/3days enjoying the beach. Only a little disappointed by the damp smell of the 1st floor ocean wing rooms. Otherwise, staff was helpful and kind, particularly the folks at the activities desk by the pool October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay The staff was very friendly, pool was great, food was ok for the price. I was expecting better quality in the food. Waiters were great. I will go back to this hotel. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! We were so impressed with this hotel. Everyone from the bell hops, front desk, pool staff and Lava restaurant staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were awesome - very comfortable beds!! We will definitely recommend - LOVE this hotel! October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory *Hotel wireless was extremely slow and kicked us out of the system several times/ very cumbersome to log on again and again *Toilet clogged up and needed maintenance to fix *Bath tub/ shower water drained slow *Housecleaning started extremely early making loud noises so was unable to sleep in due to loud noise levels- not peaceful room atmosphere with the noise * Several TV channels had bad reception- only a couple of channels worked well *Automated check out message reminder of 11am check-out very offensive like wanting to make sure we got out...delivery not excuted well *Pool very small and crowded *Fitness machines only got one television channel as option & other cardio machines got no channel options at all *Puddled water on stone walk way with no warning of wet floor- slipped and fell because tile was slippery *At departure- front desk never even asked if we enjoyed our stay or asked if we would come again.... no aloha service Too bad because Sheraton's are usually pretty good... Disappointing on so many levels.... October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not mindful of my needs Made my reservation in August. Upon check in I explained I have a bad knee and can't walk to far to the events. I was told I didn't request a handicap room. I don't need a handicap room just one close to events. I was given a room at the most back of your building next to the housekeeping carts and Laundry pick up service. I made no complaint and walked to beach, pool, lava's and my first 3 events, however it became harder to walk back and forth to this room and the carts and trucks were a constant reminder of work in progress. I have been a member for HLTA for 20 years and have never had such NON RESPONSE TO MY REQUEST's . I was also told to walk down to the tent to see if massage girl was there and only found a generator, Please remove the charge for the massage, I never had one ? Also I know nothing can be done for me now, but thought you should know about no response to my requests. and an uncaring staff. I told everyone, I was unhappy, no one came to my aid. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a great anniversary trip Our room was fabulous! Beautiful view of the ocean and sunset. Water in the fridge, coffee and tea available, fresh towels - every day. Not a complaint, but we prefer mugs to paper cups, however we still enjoyed our morning beverage on the lanai. The only negative we encountered was Lava's. Slow service, limited menu. We would most definately stay again! October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Swimming pool and beach not proportional to hotel size No direct elevator to rooms. need to walk trough janitors area. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Location and ocean front room were outstanding with a large veranda. I wish there were lounges on the veranda and not just chairs. Housekeeping was hit and miss. One day they forget to clean room and left used dishes and glasses routinely. The pool area is great and the bungalows are a great value. Food selection is limited and the wall around Lava really distracts from the view and open air feeling. There was no indoor SPA, but I was told they are working on that space. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL THIS IS OUR FAVORITE PLACE ON EARTH! THE HOTEL HAS EVERYTHING TO MAKE THE STAY WONDERFUL-FRIENDLY STAFF, A VARIETY OF ACTIVITIES, BEAUTIFUL ROOMS WITH SPECTACULAR OCEAN VIEW ROOMS AND WARM, WELCOMING LOCAL PEOPLE. IT'S ALSO WITHIN EASY WALKING DISTANCE TO 2 SMALL SHOPPING MALLS. IT MAKES RELAXATION EASY! October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't book a partial ocean view We booked a partial ocean view room. We were placed in a small room on the bottom floor of a building, across a street from the beach, with our "porch" facing the parking lot. Yes, there was a "partial ocean view" if you got on your tip toes and looked over the cars. This was building "3" for those interested (and who want to avoid it). So, moral of the story is they really shouldn't be labeling this a partial ocean view room. That said, we complained, and the management was very understanding and accommodating. We otherwise had a great time, and the resort is nice. It could use another restaurant. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great relaxation Some of the staff I experienced was not that friendly. Zena at the front desk was nice and welcoming! October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this place!!! Me and my husband stayed here as a part of our honeymoon, and we both loved it! We had been traveling around the states for 5 weeks, and this was the prefect end of our vacation!! The rooms were big, clean and fresh. We had a room with partial ocean view, and loved to sit on the balcony watching the ocean. The staff was very nice and helpful!. At check-in we got a gift card for a bottle of champagne, as a celebration of our honeymoon. The location.... oh, my god! It can´t be better. No picture in the world can justify the beauty of this place! It is SO beautiful, it´s like you arrived in heaven! We live in Stockholm, Sweden, and even though we had to travel 30 hours to get to Kauai, we will definitely return to this paradise!! October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Experience Location is great but considering the Sheraton calls itself a "resort" it needs a little help. The hotel staff (valet, pool, restaurant, front desk_ were good but the rooms lack luxury. Our room had a great view but one lamp didn't work, the internet was very slow and it spelled like urine and it was dated. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach Access Request full ocean view room facing the sand. Originally booked a garden view but was disappointed by the distance to the beach. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic 40th Wedding Anniversary Vacation My husband and I just ended a one-week stay at the Sheraton Kauai Resort to celebrate our 40th Wedding Anniversary. It was AWESOME!!!!! The staff is fantastic, the facility is gorgeous, and we couldn't have asked for a more memorable stay. We would recommend this facility for anyone visiting Kauai. The location is quite central for being able to see everything on the island. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Kauai This is our third time staying at the Sheraton Kauai and we will be back. We had an ocean front room which was well appointed and had a gorgeous view of the ocean and the pathway. The deck was large enough to enjoy the outdoor space. Staff were all so pleasant and welcoming. Pool and beach area were beautiful and relaxing, although we wished there were a few more umbrellas to provide shade around the pool. Rented beach chairs from activity desk and found a great place under a tree to relax and enjoy the beach and water. Ryan at the concierage desk was especially helpful when we had diffiulties with our airline tickets. Quiet, peaceful and relaxing with plenty of activities within an easy drive. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location ocean view and wave sounds were wonderful. 3rd fl terrace nicely sheltered from rain.. Suggest a nightlight of some kind for all bathrooms ,rather than leaving the light on, so you can locate the door in the dark. A bigger pool to allow for swimming would have been nice as the beach is too steep for swimming or boogie boarding with waves that break so close and creates a very strong undertow.. Beautiful island. October 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for me We arrived 45 minutes early and knew we would have to wait for our room at 3:00. However, by 3:15 we still did not have a room, and the person who first helped us at the desk left, even though she asked for our cell number to contact us when the room was ready. A new clerk had to begin again to find us a room, and then we were finally given a room after 45 minutes! The room was very nice, beautiful ocean/sunset view. We like to keep the door to the lanai open at night, but we discovered there was no screen, and the bugs would fly in at night. Consequently, we had to leave the door closed. We missed the sound of the ocean at night. Sheets and towels were of fine quality. Maid service was very good. But we received few friendly greetings from staff, just as we were walking around; it did not make us feel welcome. With the resort fee, I would have assumed we would be able to at least get snorkel gear. I was surprised there was a fee for that. October 1, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T18:05:09.090-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_786, tr_786
  • loc_en_US, sid_379, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 27 next>>