Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 786 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Beach, hotel grounds and pool area are beautiful. Walking distance to many local attractions. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great gardens, great sunset, amazing location great beach for snorkeling, the room was very well maintained, and the landscaping of the hotel surroundings was very inviting, relaxing and beautiful. Staff was friendly and respectful. i wish all incurring costs were mentioned upfront. we made two calls from the room's phone, to confirm a kayaking trip and a luau, and the charges were unexpected. Maybe next to the phone, having a list of costs, or at checking to be told about what could potentially become a charge. we occasionally like to splurge but we are always on a budget. and i wish that would be respected in every circumstance. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beachfront stay The property has a lovely location and beach amenities are nice. The garden area pool needs attention and was not a welcoming place. Food at the restaurants was very good. Exercise room needs some more equipment to meet all needs. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Poipu, Kauai The resort was outstanding, the presidential suite was incredible. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Resort on Poipu Beach My husband and I stayed at the beautiful Sheraton Kauai Resort for 5 nights - two nights in an ocean view room and three in an ocean front room. We enjoyed both rooms with their comfy beds, but, the ocean front room was spectacular! The staff at the resort was courteous. The favorite part of our stay was being lulled to sleep to the sound of the ocean each night! : ) Mahalo! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would never stay anywhere else!! Our room was to die for! The view, the bed (VERY comfortable) The food was excellent and I want to be there again someday very soon. Great location, many amenities... Our room was just THE BEST. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful views and service We just got home late last night and all I want to do is come back to you at the Sheraton Kauai! Staff was excellent !! E Especially the breakfast server that we asked for every single morning. I'm writing this through my tears since I want to be back with you in Kauai (the most beautiful, peaceful place I have ever been. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Escape We were very pleased with our stay at the Sheraton Kauai Resort. Beautiful Beach, Great Pool and Hot Tub area. Room was very well appointed. Loved the Fire Pit in the cool evening. We were there in March. Staff was very personable and very helpful. We had an Ocean Front Room and the view was spectacular, as well as the sound of the Ocean Waves lulled us to sleep every night. Did not need air conditioning. Another bonus was the Shuttle Service provided to and from Shopping Areas. Will definitely return on our next visit to Kauai. March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Crazy refrigerator It's ok since I needed the room for business meeting. There was a constant knocking which I thought was water hammering and slowly realized it was the refrigerator. It kept me up all night. The cost value ratio was too high for $paid. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by upscale very nice people Hotel was great. Had booked a King bed got two doubles wife wasn't happy March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location The Sheraton in Kauai is a great facility. The hotel is older, however it is clean and the features are great. There is a $30/night fee which includes a shuttle service that is awesome. We chose this hotel for the location and convenience and the shuttle is an added bonus. They do say to allow 15 minutes, however we found it was closer to 30 minutes most of the time. If you call ahead it will be fine. There is truth to some reviews I read that the walls are thin and you can hear your neighbors often. We loved the balcony and our garden room even had a view of the ocean. I highly recommend the Sheraton in Kauai for your stay. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst Sheraton I have ever stayed at If one thing goes wrong then it seems it just keeps snowballing. That was my experience at this hotel. from being ignored by the vallet upon arrival for flashier cars. My daughter was dissapointed to not get her lei greating.After having 4 cars unloaded and assisted while I stood there was to say the least upseting. The check in desk was ok, but I had to ask twice the directions to my room because I was just told the room number. Finally I was told the best way was to cut across the road and walk thru the grass till I saw an elevator sign.. NICE... Next was trying to get something to eat. we did check in late and when I called the front desk I was told that everything closed at 9:00Pm and was hung up on. I called back and asked if someplace delivered she said "check the phine book" and hung up on me again... I called a 3rd time to find the closes pizza hut and she said "I will connect you" and this was not a consideration the first 2 times I called? we left first thing in the morning and found a much MUCH nicer place for alot less money... Stay away stay far away March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice grounds, ground crew and maids. Wifi is essentially non existent in rooms and conference rooms. Waitstaff in restaurants are beyond disorganized. 30 min wait for a drink. 1 hr wait for food. Once waited 20 minutes at Lavas and no one came so we left and bought food at Links. Front desk not very helpful. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful beach setting! The resort is beautiful and the grounds were immaculate. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful property This propery is a beautiful and comfortable place to stay. The staff is excellent and the grounds, rooms and all areas are very well kept. We were, however, deeply disappointed in the Rum Fire Restaurant located on the property. The food was terrible and overpriced (even for Hawaii). Not recommended by us. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ocean view great ocean view and helpful staff March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by room upgrades we were on Kauai for two and a half weeks, we spent time at the Sheraton at the beginning of our stay and again at the end of our stay. Our room was upgraded for both stays. Beautiful rooms with fantastic views! March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great resort and amazing staff Since my husband attends the continuing education for Pharmacy this is our third trip to this resort. Each time we have been more than pleased with the staff, grounds, pool and room. Lonnie at the front desk remembered me from a previous trip which was three years ago. She was so warm and friendly that we felt as though we were best friends or family. When my husband mentioned that we had an IPAD she loaned us a router for the room. Florence (housekeeping) is amazing, friendly and helpful. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent remodel very effective. Loved your recent remodle. Pool and resterants outstanding. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dark and dated rooms Great beach and location in Poipu. Make sure you get a room near the beach, otherwise you have to walk a block, across a road, past an old, never used pool and stanky looking fish ponds. The rooms are tired, dated and dark. Not typical for a Starwood property. Rum Fire was excellent though. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Garden Setting We stayed at the very back of this hotel, among the lush vegetation. The room overlooked the pool. It is quite an inviting way to have a relaxing vacation with minimal interruptions. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ambience We loved this hotel. I did have a couple of suggestions. I did not find the restroom by the pool until I asked someone on the last day. It does not appear on the map, and there is no sign before you enter the hallway. We had a delicious meal at the Rum Fire. The musician that was playing was very good, but I would have preferred Hawaiian music since I was in Hawaii. The conceirge was very helpful - the map of Kauai was excellent! February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything but.... I must admit that the facilities were very nice the bed was horrible! We did not get a good sleep at all while there. We did complain about the bed and all that was done was the mattress was flipped. That didn't help much. At night we tried to watch some tv until it was time to fall asleep but the cable didn't work. A tech came to our room to fix it and was there for about an hour. He ended up having to call another tech to help him out. My wife and I were really tired by this point and just wanted to go to bed but as I already stated, they were there much longer than anticipated. We ended up having a bug problem that night because the door was open for a while. I called the front desk to let them know we were having a bug problem. The room was sprayed the next morning when we left for the day. When we came back we had a message saying that the room was sprayed for ants. We didn't have an ant problem, we wanted it sprayed for a lot of the flying insects and some roach looking insects in the room. Aside from those problems, the staff was VERY friendly and courteous and willing to help us. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms and Fitness Centre Updated required in rooms February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally Excellent hotel Rooms overlooking pool were generally noisy especially early in the morning (before 5am) due to clean up. February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SWISS YOU SHOULD ENSURE THAT ONE CAN OPEN THE FRONT SLIDING DOOR THAT GIVES ACCESS TO THE TERRASSE. THE DOOR STRUCTURE WAS TORNE AND ONLY A STRONG PERSON IS ABLE TO SLIDE THE DOOR.YOU SHLD NOT OFFER SUCH A ROOM February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Garden pool needs The garden pool seems to be a step child. There are only 3 umbrellas, about 10 chairs. No service what so ever Have to walk a mile for a towel. What happened to using a room key? for the towel locker. Also, pool area not clean. WE enjoy it because it quiet., but it still needs help. Oh and of course, everyone complains of no breakfast buffet. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not What We Expect from SPG The hotel has touted many renovations, but those seemed specific only to the restaurant and grounds (which were very nice); the back building across the street that we were put in seemed to be pretty neglected. Upon check-in, the Sheraton Kauai employees not only didn't recognize my spouse and I as Platinum members (we both are), but didn't even have the appropriate room available and gave us two double beds. We had to change rooms after the first night to the appropriate room and certainly didn't get upgraded - we were lodged in the back, neglected building. Valets were rude, there was no welcome (most customers got shell leis) or assistance with luggage upon our arrival, and concierge was uninterested and unhelpful (the only one that seemed "enthusiastic" was a gentleman who tried to sell us a timeshare.... certainly NOT what we wanted help with.) The most frustrating thing was that we had contacted the Kauai Sheraton's concierge as well as the SPG platinum line and were ensured there was plenty of availability at the hotel so an upgrade was "pretty much guaranteed," and also that the resort was "dead" that week and time of year. When we arrived, we learned there was not only a convention at the hotel, but also overflow from a convention at a neighboring hotel. Some communication to that effect would have been helpful, or at least it would have been nice not to have been told the exact opposite of the truth (which was that the hotel was at 100% occupancy and an upgrade was virtually out of the question, AND that the room type we booked wouldn't be available). It was not the kind of service I have come to expect from SPG, especially as a platinum member who almost exclusively stays at SPG properties. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! The staff was amazing, the rooms were large and comfortable, the location was fantastic! February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful location on the beach The oceanfront area is excellent and the improvements ;made to the outdoor space is very pleasing. The rooms that are across the street are in need of major overhaul. The decor was very nice, but our room was very musty smelling and we were not in a ground floor room. I am a travel agent and I would not recommend the hotel to my clients for the price. Other hotels in the area are much nicer than your garden area rooms and do not smell. February 19, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T18:05:10.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_786, tr_786
  • loc_en_US, sid_379, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 27 next>>