Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 717 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Beautiful place to stay and the best beach on the entire island! October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Was a beautiful resort and a great way to start our vacation October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifiul location,many ammenities Beatuiful hotel , lots of friendly service, great location. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent remodel very effective. Loved your recent remodle. Pool and resterants outstanding. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful beach setting! The resort is beautiful and the grounds were immaculate. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Sheraton Thank you for a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Kauai. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good time Everything was excellent except for our in room Wifi. October 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I don't Know if I back to Sheraton Really... I don't Know if I'll back this hotel. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kauai Review Resort was nice and people were very friendly. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not really what we expected of a Sheraton If it hadn't happened to us I would have laughed at the unlucky couple's story, and thought it highly improbable this many events in a short stay. We stopped in for a 3 night stay. It didn't start well, and then kept on coming. Here's the short list: Reservation--Central Booking was not well versed on the facility and couldn't provide location of room types in buildings, facility layout, or general questions about facility, when questioned they would forward the call to the resort, who when asked about reservations would forward you immediately back to central reservations. Book On-Line...you're taking a shot in the dark to begin with this property, save yourself the frustration of incompetence. Room Readiness--Mattress broken and Room safe not working (both resolved after discovery the second morning and a lousy nights sleep). Smoking--although the facility is non-smoking, Don't expect to be isolated from second hand smoke. Many guests smoke (cigarette's and cigars) on the patio's with what appears to be impunity. Make sure you are aware of the designated smoking areas (they can be directly below your non-smoking room). Elevators--Stuck in an elevator for 10-15 minutes, until opened by a guest from the outside. Reported to the front desk. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PARADISE PARADISE-OASIS WHERE LUXURY AND PASSION. February 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel My husband and I stayed at the restort for his 50th birthday. Enjoyed the accomodations. Had a problem with our room when we got there by not being the ocean front room that we had paid for. We talked with the front desk and they were able to get us an ocean front room for the next evening and the rest of our stay. The first room we consider as a ocean view room due to the fact that what you saw mostly was the swimming pool and the ocean was to the right of you, not front! After we were moved to the ocean front room it was great. The room and bed were very comfortable. Housekeeping needs to watch out for spiders and webs between nightstands and bed. Rum Fire had amazing food. The first night we were there we each had a flatbread and the last night we had reservations for a booth on the westside of the restuarant to watch the sunset -simply romantic! We had a great server named Mitch! The food was absolutely delicious! We enjoyed the free champange that was given for my husbands 50th from Lavas-Thank you. The breakfasts from Lavas were good. Overall if we come back to Kauai we would consider the Sheraton as long as they get their rooms straight with what is an ocean view vs an ocean front(especially when customers pay for an ocean front room) April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location great ocean view room and sandy beaches November 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel is great employes are vey friendly and helpful. September 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by not worth the money no review, just wasn't worth the money September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort It was a very nice resort, as you may read it's best to stay in the main hotel on the beach. You can get that with a deluxe ocean front but also a deluxe garden view room - we had the deluxe garden view and it was in the main building (not across the street) our view was of the lagoon and it was fine. You can tell they've remodeled the rooms and lobby, but the hallways still show the old finishes but still nice. The restaurants on the resort are good but nothing spectacular - skip Lava's for breakfast we ate there one morning just for convenience but wouldn't recommend for the buffet. The wifi is spotty - sometimes it works well and sometimes it doesn't. The ocean pool is nice but the configuration makes it small and it can get crowded in the afternoon but you're right off the beach so that you can always enjoy that. I would recommend renting a bungalow for a day, it's nice to have your own personal spot at the pool. Also, if you're dining in the immediate poipu area make sure you take advantage of the courtesy shuttle for drop off and pick up - it's super helpful since getting a taxi is a bit of a challenge. Overall, I would stay again hopefully next time in a deluxe oceanfront room :) PS: A massage in a cabana by the beach is also very nice!! July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rating for Sheraton Kauai Wonderful facility and great service! August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ocean view great ocean view and helpful staff March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience overall Great location and good service. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Back to our honeymoon hotel It's our 4th time staying at this hotel, and Sheraton has made numerous upgrades and changes since our last visit (2008). Though most of which were great, there were some that didn't feel right to us. One thing that disappointed us was the changes made to the old Shell's restaurant--we loved the open-air dining and the clear, unobstructed view of Kiahuna beach. The whole place has been changed (to Rum Fire) and is now completely enclosed (not sure if they open the windows on certain days, though). The breakfast buffet at Rum Fire was also a disappointment--the selection is not what one would expect paying $23 pp (caveat: we only ate there once during our stay). The upgrades to the oceanside-pool are very nice. We also took advantage and rented one of the cabanas, which our kids loved! One complaint I got from my 6 yr-old son, is having to go around other guests' lounge chairs right at the edge of the pool (especially near "Lava", where the entire entrance to the pool is almost always blocked by the chairs). Despite of the setbacks said, we still enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Room comfort/quality, location of the hotel (right off a sandy and pictureque beach), and the views that it affords from the room (beach/ocean views) are simply spectacular! June 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service See below- recommend the hotel February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kauai Great experience perfect. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms and Fitness Centre Updated required in rooms February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Kauai Resort needs Leadership Attention My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton Kauai Dec 21 - 26. We like Starwood hotels, and this makes our experience in Kauai even more concerning. The Sheraton Kauai, is in trouble. Clearly the draw for most travelers to this hotel is the location. But, we were not the only guests who immediately recognized the Sheraton Kauai needs leadership attention. We spoke to at least 6 different supervisors / managers who agreed with our concerns but kept blaming the circumstances on holiday short staffing. We asked to speak with Chip (the GM) everyday, but nobody really knew if he was on-site, in the 2nd floor office (whatever that means), or just missing-in-action. We tried to make the "best of it" since it was Christmas and we didn't want our entire vacation to focus on negativity. So, we found ourselves waking-up and leaving the hotel premises to experience what should have been delivered on the Sheraton Kauai grounds. The final day as we were headed out the door, and tried 1 more time to speak with Chip, again, nobody knew where he was, so we settled for the new F&B Director. Nice lady, but no skill set with service recovery. I know I have not detailed-out the myriad of issues we had, but frankly after explaining them numerous times, I'm exhausted and don't want to waste my time. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but lots of drawbacks Great location but lots of drawbacks: No microwave or only ones to rent for $10 per day. No BBQ's-you have a huge courtyard on the backside of our room which was 6408 that was not utilized, it could have easily been made into a family gathering an eating area since this is called a resort and not just a hotel. Housekeepers were very irregular in the manor or depths of their service. it was not consistant. Found a cockroach, not good! Very unfriendly head Valet, wow was shocked at the attitude and rudeness everyday. Both my boyfriend and myself our quite successful in business but because he is tatttoed pretty much from neck down I felt a total judgement from your staff. I am seriously insulted by this in this day and age. Our money is probably more clean then a lot of the guest! Ok a few goods besides location. Loved "Jan" at the front desk, she was super nice and helpful as were the conceirge. "Free" kinda (exccept for the resort fee) valet parking everyday. Super nice and appreciated. Back to the location, loved Sheratons beach! We spread our 10 days in Kauai inbetween the North and Southshore. First 6 were at the Westin Princeville which was amazing and had every ammentiy that one could have wanted except a nice beach. Sheraton failed in comparrision by a mile in ammenities. I hate saying that. So thats my review! Julie Safley (Sanders) December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Deceiving Website If you do not want to pay the extra $$ for an ocean side room or the nicer garden rooms...then don't bother stay somewhere else. This is a LARGE property and only 25% of the rooms are on what I'd call the "resort" side, which is very nice. The other rooms are across the street. We checked in at the lobby & then had to cross the street & walk forever to get to our very disappointing room. It was dark & I did not feel like I was in a resort property in Hawaii... I felt like I was in an economy hotel. When we complained we were offered to pay an extra $100 a night which we reluctantly did. This ocean view room was 500 times better. However not the start to a vacation that you want, disappointing room, then having to haggle and complain to the front desk & have a manager called to save your vacation. The positive...once we were finally in our upgraded room that we had to pay for...the pool area is nice & the beach is very well maintained and the "better side" of the property actually on the water had the resort feel that I was expecting. The resort side looked as the website describes the other side is not well represented on the website at all. Perfect if you are on college spring break & just want a cheap room by the beach but if you want a resort experience insist on the beach side of the property. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This once beautiful resort needs improvements really soon We stayed in room 8210, upon arrival we noticed that ceiling above AC unit had yellow mold stain. Our pillows smell of mildew so much that we requested them to be replaced on first night. Also bedding had black mold stains on it, that were replaced next day. There was only two electrical outlets available for us to charge our equipment, one in the bedroom and one next to the sink in bathroom. Room was supplied with Starbucks paper coffee cups, and plastic disposable water cups?!? That was way to tacky it give us feeling of "flee motel" rather that a resort in Hawaii. Beach bar served our drinks in small plastic disposable cups while we were seated at the bar, seriously "cheep" feeling. Only one restaurant served breakfast and lunch, forcing us to leave resort or to eat overpriced average burgers and fries. Most of the staff was of foreign origin and couldn't assist us with any advices regarding local attractions. On the positive side location was awesome, Valet that help us to our room on first day was great source of information for local attractions and places to eat and visit. He even went out of his way to provide us with a map of all of the attractions that he pointed us to. Grounds were Immaculate , free parking was a perk that i loved so much. Beach Cabana Staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. June 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plan your stay ahead. We had a good stay, but it took careful planning after reading the reviews. We are Starwood Gold and I was using points for this stay. It took several phone calls and a few extra points to reserve at least a Garden Room in the main section of the hotel. This is a very large resort with many buildings, several being across the road. these rooms can be far from the beach area. We had seen several review mentioning reliability of the the WiFI. At check in we told them it was imperative that we had good WiFi service. We were immediately given a wireless router to plug in. It work flawlessly. If you need service mention is at check in. The front desk, at times, is a bit dysfunctional. As least twice I found a long line and a single person at the desk. the manager on duty's office is right next to the desk I went right in an was helped immediately. They responded quickly and help myself and other., I attempted to get a 1 pm checkout and was turned down twice. Although they apparently had a large number of check-ins they can't clean all the rooms a the same time. Although the pool is small the location is on a great beach. You are right at the water and face a beautiful sunset if the clouds allow. Our room was fine with adequate storage and a refrigerator and coffee maker. The valet service was excellent that staff was reliable and provided very timely service. November 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience We reserved a room with a queen bed. Upon check-in we were told we were being given a room with two double beds. The desk clerk switched us to a room with a king. As we entered we saw a Gecko on the nightstand. ( I know, its Kauai ) Our room was billed as a Deluxe Garden View but all we had a view of was the parking lot. We were right next door to the laundry room and could hear through the wall when people were getting bills exchanged for quarters. I mean WE COULD HEAR EVERY QUARTER DROP! If we walked out to our patio we had a crew of construction workers working on the roof of the laundry room right next to us. When they brought out the concrete drill it sounded like it was right in the middle of our room. ( Also, minor, but the iron in the room only got lukewarm ) We went to the desk and they said we could upgrade for $100 more per night. No thank you! We ended up moving to the opposite side of the complex and stayed with our Garden View room which actually had a real view of the garden and pool area. Upon entering our new room, we had to air it out because of a very bad smell in the room. The vent in the bathroom didnt work so everything fogged up while showering. Bottom line, the original room SHOULD NEVER HAVE BEEN RENTED OUT TO ANYONE!! Especially while construction was going on. Will not stay here again! October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed from the start When we booked our oceanfront room well over 2 months in advance we called 3 different times requesting a certain building and were told it wouldnt be a problem. Upon check-in we were put in a buiding far from the one we requested. They said that there werent any available unless we wanted to move to one the last night of our stay. A big shout out to Burt who brought our luggage up. Extra helpful and friendly! We kept getting woke up our 1st night by the mini fridge making really loud noises. I was wearing earplugs and still heard it. We called and they replaced it the next day. We ate at Rumfire our first night and we werent impressed. There are more drinks on the menu than food items. The prices are high for the size of the portions. My husband had the $30 steak and it was a very small piece with a few fries. He was still hungry. The breakfust buffet was just OK. The best part was the young man making the omelets. He was talking to everyone and made you feel at home. I enjoyed hearing his laugh across the room. There arent as many umbrellas at the pool as there were last year when we were here. If you want shade you are forced to rent a cabana. This was our second stay at this hotel. We were here last year before the renovations were complete and wanted to give it another try. We will probably be staying elsewhere next time. September 23, 2012
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 next>>