考爱岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • Hoonani 路 2440 号
  • 邮政编码 96756
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 745 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our stay at the dump We were put across the streein last rooms next to trash bin dark walk ways vary old rooms rooms out of the 1960s made are reservations 7 months in advance asked for rooms next to rest of family were told no problem on arivel sorry can not do it they were also put on back roe in the dark I would like my points back July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST STARWOOD PROPERTY ON THE ISLAND!! First time on the island. In our opinion, this is the best Starwood property on the island. If you enjoy a quiet, friendly and lush resort, this is for you. Best of both worlds. A beautiful, scenic lava rock rimmed ocean combined with a soft, sandy beach and a nice pool. Both restaurants, Rum Fire and Lava's are excellent. Very peaceful and relaxing. Every staff member that we death with, passed in the hallway, were all very friendly. Visited the North Island Westin which did not have a beach. This place is a gem! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is our favorite for family vacation The Sheraton Kauai Resort has become a yearly trip for our family. Our room is always immaculate and very clean. The staff at the breakfast buffet are wonderful and very inviting people. Food is wonderful too. Very responsive management and staff. We are planning to spend more time later this year at this Sheraton because we feel so at home here. Beautiful place and wonderful and caring employees. June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the dream vacation we hoped for We were very disappointed in our room location, with noise from maintenance, construction and pool area, issues with our bathroom facilities and the attitude of some of the staff. After three days of trying to get issues resolved we were moved to a suite for our last night stay which was appreciated, just a little too late. We went to the resort Luau and while the entertainment was good, the food was very disappointing. We did however very much enjoy the food at both Rum fire and Lava's. The grounds were nicely kept and the ocean view was excellent. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable Staff The staff at this resort were amazing. Always there to help and make our stay as comfortable as possible. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High level of Friendliness and Hospitality Staff were all so nice and helpful. Location was amazing. clean and comfortable. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kauia Sheraton just ok We booked this hotel to celebrate my wife's birthday. I requested a King Size bed mutiple times only to arrive and be assigned a room with two doubles. I then asked at Check In and we were given a ADA room . The next day after check in, the maid came to our room around 230pm. We had just came back from an activity and were cleaning up. I asked the maid if she could come back in about thirty minutes. she looked at her watch and shrugged her shoulders. I got the impression she was get ting off soon. I just asked fora few towels.iThe next day, we came back and at 330 pm and the room again was not done. I politely went down to the front desk and the clerk was anything but friendly.. Kind of disappointed in Sheraton January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was the best! The front desk staff (Sissy, in particular) was stellar. The valet staff, servers (Ashley at Rum Fire in particular), housekeeping, every person we met really, performed at the highest level with a smile. I am from Las Vegas, and I have very high standards for service. The service in Hawaii is usually poor in comparison. Not at this property. I was pleasantly surprised. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poipu Sheraton This was our 2nd stay at the Sheraton in Poipu. We love the location and the hotel is very nice. Everyone on the staff that we came in contact were friendly and helpful. Our only negative is that they've changed their onsite restaurant to such a high priced establishment that ordinary people cannot afford. Luckily there are some very nice affordable (by Kauai standards) nearby. When we stayed five years ago we enjoyed the breakfast that was included with our stay. But at $25 per person now they have priced breakfast beyond what I'm willing to pay. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great Staff was outstanding, always directing you when you needed help, customerservicewastop notch July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location. Beautiful view of sunsets. We had heard about the money that had been put into the hotel to update it. We did not see that. Our room had wall damage. The patio ceiling had a roof leak that dripped all of the time. The bathroom had mould in the grout and in the caulk at the floor. We had roaches in the room and the exterminator did not come for three days after we complained. The Rum Fire restaurant was very disappointing for dinner. High cost and a very mediocre meal. Breakfast buffet was good but seating method needs to be reviewed. We would not stay here again nor would we recommend it to friends. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyound Great Expectations The wife and I were able to upgrade our room to an ocean side view. Outstanding view. Sunsets were picture post card perfect. Mother nature really cooperated. From the bellhops to the front desk you were treated with respect and warm friendly greetings. Concierge was knowledgeable and ready to truly help without pushing things you don't want to do but will provide good ideas. The garden views for our original room would have been excellent. Our room was very clean, comfortable, the air conditioner worked and quiet. The new Rum Fire restaurant was as nice as the Beach House, Great food, price and service and of course location was just steps away. Our server was Jake and made us feel right at home. You rock Jake. February 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Treatment The team in HI was fantastic and absolutely excelled in service to our party of over 200. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problems Encountered 1. Hotel had no morning complementary coffee, etc. Coffee must be purchased at a private on-site location for $4.00. 2. We expected to play tennis on the resort's courts, as advertised when we booked. The tennis courts had been taken out of use. We were not notified, nor were we offered an opportunity to play elsewhere. This was a major reason we chose this resort. The resort should have offered free arrangements at another resort or at a local club for playing tennis. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Kauai Resort is wonderful! The hotel was lovely and the staff was friendly and very accommodating. The convenience of on site restaurants that offer delicious cuisine and Starbucks helped make our stay very relaxing. We highly recommend the Sheraton Kauai. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay stayed here while on business travel. The rooms are decent and the nearby restaurants are excel t, if a bit pricey. The hotel is very quiet at night. this is not the pace to go i you are looking for wild night life, which suits most business travelers just right. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Location Beautiful Location, nice property and wonderful staff July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy to have been here! Can't wait to return to this resort! April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by resort fee A daily resort fee of $30 is excessive. The only service (included in this fee) we took advantage of was a 5 minute internet service daily to access our emails. Most hotels now offer complimentary internet access in the room or if not in the lobby. The fee charges should relate to the utilization of services - i.e. if there is a fee to use the tennis courts, charge the individual who uses it - do not include it in a resort fee that most peole do not take advantage of. This would also apply to the other services - listed as benefits of paying the $30 daily resort fee. February 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 1 Star Hotel at a 5 Start location If you can get a room on the Ocean Front this is a great hotel. If you are across the street, this is a dump. Old room, bathtub that doesn't drane, even after we called and complained. Way overpriced food September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9-20-13 Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Remembered us from past visits. Hotel very clean and comfortable. Internet is a huge problem even with Wireless router in room mostly not existant. September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the sheraton was a luxurious experience... as kama'aina of kauai, it was our first experience staying in this amazing resort. the views are some of the best on island. my husband & i were greatly impressed with the remodel for this facility. they did a very nice job inside & out. our room was well designed and spacious. comfy beds which is always important. lovely poolside & beach amenities. we also, enjoyed grabbing food to go @ the links. we felt the value of the experience was excellent. hope to return to the sheraton kauai in the near future. the plus for us was the opportunity to bring our 4lb. puppy. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations! We were staying on the north end of the island, but had traveled to the south end for a day of hiking in Waimea Canyon. Rather than driving all the way back, we used points to spend the night at the Sheraton. WOW!! Had we known it was such a nice facility, we would have stayed more nights! Next trip to Kauai, we will plan to spend extra days at this hotel! June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great View. Great location! Beautiful hotel, wonderful view! Glad we upgraded to ocean view! The Poipu area was excellent! Lots of great restaurants, ocean views, etc! I was disappointed the Lava cafe/outside bar did not open until 11 am and closed at 5 pm! The hotel is missing a lot of business there! It should open earlier and even serve bagels, etc...light breakfast fare & stay open later! The Rum Fire is lovely, but drinks in the outdoor bar in the evening would be great! The little internet cafe was disappointing!! To have to toast your own bagel is not classy in such a nice hotel! October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Poipu I was expecting more from the Sheraton Poipu. The lobby is nice and the room itself is nice with the exception of the shower/tub which is outdated. The restaurant, Rum Fire, is the only air conditioned restaurant I've eaten at in Hawaii. Every other restaurant is open air which is much more comfortable in the late fall/winter months. The food is average. The wait staff at the valet and the restaurant are mediocre at best. The towels at the pool are cheap and ratty. The view of the beach and ocean from the pool is nice, which is the only thing this place going for it. I wish it was nicer, but I am glad I stayed in two other hotels on the island during my trip, both of which were much more satisfying then my Sheraton experience. November 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable & Great Location Po'ipu Beach is well-rated for swimming and snokeling, two major reasons we came to Kauai. This Sheraton is well-located on the beach and close to other beaches, shopping, and restaurants. The hotel provided snorkel gear, towels, and badminton gear. The concierge answered all questions. The rooms were slightly older but very comfortable. The beds and bedding were luscious! Even though we had a garden-view room, we could see and hear the ocean. The views at sunrise and sunset were beautiful. The only negative was the food at Lava's and Rum Fire were not up to expectations, yet was expensive. Also, we had signed up for evening tidepooling, but no staff met us at the appointed time and no one could help us find out what had happened. December 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was HORRIBLE when it came to quietness, easy accessibility We stayed across the street from the main hotel. It was ridiculous to get to one point to another. We waited for over an hour for lunch and then it was wrong. The place was NOT crowded. I have NEVER been to a hotel where you could hear EVER word that was said in the next room. You did not even have to raise your voice. We were awoken twice by a 4:30 am alarm because we were able to hear it as if it was in our room.... You could not even tell people to be quiet because they were just talking. The children who were a little louder made our stay unbearable. August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shaeaton Kauai - a great stay The staff and hotel were absolutely fabulous. We stayed in a deluxe ocean front room with two balconies facing the ocean- one facing east so we could watch the sunrise and the other facing south just a stones throw from the beach. I would rate the hotel a perfect 10 except for two small issues. The bathroom was a little dated compared to the rest of the room and the included breakfast which we paid for did not include toast - $3.00 for two slices toast was a bit much. Otherwise a solid 9.5 and many fond memories of our stay at the Sheraton Kauai Resort. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, with some issues Overall, this is a nice hotel. The room decor is a bit dated, but nice nonetheless. The overall facilities were very good, and the staff with whom we interacted were pleasant, helpful, and polite. Two issues bothered us: one was the persistent presence of some small insects (some type of ant, perhaps) in the lavatory area. Much more of a nuisance was using the WiFi system. Each device (4 maximum) had to be registered every day; in the case of an iPad or iPhone, that was several times daily. The process was NOT fast. As someone who's worked in and out of IT for 30+ years, I can assure you there are better ways of doing this. One final point: even for Hawaii, the service in the pool area, including the bar, needs a lot of improvement. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Be sure to book an ocean-view Be sure to book an ocean-view room! It's breathtaking (we were in 12xx) and cannot be compared to the rooms on the other side of the street. We had one for a few hours for our late check-out so can compare. Staff is nice - use the concierge desk and the activities desk. They really helped us to make the most of our stay June 26, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 26 next>>