考爱岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 考爱岛
  • Hoonani 路 2440 号
  • 邮政编码 96756
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 803 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel was recommended by our travel agent. A great recommendation We enjoyed our eight days seven nights at the Sheraton and will recommend it to our friends and family. Our room had a pool side view and walking distance from the ocean and dining experience. July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and location People friendly, good location. Room are not well insulated. We had dinner at the restaurant.....the food was excellent but the cold ruined everything. Suggestion: keep the air conditioning at a most human temperature. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Garden View The quiet location was perfect. There were just little things like not replacing coffee cups or tea each day. When It came time to go there was no room to change. The desk person simply said it was first come to have a room to change rather than try to find a solution to help. Poor service help. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ON the beach with great service and the ambiance of Kauai No other way to say it other than 'beautiful'. On the beach with a landscaped pool only yards behind... plus another pool in a courtyard away from the beach area. Gorgeous setting with good, friendly service from people who enjoyed making our time there special. Concierge was very good at his job --- helped us make the most of our time on this island (known for its lush beauty and contrasts of incredible landscapes ... all with the ambiance of enjoying a 'slow & slower' pace). So many activities available, but we were there to relax and soak in the scenic beauty --- from the ocean fronts to the canyons, waterfalls, and lush green flora and fauna. Room options from direct ocean view to partial ocean view (ours), to garden views. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problem Areas The room I had really needed some updating and there were "ghost" or small ants all over the bathroom sink area during the entire stay. June 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton at Poipu Beach is great! What a fun place to visit and have an uncomplicated Hawaiian experience! The hotel is is good condition and the room was comfortable with great ocean views. The food on property was good and it was truly magnificent at some of the nearby restaurants, especially if you like local fish. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is well placed. Get the ocean view rooms, a must. I would rate the food, staff and room good to excellent. Pool was ok but very nice. Fitness Center was min at best. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Hotel was a perfect location. It met all our needs! Fun activities included in resort fee. Fantastic stay! June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kauai Sheraton Service was excellent. Would have liked a chair in the room and a shower cap. Not enough light. Asked for regular blankets because the quilts are too heavy/warm. Promptly supplied. Very nice to have free computer access near lobby. Beautiful resort. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel but could be outstanding The Sheraton Poipu has recently went through an extensive renovation. The property is beautiful and is argueably on the very best section of Poipu Beach. Housekeeping did a wonderful job and the rooms are lovely. We were disappointed because our television did not work. A maintanence worker came over to fix it but was unable to. We never received a call or an apology, for this inconvenience. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff We had an amazing time, the staff were so friendly and sweet. Benji @ RumFire is THE man. Service and Staff are outstanding. June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location/comfort We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Kauai the last several days. The oceanfront room was comfortable and clean and the view was amazing! We had a few requests of the staff and each time they were handled quickly, efficiently and with follow up. We would definitely come again! There were a few things we would change with the room but overall the service was good as well as the amenities. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful place to stay on Kauai We all had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Kauai Resort and Spa. The resort had fun activities and a beautiful and relaxing place to hang out and enjoy. The staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was perfect with the ocean view, and the atmosphere was very relaxing. Thanks for making our vacation a very pleasant one. Mahalo! June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Work I must say that we were rather disappointed with this Sheraton. Pool area very crowded, small for hotel size, not enough shade, umbrellas. The fitness center was lacking , treadmills out of order, no one at the front desk knew anything, when would be fixed. Broken for 3 days, then just GONE The Rum Fire Restaurant service was abysmal. My husband's main course was brought out 10 minutes before mine. His dinner included dessert and the waiter just brought it out, never asked me if I wanted to order anything, I had to ask for it when my husband was served. My food was mediocre but my sorbet dessert was good. Even the turn down service was disappointing, if there are 2 people in the room, why leave just ONE chocolate? The valets were great and friendly June 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service My husband and I were celebrating our 6th year anniversary. The staff were all very accommodating, especially Lahela (front desk) and Priscilla (housekeeper). June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced I expected more from this hotel. Resort fees for wifi that didnt work, ants all over the bathroom, the ceiling in bathroom tub falling apart. This was for our honeymoon and I thought the free champagne was nice but we had to pick it up. It would have been nice if it was already in the room. $30 to rent a beach chair is ridiculous. Breakfast buffet was lacking taste and variety. Everything closes so early. Bar at 7pm the little store at 9:00pm and lava at 11:00pm. I think hawaii was wonderful but I would never go back to Sheraton. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel We spent 3 short nights and loved our stay. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Only draw back was the fee for Internet service...it never worked for us. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in an ocean view room We stayed with 3 other couples for a wedding in kauai. Stayed in an Ocean View room. So worth the extra money. Lonnie at reception was so very helpful. Gave the bride and groom the very best room (overlooking the ocean and pool). The 2 in-laws stayed in an adjoining room. We had a grand time together. Housekeeping was outstanding every day. The only negative was Rum Fire restaurant. The food was mediocre for the high price. The service was sad. After bringing our food order we never saw the waiter again until we requested the check. We had 7 people and with appetizers and drinks, one would expect better service. Would not recommend this restaurant. We talked to several guests and they said the same thing. Overall with the exception of Rum Fire and the $30.00 resort fee (way to high for what you get) we will be back to stay. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Paradise My room had the post card view with the 5 star comfort and service. Thanks June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at the Sheraton Thank you for a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Kauai. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort I stayed for 1 week for my 50th birthday and my daughters 21st birthday. We were treated like Queens the entire week. Room are comfortable and very clean, resort is beautiful and clean, staff was very informative and helpful. I wished the room had a microwave so we could have made popcorn but it didn't matter much we were on the beach most of the time. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel on the beach Nice hotel with 2 pools and a direct access to the beach. Good for a family holidays. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Hotel Relaxing and comfortable, very personal service at dining facilities. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Work This was our third visit to this property - last visit was 8 years ago. The Fitness Center equipment was in exactly the same condition as 8 years ago - old and broken. Both treadmills sound as if they are going to explode. The tennis couts are a disgrace - weeds growing thru the cracks in the court ,large holes in the fences as well as the net. But the biggest disapointment was our check-in/reservation request. I booked ocean front and had requested 4th floor in building 2. I also followed up with 2 calls to the hotel directly as to my request. The end result was no availability upon my arrival. I am a 10+ year Starwood Gold SPG member and have spent over $40,000 with Starwood over the last decade but this meant nothing to the management. The front desk associate I dealt with - Chris - did everything within his power to assist me but he could not perform a miracle. I did receive an apology call from front desk manager but an apology could not rectify my issue after check-in.I would be very hesitant to visit this property in the future. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! This resort hotel & location is beautiful! Our stay was exceptional from check-in to check-out. We asked to be moved to a more secluded area of the resort and they had us moved the next day, without hesitation. They would have moved us immediately if a room had been available.The entire staff was exceptional. We will definately come back to this resort in the future and highly recommend it to anyone! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experance From even before we arrived at the hotel, our experience was fantastic. The concierge called a few days before our arrival and offered assistance on activities and even made dinner reservations for us. Upon check in we were greeted with customer service that was above and beyond friendly and helpful. They immediately recognized our SPG Gold status and gave us a long list of discounts and complimentary services. The concierge, Randi, called to follow up with us and after meeting with her she set us up on a snorkeling trip as well as offering us great advice on local places to go. Throughout our weeklong honeymoon visit, we were continually blown away by the friendly and helpful staff. It's not often that every single staff member you encounter is absolutely great. The hotel grounds and location were beautiful and our room was equally as impressive. After having a terrible experience the week before at the Maui Westin, this was an amazing trip. The Kauai Sheraton staff should give the Maui Westin staff and management lessons on how to treat their guests. We will certainly return. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional We stayed at the Kauai hotel in an ocean front room for our daughters wedding. There were 3 couples. We could not have been happier. Lonnie at the front desk was above and beyond helpful. Valet was very efficient. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Beds were heavenly. We had an adjoining room with the grooms parents and partied hardy one night together. The only complaint the whole time was Rum Fire restaurant. Six of us had dinner. Way too expensive for what you get. Our whole party was soooo disappointed. After we were served, the waiter disappeared and we never saw him again until 30 minutes later he brought us our check. We talked to several people at the hotel and they said they get so many complaints about this restaurant. We spent one day at the pool and rented a cabana. A little costly at $50. but they bring a few free snacks and drinks. Nice to get out of the sun at times. The $30.00 + daily charge was very excessive for what you get. Other than the 2 complaints (rum fire and daily fee) would highly recommend this hotel. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff is excellent. Everyone very courteous. Food and drink is great and priced right. Beach is awesome. Luau was very entertaining. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Positive experience Was somewhat apprehensive based on a few unfavorable reviews read online regarding this facility, however I found just the opposite. The staff was exceptional from check-in to housekeeping, the location was excellent, facilities seem to be well kept, clean, and secure. I would definately return without hesitation! June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Property sales While I loved Kauai and was very appreciative of the room upgrade provided to full ocean full, I didn't appreciate the opportunity to sell a 'timeshare' type of property by the concierge. A reading package provided in room is more suitable than suggesting visitors see the concierge on arrival. Otherwise the place was lovely and service was great. Views spectacular. June 5, 2013
  • 2015-07-03T13:41:01.255-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_803, tr_803
  • loc_en_US, sid_379, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 28 next>>