Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeds expectations First time in Oahu, best ever experience. Hotel and amenities and staff were all great and made the vacation stay that much more pleasant. Even though a lot of time WAS NOT spent in our room, the time my daughter and I did spend in the room for resting, sleeping, relaxing and freshening up to exceeded our expectations. Breakfast buffet was a little pricey for individuals who do not eat a large amount of food, but quality and options were very good. If I ever go back to the islands and specifically Oahu/Waikiki, I would definitely stay at the Sheraton Princess. Thank you, thank you thank you October 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A big improvement We have used this hotel for short stays over the past number of years and this time were pleasantly surprised by the improvements made in both the public area as well as our room. The additional platinum benefits provided (full breakfast buffet for 2 as well as a large restaurant appetizer etc) were a nice added touch. October 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I do not remember this hotel being so bad!! Housekeeping needs to do a better job inside the rooms so dusty I didn't want to touch the phone!! The rug in the room needs to be replaced very dirty and worn. If they see that the bathroom faucet is leaking they should say something so maintenance can fix it before other travelers use the room!! I stay here a few times a year but I never experienced these things before!! I just want to make it a better place not just for myself but for others as well!!! September 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great access to restaurants, shops, and beaches I arrived to the hotel not as a vacationer but as a recovery patient of Tripler hospital. I was greeted by SPG staff in a very professional manner. Ms. Uyen went out of her way to ensure my stay was comfortable. As a SPG member, I was also greeted with a welcome letter that comes with some benefits. Ms. Uyen took the initiatives to ensure my family and I are enjoying our stay at the hotel. The free storage for surfboard and free use of beach chairs are great benefit. September 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very convenient location Have had a number of stays over the past 2 years. Some rooms on level 4 were not satisfactory and requested a move which was granted thanks to Jason and other members. Level 7 poolside was great as was the service of housekeeping staff member Bellinda. All staff were friendly and helpfull September 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Family Hotel on Waikiki This was my second stay at this hotel. The first time was in 2004. I have also stayed at the Moana and the Royal Hawaiian. For this trip I wanted an affordable hotel with a Lanai. The points have been raised too high for the Waikiki properties, so I chose to pay for this stay. I was upgraded to a partial ocean view on check in, but it was on the construction side. Being hard of hearing, I did not think it would bother me. It did. Additionally, due to some health issues we would spend a lot of time in the room and a better view and quiet was needed and requested. Kathy at the front desk was so attentive and accommodating. She moved us to the 29th floor Diamond Head Side. The view was fantastic. The same view we had in 2004. During our stay we used the Doctors on Call at the Sheraton. They sent a van to pick us up, the doctor was very thorough and took great care of my husband-and they were in-network. After the visit they took us back to the Princess. I have never seen a doctor while traveling, this one worked well. The only problems we had were technical issues. The internet did ot connect one day, they gave us a code, but it was quite slow. The telephone was very low. I could not hear on it and could not turn the volume up. The TV worked but had some challenges with the closed captioning. The printer in the lobby was not working and I could not print my boarding passes. The food was good, service at the breakfast was very good. This is a very nice family hotel across the street from Waikiki. All rooms have lanai's with the exception of the city side rooms. The city view rooms do have lanais. I completed the survey sent by the hotel, wish there had been some place to recognize Kathy on the front desk. She was geat, and called me by name to ask if the new room worked for me. This hotel does not have a Sheraton Club. I have placed business travelers in this hotel on occassion and it worked well for them. September 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shocked this is a Sheraton Close to the beach is the only pro. Worst room conditions of any Sheraton I have stayed at. The wall paper is peeling. Room is small. The air conditioning is so hot that I could not sleep. The worst condition of a cat 5 hotel in my experiences. The poor reviews are true and did not prepared me for my stay. Beware or be prepared. August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great SPG Recognition, Value on Waikiki This is my second stay at the Kaiulani, but the first since the recent renovation. I was pleasantly surprised by the overhaul of the lobby/common areas, which are much improved and definitely emblematic of the "new" Sheraton brand. SPG Platinum recognition was great-- upgrade to the Jasmine Suite with amazing ocean views, 4pm late check out honored despite it being a resort, snack amenity, discount at F&B outlets, etc. The resort fee included internet , a souvenir photo (Which we unfortunately didn't take them up on), and beach service-- chairs + water /fruit service on Waikiki. Splash , the pool bar had fantastic cocktails (the Mai Tai and Tropical Itch were our favorites) and the food was really good too (the garlic fries!!!). The check-in speed was a little slow, but thorough and helpful. This is the best SPG paid rate or points value on Waikiki, particularly if you are going to spend most of your time outside the room (which was a tiny bit dated, but spacious and with a beautiful balcony facing the ocean). August 21, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T05:45:21.640-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_587, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>