Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 602 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dr Perfect location,you feel welcome from bell man to reception to room service to pool and beach service.We were a group of 4 family friends all of us enjoyed the stay for 12 days ,the pool view room was very good choice for me and the bed was very comfort. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another spetacular stay - March 24-28 We always pick this hotel as one of our top picks when we visit Waikiki. Great location, wonderful staff and excellent hospitality. Got upgraded to a wonderful ocean-view room. Breakfast and dinner buffet were wonderful - their omelets at breakfast and prime ribs at dinner are always amongst the best that I have ever had. The hotel staff, from front desk to cleaning crew, always show passion and care for their guests and their work. I highly recommend this hotel for visits to Waikiki. March 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location. Bad fixtures The hotel is in a great location and the staff has been very friendly and welcoming. The room on the other had was not to standard. The furniture was very dated. Dust was on the furniture. It was dirty in the edges of the carpet and behind nightstands. The AC unit in the room was noisy and the outlets in the bathroom turn off when you turn off the light. If you are looking for a modern or contemporary hotel stay away. I don't believe this hotel meets the Sheraton branding. Again, the staff was great, the rooming was not. March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great location and staff are nice. Sheraton met our expectations for a vacation in Hawaii. March 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central location We travelled with two other couples and booked three rooms. Upon check in Gerry was wonderful and arranged for our three rooms to be on the same level and all next to each other. The rooms were spacious, a little dated but very clean and comfortable. All staff where very friendly and made us feel very welcome. The complimentary water and fruit at the beach was great. The hotels location is very central to everything, we had an amazing time during our stay. March 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improvements around furniture and electic outlet I was not exactly comfortable using chairs in my room. Internet connection itself was fine but electric outlet were not located in convenient places. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another spetacular stay - Jan 28-31 This is one of the top choice hotels when our family travel to Honolulu. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Great upgrade for Platinum guests. Breakfast and dinner buffets are top notch. Crab legs and prime ribs are my favs! Prime location and walking distance to everywhere. Highly recommend, as always! February 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tobacco smelling rooms, condescending hotel manager: NEVER STAYING HERE AGAIN I rarely ever write reviews but felt inclined to this time. I've been a loyal SPG member. I love SPG. I love their hotels. But not the Sheraton Princess in Honolulu. I staid at said hotel from 12/29/2015-01/02/2106. I complained 3 times to the hotel regarding smelling tobacco smoke in my room.I have a new 8 month child with my wife and I. Not a good situation to be in. The manger spoke with me upon my 3rd complaint and said there was no smoke up there. I literally had seen someone smoking on the non-smoking balcony a floor above me and it was coming into my room, yet the hotel manager insisted that there was no smell of smoke. I also received an email saying that the hotel would credit me SPG points back ... yeah, never happened either. Stay at the nicer Sheraton in Honolulu. Been there and prefer it greatly. January 20, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T09:26:18.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_602, tr_602
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>