Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 580 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel but confused Room staffs The hotel was great but the room staffs did not change my towels for us. We put the change card on the bed and the dirty towels on the bathroom floors to be change. The towels has a lot of stains on it but what they did was us pick it up and hung it again. In most hotels that we stay in the past the sign that we new towels are to throw old ones on the bathroom floor which I don't understand why the room staffs did not understand that. They just hung our dirty towels that we threw on the bathroom floor back up. The reason we even notice was that the stains were on the towels in the same spots. This happen the whole time we stayed at the hotel I think the room staff needs to be re-train to know that towels that customers throw on the floor is a sign of change new towels right away. Otherwise we love the hotel it was in great location and the reception staff was very helpful. I would stay here again but watch the room staff more carefully. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION The bathroom sink drain has a foul odor whenever you turn the tap on and the water goes down the drain, the smell comes back up at you. Two years ago we complained to the Guest services, and the put something down the sink, but it really didn't stop the smell. This year it is worse. Both rooms were High Ocean View Tower. Now there is a mandatory daily resort fee on top of the room rate that is going higher all the time and the hotel is not being upkept to warrant the price increases. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honorable hotel The manager and staff made my latest stay a very comfortable stay even with my busy business schedule while staying at the hotel. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A simlpy beautiful resort for all occasions! We stay at this resort when our family visits Kauai. Wonderful location. Staff is very helpful and friendly, making us feel welcome. We love this resort. Enjoyed breakfast at Rumfire, not impressed with dinner. Felt it was not a good value for what we ordered, although the food was good. Overpriced! October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would go back again The Big Kahuna Service by the pool staff was the best!!!! Loved going to the beach with our chairs and towels. But the best service was the water and fruits they delivered to us at the beach. I always looked forward to it. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hawaii trip The air conditioning in the room needs major improvement. Low setting hardly works; and high setting is more like low. Bathroom fixtures could use some updating. All in all, it wad adequate as all we really needed to do was sleep & shower. The property in general, could use some updating. James in Security was a huge help to me when I had my ID and debit card stolen from the beach. He was great to work with and you should be proud to have someone on staff who genuinely cares unlike the police department. I only ate one meal at the hotel - continental breakfast and it was ok. My biggest complaint with that experience was the language barrier with the waitress. English needs to improve drastically. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Great Hotel We have enjoyed staying at this hotel since 2003 & 2010 and again this year. We will definitely stay again in future trips. The Hotel Staff we very friendly and helpful and could not do enough for us. The Maid Service is outstanding and tried to very hard make our stay enjoyable. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features A swarm of termites interrupted on night of my stay. Very annoying. Otherwise "Perfecto"! October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Bathrooms Bathrooms were disgusting. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hollywood i found the hotels location wonderful for our needs everyone was friendly and show was great !!!! October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good 'Value' Hotel Great hotel in Waikiki with views of the Pacific ocean. This is one of my favorite hotels to stay at in Waikiki because it tends to be one of the more affordable hotels in the area and it’s also right in the middle of all the action. The beach is just across the street, and it’s very easy to access. I tend to stay at this property when I’m in Honolulu for a longer stay because it’s more affordable. Three aspects of this hotel I enjoy: 1) SPG Redemption: This is an excellent hotel for which to redeem your SPG points. If cash and points option is available, I recommend using that. I am frequently upgraded at this property to tower rooms with an ocean view. 2) Location: Centrally located and within walking distance to all areas of Waikiki. 3) Price: While the rooms are a little antiquated, they are very clean and comfortable. I especially like the fact that most rooms have balconies. I feel the nightly rates at this property are an overall good value for the location. One area for improvement: 1) Room Décor: Ideally rooms can be refreshed within the next few years. Bathrooms and fixtures are older, but in good working order. For SPG elite members… SPG benefits are honored and I’m upgraded each time I visit (even during peak season). October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and overall a good place The location is great right in the heart of Waikiki and across the street from the beach. The hotel needs a facelift and has been delayed because it was to be torn down a few years ago. The recession has shelved that plan. The rooms are very clean and the beds comfy. The hotel is full of mostly Japanese package tourists. They have a great Aloha show each night with different acts poolside. This is really nice and well done! The staff is nice except for the bar staff by the pool. They are slow and could care less if they even help you. This has been the same way for 2-3 years. Over all we like the Princess for the value and the location. She just needs a freshening. We'll be back. October 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement This hotel needs to clean its act up. The rooms badly need a refit and the staff at the hotel need to do a course in customer service. The towel staff around the pool are way to busy talking to each other than talking to customers. The check in staff could be a lot more friendly. Overall after staying at an SPG hotel, I expect a lot better service. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by BackAgainAussies Once again we return... We have stayed at this Hotel a number of times over the years. We love it here. We have young children and this Hotel caters so well for families. We love the intimacy and the not so hectic pace. The pool is not crowded, the pool bar/restaurant are very accommodating and the views are great. You can enjoy the energy of the street mixed with great views of the ocean and swimmers and surfers on Waikiki Beach. The location is perfect - centrally located within close proximity to great shopping and restaurants. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check in The check in experience couldn't have been worse. Was moved from room to occupied room. The experience should not have happened to anyone much less a repeat customer for over ten years October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by matilda This hotel is centrally located and has gret service September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I went online the week before my trip to Hawaii & saw quite a few negative reviews on your website, so much so that I wanted to cancel & book elsewhere. I sure am glad that I did not as the place was beautiful & located right in the middle of all the action. Yes, it is an older hotel, but it was kept up beautifully and our rooms were very nice & very clean. I would deffinitely stay here again if I ever get back to paradise! The price was right & the free breakfast was a feast to start our day, held me over until dinner! September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the bed... I had no problem falling asleep due to the comfort of the bed. I've stayed at other Starwood Hotels and have to say all their beds are heavenly comfortable. One thing that was unsatisfactory at the Princess K was the shower drain. Drained so slowly. Please check it out.....Room 501. Other than that, I'm pretty satisfied. Maybe next time I'll request a ocean view room. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Historical ambiance of days gone by. Every time my ohana stays at PK, I am reminded of the beautiful Princess and Ainahau. The hotel has great pictures of the princess and the historical significance of the property reminds me of Hawaiian Ali'i and history of days gone by. The staff at PK have true aloha spirit. September 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inconsiderate Check-In Staff AA made the booking for me due to flight delay. I arrived at the property at 3AM & been up for 24hrs. The main check-in staff was very sympathetic of the situation I was in but still tried to verify what rules that would apply for this kind of room booking for SPG Platinum. A second check-in staff joined her; she was inconsiderate and even tried to hold the check-in process. I had to stop her talking for I was extremely tired, yet she kept blabbing. Eventually, the first person, who was responsible for my check-in, gave the key card and directed me to the elevator. The next day, I spoke with the Concierge manager, who could only be apologetic to the situation. However, action has more meaning than just apologetic words. This was my first time to stay in a room booked by an airline. Unfortunately, the choosing of this property was based on my insistence to AA and as a loyal SPG customer. The room was not for free and I brought in business to this property. I deserved better treatment, not like someone who was begging for special treatment. I was extremely tired, needed rest and not to be treated with inconsideration. I own a business and I always treat nicely all my customers regardless of who is paying the bill. This hotel is over rated and its Category 5 status is a complete deception to customers. The room I stayed in is comparable to a motel room. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome ocean views Our room(s) were on the 10th floor - a nice upgrade for my dad's 70 Bday. The only drawback was the comedy club one floor above whcih we could clearly hear - it started at 9pm! September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Stay was awesome!! The staff was great... the breakfast buffett awesome and free hula & lei making classes are very Hawaii'an hospitality. We loved our stay at the Sheraton PK! September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff! I was recomended to stay at this location. And I am really happy that I did! Great Hotel ! September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking garage is the worst If your travel to Honolulu does not involve use of an automobile, then the Sheraton Princess is okay--not great, but fair. Staff is polite and helpful, rooms are small but tolerable if you are on a budget, food is quite expensive--lots of better restaurant choices. BUT--if you have a rental (or borrowed) car, forget the Sheraton Princess!! The parking garage is a hopeless maze, and if you have any problems with stairs then don't even bother. The low point of our stay in Honolulu was the SP garage. I suggest you go elsewhere. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, excellent choice!! We just came back from Hawaii, I highly recommend this hotel, I just can't say enough about the excellent service we received, every aspect of this hotel is just great!!!. September 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement very noisy. took 2 days to sort out air conditioning. for the price not great. September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping very helpful, when i called front desk to have extra blankets, they came right away. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd stay is not as expected We stayed 3 nights (Sept 7,8,9) before travelled to Maui, the first 3 nights were great. We retuned for another 2 nights (Sept 12, 13), checked in late on Sept 12 and I did not have time to do much other than going straight to bed. The morning after, I saw a crochroach on the wall, We had to packed and moved to another room. The new room was nice but it faces the pool and the door to the bacony is extremely heavy to open. We did not want to move again as we did not have much time left. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing views! Overall, the our stay was pretty comfortable. My husband and I travel frequently and for our first time in Hawaii, the hotel was average. We could have done without the smell of cigarette smoke. The rooms need some updating, as well as the hotel in general, but the views and location cannot be beat. The staff was very accommodating and Marsha, at the activity desk, was simply amazing. She helped us to make every moment memorable. Next visit, hopefully as a Starwood Points member we can get a room on a higher floor. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value, Friendly Staff, Close to beach!!! This is a great hotel for the price. It is located right off the Waikiki strip across the street from the beach and near great food and shopping. The staff is very friendly and the hotel amenities met all of our needs. The beds and pillows in the rooms are very comfortable and the mini fridge and complementary in room coffee was great! Overall, our stay was very pleasant the lobby and rooms were clean & it was a perfect location for someone on a budget. The only thing I would recommend for the hotel is to have the tile in bathroom re-grouted since they appeared to have mold growing between them, but other than that the hotel met all of my expectations. Thank you for your wonderful service and friendly staff! I hope to stay there again someday. September 12, 2012
  • 2015-08-30T09:08:15.288-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_580, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 21 next>>