Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 580 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to be refurbushed old and dated. Pool is at a weird location and very small. The front desk is to slow and can't handle the size. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation! My husband and I came to Hawaii to celebrate our 15th Wedding Anniversary. We had a wonderful time and our stay at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani was great. The hotel is centrally located in Waikiki near all of the major shopping areas, restaurants and the beach. Hotel is a little older, but room was clean, King bed was comfortable and balcony had a great view. Only detractors were the noise from the construction next door and the food is a bit overpriced but that's Waikiki/Hawaii. May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Roaches ! infested! I know it was a bad sign when the exterminator was in the parking lot. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall stay was good Our short stay at this hotel was good, staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were a little tired and could do with an update. Tour desk operator was great. May 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty...very dirty..housekeeping asleep. 1. Bathroom as very nasty. Toilet seat was pee stained. 2. Previous guests left shopping tags behind which were never cleared out. 3. Complimentary bottle was opened. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay at this hotel I recently had the pleasure of spending 7 nights here. While the property could use some decorating enhancements, it was a very nice experience. I had a great view of the beach and pool, and all services were performed well. The staff was great. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great!! Facility shows it's age but is very clean and comfortable. The lobby is expansive and elegant. The hotel is accessible to the beach, upscale shopping and discount shopping. Concierge was most helpful in finding activities that fit our schedule and likes. Food in the restaurant was great and plentiful. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The Bell Desk staff was more helpful then I could ever ask for. They were perfect. The staff anticipated every thing and pulled it off. GREAT WORK EVERYONE!!! YOU CERTENLY ARE THE BEST OF THE BEST!!! THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH.. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by True Home Away From Home Was greeted and acknowledged of anniversary. Was given the room that we requested when we made our reservation. Great location, wonderful staff, and helpful housekeeping. It's our 3rd time staying here and we always feel like we are at home. Nice pool and hotel is very close to everything, shopping and food. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Kaiulani The hotel is dated and needs a renovation. I had to be moved because of cigarette smoke pouring through the vents. I had originally been told I could not get the Westin Moana Surfrider in USG Per Diem but then a colleague of mine was able to get it for the same time period, which made me a bit angry, esp since she was not an SPG member and I've been a long-time loyal SPG member. The Staff at Kaiulani are wonderful and very friendly. They are your best asset. I would recommend this hotel to budget travelers who want to be close to Waikiki beach access. The gym was great, the music and pool bar were nice. But there was a building site next to my "upgraded" room so I never did enjoy my lanai or opening my door to get that wonderful Hawaiian breeze in my room. April 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below Sheraton Standards Room was not stocked properly with soap and bathing needs when I arrived. As a Gold SPG Member I requested, but only received a morning paper on the last day of my visit. Even in the SPG preferred line, it took about 20 minutes to check out and receive my statement. Finally, parking was only available on the 5th level and the elevator didn't work. Walking up and down 5 flights of stairs every time I needed to get my car was unacceptable. Noise from construction below my balcony made it necessary to keep my door closed at all times. Efforts to reach Hotel Manager Fred Orr were unsuccessful. He never returned my calls! I am an SPG member and come to Hawaii often, but would never stay at the Princess Kaiulani again! April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent bedding The bedding was superior and so comfortable. However everything else was shabby and badly in need of update. The sliding door to the balcony needed an Olympic weightlifter to move it, let alone open it. There are massive building projects going on in the vicinity and the noise on our side of the building commenced at 6.30am thru to 5.30pm-not the hotels fault, but I feel they should try to accommodate their guests away from this area if rooms are available. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Run down tired room I'll start of on a positive note. The staff is wonderful and friendly and the food is great. Unfortunately, the rooms need to be stripped down, re-done and over-haulted. The bathroom is dated and shows its wear in a bad way. Rugs need to be pulled up, balcony should be stripped down and redone. Walls show its seen better days. The cleanest thing in the room was the bed sheets Thank God. The hotel is in a good location but the interior needs to match its location. Again, Staff is great...the building not so much. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thse service needs to be improved One of the night during my stay, the hotel elevators were out of service. No one could tell me how long it would take to fix it. I was waiting almost 1.5 hour at the lobby before I decided to walk up to my room at the 20th floor. When I was checking out, I made a suggestion to the front desk staff since I hadn't received any apology message from the hotel. But the front desk staff told me that was beyond their control and they had nothing to do with such situation. I was not even asking for any compensation! But I think the hotel should at least apologize to their customers for the inconvenience caused. As a Platinum member, I have stayed many Sheraton hotels, This time, I am very disappointed. April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a bad place but needs work First I must begin by saying we had the nicest maids ever encountered in a hotel, they were polite and helpful. The front desk staff and concierge personnel were a different story. On several occasions when we went to them for help we were made to feel like they did not have time for us and they were abrupt and rude. In the room our toilet ran on and on if we did not mess with the handle to stop it from doing this. The building is old and seems to need some improvements just in general. We were quite disappointed in the very short pool hours. Never in my life have I encountered a place that closed the pool so early (6:00 p.m.) or that opened their bar/restaurant so late (11:00a.m.). We will look for a different place for our next trip to Hawaii. Our SPG status did get us one nice perk, that was the use of hospitality room for clean up before our late night flight. It did not allow us a late check out though. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting There Wow, your parking is around the corner' which comes as a surprise. There are mostly one way streets. The street signs are badly placed and hard to read. Lots of wasted driving and frustration getting there. Suggest you publish a map of JUST nearby streets and their direction with the location of the parking lot included April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG - Princess Sheraton Hi, Location was excellent in terms of proximity to the beach; however, since it's a busy city, you're constantly hearing sirens no matter what so that can be a bit distracting at night. Staff very amenable. On April 8th, the power went out for a few seconds and the elevator to our room (25th floor) did not work. Although the staff tried their best and gave patrons a 15% discount on cafe items for those who didn't want to trek up the stairs, it was definitely a setback. Since we were checking out the next morning, we were concerned that the elevator would not be working in time and had to plan about how we would bring our heavy suitcases down 25 flights of stairs. Although the situation was remedied, the undue stress was an interruption during our vacation. If it was not for this, everything else would have been great but it put a damper on vacation. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Convenient location. Friendly staff. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great comfort, location and friendly staff I love this hotel. The beds are incredibly clean and comfortable and the staff is extremely helpful and it is conveniently located near Waikiki beach. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Worked Well to Correct Problems Check-in, I believe, is 4:00 p.m. Our flight to Hawaii was cancelled due to fog and we had a miserable travel day, being delayed, rerouted, reticketed, security checked again, and running for flights. When we arrived at the hotel around 6:00 p.m. (10:00 our home time, when we had been awake since 3:30 a.m. in our home state), our room was not ready! We were offered a room with a full ocean view but two queen beds. This was our first trip to Hawaii, and it was no accident I paid for a king bed. Fortunately, the member of your staff who was helping us found a really good solution: she gave us extra drink coupons and coupons for a free dinner. We had the excellent buffet in the restaurant, some alcohol, and next thing you know, the staff member was there with our room keys. The room was very average, but all your staff members were exceptionally good. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by *** Hotel is adequate...sometimes housekeeping forgets to restock water and toiletries. April 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has a great location. I know that the hotel has been on the cusp of renovation or replacement. Knowing that, I understand the poor state of room furnishings and upkeep. Nonetheless we returned there because of the many other positive features noted below. It is important to have the internet capability as well but for goodness sake, replace the keyboards with units that don't have the letters worn off. We enjoy the people and the cocktail area. April 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bathrooms downstairs need updates the restroom facility downstairs need to be updated,some toliets would not flush. Need place with tables and chairs to sit and eat with outside food. Waitress very slow to serve. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome experience My son lives in Waikiki and we enjoy visiting 4-5 times a year - the Kaiulani is in close proximity to his home and work so he is able to stay with us and enjoy a "stay-cation" the hotel goes above and beyond to make everything a positive experience. The rooms are accomodating and so comfortable - just what we needed. Everything is close by - beaches, shopping, great dining or we have chosen to just relax by the hotel pool. We appreciate the affordability while still maintaining the Sheraton expectations. We will return again and again! April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andy We went there for our vacation. The staff was very friendly and engaging to make sure all of our needs where met. The room was very comfortable and always clean. The food was great and loved eating at the pool side. Thanks again had a great time. March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel should be torn down. The air conditioning does not work well. Bath room is outdated. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay My hotel experience could not have been nicer! Staff was great, room was great and the food was really outstanding. I hope to come back soon. March 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs to be Renovated The hotel has certainly seen better days. The room was drab, and had not been remodeled in 30 years. The bathroom was a disaster with a "portable" shower fixture. There is no steam room or sauna and the pool area is lacking. Paid too much money for a poor product. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodations and Location We have stayed at this hotel multiple times and like the location and accommodations and amenities. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Memories at the Princess K This hotel continues to provide excellent service and great memories for My Mom and Me. This visit we were treated with a room upgrade, a gift basket, and daily delivered newspapers. Parking is especially convenient as well. The entertainment by poolside along with our pool view and ocean view was very nice. Mahalo March 11, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:59:21.474-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_580, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 next>>