Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

  • 120 Kaiulani Ave
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawaii
  • 96815
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied SPG and Kamaaina experience! We have never stayed at the PK until this past weekend as we always stay at another Waikiki SPG hotel but we loved PK so much we have already booked a staycation weekend for next month. We truly enjoyed the location, cleanliness of our room and the friendly staff. Mark was awesome at your front desk! Mahalo! July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff good location Beautiful lobby, nice staff. Didn't stay long enough to try food or other amenities but they looked good. Rooms are pretty small, We stayed overnight on our way to another Island. We were able to book a tour from the hotel for Pearl Harbor and be back in time to catch our early afternoon flight off island. October 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location at a fraction of the price This hotel puts you in the heart of Waikiki . A perfect starting point to enjoy the excitement of Waikiki. The hotel is not directly on the beach, but the SPG gold upgrade got us an ocean view, and the beach is just a cross the street. The beach is gorgeous, although its a little difficult to find shade. January 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected for what I paid :( I paid $300 dollars for a room the site made sound like a fancy suite. I assumed a classy, newer looking, luxurious room for the amount paid. Instead, it looked like an old apartment that hasn't been renovated in 15 years. I was sad :( The romance package was nice though. Looooved the breakfast in bed. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Updating While the staff was wonderful and lobby area and pool very nice, the rooms are very small and bathrooms outdated and so tiny it's almost impossible to function. The furniture is tired and our dresser drawers were all broken. Nice feature however was water and fruit service on the beach for guests. August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Honolulu Charm Great location and the staff are wonderful! Very gracious and helpful. Bill, Alvin, and the concierge were great!!! The rooms need an update but very clean and gorgous views. And the location is ONO!!! The pool closes at 7pm; would have been great to have the pool open for a swim under the stars. June 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The staff was unhelpful and no one seemed to want to work. Trying to check out, even in the SPG Gold or Platinum line, was a nightmare. One person working, four people standing around and they didn't even acknowledge you were standing there. This was my first bad experience with a SPG property. June 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not SPG standard, no wifi, dirty and old This hotel does not meet a minimum requirement of SPG standards. Very outdated, no wifi net, the rooms are dirty and poorly furnished. Bathroom is horrible, towels are old, smoke smelled. Service is poor, breakfast is unacceptable for $30 and no cappuccino or latte not even hot milk avail. April 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fails to meet minimum expectations The hotel has a great staff who do their best with what they have. The property is long overdue for renovations and I am surprised it continues to hold the Sheraton brand name. I had to make several calls to maintenance during my stay and it just seemed that the hotel has seen better days. June 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tied We read reviews on tripadvisor before our stay with the common comment being great location, clean but in need of renovation and moderisation....and they are correct! Staff were helpful and beds were clean and comfortable. We will look forward to returning after the upcoming renovation! July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy rooms Booked 2 rooms. One was next to the elevator and I could hear the noise from the elevator movement all night. In another room, people could hear the noise from the bathroom next door. The key didn't work initially after check-in and lined up for another 15 minutes to get it fixed. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Friendly, helpful staff, rooms were crisp & clean and location is central to fantastic shopping and restaurants which was the icing on the cake to make this the holiday of a lifetime. Without hesitation I will stay here again and will recommend Princess Kaiulani to friends and family. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient with great entertainment. The Sheraton Princess Kailani is in a great location. Within a block of the beach. Many stores and restaurants are close by. We listened to Brad Kawakami (sp?) on Sunday evening. He has an excellent voice and played many of our song requests. He made our trip memorable and enjoyable! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK hotel, Great Location Overall, the hotel was good. The hotel is a little out dated, and some of the rooms need updating especially the bathrooms. You can't beat the location of the hotel. One issue is the parking structure. Not having a elevator to access some of the level of the parking is inconvenient. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review The Lobby and pool area are beautiful. A Jacuzzi would be nice. Rooms are in need of paint, updated fixtures, and microwave but clean. Wireless not available in all rooms was disappointing. The concierge staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. I would stay again because of the location. April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was just okay The hotel was okay, but my only problem was is dust everywhere my room. It seems to me that the room have not been dusted. However, everything else seem to be in place and in working order. Coming back to this hotel would not be my first choice however, I would not totally avoid it. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by WOW FACTOR! The room furnitures i.e tv cabinet, bed frame, toilet amenities and etc are quite old. Generally the hotel needs to be refurbished to bring back its fresh look. With the current hotel's strategic location and a fresh look furniture/facilities, it definitely will create a wow factor. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I enjoyed my stay wtih your hotel and definitely will recommend my workers and friends to stay with you. You got great location. Your guest service and food are awesome. My only suggestion if to have the soft good and wood goods upgrade. Hotel looks a little bit outdated. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall pleasant If not to checkout nightmare made by Ping when we almost missed our ride to airport, overall we had pleasant time at the hotel. Every year for many years we are staying at this hotel, but have never experienced such a disservice in time of checkout. December 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs work Great Location. However the room air conditioner did not cool and leaked water onto the rug. The mini-refrigerator ran constantly but did not cool down. Two of the four elevators in my tower were out of service at the same rime resulting in long waits for the elevator. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Go-To Pro Bowl Hotel We have enjoyed our Pro Bowl stays so much at the Princess Kaiulani. Pro Bowl is two months away, and we have our room reserved! The beds are sooo comfy, and the Black and Decker Brew 'n Go in-room coffee makers are so nice, we bought one for home on Amazon! November 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smelly, very loud We were on the 16th floor. The hallways were stained and very smelly, like must or mold. The walls are so thin you could hear Everything going on in nearby rooms. I would never stay here again. We stay at SPG hotels all the time and this was a severe disappointment. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service We had a great welcome at the check point and every single day the staff was with great attitude. Very good service We had a nice ocean view, however the room was a little bit small for a couple. February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A shame it is to close This was our third visit to this hotel, and we have no idea where we will stay next year, all the other Starwood properties are too expensive. This hotel has great location totally adequate rooms, a pleasant pool area, and a good bar and restaurant. December 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Rough around the edges This hotel is nice enough, but there a several things that would make it outstanding. The staff was generally OK, but a surly daytime bartender was a black mark on my first day. There is WiFi access ONLY in the lobby area - in room access requires a wired connection, so if you have just a tablet, you'll be out of luck. Because the hotel is centrally located in Waikiki, there is generally a fair amount of noise during most hours of the day and night; better insulated sliding doors in the rooms would make this less intrusive. The room decor is a little dated, but if you're going to Hawaii and worry about the room except as a place to sleep, then I can't help you. The breakfast buffet was quite expensive for what you get (and there are plenty of more reasonable options in close proximity); I did not eat any of the the dinner buffets, but they seemed even more expensive. The towel and beach chair service were quite handy and the staff there were quite friendly. The mandatory resort charge stinks, just add that to the room rate. April 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Property Ever! It is hard to believe this hotel is even considered to be a part of the SPG collection. It is tired in very respect and need some serious attention. We went to HI to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary and enjoyed every aspect of our trip except the hotel. June 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only if you are desperate If you are used to Starwood properties and like the quality and comfort, do not stay at this hotel; it will not meet your expectations. If you are desperate for a room and have no other options, it will meet your minimum needs, but cost more than it should. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location by the beach My stay was great. staff was great. Location was great. Unfortunately I was woken up very early by construction trucks...which wasnt a pleasant experience. Other than that the stay was good. Unfortunately that was a big problem cause rest is need for work. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but needs a facelift I was very disappointed by the Princess K. My room was tiny, very dated, and depressing. I still can't believe the rate I was charged for it. It is close to the beach, lots of shopping, restaurants and attractions. The staff was friendly and helpful. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ADA Room with a view great ADA room with role in shower. Great view of the beach and ocean. The staff was very helpful. Had a small problem with the bill at check out and they deleted the entire dinner ticket that was in question. Was placed on a Starwood Preferred floor January 8, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>