Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 585 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs improvement very noisy. took 2 days to sort out air conditioning. for the price not great. September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping very helpful, when i called front desk to have extra blankets, they came right away. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd stay is not as expected We stayed 3 nights (Sept 7,8,9) before travelled to Maui, the first 3 nights were great. We retuned for another 2 nights (Sept 12, 13), checked in late on Sept 12 and I did not have time to do much other than going straight to bed. The morning after, I saw a crochroach on the wall, We had to packed and moved to another room. The new room was nice but it faces the pool and the door to the bacony is extremely heavy to open. We did not want to move again as we did not have much time left. September 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing views! Overall, the our stay was pretty comfortable. My husband and I travel frequently and for our first time in Hawaii, the hotel was average. We could have done without the smell of cigarette smoke. The rooms need some updating, as well as the hotel in general, but the views and location cannot be beat. The staff was very accommodating and Marsha, at the activity desk, was simply amazing. She helped us to make every moment memorable. Next visit, hopefully as a Starwood Points member we can get a room on a higher floor. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value, Friendly Staff, Close to beach!!! This is a great hotel for the price. It is located right off the Waikiki strip across the street from the beach and near great food and shopping. The staff is very friendly and the hotel amenities met all of our needs. The beds and pillows in the rooms are very comfortable and the mini fridge and complementary in room coffee was great! Overall, our stay was very pleasant the lobby and rooms were clean & it was a perfect location for someone on a budget. The only thing I would recommend for the hotel is to have the tile in bathroom re-grouted since they appeared to have mold growing between them, but other than that the hotel met all of my expectations. Thank you for your wonderful service and friendly staff! I hope to stay there again someday. September 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Platinum Members Beware I'm a current Platinum member and have never reviewed any starwood hotel in the past because for the most part all have been excellent. This Sheraton Princess Kalulani however is the worst Starwood hotel I have ever stayed at. Traveling to Hawaii on vacation I decided to stay at this Sheraton because usually as a Platinum member you are treated like royalty, given room upgrades, free WIFI, free water, to name a few of the benefits. I was not given a platinum level room, instead I was given an adjoining room with very noisy neighbors. The bathroom had insects, there was a used razor in the closet, and worst of all I was charged $18/day (plus tax) for WIFI and water and of course I wasn't able to get WIFI in my room. Not to mention the rooms are horribly old and need updating, the noise at night is unbearable. My advice to fellow SPG members, STAY AWAY! September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location The location of this hotel was great. Walking distance to good shopping, eateries, and the beach. I did find it strange that we needed a towel card to obtain a beach/pool towel; but I guess too many people have stolen towels before...? On the 4th night of our stay, I had a nose bleed. I didn't like that I had to ask the staff to change the sheets (we stayed a total of 8 nights)--they should have changed it because the blood on the sheets was visible. Another thing I didn't like was that pool towels were limited to one per guest; two pool towels per guest would be more ideal. The best part about this hotel was its resort fees because it includes 2 bottles of water and in/out parking privileges per room. Overall, this hotel was a good deal. September 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood Standards Price is good for location, but property is worn out and lacks upkeep. Rooms have not been renovated since 70's. Resort fee is absurd and offers no value to SPG Elite. At check out asked about the discount on dinning included in my room rate, Front officer manager who was checking me out said "oops' but then after calculating it with a calculator was no where close to correct, I had to ask her to calculate again two additional times. Good Location, good price, only wish they came up to Starwood standards. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We are locals and like this hotel Room 2840 is terrible. Lanai door very hard to open. Lanai unusable due to high winds. We have been staying here for almost 30 years, this is the worst room. 2844 is just as bad, we had both. Front desk often doesn't know the answers to questions. Ask a clerk a question, ask another clerk later, different answer, ask a third and get another answer. No one in 30 years said that the Splash Bar will validate hotel parking. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by quiet location The Princess has a great location, yet the thick sliding glass doors and blackout curtains allow a great nights sleep in a very comfortable bed. Waikiki can be very noisy,even at night but thats not an issue here. The cold water and fruit on the beach service was a nice plus- other beach visitors im sure were wondering how we acquired such great service. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better last time, probably will be our last time. We asked for whatever the quietest room may be and we were given a room on the 28th floor back to back with the service elevators. Made our way back down to be sent up to the 11th floor. Ocean view room, but with bed facing the opposite building. Couldn't really view the ocean unless you went to the deck or stood by the door. Bathroom and furniture was all very outdated and tub took forever to drain. Didn't want to have to change rooms again so we just put up with it. Every time we have stayed at PK we have had to change rooms or had someone given the key to our room, or received calls in the middle of the night from strangers looking for someone else..... We will think twice before we would book again. Actually, one time we did receive a nice room and had a nice stay was when the manager had compt us a room because of the time someone entered our room with a key given from the front desk in the middle of our stay. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Easy walking distance to all areas September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellent and location is the BEST! We have been staying hotel guest since the late 1990s. This is our favorite hotel since the date we discovered it. Thank you to Shari (Service Guest Manager), we can stay in our favorite room again this year - we loved it. Your housekeeping staffs also did an excellent job during our stay. We loved everything about this hotel - location, staffs, food, pool, etc. - We always recommend this hotel to all our friends, family, and even strangers... September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facilities grossly outdated This Sheraton does not meet the standard I have come to expect from Starwood hotels. The room in which I stayed was very outdated in terms of facilities - dirty AC with pieces falling off it was shrouded by skimpy wood paneling, the desk was sticky, bathroom felt 20 years behind in style compared with most Sheratons. Also, as a business traveler, I was hamstrung when the internet went out for an entire evening during my stay. I will not be recommending or returning to this hotel. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Staycation WE had a great time staying at the PK overnight. We enjoyed the accomodations, buffet, pool and service. Before checking out, we inquired about staying at the PK on September 22nd. Only to hear that the hotel is booked solid from September 22 thru October 30th. We will be back, for sure! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff was great & Chef was very good We will stay hear again. The staff was wonderful and were always helpful. September 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just okay Not what I expected from a Sheraton expecially for the price. Needs renovation. Bathroom very small and outdated. No valet parking and your lucky if you can find a place to park your rental car. September 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by If you need to go cheap....... this is your place. no elevators to 5 story parking lot, along with cramped spaces. asked for balcony chairs on lanai, and they were never delivered. no fresh fish at dinner, except for overpriced buffet. no SPG floor, or should I say, none offered to me. toilet flooded at 3 AM, maintenance did not inform housekeeping to properly clean and sanitize bathroom floor. Yucky wet towels all over bathroom floor in morning. Pool closed at 7PM, so no after dinner swim time. Only flat sheets on mattress, so every night they would come completely detached. no robes. housekeeper did not refill ice bags after using ice bucket. Actually, every day, housekeeping missed something. interesting. This is a category 5 property, and I expected better. If it were rated lower, that would be more appropriate September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by trip It was a great hotel after we changed rooms. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bugs We had bugs, I believe termites in our room, crawling all over us on the next to last day. I called and they did accomadate us and move us to another room, but i'm not sure it was thoroughly cleaned before we got there, open soaps, wet towels. however the manager did take care of us at the end of our stay. Also i complained about the AC on the 4th day and they didn't come to fix it until after they moved us out. Overall I had a good time, but the bugs, which i hope didn't come with us sort of ruined everything good August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location My partner and I stayed at the Hotel in mid-August. The hotel in excellently situated within walking distance of Waikiki beach, good shopping centres and public/tourist transport. We had a room on the 9th floor, high enough to have a good ('partial') ocean view and away from the noise on the street. Recommend specifying if early check-in is required. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location!!! My family and I really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Princess! The staff was amazing! They all met all of our traveling needs from the time we checked in to the day that we left. The only complaint that I have about this hotel is that the swimming area for the kids is too small of an area. During the day and mid afternoon its filled with kids. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very helpful Staff assisted us in getting ealier access to complimentary suite so we could shower ahead of our flight after we had cehcked out. August 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Sheration standard This hotel is the worst I have had with Sheraton. The room is very small, furniture is old, poor soundproofing, room cleanliness is like a motel. Though the staff are friendly just like most of Sheraton hotels. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort & Central Location We were generously moved into a city view room w/a balcony (partial ocean view) and loved the room. The housekeeping staff were always on time and kept the room neat, clean & tidy! Lobby and pool area showed signs of age, but I still found it comfortable. Staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. There was an adjoining room with a door separating. The only thing I noticed that when the neighbors got loud, you could hear them. I'm sure they could here us as well! Happy to do a return stay. Also, I usually join 24 Hr Fitness for a week, but found that I could do my daily exercise regimen in the Fitness Center on the 2nd Floor. Would love to have more fitness gear (foam roller, yoga mats). August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location Enjoyable experience. Staff extremely friendly August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Just steps from the beach without higher hotel prices. Good place for families. Steps away from shopping and eateries or enjoy food discounts at hotel. Staff helpful but could have smiled more. Would stay again. August 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly Managed and Maintained Hotel is very undermaintained. Staff could not fix my hotel safe during my four nights. What does that say about their emphasis on customer security? Also housekeepers ran out of regular coffee for the rooms my entire stay. Trying to cut costs at customer expense sent this member home angry! August 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has good location Hotel has a perfect location right near the beach and International Market Place, and has a nice pool but rooms are old and could all stand remodeling! August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Restaurant Discount I had lunch at the hotel restaurant and dinner at Kai Market in Sheraton Waikiki but didn't recieve the below discount and told the discount only applies if accommodation is booked under SPG rate!! *Quote* Whether at home and on the road, SPG members receive an exclusive discount at more than 500 restaurants and bars worldwide, Starpoints® for dining experiences, and the chance to win an around the world VIP culinary journey with a SPG members-only sweepstakes “Around the World in 5 Meals." *Unquote* August 6, 2012
  • 2015-10-04T07:57:37.606-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_585, tr_585
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 21 next>>