Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Family Hotel on Waikiki This was my second stay at this hotel. The first time was in 2004. I have also stayed at the Moana and the Royal Hawaiian. For this trip I wanted an affordable hotel with a Lanai. The points have been raised too high for the Waikiki properties, so I chose to pay for this stay. I was upgraded to a partial ocean view on check in, but it was on the construction side. Being hard of hearing, I did not think it would bother me. It did. Additionally, due to some health issues we would spend a lot of time in the room and a better view and quiet was needed and requested. Kathy at the front desk was so attentive and accommodating. She moved us to the 29th floor Diamond Head Side. The view was fantastic. The same view we had in 2004. During our stay we used the Doctors on Call at the Sheraton. They sent a van to pick us up, the doctor was very thorough and took great care of my husband-and they were in-network. After the visit they took us back to the Princess. I have never seen a doctor while traveling, this one worked well. The only problems we had were technical issues. The internet did ot connect one day, they gave us a code, but it was quite slow. The telephone was very low. I could not hear on it and could not turn the volume up. The TV worked but had some challenges with the closed captioning. The printer in the lobby was not working and I could not print my boarding passes. The food was good, service at the breakfast was very good. This is a very nice family hotel across the street from Waikiki. All rooms have lanai's with the exception of the city side rooms. The city view rooms do have lanais. I completed the survey sent by the hotel, wish there had been some place to recognize Kathy on the front desk. She was geat, and called me by name to ask if the new room worked for me. This hotel does not have a Sheraton Club. I have placed business travelers in this hotel on occassion and it worked well for them. September 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shocked this is a Sheraton Close to the beach is the only pro. Worst room conditions of any Sheraton I have stayed at. The wall paper is peeling. Room is small. The air conditioning is so hot that I could not sleep. The worst condition of a cat 5 hotel in my experiences. The poor reviews are true and did not prepared me for my stay. Beware or be prepared. August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great SPG Recognition, Value on Waikiki This is my second stay at the Kaiulani, but the first since the recent renovation. I was pleasantly surprised by the overhaul of the lobby/common areas, which are much improved and definitely emblematic of the "new" Sheraton brand. SPG Platinum recognition was great-- upgrade to the Jasmine Suite with amazing ocean views, 4pm late check out honored despite it being a resort, snack amenity, discount at F&B outlets, etc. The resort fee included internet , a souvenir photo (Which we unfortunately didn't take them up on), and beach service-- chairs + water /fruit service on Waikiki. Splash , the pool bar had fantastic cocktails (the Mai Tai and Tropical Itch were our favorites) and the food was really good too (the garlic fries!!!). The check-in speed was a little slow, but thorough and helpful. This is the best SPG paid rate or points value on Waikiki, particularly if you are going to spend most of your time outside the room (which was a tiny bit dated, but spacious and with a beautiful balcony facing the ocean). August 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by heads up for construction... We made an up graded reservation for an ocean view room with balcony. We were so excited for this holiday as we are in the middle of moving from Tokyo back to the US. As we arrived at 8 am they gave us a hospitality suite for an hour which we were very grateful for. However someone might have told us that our upgraded room was not a good choice as construction was going on from 5 am until about 7 pm every day including Saturday. Much better choice to stay in the rooms over looking the pool with less noise. We were unable to use our balcony and the construction woke us at 5 am and did not stop until 7 pm.. Rendered the balcony I paid $50 a night for useless. There was no information provided on this situation when booking the room or checking in. Even the bell hop who delivered our bags minimized this issue telling us they only worked form 9-5 and no Saturday. This clouded our whole stay and felt that there should have been a notice on the website or at least some warning when we checked in. Listening to construction while trying to sleep and relax when you think that you will be hearing the waves is completely not acceptable I would not recommend anyone stay in this hotel for the next year or two while this construction is being completed. Or at least don't pay fr the more expensive ocean view rooms as you can't take advantage of the view as it is over looking the construction that is crazy loud and disruptive. Not to mention sleep is an extreme challenge from 5 am until 7 pm. Wish that i had known and would have made a different selection. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome location first time in hawaii. just chose this hotel for location and would highly recommend. not only was the location great but so was the staff especially our omlette chef who was amazing. smiling every morning and very friendly. the breakfast we chose was included and would also highly recommend going that route. full breakfast buffet and like i said with an omlette and egg center where she made your eggs anyway you liked them. no decisions to make about eating in the morning. the only complaint but no fault of the hotel since i chose to stay in a standard room for price sake, we had construction outside our window that started every morning at 4 ish. but after while you get used to the noise. lol. our room also had a bit of ocean view so it was great. the hotel, like stated in other comments is a little older and the bathroom taps leaked but no biggie. would 100% stay there again and would recommend. the hotel was in the middle of everything and walking distance to everything. beach right across the street and the street it was on was like a newyork vegas strip. so you get the best of both world.s thank you sheraton princess for a great vacation. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping Love the Hotel and staff BUT the room was really dusty I wiped over my bedhead because it was covered in Dust so was everything else. July 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay Thanks for another great stay. This was my second stay this year with another one coming up this September. The friendliest and professional staff ever from Justin at check-in to Herb and Rick at the Splash Bar. I love the notes left by maid staff and attention to having the room in a very clean state. The hotel staff always make me feel like family and I cant wait for my September return. My colleagues stayed at other properties while on my last trip but always wanted to met at the PK because of the atmosphere. July 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Location We were presently surprised by the genuine friendliness of the entire staff. Every encounter with the staff was excellent. This was a family vacation with us, as the grand parents, our children and our grand children. We were welcomed at every point, from checking in , to the housekeeping staff, to the staff member who escorted the kids to the fish feeding event and especially, Angie at the pool bar who kept us refreshed every moment. The only downside was the age and condition of the building itself. Was it ultra modern and contemporary, no, but it was better than acceptable and we would certainly stay again especially at its price point. July 10, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T10:11:27.978-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_582, tr_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>