Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome experience My son lives in Waikiki and we enjoy visiting 4-5 times a year - the Kaiulani is in close proximity to his home and work so he is able to stay with us and enjoy a "stay-cation" the hotel goes above and beyond to make everything a positive experience. The rooms are accomodating and so comfortable - just what we needed. Everything is close by - beaches, shopping, great dining or we have chosen to just relax by the hotel pool. We appreciate the affordability while still maintaining the Sheraton expectations. We will return again and again! April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andy We went there for our vacation. The staff was very friendly and engaging to make sure all of our needs where met. The room was very comfortable and always clean. The food was great and loved eating at the pool side. Thanks again had a great time. March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel should be torn down. The air conditioning does not work well. Bath room is outdated. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay My hotel experience could not have been nicer! Staff was great, room was great and the food was really outstanding. I hope to come back soon. March 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs to be Renovated The hotel has certainly seen better days. The room was drab, and had not been remodeled in 30 years. The bathroom was a disaster with a "portable" shower fixture. There is no steam room or sauna and the pool area is lacking. Paid too much money for a poor product. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodations and Location We have stayed at this hotel multiple times and like the location and accommodations and amenities. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Memories at the Princess K This hotel continues to provide excellent service and great memories for My Mom and Me. This visit we were treated with a room upgrade, a gift basket, and daily delivered newspapers. Parking is especially convenient as well. The entertainment by poolside along with our pool view and ocean view was very nice. Mahalo March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed Outdated accommodations. Desperately needs an update. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location staff and location are the best . the hotel needs a bit updating but its kept clean and tidy all the staff were very pleasant and nothing was to much for them we were flying out late and they let us check out late and give us a curtsy room later as well . the staff at the pool bar were always very happy and pleasant. good value for Waikiki. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's just OK I have stayed at the PK many times. I am disappointed by how Platinum members are treated and the lack of Platinum amenities. I literally had to ask. I was assigned a room that was not upgraded. I'm glad the hotel is scheduled for upgrading because it has lost it currency. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent value. We just spent 3 nights in February at this hotel. The hotel itself is old and a little dated, but really clean. The staff blew us away with their happy, easy going and very helpful attitudes. For a hotel 1 block off the beach front, it is an excellent value. The room was very clean and comfortable. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff I attended a meeting at this hotel and the location was really great. Right in the heart of the shopping/restaurant district. The staff attending to the meeting (Alejandra, Kevin, Greg, Richard) were all very efficient and wonderful to work with. The meeting rooms were set as requested and they were there to meet our every need. Their professionalism allowed for a great meeting. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service We had a great welcome at the check point and every single day the staff was with great attitude. Very good service We had a nice ocean view, however the room was a little bit small for a couple. February 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel I've Ever Stayed At This hotel is horrible. The fact that it is a Sheraton should be embarrassing to all other Starwood hotels. The furniture in the room is older than me, the bathroom fixtures are grimey and moldy, and the hallway are like something out of a bad movie. I could go on and on with my list of disappointments! I have never stayed in a hotel this bad. A $45 a night budget hotel would have been better. Starwood needs to change the rating on this hotel from a 5 to a dump. February 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Simply unacceptable!!! SPG should immediately downgrade this facility to a Category II and list on the website that it is scheduled to close for renovations beginning the fall of 2014 if they want to keep their well earned reputation in tack. The property has issues at every turn from the cheap plastic chairs poolside, the stained carpets and chipped paint throughout, too the ridiculously poor conditions of the premier room that I was upgraded to. To wit my one-year old never left the bed as her touching that floor was not an option. Fortunately, we were only there for a single night and the company was paying. Had this been a week-long stay or a reservation that I had paid for with my funds/points I would have been simply livid. With that being said, the location is second only to SPG’s other three beach front properties and if the renovations result in a facility on par with those three properties then a Category V rating will be well deserved again in 2015 upon their completion. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific staff The staff at the PK is fabulous! Kathy at the front desk is a real gem! January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by So bad it's hard to believe this is a Sheraton Started off bad with the staff not greeting me even though there was no one else in line. After a minute or so of uncomfortable silence she finally looked up as wasn't too annoyed that I existed. We had upgraded to the ocean view room, which does have a good view. Thankfully Hawaii is beautiful because the interior of the room is horrid. Even in the 70's when it was new it was probably horrid. My wife compares it to a different brand that's know for being cheap and available and lit. Except their rooms have been updated in the past 20 years. January 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good site beach access The hotel was clean and well managed and the staff professional however the room was "tired " looking belonging to the 1960s era.. The bathroom although clean was old and depressing. The air-conditioner didn't work for most of our stay. The room faced onto the hotels plant-rooms of adjoining properties and was unbearably noisy and required earplugs at night to sleep. January 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel certainly does need its scheduled upgrade. I was told that this hotel was closing soon for a planned upgrade. It certainly is long overdue. I enjoyed my stay in Waikiki but did not find it relaxing due to the noise in my hotel room. I was on the 29th floor and had expected it to be quiet but far from it. There was noise from the street and also from the hotel elevators and guests in the room opposite. However, the lobby, pool and restaurant areas were lovely. The pool and restaurant staff were just great. Very efficient and very friendly. The ood was good and plentiful and the local was perfect. I am not a "sitting area the pool and beach person" so found the location ideal for sight seeing and shopping. January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall pleasant If not to checkout nightmare made by Ping when we almost missed our ride to airport, overall we had pleasant time at the hotel. Every year for many years we are staying at this hotel, but have never experienced such a disservice in time of checkout. December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay wasn't too bad Before mentioning anything else, I'd like to give my praise to Ping who was working at the Gold/Platinum Checkin Desk the night of Dec. 16th. She was extremely friendly, knowledgable and, was able to combine my 2 consecutive reservations into 1 (Had to book separate reservations for work and personal) to avoid having to checkout and checkin in the middle. She also moved my room to a high floor with an absolutely incredible view of the Honolulu Skyline and Ocean. It made it an absolute pleasure to relax on my balcony, can't thank her enough for that. I had even mentioned visiting China one day (her home country) and she gave advice on where to visit and sights to see. The cleaning staff were nice, replaced the broken Ironing board that was in my room, and made up my room each day even after not departing until later in the afternoon. The bell staff unfortunately caused me to miss an important work deadline. I was expecting an extremely time sensitive package during my stay. The night before it was scheduled to be delivered, I asked the bell staff to call my cell phone upon delivery instead of my room because I would be out working and not in my hotel room. I explained the sensitivity of the package and they agreed to call my cell and took down my contact information. The day of delivery, I never received a call and instead had to rely on the UPS tracking page which was on a 3 hour delay, causing me to miss my deadline. When going up to my room later that evening, I found a note under the door saying there was a package waiting for me. The facilities are in desperate need of renovation, with the exception of the common areas (pool, bar, etc..) which look very nice. The elevators, hallways, and rooms themselves are very dated and are in need of some modernization. I think listing the hotel as a Cat. 5 is a bit of a stretch as a result of this. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Very Nice Stay... The best part of the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani is the location! Although not directly on the beach, it is only minutes from all that Waikiki has to offer, including shopping and great restaurants. The hotel room, hospitality, facilities and staff were all very good. The restaurant and bar were also very nice. Close to nearly all bus lines, taxi, shuttle service, and parking is also available. December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is friendly This hotel is old and could use some renovating. Nice open front desk / first floor area. Staff was extremely nice. December 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating Stayed in 2 different rooms at this property, first one the bathtub didn't drain properly, the second one there was no individual thermostat. Hotel really needs updating and be brought to a Sheraton Standard. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A shame it is to close This was our third visit to this hotel, and we have no idea where we will stay next year, all the other Starwood properties are too expensive. This hotel has great location totally adequate rooms, a pleasant pool area, and a good bar and restaurant. December 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service Call and disturbing guest noise Airconditioner was not working when I arrived in my room. It took three calls and an hour and a half for maintenance to arrive to fix the issue. Was woken up by noisy guests in the adjacent room after 10pm. December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Complete Renovation Room was in need of complete gut rehab. Very dated and worn. Checkout time of 11am is very early. City room too loud w/ street performers across street. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!!! This hotel was great! had everything that was needed and the staff were more than willing to help in any way needed 24/7. Parking was great and check in/out super fast and friendly. I will be returning!!! December 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misleading SPG Property In desperate need of renovations or perhaps SPG should sell and stick with SW, Surfrider and RH. I am a huge fan of SPG yet this was the worst property I have stayed in since 2011. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Princess Kaiulani a warmly unsophisticated holiday quarters This hôtel is very convenienly located,basically comfortable. Amenities are at their minimum, services good and warm ,island style! ... I personnaly appreciate the rather informal and relax style of the property. December 2, 2013
  • 2015-10-13T08:45:21.229-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_587, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 21 next>>