Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tied We read reviews on tripadvisor before our stay with the common comment being great location, clean but in need of renovation and moderisation....and they are correct! Staff were helpful and beds were clean and comfortable. We will look forward to returning after the upcoming renovation! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I enjoyed my stay wtih your hotel and definitely will recommend my workers and friends to stay with you. You got great location. Your guest service and food are awesome. My only suggestion if to have the soft good and wood goods upgrade. Hotel looks a little bit outdated. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gracious staff. I would like to compliment one of your staff members who,serviced me at the front desk. Her name was Uyen (Uwen?) I was extremely unhappy with our first room assignment and Uyen was patient and unfased by my disillusionment. She found us a room that met our needs which in turn led to a pleasant stay in your hotel and Waikiki. I had read a rather scathing review on trip advisor and thought it was bit over-the-top until I was assigned THAT ROOM (ugh!) thank goodness for great employees like Uyen -- it is they who make your hotel the great hotel that it should be. PS: thanks for the complimentary champaign to celebrate our 42 wedding anniversary. Also, we are former Hawaii residents returning for a visit. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mahalo Nui!....To the professional Staff!!!! The entire staff - From the Front Desk, Bell Desk to the maids......professionalism with the touch of ALOHA! July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovation I checked in on Saturday. Safety box was broken (numeric code cannot be entered). Security person was dispatched. Both he and the front desk person told me they cannot fix it on Sunday and I should wait for Monday. The problem is not resolved before I check out on Tuesday. No service person showed up. One of the elevators stopped, and did not work. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Room and AWESOME VIEW! We had eaten dinner there 4 years previous and decided to stay there for 2 nights. Dinner was superb again and the entertainment was fantastic. We had a Ocean View Room which more then exceeded our expectations. A very short walk to the ocean in the AM was fun for our whole family. We will definitely stay there again. June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel is located in the center of everything Hrllo Mr. Orr Our stay was not what we had pictured in our minds and the staff didn't make it any better either. I think i will call your office to discuss in details. June 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a renovation; staff are great! Can't sugar coat this one. After staying at 40 SPG properties worldwide (yes a platinum), I can tell you this property is in sore need of a complete renovation. While staff was great (and beds were comfortable) everything else is in need of a major renovation. The guest room halls were filthy with badly stained carpets and food smells throughout the hall way. Patios were cracked and guard rails were dirty. And what with the "no glassware" in the room. Come on, SPG, you can't rest on the location alone for your high category rating! Fellow members, you should look elsewhere for a hotel night. June 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good short stay hotel but facilities need upgrade We stayed with family in 2 connecting rooms for 1 night before we moved to Kaui and the Big Island. Efficient hotel with walking access to donwtown Oahu. Hotel in severe need of renovation and upgrades - rooms worn out. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Wonderful staff!!! Great location!! June 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk customer service was awful Although I am at the Gold Preferred Level..I was not placed on a Preferred Level Floor. We ate at the restaurant downstairs and after be seated we went to buffet bar only to return back to our table and the hostess gave our table to another couple...we were asked to move to another table. After checking out....my SPG Points to date have not been applied to my SPG account despite the fact numerous calls were made back to Manager! June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a major remodel As a longtime SPG member I was very disappointed with the hotel. It was run down, dirty and in poor condition overall. I stay exclusively with SPG hotels when I travel (3x/mo) and this is one of the worst Sheratons I have ever stayed at. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four stays! This hotel is a close to everything hotel with comfortable, clean rooms. The staff is welcoming and always seems to take the extra step to make your stay enjoyable. We have been to Honolulu often and this is our hotel of choice. Good food, good rooms, close to it all and a staff that really cares! What more can you ask for really? June 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise in Rooms Had to contact hotel operator (security) for noise neighbors (since wall insulation was non-existant). Noise continued well into the AM hours without security contacting room occupants to "quiet down". UNACCEPTABLE in "vacation paradise"!!!! June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Service ever We stayed at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani this past weekend. We recommend this hotel to the entire world!! We have no words to express the beauty of our stay. June, at check was superb. Angie, our waitress is forever the best there is. Every time we stay at the hotel, she provides A 111 service Eric, our bartender makes the best drinks on the island, Lee, at the pool provides us with all we need. The nightly entertainment poolside is spectacular. Kaimana (unsure of the spelling) is spectacular. They provide a variety of music to keep all the guest entertained and singing. We have the highest compliment for the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel was ok. Overall the hotel was ok.. for the most part the staff was friendly.. except the pool staff. They were rude.. when we went to turn our towels in and get new ones they ignored us everytime and continued to chat among themselves.. got very rude with another family for playing with a small ball with their two yr old son.. though it doesn't say anything about no balls in the pool area.. pool hours were crappy too. Only open till 6; 30 pm.. also our toilet backed up and couldn't get it to flush .. which of course sucked. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel met or exceeded expectations. Bed was quite comfortable. Location is very good. View from our balcony was great. In general, room was kept clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel met or exceeded our expectations. Our primary complaint is that beverages in the bar were priced too high and served in plastic cups. Overall, we were very satisfied with our stay. May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Princess Kaiulani The rooms are very well worn and the faucets and bathtub spouts are always dripping water. The plumbing needs to be replaced in all rooms. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room comfort Our room caught every noise and it was very noisy at night. Unable to get milk for coffee. We had 2 double beds instead of a king size bed although we had been told we had been upgraded. No ceiling light. May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton ever! I never ever stayed in such a bad Sheraton before. Very dirty carpet....furniture worn off...no wifi in the room....very noisy room...balcony was used off....total stay was terrible...would never recommend this hotel. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been better We returned to Princess Kaiulani hotel after our great stay in 2008. We were upgraded to Oceanview room and like the resort fee. Other than that, the stay was forgettable. Upon arrival, no one offered to help with bags until I had already brought them to the lobby. At checkout, the Starwood Preferred Checkout line took 30 mins to attend to me and then rather than pleasantly ask me my status, the young lady barked at me " are you gold/platinum" not even thank you for waiting or thank you for being lifetime gold. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular View! Our first time to Hawaii and with our experience here we will certainly be back again. The beach is across the street, the shopping is all around you, just about everthing is walking distance and there is so much to do and see and everyone in the hotel is very helpful and attentive to your needs. Thank you so much Sheraton Princess Kaiulani. May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs an upgrade For the price of a hotel room, this place needs a serious upgrade. Talk about being dated! The only nice thing about our stay was the view from the lanai. The bathroom felt like a gas station bathroom. The fixtures were old and the finish on the shower fixtures were showing through. Tub didn't drain. No counter space. Small and hard to maneuver. No tables and chairs in which to eat a small snack . Wall paper and paint were outdated. Towels were hard and scratchy. Everything g screamed circa 1970's. Internet NEVER WORKED AND IT WAS FREE!!!! May 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worth Starwood hotel I've ever stayed in I was completely shocked at what a run-down, out dated hotal this was. I spent two nights there on a business trip. Never never again. It made me question whether Starwood even cares. The in-house station on the TV says the Starwood is spending billions on hotel renovations. They need to start with the Princess Kaiulani. There are 2 towers, one only has wired internet and the other only has wireless. I had to change rooms on my second night just to answer emails. The resort charge of $23plus taxes is rediculous for the business traveler. For that charge you are provided wired OR wireless internet, not both: free breakfast and dinner for your child only and only IF you are traveling with a child under 5 years old; water and fruit at the pool and a towel. None of these fit my needs, yet I had to pay for the services. The bathrooms are so out ot date I was reminded of my childhood in the early 60's. It know 60's is retro, but this doesn't speak to the best of the 60's. The finish was completely worn off the fixtures. The elevators are so old and slow that lines formed of people waiting to use the them. The halls are drab and worn. The air conditioner was surface mounted, not built in, and "hinden" behind a wooden louvered door. The AC unit was very dirty. There were two knobs on it, but had little effect on the temperature and no indication of what the knobs controlled. I took pictures of the room and only wish I could post those too. The rooms are noicy. I could heard noices loud and clear from adjacent rooms and from the street. On the positive side - The staff was friendly and the bed was clean. May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looking Old I like staying at Princess Kaiulani Hotel due to its location and have stayed there several times over the years, but it's time for the hotel to get a full makeover. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gerat Waikiki Hotel I like to stay ocean front but the costs have exceeded my budget! I will definately stay at the Princess Kauiulani again, the staff were very kind and friendly. I loved the hotel. Thank you so much! May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing On arrival, my reservations were confused and took some time to sort out. AMEX has 2 holds put on CC, three days to resolve and three trips to the manger's office. Hotel hallways were dingy a in poor condition. The room was fine, but the AC was very noisy. Staff I interacted with tried to be helpful, but could sort out problems effectively. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location and staff!!! Not only is this hotel conveniently located right on the main street but the staff is amazing. From the front desk to the housekeeping staff. They are all accommodating and went above and beyond. The rooms are clean and spacious. The pool is clean and family friendly. They serve fresh pineapple twice daily and have live music show in the evening. I love staying here. I have in the past and will continue to do so in the future. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location! Very comfortable, centrally located hotel. It's definately worth the upgrade for the deluxe ocean view. Staff was very accomodating when we had a request. May 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service my first stay at Sheraton could be last May 8, 2013
  • 2015-08-04T19:14:38.797Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_577
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 20 next>>