Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping Love the Hotel and staff BUT the room was really dusty I wiped over my bedhead because it was covered in Dust so was everything else. July 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay Thanks for another great stay. This was my second stay this year with another one coming up this September. The friendliest and professional staff ever from Justin at check-in to Herb and Rick at the Splash Bar. I love the notes left by maid staff and attention to having the room in a very clean state. The hotel staff always make me feel like family and I cant wait for my September return. My colleagues stayed at other properties while on my last trip but always wanted to met at the PK because of the atmosphere. July 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Location We were presently surprised by the genuine friendliness of the entire staff. Every encounter with the staff was excellent. This was a family vacation with us, as the grand parents, our children and our grand children. We were welcomed at every point, from checking in , to the housekeeping staff, to the staff member who escorted the kids to the fish feeding event and especially, Angie at the pool bar who kept us refreshed every moment. The only downside was the age and condition of the building itself. Was it ultra modern and contemporary, no, but it was better than acceptable and we would certainly stay again especially at its price point. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff and great services Another great family getaway at this very nice hotel. We normally stay at Waikiki Beach area when we visit Honolulu, and my family is a big fan of SPG hotels. This Sheraton hotel does not disappoint. Great Platinum recognition and benefits. Wonderful buffet breakfasts and dinner. Live omelet station is always very popular. Papaya and pineapples were top notch! Prime rib at dinner was some of the best we had, in comparison with some of the top steakhouse such as Ruth's Chris and Keg (in Canada). Please keep up the good work! The evening poolside shows were wonderful! Adding a lot of great ambiance to the great dinners. Our room was an upgraded ocean view room, very nice view and great decors. Staff have been always helpful, from front desk check-in/out, to restaurant wait staff, cleaning staff. Very much appreciate that! Wonderful location, walking distance to beaches, lot of great restaurants and shops. Very convenient to airport as well, Many airport shuttles make stops at this hotel. Resort fees include 60 minutes long distance call which were great to keep in touch with friends and families. A one-car parking is also included for the duration of the stay. Highly recommend! July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is ideally situated close to everything you need I have stayed here every year for the last three years in a row this is my fourth time back I love it and all the staff they are so helpful , especially tommy and guy on the tour desk , also breakfast by the pool is a great way to start your day you could not wish for a better place to stay. July 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location/horrible staff I really enjoyed the location but not the staff. They were extremely ambivalent and unresponsive to simple issues. July 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel The hotel is tired and needs upgrading but I was ok with that. What was disappointing is the walls between the rooms are paper thin and I struggled to sleep due hearing my neighbours conversations, TV and their snoring. Not the hotels fault but if your a light sleep like me, it's hard to get a good nights sleep. I also ordered room service and after waiting 45mins - 1 hour, I rang to check up on it and the person answering the room service phone had forgotten to place my order. I wasn't charged for my dinner which made up for the wait. Lovely service from the pool area and the front desk was friendly and welcoming. My experience was just a bit hit and miss. June 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fantastic Waikiki Value and Location, but not deserving of a SPG 5 Star Property; should be renamed a Sheraton Four Point property Overall Impression:You can not beat the value and location of this Waikiki property. The property was given an upgraded status from a SPG 3 Star property to a SPG 5 Star property recently after a lobby renovation; while the property has a unique charm, it is no where near the same classification of its sister properties, (Moana, Royal Hawaiian, and Sheraton Waikiki hotel, which are also classified as a SPG 5 Star property) Unfortunately, while the rooms are clean, they are in desperate need of a renovation too. The owners have postponed several major renovations to include building a new tower; hopefully they will commence with the property upgrades in the very near future. SPG/Sheraton Corporate should look at reclassifying this property back to its original previous classification as a SPG 3 Star Property; Most guests will then truly appreciate the true value of this property and not feel deceived with its current SPG 5 Star Rating. SPG Recognition: It's the main reason why I am a loyal return guest, the hotel consistently appreciates your SPG Status and regularly recognize with a Room/Suite Upgrade. Exceeded Expectations: The FD and Hotel Staff are extremely friendly exuding the Hawaiian Aloha spirit. Below Expectation: The overrated and lofty grading of this property as a SPG 5 Star property. While resting on the laurels of its Waikiki Location and views from most of the rooms, the hotel needs to reinvest in renovating their extremely outdated rooms. The Princess Kailuani is one of the very few Sheraton property that does not host a SPG Club Lounge. Though they provide several drinks and meal coupons to make up for the lack of a Club Lounge, this is again another anomaly for a Sheraton property. April 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:16:33.567-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_577
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>