Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 610 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another spetacular stay - March 24-28 We always pick this hotel as one of our top picks when we visit Waikiki. Great location, wonderful staff and excellent hospitality. Got upgraded to a wonderful ocean-view room. Breakfast and dinner buffet were wonderful - their omelets at breakfast and prime ribs at dinner are always amongst the best that I have ever had. The hotel staff, from front desk to cleaning crew, always show passion and care for their guests and their work. I highly recommend this hotel for visits to Waikiki. March 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location. Bad fixtures The hotel is in a great location and the staff has been very friendly and welcoming. The room on the other had was not to standard. The furniture was very dated. Dust was on the furniture. It was dirty in the edges of the carpet and behind nightstands. The AC unit in the room was noisy and the outlets in the bathroom turn off when you turn off the light. If you are looking for a modern or contemporary hotel stay away. I don't believe this hotel meets the Sheraton branding. Again, the staff was great, the rooming was not. March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great location and staff are nice. Sheraton met our expectations for a vacation in Hawaii. March 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central location We travelled with two other couples and booked three rooms. Upon check in Gerry was wonderful and arranged for our three rooms to be on the same level and all next to each other. The rooms were spacious, a little dated but very clean and comfortable. All staff where very friendly and made us feel very welcome. The complimentary water and fruit at the beach was great. The hotels location is very central to everything, we had an amazing time during our stay. March 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improvements around furniture and electic outlet I was not exactly comfortable using chairs in my room. Internet connection itself was fine but electric outlet were not located in convenient places. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another spetacular stay - Jan 28-31 This is one of the top choice hotels when our family travel to Honolulu. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Great upgrade for Platinum guests. Breakfast and dinner buffets are top notch. Crab legs and prime ribs are my favs! Prime location and walking distance to everywhere. Highly recommend, as always! February 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tobacco smelling rooms, condescending hotel manager: NEVER STAYING HERE AGAIN I rarely ever write reviews but felt inclined to this time. I've been a loyal SPG member. I love SPG. I love their hotels. But not the Sheraton Princess in Honolulu. I staid at said hotel from 12/29/2015-01/02/2106. I complained 3 times to the hotel regarding smelling tobacco smoke in my room.I have a new 8 month child with my wife and I. Not a good situation to be in. The manger spoke with me upon my 3rd complaint and said there was no smoke up there. I literally had seen someone smoking on the non-smoking balcony a floor above me and it was coming into my room, yet the hotel manager insisted that there was no smell of smoke. I also received an email saying that the hotel would credit me SPG points back ... yeah, never happened either. Stay at the nicer Sheraton in Honolulu. Been there and prefer it greatly. January 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dorm room This hotel is in a prime location and the staff are very friendly and accommodating. BUT this hotel is in desperate need of a renovation. It is embarrassing. I can't believe SPG is willing to put the Sheraton name on it. The bathroom is like a dorm room and the walls and carpets are stained and dirty. The beds are comfortable but the bathroom is disgusting. January 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs huge renovation and service improvement We've stayed in this hotel for a third time. It's getting worst and worst and worst. Rooms are dirty, air conditioner doesn't work properly, balcony door not possible to close or open, tapware in the bath and sink is dripping water, paint pilling of the walls,stinking carpet, dust everywhere. Lifts are stink . We were there in 2010 and we've been told about renovation but nothing has been done since. The condition of this hotel doesn't fit to be the part of Sheraton Group Hotels. I don't think we ever comeback to stay in this hotel. Definitely it's overpriced and deserves 2 star rating just because good location!!!! January 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is shockingly bad I really hate writing nasty reviews, I'd much rather speak to the hotel front desk staff/management and get things resolved. The problem is, the hotel staff really doesn't seem to care. I travel to Waikiki for business (lucky, I know)...leaving aside the fact the rooms are dirty and cramped, this hotel simply doesn't understand business travelers. During my stay I was unable to use my Platinum benefits to get breakfast because the hotel closed the restaurant for a private group, during peak breakfast hours, with zero notice or options for guests impacted. The staff was completely un-professional and couldn't seem to grasp why i couldn't change my work schedule to accommodate their poor planning. Additionally, if you get "upgraded" to a room on the 26th floor enjoy the ridiculous elevator wait times, as well as the added benefit of feeling like a sardine in a can. You could not pay me to stay here again. Luckily for me there are plenty of better options in the area. November 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible All Around This is by far the worst hotel and customer service we have experienced. The front desk is not welcoming at all and seem to not have been trained on how to do their jobs. We are Platinum Members, at the time of check in we stand in reserved platinum member line, instead of welcoming us as they should any guest, the gentleman feels the need to tell us that this particular line is for gold and platinum members and that we should make our way to the regular line. Furious upon arrival, we hold our tongue hoping for better during stay. As we were walking to the room we see dirty dishes outside of our door and the door was latched open. We walked inside to find housekeeping shampooing the carpet! Roaches reside throughout the hotel! We have stayed here before and everytime, we have to beg to switch rooms because of the roaches. Guest services is even worst! We called for towels, toothbrush, and a room service menu, 30 mins later we had yet to receive anything asked for! When we called back to check the status, they didn't even have all items logged down as requested. Instead of solving the issue at hand the lady on the other end of the phone insist on responding by saying, we have no record of your request. Confused at this point I ask her to please send up all the requested items as soon as possible. There is nothing positive to say about this hotel or their staff. Even as Platimum Members, we felt treated even worst then the first time we booked a room. We are always placed in the worst rooms available and never treated as PLATINUM MEMBERS! October 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Great Hotel! If you want to be treated with respect, have a comfortable and lovely atmosphere to vacation in, this hotel provides these amenities and more. Yes, the hotel is older, but it is clean and accommodating. The staff is gracious and there to serve you. I highly recommend this hotel if you are on a strict budget, as there are options for dining other than the buffet area, should you choose to do so. The Splash dining area is excellent. The Sheraton Princess Kaiulani Hotel is across the street from the beach...what more could you ask for? Enjoy your stay! October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeds expectations First time in Oahu, best ever experience. Hotel and amenities and staff were all great and made the vacation stay that much more pleasant. Even though a lot of time WAS NOT spent in our room, the time my daughter and I did spend in the room for resting, sleeping, relaxing and freshening up to exceeded our expectations. Breakfast buffet was a little pricey for individuals who do not eat a large amount of food, but quality and options were very good. If I ever go back to the islands and specifically Oahu/Waikiki, I would definitely stay at the Sheraton Princess. Thank you, thank you thank you October 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A big improvement We have used this hotel for short stays over the past number of years and this time were pleasantly surprised by the improvements made in both the public area as well as our room. The additional platinum benefits provided (full breakfast buffet for 2 as well as a large restaurant appetizer etc) were a nice added touch. October 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I do not remember this hotel being so bad!! Housekeeping needs to do a better job inside the rooms so dusty I didn't want to touch the phone!! The rug in the room needs to be replaced very dirty and worn. If they see that the bathroom faucet is leaking they should say something so maintenance can fix it before other travelers use the room!! I stay here a few times a year but I never experienced these things before!! I just want to make it a better place not just for myself but for others as well!!! September 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great access to restaurants, shops, and beaches I arrived to the hotel not as a vacationer but as a recovery patient of Tripler hospital. I was greeted by SPG staff in a very professional manner. Ms. Uyen went out of her way to ensure my stay was comfortable. As a SPG member, I was also greeted with a welcome letter that comes with some benefits. Ms. Uyen took the initiatives to ensure my family and I are enjoying our stay at the hotel. The free storage for surfboard and free use of beach chairs are great benefit. September 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very convenient location Have had a number of stays over the past 2 years. Some rooms on level 4 were not satisfactory and requested a move which was granted thanks to Jason and other members. Level 7 poolside was great as was the service of housekeeping staff member Bellinda. All staff were friendly and helpfull September 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Family Hotel on Waikiki This was my second stay at this hotel. The first time was in 2004. I have also stayed at the Moana and the Royal Hawaiian. For this trip I wanted an affordable hotel with a Lanai. The points have been raised too high for the Waikiki properties, so I chose to pay for this stay. I was upgraded to a partial ocean view on check in, but it was on the construction side. Being hard of hearing, I did not think it would bother me. It did. Additionally, due to some health issues we would spend a lot of time in the room and a better view and quiet was needed and requested. Kathy at the front desk was so attentive and accommodating. She moved us to the 29th floor Diamond Head Side. The view was fantastic. The same view we had in 2004. During our stay we used the Doctors on Call at the Sheraton. They sent a van to pick us up, the doctor was very thorough and took great care of my husband-and they were in-network. After the visit they took us back to the Princess. I have never seen a doctor while traveling, this one worked well. The only problems we had were technical issues. The internet did ot connect one day, they gave us a code, but it was quite slow. The telephone was very low. I could not hear on it and could not turn the volume up. The TV worked but had some challenges with the closed captioning. The printer in the lobby was not working and I could not print my boarding passes. The food was good, service at the breakfast was very good. This is a very nice family hotel across the street from Waikiki. All rooms have lanai's with the exception of the city side rooms. The city view rooms do have lanais. I completed the survey sent by the hotel, wish there had been some place to recognize Kathy on the front desk. She was geat, and called me by name to ask if the new room worked for me. This hotel does not have a Sheraton Club. I have placed business travelers in this hotel on occassion and it worked well for them. September 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shocked this is a Sheraton Close to the beach is the only pro. Worst room conditions of any Sheraton I have stayed at. The wall paper is peeling. Room is small. The air conditioning is so hot that I could not sleep. The worst condition of a cat 5 hotel in my experiences. The poor reviews are true and did not prepared me for my stay. Beware or be prepared. August 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great SPG Recognition, Value on Waikiki This is my second stay at the Kaiulani, but the first since the recent renovation. I was pleasantly surprised by the overhaul of the lobby/common areas, which are much improved and definitely emblematic of the "new" Sheraton brand. SPG Platinum recognition was great-- upgrade to the Jasmine Suite with amazing ocean views, 4pm late check out honored despite it being a resort, snack amenity, discount at F&B outlets, etc. The resort fee included internet , a souvenir photo (Which we unfortunately didn't take them up on), and beach service-- chairs + water /fruit service on Waikiki. Splash , the pool bar had fantastic cocktails (the Mai Tai and Tropical Itch were our favorites) and the food was really good too (the garlic fries!!!). The check-in speed was a little slow, but thorough and helpful. This is the best SPG paid rate or points value on Waikiki, particularly if you are going to spend most of your time outside the room (which was a tiny bit dated, but spacious and with a beautiful balcony facing the ocean). August 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by heads up for construction... We made an up graded reservation for an ocean view room with balcony. We were so excited for this holiday as we are in the middle of moving from Tokyo back to the US. As we arrived at 8 am they gave us a hospitality suite for an hour which we were very grateful for. However someone might have told us that our upgraded room was not a good choice as construction was going on from 5 am until about 7 pm every day including Saturday. Much better choice to stay in the rooms over looking the pool with less noise. We were unable to use our balcony and the construction woke us at 5 am and did not stop until 7 pm.. Rendered the balcony I paid $50 a night for useless. There was no information provided on this situation when booking the room or checking in. Even the bell hop who delivered our bags minimized this issue telling us they only worked form 9-5 and no Saturday. This clouded our whole stay and felt that there should have been a notice on the website or at least some warning when we checked in. Listening to construction while trying to sleep and relax when you think that you will be hearing the waves is completely not acceptable I would not recommend anyone stay in this hotel for the next year or two while this construction is being completed. Or at least don't pay fr the more expensive ocean view rooms as you can't take advantage of the view as it is over looking the construction that is crazy loud and disruptive. Not to mention sleep is an extreme challenge from 5 am until 7 pm. Wish that i had known and would have made a different selection. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome location first time in hawaii. just chose this hotel for location and would highly recommend. not only was the location great but so was the staff especially our omlette chef who was amazing. smiling every morning and very friendly. the breakfast we chose was included and would also highly recommend going that route. full breakfast buffet and like i said with an omlette and egg center where she made your eggs anyway you liked them. no decisions to make about eating in the morning. the only complaint but no fault of the hotel since i chose to stay in a standard room for price sake, we had construction outside our window that started every morning at 4 ish. but after while you get used to the noise. lol. our room also had a bit of ocean view so it was great. the hotel, like stated in other comments is a little older and the bathroom taps leaked but no biggie. would 100% stay there again and would recommend. the hotel was in the middle of everything and walking distance to everything. beach right across the street and the street it was on was like a newyork vegas strip. so you get the best of both world.s thank you sheraton princess for a great vacation. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Housekeeping Love the Hotel and staff BUT the room was really dusty I wiped over my bedhead because it was covered in Dust so was everything else. July 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great stay Thanks for another great stay. This was my second stay this year with another one coming up this September. The friendliest and professional staff ever from Justin at check-in to Herb and Rick at the Splash Bar. I love the notes left by maid staff and attention to having the room in a very clean state. The hotel staff always make me feel like family and I cant wait for my September return. My colleagues stayed at other properties while on my last trip but always wanted to met at the PK because of the atmosphere. July 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Location We were presently surprised by the genuine friendliness of the entire staff. Every encounter with the staff was excellent. This was a family vacation with us, as the grand parents, our children and our grand children. We were welcomed at every point, from checking in , to the housekeeping staff, to the staff member who escorted the kids to the fish feeding event and especially, Angie at the pool bar who kept us refreshed every moment. The only downside was the age and condition of the building itself. Was it ultra modern and contemporary, no, but it was better than acceptable and we would certainly stay again especially at its price point. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff and great services Another great family getaway at this very nice hotel. We normally stay at Waikiki Beach area when we visit Honolulu, and my family is a big fan of SPG hotels. This Sheraton hotel does not disappoint. Great Platinum recognition and benefits. Wonderful buffet breakfasts and dinner. Live omelet station is always very popular. Papaya and pineapples were top notch! Prime rib at dinner was some of the best we had, in comparison with some of the top steakhouse such as Ruth's Chris and Keg (in Canada). Please keep up the good work! The evening poolside shows were wonderful! Adding a lot of great ambiance to the great dinners. Our room was an upgraded ocean view room, very nice view and great decors. Staff have been always helpful, from front desk check-in/out, to restaurant wait staff, cleaning staff. Very much appreciate that! Wonderful location, walking distance to beaches, lot of great restaurants and shops. Very convenient to airport as well, Many airport shuttles make stops at this hotel. Resort fees include 60 minutes long distance call which were great to keep in touch with friends and families. A one-car parking is also included for the duration of the stay. Highly recommend! July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is ideally situated close to everything you need I have stayed here every year for the last three years in a row this is my fourth time back I love it and all the staff they are so helpful , especially tommy and guy on the tour desk , also breakfast by the pool is a great way to start your day you could not wish for a better place to stay. July 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location/horrible staff I really enjoyed the location but not the staff. They were extremely ambivalent and unresponsive to simple issues. July 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel The hotel is tired and needs upgrading but I was ok with that. What was disappointing is the walls between the rooms are paper thin and I struggled to sleep due hearing my neighbours conversations, TV and their snoring. Not the hotels fault but if your a light sleep like me, it's hard to get a good nights sleep. I also ordered room service and after waiting 45mins - 1 hour, I rang to check up on it and the person answering the room service phone had forgotten to place my order. I wasn't charged for my dinner which made up for the wait. Lovely service from the pool area and the front desk was friendly and welcoming. My experience was just a bit hit and miss. June 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fantastic Waikiki Value and Location, but not deserving of a SPG 5 Star Property; should be renamed a Sheraton Four Point property Overall Impression:You can not beat the value and location of this Waikiki property. The property was given an upgraded status from a SPG 3 Star property to a SPG 5 Star property recently after a lobby renovation; while the property has a unique charm, it is no where near the same classification of its sister properties, (Moana, Royal Hawaiian, and Sheraton Waikiki hotel, which are also classified as a SPG 5 Star property) Unfortunately, while the rooms are clean, they are in desperate need of a renovation too. The owners have postponed several major renovations to include building a new tower; hopefully they will commence with the property upgrades in the very near future. SPG/Sheraton Corporate should look at reclassifying this property back to its original previous classification as a SPG 3 Star Property; Most guests will then truly appreciate the true value of this property and not feel deceived with its current SPG 5 Star Rating. SPG Recognition: It's the main reason why I am a loyal return guest, the hotel consistently appreciates your SPG Status and regularly recognize with a Room/Suite Upgrade. Exceeded Expectations: The FD and Hotel Staff are extremely friendly exuding the Hawaiian Aloha spirit. Below Expectation: The overrated and lofty grading of this property as a SPG 5 Star property. While resting on the laurels of its Waikiki Location and views from most of the rooms, the hotel needs to reinvest in renovating their extremely outdated rooms. The Princess Kailuani is one of the very few Sheraton property that does not host a SPG Club Lounge. Though they provide several drinks and meal coupons to make up for the lack of a Club Lounge, this is again another anomaly for a Sheraton property. April 25, 2015
  • 2016-10-20 T10:38:56.287-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_610, tr_610
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>