Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 495 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location is good; nothing else The room is so small, furniture was not placed in a functional way. Bathroom is totally dysfunctional, there is no leg room for the toilet due to supporting beam blocking one side of the toilet. The worst hotel stay ever. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent position This hotel is perfectly situated to explore the shops, beach and restaurants right in the heart of Waikiki. There is a strong focus on the local culture. Rooms are starting to show their age, but are clean and comfortable. Our second stay here and most enjoyable. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was a little dated As you walk into the hotel you are greeted by great personnel and SPG check in is very easy. The lobby looks great because there are fresh flowers and paintings of old Hawaii. As I made my way to my up-graded room it was made apparent that the hotel was showing its true age. My room was clean which was my main concern but the fixtures and furniture were older than me! The view from my upgraded room was awesome because I could see both the beach and the mountains. Needless to say, my wife and I seldom spent time in the hotel or room because we were too busy exploring the island. My wife and I plan on returning to Oahu and even though we did not mind the hotel, we will be checking out other hotels on Waikiki. November 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by A disgrace to Sheraton's name This is an old tired hotel. The resort fee came as complete surprise and was just as welcome. The manager suggested that it offered amenities such as free water, and free internet all of which is usually provided complimentary to Platinum members. There was no recognition of Platinum status in any way. August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel improvements Can't speak for the other rooms, but the mattress in my room need to be replace. I woke up each morning with a terrible back ache. The gym is great. To add a sauna would be excellent! Overall I would stay here again because its in a great location, and the hotel staff is nice and the place is clean. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful. I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was helpful & very friendly. Our maid Chen was my favorite person at the hotel. She took good care of us & I looked forward to seeing her smile everyday. It's location was in the middle of everything & we had a perfect view of the ocean. My only complaint was that there was no basic tv cable in the room. My husband & me like to watch the morning news as we get ready for our day. We could have paid for daily use but we weren't in the room enough to make it worth while. Other than that the hotel was an excellent choice. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the finest locations is Waikiki Guests cannot beat the location of this hotel. I have stayed at the hotel over 200 nights and it has yet to ever disappoint. The staff are over the top! Management always recognizes my Starwood elite status. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Kaiulani The hotel is dated and needs a renovation. I had to be moved because of cigarette smoke pouring through the vents. I had originally been told I could not get the Westin Moana Surfrider in USG Per Diem but then a colleague of mine was able to get it for the same time period, which made me a bit angry, esp since she was not an SPG member and I've been a long-time loyal SPG member. The Staff at Kaiulani are wonderful and very friendly. They are your best asset. I would recommend this hotel to budget travelers who want to be close to Waikiki beach access. The gym was great, the music and pool bar were nice. But there was a building site next to my "upgraded" room so I never did enjoy my lanai or opening my door to get that wonderful Hawaiian breeze in my room. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel was lovely THEY WAS FREINDLY AND NICE AND THE ROOM WAS SMALL HAD FLEAS THE BATHROOM WAS THE KICHEN AND LIL FREZZER WAS IN THE CLOSET I HAD A BAD TIME THER I CANT STAND FLEASE THANK YOU November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent central location in Waikiki Not on the Beach - - but just cross the street and you are 'there'. Thanks for an upgrade - we had a great view of the ocean and the Moana Hotel. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bargain in Hawaii This hotel has all the resort amenities and has excellent service and comfort yet is priced affordably. This is my favorite Honolulu hotel. November 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The rooms were outdated. Our TA booked this hotel. We decided to stay because the rest of the wedding party was there. The first room we had was small and cramped with a lovely view of the parking lot. The room decor was outdated. When speaking with the nice lady at the registration desk on Tuesday morning she suggested a suite on the 29th floor was available for our last three nights, at a higher rate. However, this was outdated also. I won't go into the details of cleanliness, however there were many. (Floors, hallways, woodwork, sinks, etc.). The beds and the bedding for both rooms were comfortable and the sheets were crisp. We chose to stay and not complain because of the other guests attending the wedding, however if we had been on our own, we might have changed hotels. I almost forgot. The noise was constant, from the construction during the day to the street performer crowds and air conditioning noise at night. This may be out of your jurisdiction, but the street walkers were blatantly open when returning to the hotel from the main boulevard. June 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Watch your luggage! This is by far the worst Starwood property I've ever stayed at. I am a SPG but recieved no recognition. We dropped our luggage at the curb as instructed by the bellman with the promise it would be delivered to our room. That was at 9:30am...came back at 4pm to no luggage. Searched the store rooms and no luggage. WE did find it...on the curb...where we had left it 6 1/2 hours earlier. The first room they put me in was supposed to be "partial ocean view", yet had a view of a mountainside...oppisite view of ocean. The TV was positioned around a corner from the bed whereas you could not see it laying in bed. There weren't even chairs in the vicinity of the TV. I convinced them to change my room to the one I reserved...the partial view. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great night stay great view of moana surfrider and comfortable bed. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Air conditioning was poor. Bed was good and so were the towels. Pool was okay. Bell hop was helpful. I would not come back. June 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Run down tired room I'll start of on a positive note. The staff is wonderful and friendly and the food is great. Unfortunately, the rooms need to be stripped down, re-done and over-haulted. The bathroom is dated and shows its wear in a bad way. Rugs need to be pulled up, balcony should be stripped down and redone. Walls show its seen better days. The cleanest thing in the room was the bed sheets Thank God. The hotel is in a good location but the interior needs to match its location. Again, Staff is great...the building not so much. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation! My husband and I came to Hawaii to celebrate our 15th Wedding Anniversary. We had a wonderful time and our stay at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani was great. The hotel is centrally located in Waikiki near all of the major shopping areas, restaurants and the beach. Hotel is a little older, but room was clean, King bed was comfortable and balcony had a great view. Only detractors were the noise from the construction next door and the food is a bit overpriced but that's Waikiki/Hawaii. May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by So bad it's hard to believe this is a Sheraton Started off bad with the staff not greeting me even though there was no one else in line. After a minute or so of uncomfortable silence she finally looked up as wasn't too annoyed that I existed. We had upgraded to the ocean view room, which does have a good view. Thankfully Hawaii is beautiful because the interior of the room is horrid. Even in the 70's when it was new it was probably horrid. My wife compares it to a different brand that's know for being cheap and available and lit. Except their rooms have been updated in the past 20 years. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location The location of this hotel was great. Walking distance to good shopping, eateries, and the beach. I did find it strange that we needed a towel card to obtain a beach/pool towel; but I guess too many people have stolen towels before...? On the 4th night of our stay, I had a nose bleed. I didn't like that I had to ask the staff to change the sheets (we stayed a total of 8 nights)--they should have changed it because the blood on the sheets was visible. Another thing I didn't like was that pool towels were limited to one per guest; two pool towels per guest would be more ideal. The best part about this hotel was its resort fees because it includes 2 bottles of water and in/out parking privileges per room. Overall, this hotel was a good deal. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at a reasonable rate!! We have stayed at this hotel before and have returned. It I'd our hotel of choice when we stay in Waikiki. The price is right, the hotel is very clean and everyone is very helpful and nice. My only complaint, not even a complaint but suggestion would be to keep the pool warmer and keep it open longer. It closed at 6pm when we were there, I am not sure if it's a seasonal thing? A hot tub would be cool too!! We will always stay at this hotel when we visit Waikiki and will recommend it to our friends! Great experience and it's closer to everything. January 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inconsiderate Check-In Staff AA made the booking for me due to flight delay. I arrived at the property at 3AM & been up for 24hrs. The main check-in staff was very sympathetic of the situation I was in but still tried to verify what rules that would apply for this kind of room booking for SPG Platinum. A second check-in staff joined her; she was inconsiderate and even tried to hold the check-in process. I had to stop her talking for I was extremely tired, yet she kept blabbing. Eventually, the first person, who was responsible for my check-in, gave the key card and directed me to the elevator. The next day, I spoke with the Concierge manager, who could only be apologetic to the situation. However, action has more meaning than just apologetic words. This was my first time to stay in a room booked by an airline. Unfortunately, the choosing of this property was based on my insistence to AA and as a loyal SPG customer. The room was not for free and I brought in business to this property. I deserved better treatment, not like someone who was begging for special treatment. I was extremely tired, needed rest and not to be treated with inconsideration. I own a business and I always treat nicely all my customers regardless of who is paying the bill. This hotel is over rated and its Category 5 status is a complete deception to customers. The room I stayed in is comparable to a motel room. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value, Friendly Staff, Close to beach!!! This is a great hotel for the price. It is located right off the Waikiki strip across the street from the beach and near great food and shopping. The staff is very friendly and the hotel amenities met all of our needs. The beds and pillows in the rooms are very comfortable and the mini fridge and complementary in room coffee was great! Overall, our stay was very pleasant the lobby and rooms were clean & it was a perfect location for someone on a budget. The only thing I would recommend for the hotel is to have the tile in bathroom re-grouted since they appeared to have mold growing between them, but other than that the hotel met all of my expectations. Thank you for your wonderful service and friendly staff! I hope to stay there again someday. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular View! Our first time to Hawaii and with our experience here we will certainly be back again. The beach is across the street, the shopping is all around you, just about everthing is walking distance and there is so much to do and see and everyone in the hotel is very helpful and attentive to your needs. Thank you so much Sheraton Princess Kaiulani. May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs an upgrade For the price of a hotel room, this place needs a serious upgrade. Talk about being dated! The only nice thing about our stay was the view from the lanai. The bathroom felt like a gas station bathroom. The fixtures were old and the finish on the shower fixtures were showing through. Tub didn't drain. No counter space. Small and hard to maneuver. No tables and chairs in which to eat a small snack . Wall paper and paint were outdated. Towels were hard and scratchy. Everything g screamed circa 1970's. Internet NEVER WORKED AND IT WAS FREE!!!! May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just okay The bed was comfortable, the staff was nice and pleasant, but the hotel was shabby. The walls in the common area were banged up and needed a new coat of paint and general cleaning. The bathroom in the common area on the 1st flr never had paper towels, was often messy/unclean and the paper towel broken. In the rm, the bathroom was in need of deep cleaning and an upgrade- dirty grout, beat up toilet, wallpaper stained and peeling. Good water pressure. Rm had a bit of a stale, mildewy smell too. Housekeeping staff was very kind and pleasant. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoid this property I was terribly disappointed with my recent stay at this hotel. The lobby was recently renovated and the pool area is nice. The rooms have not been renovated since, what appears to be, the late 1970s/early 1980s. The rooms are clean and we did have a nice sized balcony with ocean views. This property would be satisfactory (especially considering its excellent location) if not for the erradic and neglectful staff. Other guests were bonding over the comical lack of service in the pool restaurant area. When we booked tours through the tours and attraction desk, I asked for recommendations. The gentleman responded, "I have no idea. I'm from here so I don't take these tours." In one instance, we waited 35 minutes for a scoop of ice cream we ordered at the restaurant by the pool. This is only a sample of multiple instances that occured during our week long stay. Mid-week I stopped by the front desk and asked to speak to a manager. I was told the manager would call me "if he had time." This property does not meet the spg standard. It is in close proximity to other spg properties and those properties do not have the same customer service issues this hotel does. There were a couple staff members (such as the gentleman manning the front entrance) that were friendly, but it was uncommon. I highly recommend avoiding this hotel if possible. It is not worth the way you will be treated. Also, the parking garage does not have elevators and, even with your parking pass, it takes a solid 5 minutes to depart because the attendant has to copy information from your license and pass to a spreadsheet each time. It does not seem to be the most efficient way to do things. One nice thing that I would be remiss to point out was the hotel sent a fruit basket to our room when we checked in. It was a lovely sentiment and I really appreciated it. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valentine's stay Room was adequate. The hotel is great location for downtown. The hotel really needs to clean off the rooftop above the restaurant area. All the balconies overlook this from the north tower and it terrible. Has old dying plants, plastic buckets and maintenance supplies piled up on it. The balconies directly overlook this. Also the balcony furniture plastic chairs are in desperate need of replacement. To have a room with a balcony should be an extension of your room in Hawaii. They are so unappealing you don't want to open open the door. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My go-to in honolulu This hotel is not brand new and will be undergoing a renovation in the near-future. That being said, it is a fantastic location and very affordable for Waikiki for those wanting to stay at a Starwood property. The staff is absolutely wonderful and the rooms are clean. I come here for work a few times a year and always enjoy my stay. Mahalo! May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay visit with our son who lives in Waikiki - the Kaiulani is great - clean, comfortable and close to everything. It is our "go to" place now when we stay in Waikiki....staff is very welcoming and accomodating. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Sheraton standard When we arrived at the hotel room I was just so shocked at the dismal room state. This was not Sheraton standard. The room, and especially the bathroom, were so tired looking and run down. I speak as someone who has stayed in very many first class Starwood hotels on all continents over the years. This hotel was amongst the very lowest room quality. Even WIFI does not work in the room (but they charge you for it in 'Daily Resort Charge'). The one saving grace was the staff, they were without exception, all very friendly and helpful. March 1, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 next>>