喜来登凯乌兰妮公主酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • Kaiulani 大道 120 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 526 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by rooms the hotel is in DESPERATE need of renovation ( they did the lobby but nothing else :-( ) what i really don't understand is why they put such massive pieces of furniture in such tiny rooms ....most people don't really unpack anyways .... and the bathrooms there's just no place to put your toiletires ....on a postive notel the staff are always very cheerful and welcoming :-) April 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Princess Kaiulani the rooms are very old. We actually had to kill a cockroach on the 23rd floor! This is a very noisy location and the hotel does not have a Jacuzzi. I will not go back. March 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun time in Waikiki first, i want to say thank you to Justin at the front desk who upgraded us to a 27th floor ocean/city view room which was amazing to wake up to every morning. and also for the bottle of champagne...second we want to say thank you to Anita Patague who made sure our room was clean and comfy for us after we came back from our adventure each day. All staff members were very friendly and helpful when we had any questions. thank you to all the staff at the SPK and especially to Justin and Anita......we had a beautiful time....we will be back again. March 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Feb. 2015 Centrally located in Waikiki; across street from beach access; clean, tidy rooms. Not spectacular accommodations, but comfortable; style and furnishings show age of hotel. Pleased with ocean-view; nightly entertainment echoes but tolerable. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room has good ocean view Food was good, staff were friendly. But room needed to be sound proof to help reduce noice (music, traffic). Bath tub was not draining properly & sink facet was leaking (in room 2362). If the hotel has a club lounge, and it offers a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport, this hotel would receive a five-star rating. I knew you have space to add a club lounge. December 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks Giving holiday stay I have rated this down a little this stay, normally this hotel would receive my highest score, it is such a great hotel, this stay the check in assistant was almost Rude, no recognition for Gold, and not even pleasant, we appeared to be an interruption to her day, normally we have Cathy check us in and Cathy is amazing, all other areas was the normal excellent service we are used to from this hotel December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The location was perfect for me and a bonus was the filtered water in the lobby. Bring your refillable water bottle! November 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs some attention to detail. Great location!! However, my partner and I did not get one wink of sleep because of some strange buzzing coming from the window. We were up for an hour trying to figure out where it was coming from and decided it was the wind outside perhaps making the curtains vibrate but we couldn't be sure. Also, I had requested an early check-in however the woman at the front desk did not seem like she wanted to accommodate that request. November 20, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T18:07:00.555-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_526, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>