喜来登凯乌兰妮公主酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 120 Kaiulani 大道
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location The location of this hotel was great. Walking distance to good shopping, eateries, and the beach. I did find it strange that we needed a towel card to obtain a beach/pool towel; but I guess too many people have stolen towels before...? On the 4th night of our stay, I had a nose bleed. I didn't like that I had to ask the staff to change the sheets (we stayed a total of 8 nights)--they should have changed it because the blood on the sheets was visible. Another thing I didn't like was that pool towels were limited to one per guest; two pool towels per guest would be more ideal. The best part about this hotel was its resort fees because it includes 2 bottles of water and in/out parking privileges per room. Overall, this hotel was a good deal. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at a reasonable rate!! We have stayed at this hotel before and have returned. It I'd our hotel of choice when we stay in Waikiki. The price is right, the hotel is very clean and everyone is very helpful and nice. My only complaint, not even a complaint but suggestion would be to keep the pool warmer and keep it open longer. It closed at 6pm when we were there, I am not sure if it's a seasonal thing? A hot tub would be cool too!! We will always stay at this hotel when we visit Waikiki and will recommend it to our friends! Great experience and it's closer to everything. January 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inconsiderate Check-In Staff AA made the booking for me due to flight delay. I arrived at the property at 3AM & been up for 24hrs. The main check-in staff was very sympathetic of the situation I was in but still tried to verify what rules that would apply for this kind of room booking for SPG Platinum. A second check-in staff joined her; she was inconsiderate and even tried to hold the check-in process. I had to stop her talking for I was extremely tired, yet she kept blabbing. Eventually, the first person, who was responsible for my check-in, gave the key card and directed me to the elevator. The next day, I spoke with the Concierge manager, who could only be apologetic to the situation. However, action has more meaning than just apologetic words. This was my first time to stay in a room booked by an airline. Unfortunately, the choosing of this property was based on my insistence to AA and as a loyal SPG customer. The room was not for free and I brought in business to this property. I deserved better treatment, not like someone who was begging for special treatment. I was extremely tired, needed rest and not to be treated with inconsideration. I own a business and I always treat nicely all my customers regardless of who is paying the bill. This hotel is over rated and its Category 5 status is a complete deception to customers. The room I stayed in is comparable to a motel room. September 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by So bad it's hard to believe this is a Sheraton Started off bad with the staff not greeting me even though there was no one else in line. After a minute or so of uncomfortable silence she finally looked up as wasn't too annoyed that I existed. We had upgraded to the ocean view room, which does have a good view. Thankfully Hawaii is beautiful because the interior of the room is horrid. Even in the 70's when it was new it was probably horrid. My wife compares it to a different brand that's know for being cheap and available and lit. Except their rooms have been updated in the past 20 years. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value, Friendly Staff, Close to beach!!! This is a great hotel for the price. It is located right off the Waikiki strip across the street from the beach and near great food and shopping. The staff is very friendly and the hotel amenities met all of our needs. The beds and pillows in the rooms are very comfortable and the mini fridge and complementary in room coffee was great! Overall, our stay was very pleasant the lobby and rooms were clean & it was a perfect location for someone on a budget. The only thing I would recommend for the hotel is to have the tile in bathroom re-grouted since they appeared to have mold growing between them, but other than that the hotel met all of my expectations. Thank you for your wonderful service and friendly staff! I hope to stay there again someday. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular View! Our first time to Hawaii and with our experience here we will certainly be back again. The beach is across the street, the shopping is all around you, just about everthing is walking distance and there is so much to do and see and everyone in the hotel is very helpful and attentive to your needs. Thank you so much Sheraton Princess Kaiulani. May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs an upgrade For the price of a hotel room, this place needs a serious upgrade. Talk about being dated! The only nice thing about our stay was the view from the lanai. The bathroom felt like a gas station bathroom. The fixtures were old and the finish on the shower fixtures were showing through. Tub didn't drain. No counter space. Small and hard to maneuver. No tables and chairs in which to eat a small snack . Wall paper and paint were outdated. Towels were hard and scratchy. Everything g screamed circa 1970's. Internet NEVER WORKED AND IT WAS FREE!!!! May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just okay The bed was comfortable, the staff was nice and pleasant, but the hotel was shabby. The walls in the common area were banged up and needed a new coat of paint and general cleaning. The bathroom in the common area on the 1st flr never had paper towels, was often messy/unclean and the paper towel broken. In the rm, the bathroom was in need of deep cleaning and an upgrade- dirty grout, beat up toilet, wallpaper stained and peeling. Good water pressure. Rm had a bit of a stale, mildewy smell too. Housekeeping staff was very kind and pleasant. December 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Poor Experience Yes, it's a block from the beach but only the lobby has been renovated in the last 20+ years. Rooms and room amenities are horribly out of date. The pool area is right on the street, isn't protected from traffic (both pedestrian or automotive) by anything even remotely serene that you would expect from the islands and the pool furniture is disgusting. The pool itself is old, small and crowded. Feels more like a motel than hotel pool area. Made me think different of Sheraton and Starwood. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valentine's stay Room was adequate. The hotel is great location for downtown. The hotel really needs to clean off the rooftop above the restaurant area. All the balconies overlook this from the north tower and it terrible. Has old dying plants, plastic buckets and maintenance supplies piled up on it. The balconies directly overlook this. Also the balcony furniture plastic chairs are in desperate need of replacement. To have a room with a balcony should be an extension of your room in Hawaii. They are so unappealing you don't want to open open the door. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BackAgainAussies Once again we return... We have stayed at this Hotel a number of times over the years. We love it here. We have young children and this Hotel caters so well for families. We love the intimacy and the not so hectic pace. The pool is not crowded, the pool bar/restaurant are very accommodating and the views are great. You can enjoy the energy of the street mixed with great views of the ocean and swimmers and surfers on Waikiki Beach. The location is perfect - centrally located within close proximity to great shopping and restaurants. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Maids & General Staff Fall Short Stayed for 5 nights in November 2012 - room was not cleaned the same way twice. Always forgot coffee - and when received coffee, always decaf. Specifically wrote note for REGULAR coffee and tipped $5 - two more decafs. Would give me three conditioners and zero body lotion. Safe was locked when entered room - never able to get maintenance to room so it could be opened. The breakfast buffet was completely unacceptable (service and food quality). Great drinks at the bar and nice touch with the cold towels by the pool in the afternoon. November 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Sheraton standard When we arrived at the hotel room I was just so shocked at the dismal room state. This was not Sheraton standard. The room, and especially the bathroom, were so tired looking and run down. I speak as someone who has stayed in very many first class Starwood hotels on all continents over the years. This hotel was amongst the very lowest room quality. Even WIFI does not work in the room (but they charge you for it in 'Daily Resort Charge'). The one saving grace was the staff, they were without exception, all very friendly and helpful. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Kaiulani The hotel is dated and needs a renovation. I had to be moved because of cigarette smoke pouring through the vents. I had originally been told I could not get the Westin Moana Surfrider in USG Per Diem but then a colleague of mine was able to get it for the same time period, which made me a bit angry, esp since she was not an SPG member and I've been a long-time loyal SPG member. The Staff at Kaiulani are wonderful and very friendly. They are your best asset. I would recommend this hotel to budget travelers who want to be close to Waikiki beach access. The gym was great, the music and pool bar were nice. But there was a building site next to my "upgraded" room so I never did enjoy my lanai or opening my door to get that wonderful Hawaiian breeze in my room. April 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is in bad need of updating! We had to stay here during our honeymoon because of the hurricane. We booked without looking at reviews which was our mistake. As a platinum member we were upgraded to a "suite" which, while large, was last renovated in 1979 and felt like it hadn't been cleaned for months. The hurricane made things tense for the staff I am sure, but they were rude and/or ignorant during subsequent interactions and we couldn't wait to get out of there. It was not the best way to end our honeymoon. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great features This hotel was located right in the center of everything. Awesome location, even though was one block from beach, we still had a Great view. Walking distance to shopping, Beach, Zoo, Aquarium. Also just so happened that the area for bus tours pick was just down the street. The hotel staff was amazing. There was a young lady hostess at the buffet restraunt that was remarkable. She diffently started our day off right each morning. We will diffently stay here again when we are able to take another vacation. thank you July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location in the heart of Waikiki Good hotel for the price. Staff mentioned they are going through an upgrade. October 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking garage is the worst If your travel to Honolulu does not involve use of an automobile, then the Sheraton Princess is okay--not great, but fair. Staff is polite and helpful, rooms are small but tolerable if you are on a budget, food is quite expensive--lots of better restaurant choices. BUT--if you have a rental (or borrowed) car, forget the Sheraton Princess!! The parking garage is a hopeless maze, and if you have any problems with stairs then don't even bother. The low point of our stay in Honolulu was the SP garage. I suggest you go elsewhere. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by only issue was smoking The hotel did not meet my needs at first because, there was no response to my complaint of my neighbor smoking on the lanai. Apparently, security can not intervene if they smell no smoke in the HALLWAY. However, after I called again to complain, they changed my room and gave us free breakfast coupons. It's too bad this hotel is not able to enforce non smoking on the lanais. Also when I booked the hotel it was not clear to me that the resort fee was a DAILY fee, and not just a one-time fee for my free night paid with points. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff The hotel was very clean and the staff were friendly. The gym was one of the best hotel gyms I have been in - fantastic. I wasn't happy with having paper cups in the room instead of crockery for the tea/coffee. There was a lack of normal teabags in the room. The pool shut at 6pm which is way too early. I would expect it to be open to around 8pm. The room was cleaned expertly everyday and staff were very accommodating to our needs. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. I thought it was good value for money. June 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Happy When I checked in I ask for a high floor and was told that this room was quiet. But it wasnt we heard all the street traffic and the band that was playing at the pool was loud even though I had my Sliding door closed. Ester the cleaning lady was the best person there she made up the room with a smile. The front desk people were rude and I was not treated very well. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I went online the week before my trip to Hawaii & saw quite a few negative reviews on your website, so much so that I wanted to cancel & book elsewhere. I sure am glad that I did not as the place was beautiful & located right in the middle of all the action. Yes, it is an older hotel, but it was kept up beautifully and our rooms were very nice & very clean. I would deffinitely stay here again if I ever get back to paradise! The price was right & the free breakfast was a feast to start our day, held me over until dinner! September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Dump This hotel was a dump! I can't believe that Starwood pts their name on this hotel. The lobby looks great but it clouds your judgement until you walk into your nasty green carpeted room. I wouldn't want to see what that carpet looks like under a microscope. It's disgusting!!!! I felt dirty just in the room. The AC unit is from 1960 and doesn't put out much air but when it does it blows on your face and it smells like mildew. The cable..don't expect to veven watch NBC or other regular cable networks. you got more channels in a room in the 1980's. Their engineer came into the room to tell me that he has told the staff that there is a problem for months but they don't have a desire to take an initiative for the customers. If you're there on a Sunday and want to watch football in your room...unlikely the TV station came in an dout. I have had better experiences in a developing world. I called about my TV 5x the basically didn't believe me. The cable situation is horrific. Overall an antiquated hotel that doesn't desire to upgrade themselves. It's a bacterial nightmare!!!!! September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel was ok. Overall the hotel was ok.. for the most part the staff was friendly.. except the pool staff. They were rude.. when we went to turn our towels in and get new ones they ignored us everytime and continued to chat among themselves.. got very rude with another family for playing with a small ball with their two yr old son.. though it doesn't say anything about no balls in the pool area.. pool hours were crappy too. Only open till 6; 30 pm.. also our toilet backed up and couldn't get it to flush .. which of course sucked. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Run down tired room I'll start of on a positive note. The staff is wonderful and friendly and the food is great. Unfortunately, the rooms need to be stripped down, re-done and over-haulted. The bathroom is dated and shows its wear in a bad way. Rugs need to be pulled up, balcony should be stripped down and redone. Walls show its seen better days. The cleanest thing in the room was the bed sheets Thank God. The hotel is in a good location but the interior needs to match its location. Again, Staff is great...the building not so much. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing views! Overall, the our stay was pretty comfortable. My husband and I travel frequently and for our first time in Hawaii, the hotel was average. We could have done without the smell of cigarette smoke. The rooms need some updating, as well as the hotel in general, but the views and location cannot be beat. The staff was very accommodating and Marsha, at the activity desk, was simply amazing. She helped us to make every moment memorable. Next visit, hopefully as a Starwood Points member we can get a room on a higher floor. September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude staff Room had no face cloths. Shower curtain smelled of mold. Traveling partner who is a gold member received a suite upgrade whereas I did not receive any upgrade. (Unless you count "high floor"... big deal) there are no perks to being platinum at this hotel. Despite having "do not disturb" sign on door I received a phone call while i was trying to rest asking if I want my room serviced, then I received a visit from housekeeping (who knocked so rudely it like I owed money) asking the same question. He was rude also. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been better We returned to Princess Kaiulani hotel after our great stay in 2008. We were upgraded to Oceanview room and like the resort fee. Other than that, the stay was forgettable. Upon arrival, no one offered to help with bags until I had already brought them to the lobby. At checkout, the Starwood Preferred Checkout line took 30 mins to attend to me and then rather than pleasantly ask me my status, the young lady barked at me " are you gold/platinum" not even thank you for waiting or thank you for being lifetime gold. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room 1030 Our room smelt of mould. Travelled with my mum who has stayed in this hotel for the last 3 years in a row. We won't be returning due to the smell and staff were a little slow with service. We arrived at 8am and didn;t get a room will 3pm. I understand check in is later in the day, but the hotel wasn;t full and we had travelled from Australia to Hawaii with a 3 year old. We also had a fresh bruit basket delivered to our room, only to discover the fruit was mouldy/green. I returned it to reception straight away. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good bang for the buck The PK is an older property in the heart of Waikiki. You'll not find a better rate at neighbor hotels. The housekeeping does a great job and most of the staff is friendly. Some at the Pikake Terrace can be rude and very slow. Others are jewels which is usually the case. The nightly show is a nice way to end the day. The beach service is very nice. Chilled apples, oranges and bottles of water are a thoughtful touch. The PK is like a favored aloha shirt...a little worn but still you reach for it every time! June 21, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>