喜来登凯乌兰妮公主酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 120 Kaiulani 大道
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs to be Renovated The hotel has certainly seen better days. The room was drab, and had not been remodeled in 30 years. The bathroom was a disaster with a "portable" shower fixture. There is no steam room or sauna and the pool area is lacking. Paid too much money for a poor product. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Highly recommended, repeat customer! This hotel is situated in the heart of town, amongst all the dining & shopping venues & across from the main beach, The rooms are clean & the beds are very comfortable. The staff are great & we stay here every year. Highly recommend this hotel. September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worn around the edges I've stayed at this hotel 3 times and when I was there in Jan 2014 I saw they were closing the hotel shortly for a well needed renovation. Then when I was looking for hotels in Waikiki this hotel still showed as available and I found out the closing and renovations were cancelled. I must say this hotel does need to be closed and renovated. They did some basic renovations and touches in the lobby area so it was a slight improvement, but you can tell not much money was put into it. For the guest check-in a laminate was placed over the granite counter and the laminate is already ripping. The rooms need renovations. The sinks, faucets and tubs all need to be replaced. The carpeting is worn and you see where there have been water leaks. Parking is also horrendous. You can drive up and down a 5 level parking garage and never find a parking spot. If it wasn't for the location I would say stay away from this hotel. The staff is friendly, hotel is clean, but it REALLY needs a makeover September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful. I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was helpful & very friendly. Our maid Chen was my favorite person at the hotel. She took good care of us & I looked forward to seeing her smile everyday. It's location was in the middle of everything & we had a perfect view of the ocean. My only complaint was that there was no basic tv cable in the room. My husband & me like to watch the morning news as we get ready for our day. We could have paid for daily use but we weren't in the room enough to make it worth while. Other than that the hotel was an excellent choice. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the finest locations is Waikiki Guests cannot beat the location of this hotel. I have stayed at the hotel over 200 nights and it has yet to ever disappoint. The staff are over the top! Management always recognizes my Starwood elite status. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the hotel was lovely THEY WAS FREINDLY AND NICE AND THE ROOM WAS SMALL HAD FLEAS THE BATHROOM WAS THE KICHEN AND LIL FREZZER WAS IN THE CLOSET I HAD A BAD TIME THER I CANT STAND FLEASE THANK YOU November 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Down At Buffet Breakfast...its not cheap...asked waitress for coffee two times....told be a minute each time.....45 minutes later as we asked for the bill I mentioned we never got our coffee....she said she was brewing fresh pot...we just left....never will I eat here again!!! September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent central location in Waikiki Not on the Beach - - but just cross the street and you are 'there'. Thanks for an upgrade - we had a great view of the ocean and the Moana Hotel. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bargain in Hawaii This hotel has all the resort amenities and has excellent service and comfort yet is priced affordably. This is my favorite Honolulu hotel. November 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Watch your luggage! This is by far the worst Starwood property I've ever stayed at. I am a SPG but recieved no recognition. We dropped our luggage at the curb as instructed by the bellman with the promise it would be delivered to our room. That was at 9:30am...came back at 4pm to no luggage. Searched the store rooms and no luggage. WE did find it...on the curb...where we had left it 6 1/2 hours earlier. The first room they put me in was supposed to be "partial ocean view", yet had a view of a mountainside...oppisite view of ocean. The TV was positioned around a corner from the bed whereas you could not see it laying in bed. There weren't even chairs in the vicinity of the TV. I convinced them to change my room to the one I reserved...the partial view. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great night stay great view of moana surfrider and comfortable bed. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great features This hotel was located right in the center of everything. Awesome location, even though was one block from beach, we still had a Great view. Walking distance to shopping, Beach, Zoo, Aquarium. Also just so happened that the area for bus tours pick was just down the street. The hotel staff was amazing. There was a young lady hostess at the buffet restraunt that was remarkable. She diffently started our day off right each morning. We will diffently stay here again when we are able to take another vacation. thank you July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location The location of this hotel was great. Walking distance to good shopping, eateries, and the beach. I did find it strange that we needed a towel card to obtain a beach/pool towel; but I guess too many people have stolen towels before...? On the 4th night of our stay, I had a nose bleed. I didn't like that I had to ask the staff to change the sheets (we stayed a total of 8 nights)--they should have changed it because the blood on the sheets was visible. Another thing I didn't like was that pool towels were limited to one per guest; two pool towels per guest would be more ideal. The best part about this hotel was its resort fees because it includes 2 bottles of water and in/out parking privileges per room. Overall, this hotel was a good deal. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at a reasonable rate!! We have stayed at this hotel before and have returned. It I'd our hotel of choice when we stay in Waikiki. The price is right, the hotel is very clean and everyone is very helpful and nice. My only complaint, not even a complaint but suggestion would be to keep the pool warmer and keep it open longer. It closed at 6pm when we were there, I am not sure if it's a seasonal thing? A hot tub would be cool too!! We will always stay at this hotel when we visit Waikiki and will recommend it to our friends! Great experience and it's closer to everything. January 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inconsiderate Check-In Staff AA made the booking for me due to flight delay. I arrived at the property at 3AM & been up for 24hrs. The main check-in staff was very sympathetic of the situation I was in but still tried to verify what rules that would apply for this kind of room booking for SPG Platinum. A second check-in staff joined her; she was inconsiderate and even tried to hold the check-in process. I had to stop her talking for I was extremely tired, yet she kept blabbing. Eventually, the first person, who was responsible for my check-in, gave the key card and directed me to the elevator. The next day, I spoke with the Concierge manager, who could only be apologetic to the situation. However, action has more meaning than just apologetic words. This was my first time to stay in a room booked by an airline. Unfortunately, the choosing of this property was based on my insistence to AA and as a loyal SPG customer. The room was not for free and I brought in business to this property. I deserved better treatment, not like someone who was begging for special treatment. I was extremely tired, needed rest and not to be treated with inconsideration. I own a business and I always treat nicely all my customers regardless of who is paying the bill. This hotel is over rated and its Category 5 status is a complete deception to customers. The room I stayed in is comparable to a motel room. September 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by So bad it's hard to believe this is a Sheraton Started off bad with the staff not greeting me even though there was no one else in line. After a minute or so of uncomfortable silence she finally looked up as wasn't too annoyed that I existed. We had upgraded to the ocean view room, which does have a good view. Thankfully Hawaii is beautiful because the interior of the room is horrid. Even in the 70's when it was new it was probably horrid. My wife compares it to a different brand that's know for being cheap and available and lit. Except their rooms have been updated in the past 20 years. January 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value, Friendly Staff, Close to beach!!! This is a great hotel for the price. It is located right off the Waikiki strip across the street from the beach and near great food and shopping. The staff is very friendly and the hotel amenities met all of our needs. The beds and pillows in the rooms are very comfortable and the mini fridge and complementary in room coffee was great! Overall, our stay was very pleasant the lobby and rooms were clean & it was a perfect location for someone on a budget. The only thing I would recommend for the hotel is to have the tile in bathroom re-grouted since they appeared to have mold growing between them, but other than that the hotel met all of my expectations. Thank you for your wonderful service and friendly staff! I hope to stay there again someday. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular View! Our first time to Hawaii and with our experience here we will certainly be back again. The beach is across the street, the shopping is all around you, just about everthing is walking distance and there is so much to do and see and everyone in the hotel is very helpful and attentive to your needs. Thank you so much Sheraton Princess Kaiulani. May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs an upgrade For the price of a hotel room, this place needs a serious upgrade. Talk about being dated! The only nice thing about our stay was the view from the lanai. The bathroom felt like a gas station bathroom. The fixtures were old and the finish on the shower fixtures were showing through. Tub didn't drain. No counter space. Small and hard to maneuver. No tables and chairs in which to eat a small snack . Wall paper and paint were outdated. Towels were hard and scratchy. Everything g screamed circa 1970's. Internet NEVER WORKED AND IT WAS FREE!!!! May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just okay The bed was comfortable, the staff was nice and pleasant, but the hotel was shabby. The walls in the common area were banged up and needed a new coat of paint and general cleaning. The bathroom in the common area on the 1st flr never had paper towels, was often messy/unclean and the paper towel broken. In the rm, the bathroom was in need of deep cleaning and an upgrade- dirty grout, beat up toilet, wallpaper stained and peeling. Good water pressure. Rm had a bit of a stale, mildewy smell too. Housekeeping staff was very kind and pleasant. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could use some updating This hotel is very pretty and has a nice atmosphere. However, the room I was in felt dated and needed refurbishment. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The workout area needs better air conditioning, but has a nice view. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valentine's stay Room was adequate. The hotel is great location for downtown. The hotel really needs to clean off the rooftop above the restaurant area. All the balconies overlook this from the north tower and it terrible. Has old dying plants, plastic buckets and maintenance supplies piled up on it. The balconies directly overlook this. Also the balcony furniture plastic chairs are in desperate need of replacement. To have a room with a balcony should be an extension of your room in Hawaii. They are so unappealing you don't want to open open the door. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Kaiulani The hotel is dated and needs a renovation. I had to be moved because of cigarette smoke pouring through the vents. I had originally been told I could not get the Westin Moana Surfrider in USG Per Diem but then a colleague of mine was able to get it for the same time period, which made me a bit angry, esp since she was not an SPG member and I've been a long-time loyal SPG member. The Staff at Kaiulani are wonderful and very friendly. They are your best asset. I would recommend this hotel to budget travelers who want to be close to Waikiki beach access. The gym was great, the music and pool bar were nice. But there was a building site next to my "upgraded" room so I never did enjoy my lanai or opening my door to get that wonderful Hawaiian breeze in my room. April 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Sheraton standard When we arrived at the hotel room I was just so shocked at the dismal room state. This was not Sheraton standard. The room, and especially the bathroom, were so tired looking and run down. I speak as someone who has stayed in very many first class Starwood hotels on all continents over the years. This hotel was amongst the very lowest room quality. Even WIFI does not work in the room (but they charge you for it in 'Daily Resort Charge'). The one saving grace was the staff, they were without exception, all very friendly and helpful. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BackAgainAussies Once again we return... We have stayed at this Hotel a number of times over the years. We love it here. We have young children and this Hotel caters so well for families. We love the intimacy and the not so hectic pace. The pool is not crowded, the pool bar/restaurant are very accommodating and the views are great. You can enjoy the energy of the street mixed with great views of the ocean and swimmers and surfers on Waikiki Beach. The location is perfect - centrally located within close proximity to great shopping and restaurants. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Maids & General Staff Fall Short Stayed for 5 nights in November 2012 - room was not cleaned the same way twice. Always forgot coffee - and when received coffee, always decaf. Specifically wrote note for REGULAR coffee and tipped $5 - two more decafs. Would give me three conditioners and zero body lotion. Safe was locked when entered room - never able to get maintenance to room so it could be opened. The breakfast buffet was completely unacceptable (service and food quality). Great drinks at the bar and nice touch with the cold towels by the pool in the afternoon. November 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement I was in Waikiki for a recent business trip and first time staying at this location. Though the location was great and the staff friendly, I experienced several problems with this hotel that I will take into account the next trip I'm out here. Mind you, I am not a very picky individual. Firstly, on this particular day, one person was working the front desk. Took me about 30-45 minutes to check in because of the long line. Secondly, if you're parking in the structure, please ensure you get a parking pass from the front desk in order to park in the garage. I was not told this and had to pay. Thirdly, the facility is rather outdated and walls are extremely thin. Normally, I don't mind having a room next to the elevator but the walls at this hotel were so thin that it was a major distraction in late evening. I did not get ample rest the two nights I stayed there due to the family next door and I don't think they were being particularly loud, but rather that the walls were extremely thin. I would've requested another room but the fact that the line was so long at the front desk deterred me from requesting another one. The positives of this hotel include the friendly staff and the band playing by the pool with the hula performance. August 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking garage is the worst If your travel to Honolulu does not involve use of an automobile, then the Sheraton Princess is okay--not great, but fair. Staff is polite and helpful, rooms are small but tolerable if you are on a budget, food is quite expensive--lots of better restaurant choices. BUT--if you have a rental (or borrowed) car, forget the Sheraton Princess!! The parking garage is a hopeless maze, and if you have any problems with stairs then don't even bother. The low point of our stay in Honolulu was the SP garage. I suggest you go elsewhere. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by only issue was smoking The hotel did not meet my needs at first because, there was no response to my complaint of my neighbor smoking on the lanai. Apparently, security can not intervene if they smell no smoke in the HALLWAY. However, after I called again to complain, they changed my room and gave us free breakfast coupons. It's too bad this hotel is not able to enforce non smoking on the lanais. Also when I booked the hotel it was not clear to me that the resort fee was a DAILY fee, and not just a one-time fee for my free night paid with points. May 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location and friendly staff The hotel was very clean and the staff were friendly. The gym was one of the best hotel gyms I have been in - fantastic. I wasn't happy with having paper cups in the room instead of crockery for the tea/coffee. There was a lack of normal teabags in the room. The pool shut at 6pm which is way too early. I would expect it to be open to around 8pm. The room was cleaned expertly everyday and staff were very accommodating to our needs. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends. I thought it was good value for money. June 26, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19 next>>