Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy Hotel, Great Staff Hotel rooms are small, but cozy and have been completely renovated. The staff are really amazing both at the front desk (from the minute you enter the hotel) including the club lounge. The only reason I gave the overall rating a 4 (and not a 5) out of 5 was because there was an issue with my room - which of course the front desk staff immediately took care of and remedied. Platinum recognition is very good as well. Kudos to the staff. November 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above and beyond The restaurant staff was unbelievably helpful. We had a very large group for breakfast, Suana moved all the tables for us and was very accommodating. It was the perfect ending to a very good trip. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel met and exceeded our expectations This was our second annual stay at the Shearton Hartford South Hotel; and the attention to detail received from Patrick Keenan and Krystal DelMonaco from the date we booked until arrival and beyond was exceptional. The front desk staff did not disappoint they were great. The surprise gift of chocolate covered strawberries--yummy August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Overall with a few rough spots Travel to this area alot and first time I have stayed at this Sheraton. Overall it was a good stay. Love the 'green' option to not have room cleaned in lieu of points/discounts. Room was nice except the AC blew right on my face while in bed....not pleasant and I ended with a cold. Breakfast service needs A LOT of work. Service was terrible both days I went. Once with a client. Had to ask for order, coffee, a check.....seems like they get to you only when you literally raised your hand. Yet there were plenty of people standing around and the restaurant was not crowded at all. I cannot imagine if it were crowded. I did need more coffee for my room and that was brought promptly. Overall I'd stay again but service needs to improve a few notches. Even check out was painfully slow and there was no line. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3rd Time, Still a Charm For this past 4th of July weekend, I decided to stay in this region for the weekend. This time a 2 night stay.. Since I stayed here before for 1 night stays only, this property left me with great feelings. This trip here did not let me down. It is still a charm. The pool was great, as the same when if first used during the summer of 2012. This time, I decided to try the restaurant. It is good. It is good enough to be considered on the level of a 4 star establishment. The fish and the meats were cooked perfectly. Mouth watering. The salads were awesome. For sure, the next time I am in the region, this is my goto place. Keep up the great work Ladies and Gentlemen. July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funeral trip We were there for my aunt's funeral. You made our trip extremely comfortable and pleasant. Thank you so much! June 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! I walked in and was immediately acknowledged, and checked in . No waiting. My room was A-1 top notch. Extremely clean and comfortable. Loved that checkout was 12 noon. Thank you!! June 8, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T07:14:21.864-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_3806, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>