Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff I've been staying at this hotel for years for work and now doing it for pleasure! Staff are always so friendly and help with all needs. Excellent bar and staff. We always feel like we are at out neighborhood place ! May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend I stayed last week and as usual the service and staff were excellent. I've been staying here for years and if I ever had a problem it was resolved quickly. the front desk is always courteous and goes out of their way to help you. The bar and lounge staff is one of the best in the area. Make you feel right at home and that's important when you travel a lot. Kitchen and wait staff are excellent. I would not stay at any other hotel while in Ct. May 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant Last week during my stay, I dined at the Common House Kitchen restaurant. There was only one staff serving the 5 to 6 occupied tables.Thus the server was very slow to take the order, and eventually bring the order. I wasn't served any water till I specifically asked for it. I was just waiting forever for my order to be served. The server although a pleasant lady, wasn't looking at the table to see if I wanted anything or had any questions, when she came out of the kitchen to serve other tables. Overall, it was a very disappointing dining experience and I would refrain from dining at the restaurant again. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality of sleep I was very impressed with the bed/mattress/linens in my room. I did have problems with the radio/alarm clock. Could not figure out how to set the alarm. Overall I would recommend this property to anyone travelling to the Hartford area. April 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great food in the restaurant in the lobby. Great staff at the front desk will stay there again!! April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Attentive service, I was upgraded at checkin without asking. Solid choice for the area March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business stay ar Sheraton I love this place. I travel to Hartford at least once a month every month of the year for work. This hotel is my home away from home. The staff greets us by name and is always very welcoming. We especially love the restaurant and bar-Mike and Maryann make it so wonderful and are the best. They are our friends away from home and they make the experience so wonderful. For our company business in Hartford, we like to stay here and make the drive because of Mike and Maryann. They are great people and staff and the Sheraton Rocky Hill should be lucky to have them. We will always stay here because of the service, the food and because of Mike and Maryann. They make the experience a wonderful one. February 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unimpressed with staff I stayed at this hotel in early December 2014 for 3 nights. My first and last evenings were pleasant, however, the second evening was terrible. When I returned to my room on the second night's stay, I noticed that the carpet in front of my room was wet (not damp). The front desk claims that the engineering department tried to resolve the situation, however, when I returned to my room after dinner, nothing was really fixed. About 1am, I woke up because I heard water dripping in the room. I thought it might be coming from the window, but it was coming from the ceiling and landing about 12 inches away from the bed. When I brought this to the attention of the front desk, they said that the engineer was gone for the evening and the only thing they could do was move me to another room which had less amenities than the first room. I was offered reward points but I did not accept because I do not travel enough to make it worth my while. I would have preferred a cash incentive that I could have used at the bar and/or dining room. The staff seemed to do the least amount of work possible to remedy my situation. What would it have cost to provide some cash rather than reward points? December 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staying at this hotel was very enjoyable Everthing was going well! December 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staying at this hotel was very enjoyable Everything was going well; December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel review Great quality of services, food and hotel location. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Business Travelers As a platinum SPG member for several years, I must say this is one of my favorite hotels to stay at. It's always clean, quite, and has friendly staff. What sells me on this hotel is the club lounge. Hands down the best food spread of any spg property. I will gladly make the 20 minute drive from downtown Hartford. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good experience From the front desk who made sure to let me know at check in that all my requests were met and that a crib was preset in my room making my stay from the first second easier, to every employee greating me and being polite and welcoming. This place was a welcomed surprise to long road trip. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed and restful hotel atmosphere Quality of food was excellent but be prepared for a little delay. Food was well worth waiting for though. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Another successful stay. Great room, great service. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and bar and meal dining The staff at the hotel are very attentive to the needs of its customers. Most of your employees know us by name and engage in lively conversations. They are the best feature of your hotel. October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Our team stay here regularly (about 3-4 days every other week). I'd like to give a HUGE Thank You to Mary and Mike, bar/restaurant staff, for always being willing to help. If we need to reserve a section, or "our table", they go above and beyond! The hotel overall is consistent and it make it feel like home away from home while here! October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is adequate We stayed here for a few days for my son's wedding so we wouldn't have to drive from the shore back and forth. You could not lower the room temperature no matter what you set the thermostat at. The explanation was something to do with the boilers. Very uncomfortable. The beds were very soft. This was a complaint from my wife and other son who had slept in a different room. The staff themselves were very good. The bar staff was amazing October 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our room The room was made small by the wall between the hall and beds. Couldn't get a luggage trolley into the room. The AC vent was high on the wall and directed at the beds, very uncomfortable. The food for our conference was poor. October 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I was not offered to pass on turndown service to get additional points as my co workers did. Did not matter on status I was told. There was a wasp in my room which I reported and showed a picture. I was told to bad you killed it it was pretty. I was not offered another room etc. Terrible stay. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location We stayed there on Oct 11,12 2014 The Hotel is great and clean The Club Room needs to be more friendly when busy and later on weekends Sunday Breakfast in the rest need to be re done for more choices instead of standard IE Omlets waffles etc October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service We stayed 9 days at this Sheraton and everything was just fine. The heat went off one night and they gave us a heater. No big deal! The whole staff was great, especially Patrick Keenan who took extra care of us as we came and went over a period of 23 days. Now, if excellent is the word you're looking for, then everything was excellent. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and Comfortable This hotel has been renovated and is a great place to stay. Mike at the bar provides excellent service and is very professional. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beaytiful setting everything was wonderful. staff very helpful September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing host hotel for my wedding!! This was my host hotel for my wedding and everyone including myself had a great experience here. Everyone was super helpful and extremely pleasant to work with! Highly recommended! September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay We were accommodated in every way by the gracious staff. Our two adjoining rooms were well appointed and clean (missed having an in-room refrigerator). We were, however, very disappointed by the revised menus in the restaurant - which was the favorite part of our previous stay last fall. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tim Thompson The only bad part of the stay was being stuck in the elevator and the emergency phone did not function. And the horrible prices in the hotel bar. A glass of wine and a bourbon $31. Latter in the evening two Baily's on ice $24, ridiculous. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review The hotel stay for the weekend was good August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Musty and Nosiy Room 218 My room smelled very musty like a damp basement! Added on top of this was the fact that the headboard of my bed was right next to the elevator shaft. All night long I heard the opening and closing of the elevator. Unfortunately, I withstood the suffering as I had to get a ton of work done for a 6 AM Meeting.! August 15, 2014
  • 2015-10-05T07:35:34.997-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_3806, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>