Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tricked by Green Choice program I opted in to the Green choice program, but was not awarded the additional points for enrolling in the program. I didn't request room service and still didn't receive the points. Contacted customer service (Heather P.), but didn't receive a favorable response. Totally disappointed by the quality of customer service. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay Entire visit was very enjoyable and stress free. Stayed on club floor. All staff members were very accommodating, especially house keeper Nadja. Sunday night dinner with family members was excellent. Bartender Mike was very personable and helpful. My wife wants to know where we can buy the mattress and bed linens that were in our room. Will research. Definitely will return on next family visit. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel was very nice. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff were pleasant and professional. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Business travel finds me at this Starwood property 3 x per month. The staff is superlative from top management / sales to housekeeping and everyone in between. I always feel anticipated and Front Desk always is consitently efficient and friendly. Room service is good and the room itself is comfortable - most especially the beds and bedding. I have only great things to say about this Sheraton location. January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy Hotel, Great Staff Hotel rooms are small, but cozy and have been completely renovated. The staff are really amazing both at the front desk (from the minute you enter the hotel) including the club lounge. The only reason I gave the overall rating a 4 (and not a 5) out of 5 was because there was an issue with my room - which of course the front desk staff immediately took care of and remedied. Platinum recognition is very good as well. Kudos to the staff. November 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above and beyond The restaurant staff was unbelievably helpful. We had a very large group for breakfast, Suana moved all the tables for us and was very accommodating. It was the perfect ending to a very good trip. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel met and exceeded our expectations This was our second annual stay at the Shearton Hartford South Hotel; and the attention to detail received from Patrick Keenan and Krystal DelMonaco from the date we booked until arrival and beyond was exceptional. The front desk staff did not disappoint they were great. The surprise gift of chocolate covered strawberries--yummy August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Overall with a few rough spots Travel to this area alot and first time I have stayed at this Sheraton. Overall it was a good stay. Love the 'green' option to not have room cleaned in lieu of points/discounts. Room was nice except the AC blew right on my face while in bed....not pleasant and I ended with a cold. Breakfast service needs A LOT of work. Service was terrible both days I went. Once with a client. Had to ask for everything...to order, coffee, a check.....seems like they get to you only when you literally raised your hand. Yet there were plenty of people standing around and the restaurant was not crowded at all. I cannot imagine if it were crowded. I did need more coffee for my room and that was brought promptly. Overall I'd stay again but service needs to improve a few notches. Even check out was painfully slow and there was no line. July 26, 2015
  • 2016-07-22 T12:33:26.272-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_3806, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>