Sheraton Hartford South Hotel

  • 100 Capital Boulevard
  • Rocky Hill,
  • Connecticut
  • 06067
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing host hotel for my wedding!! This was my host hotel for my wedding and everyone including myself had a great experience here. Everyone was super helpful and extremely pleasant to work with! Highly recommended! September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay We were accommodated in every way by the gracious staff. Our two adjoining rooms were well appointed and clean (missed having an in-room refrigerator). We were, however, very disappointed by the revised menus in the restaurant - which was the favorite part of our previous stay last fall. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Block I am getting married near by in Middletown next year. I visited 7 hotels in the area before choosing this hotel for the weekend of my wedding, as all my guest will be traveling. Of course the value, the service, the cleanliness, and all the little things helped me make this choice. I especially liked the Doggie bed/bowl available and the single serve starbucks coffemaker with complimentary bottled water and real creamer in the room. Most of all the staff is friendly and I can tell that everyone enjoys working here and that says alot. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tim Thompson The only bad part of the stay was being stuck in the elevator and the emergency phone did not function. And the horrible prices in the hotel bar. A glass of wine and a bourbon $31. Latter in the evening two Baily's on ice $24, ridiculous. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High grades for this SPG hotel Stayed here for 4 nights. This hotel met our expectations. Extremely courteous, helpful staff in all depts. Quite location, yet close to I-91. Quick 15 min. drive to Hartford. Great breakfasts and evening snacks in the SPG Club Level room. Nice indoor pool. Bedroom very quite; did not hear hallway noise. Nice beds & linens. Only minor complaint is you cannot push a luggage cart through the revolving front door; you have to push a luggage cart through the nearby handi-cap door and it is a bit narrow. Very highly recommend. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel review The hotel stay for the weekend was good August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Time Here I first stay here for an overnight prior to the renovation and I really like it. My second visit is now after the renovation for a weekend of sightseeing in the Connecticut River Valley area. I really like the improvements from the renovation. This was my first time using a pool with saline treatment as opposed to the standard chlorine treatment. Simply put, the pool was great. This is great spot for the hotel in this region of CT. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel As a SPG Platinum-level guest, I stay at a lot of hotels. I have got to say that this is an excellent hotel as compared to other hotels in its category. The rooms are very comfortable and well appointed, the staff is friendly and helpful, the grounds are well-kept and quiet, and the SPG status recognition is good. For those of you that have club lounge access, I think you will find that this club lounge is well above average. There's a great selection of foods in both AM and PM. I especially like the "make your own" parfait in the AM (fresh fruit, granola, yogurt). As for the food in the restaurant, I had it for the first time last night and I was very pleased. A colleague with me also ate in the restaurant and went out of his way to say how excellent his food was. Bottom line is that this is a great hotel. My only minor complaint is that it would be nice to be bumped to a suite occasionally. Keep up the good work. August 5, 2013
2 3 next>>